10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europa > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Kruje > Montenegro > Valbone > Peja > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90631

10-Tägige Tour Zum Schneeschuhwandern In Montenegro, Im Kosovo Und In Albanien

Die Berge im Süden Montenegros, im Osten des Kosovo und im Norden Albaniens eignen sich ideal für Winteraktivitäten und die Erkundung des Tiefschnees. Dauer: 10 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Berge im Süden Montenegros, im Osten des Kosovo und im Norden Albaniens eignen sich ideal für Winteraktivitäten und die Erkundung des Tiefschnees.

Unsere lokalen Guides, die als Skilehrer in Montenegro und im Kosovo arbeiten, führen Sie durch einige der landschaftlich schönsten und unberührtesten Winterrouten des Balkans.

Dies ist Ihre Chance, den Massen zu entfliehen und die Schönheit und die raue Landschaft der Alpen zu erleben.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Tag 1. Flughafen Podgorica - Kolašin Ankunft am Flughafen Podgorica und Treffen mit der Gruppe. Anschließend werden wir nach Kolašin, einer kleinen Stadt im Norden Montenegros, gebracht. Kolasin liegt auf einer Höhe von 954 m und bietet in der Wintersaison ausgezeichnete Möglichkeiten zum Schneeschuhwandern. Das Abendessen wird im Hotel serviert.

Tag 2. Kolašin - Rozaje Am Morgen werden wir die Umgebung von Kolašin erkunden, während wir mit dem Schneeschuh von Kolašin (954 m) nach Bojiste auf einer Höhe von 1200 m und zurück fahren. Diese 8 Kilometer lange Wanderung dauert etwa fünf Stunden. Die gesamte Höhenänderung beträgt +/- 200m. Am Nachmittag verlassen wir das Hotel in Kolašin und fahren die 2,5 Stunden in Richtung der Stadt Rožaje, wo wir die Nacht verbringen werden.

Tag 3. Rožaje - Hajle Nach einer 6-7-stündigen Wanderung von Rožaje auf einer Höhe von 1045 m auf dem Haile-Berg erreichen wir die 1900 m hohe Berghütte, in der wir die Nacht verbringen werden.

Tag 4. Hajle - Pejë Nach einem wunderschönen Abend und Morgen in der Grope Mountain Cabin fahren wir mit dem Schneeschuh zurück in die Stadt Rožaje und fahren 1,5 Stunden in Richtung der Stadt Peja im Kosovo. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir Peja und werden in der Innenstadt untergebracht.

Tag 5. Pejë - Bogë Wir werden in das Dorf Bogë gebracht und von dort durch die Rugova-Schlucht fahren, die etwa 25 km lang und etwa 1.000 Meter tief ist. Am Nachmittag kehren wir zurück und verbringen die Nacht im Dorf Boge.

Tag 6. Bogë - Deçan - Koshare - Tropojë Von Bogë aus fahren wir zurück nach Albanien, wo wir mit dem Schneeschuh die Grenze überqueren. Vor der Grenze besuchen wir jedoch das UNESCO-geschützte Kloster Decani. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir das kleine Dorf Tropoja auf albanischer Seite. Dort werden wir im urigen Aste Guesthouse übernachten. Dies ist ein kleines Gästehaus, daher werden die Zimmer geteilt.

Tag 7. Tropojë - Valbonë Wir werden vom Dorf in den Valbona Nationalpark gebracht. Wir machen eine Schleife in der Nähe des Kamms des White Circle und kehren zum Dorf Kukaj zurück. Wir werden die Nacht in Valbonë verbringen.

Tag 8. Valbonë Ein weiterer schöner Tag im Valbona Valley.

Tag 9. Valbonë - Bajram Curri - Prizren - Kruje Am Morgen verlassen wir das Tal und fahren in die Stadt Prizren im Kosovo. Nach dem Besuch und Mittagessen in Prizren fahren wir weiter in Richtung der Stadt Kruja in Albanien, wo wir die Nacht verbringen werden.

Tag 10. Kruja - Tirana - Flughafen Tirana Vor unserer Abfahrt zum Flughafen Tirana besuchen wir den Basar von Kruja und das ethnographische Museum. Kruja war im 15. Jahrhundert die wichtigste Stadt der Albaner, und es hat noch immer den osmanischen Look, besonders im Basargebiet. Wir werden dann zum Flughafen fahren, wo unsere Tour endet.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Experienced local guides
- Pristine destinations

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel and a guesthouse for 9 nights
- Bed and breakfast services for 9 nights
- Lunch for 7 days and dinner for 9 days
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Local assistant guide
- Entrance into museums and to view religious objects
- Snowshoe rentals
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Tirana
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Krujë > Prizren > Valbone > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90631

10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania

The Mountains encircling southern Montenegro, eastern Kosovo and northern Albania are perfect for winter activities and deep snow exploration. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Mountains encircling southern Montenegro, eastern Kosovo and northern Albania are perfect for winter activities and deep snow exploration.

Our local guides who work as ski instructors in Montenegro and Kosovo will guide you through some of the most scenic and untouched winter routes in the Balkan.

This is your chance to get away from the crowds and experience the beauty and rugged landscape of the Alps.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Podgorica Airport – Kolašin Arrive in Podgorica Airport and meet the group. We will then be transferred to Kolašin, a small town in Northern Montenegro. Kolasin is located at the altitude of 954 m and offers excellent snowshoeing opportunities during the winter season. Dinner will be served at the hotel.

Day 2. Kolašin – Rozaje In the morning morning we will explore the area around Kolašin as we snowshoe from Kolašin (954 m) to Bojiste at an altitude of 1200 m and back. This 8 kilometer walk will take us around five hours. The total altitude change is +/- 200m. In the afternoon we will leave the hotel in Kolašin and will drive the 2.5 hours toward the city of Rožaje where we will spend the night.

Day 3. Rožaje – Hajle After a 6-7 hour hike from Rožaje at an altitude of 1045 m up the Haile Mountain, we will arrive at the 1900m mountain cabin where we will spend the night.

Day 4. Hajle – Pejë After a wonderful evening and morning in Grope Mountain Cabin, we will snowshoe back down to the city of Rožaje and drive the 1.5 hours toward the city of Peja in Kosovo. We will reach Peja in the afternoon and be accommodated in the city centre.

Day 5. Pejë – Bogë We will be transferred to the village of Bogë and from there will drive through Rugova Gorge which is about 25 km in length and about 1,000 meters deep. We will return in the afternoon and spend the night in the village of Boge.

Day 6. Bogë – Deçan – Koshare – Tropojë From Bogë we drive back toward Albania where we will cross the border by snowshoe. Before the border however, we will visit the UNESCO-protected Monastery of Decani. In the afternoon we will reach the small village of Tropoja on the Albanian side. There we will stay in the quaint Aste Guesthouse. This is a small guesthouse so the rooms will be shared.

Day 7. Tropojë – Valbonë We will be transferred from the village to Valbona National Park. We will make a loop near the ridge of White Circle and return to the village of Kukaj. We will spend the night in Valbonë.

Day 8. Valbonë Another beautiful day spent in Valbona Valley.

Day 9. Valbonë – Bajram Curri – Prizren – Kruje In the morning we will leave the valley and travel to the city of Prizren in Kosovo. After the visit and lunch in Prizren we will resume driving toward the city of Kruja in Albania where we will spend the night.

Day 10. Krujë – Tiranë – Tirana Airport Today before our departure to Tirana Airport we will visit Kruja bazaar and the ethnographic museum. Kruja was the most important town for the Albanians during the 15th century and it still preserves it’s ottoman look, especially in the bazaar area. We will then transfer to the airport where our tour will conclude.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Experienced local guides
- Pristine destinations

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel and a guesthouse for 9 nights
- Bed and breakfast services for 9 nights
- Lunch for 7 days and dinner for 9 days
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Local assistant guide
- Entrance into museums and to view religious objects
- Snowshoe rentals
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Tirana
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.