10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Krujë > Prizren > Valbone > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90631

Circuit De 10 Jours Pour Pratiquer La Raquette Au Monténégro, Au Kosovo Et En Albanie

Les montagnes entourant le sud du Monténégro, l’est du Kosovo et le nord de l’Albanie sont idéales pour les activités hivernales et l’exploration de la neige profonde. Durée: 10 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Les montagnes entourant le sud du Monténégro, l’est du Kosovo et le nord de l’Albanie sont idéales pour les activités hivernales et l’exploration de la neige profonde.

Nos guides locaux, qui exercent en tant que moniteurs de ski au Monténégro et au Kosovo, vous guideront à travers certaines des routes d’hiver les plus pittoresques et intactes des Balkans.

C’est votre chance de vous éloigner de la foule et de découvrir la beauté et le paysage accidenté des Alpes.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 1. Aéroport de Podgorica - Kolašin Arrivée à l'aéroport de Podgorica et rencontre avec le groupe. Nous serons ensuite transférés à Kolašin, une petite ville du nord du Monténégro. Kolasin est située à 954 m d'altitude et offre d'excellentes possibilités de faire de la raquette en hiver. Le dîner sera servi à l'hôtel.

Jour 2. Kolašin - Rozaje Le matin, nous explorerons la région de Kolašin en raquettes de Kolašin (954 m) à Bojiste, à une altitude de 1200 m et retour. Cette promenade de 8 kilomètres nous prendra environ cinq heures. Le dénivelé total est de +/- 200m. Dans l'après-midi, nous quitterons l'hôtel à Kolašin et nous conduirons en deux heures et demie en direction de la ville de Rožaje où nous passerons la nuit.

Jour 3. Rožaje - Hajle Après une randonnée de 6 à 7 heures depuis Rožaje à 1045 m d'altitude, nous arrivons à la cabane de 1900 m où nous passerons la nuit.

Jour 4. Hajle - Pejë Après une soirée et une matinée merveilleuses au chalet de Grope Mountain, nous redescendrons dans la ville de Rožaje et conduirons en une heure et demie en direction de la ville de Peja au Kosovo. Nous arriverons à Peja dans l'après-midi et serons logés dans le centre-ville.

Jour 5. Pejë - Bogë Nous serons transférés dans le village de Bogë. De là, nous traverserons les gorges de Rugova, qui mesurent environ 25 km de long et environ 1 000 mètres de profondeur. Nous reviendrons dans l'après-midi et passerons la nuit dans le village de Boge.

Jour 6. Bogë - Deçan - Koshare - Tropojë De Bogë, nous retournons en Albanie où nous traverserons la frontière en raquettes. Avant la frontière, nous visiterons toutefois le monastère de Decani, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Dans l'après-midi, nous atteindrons le petit village de Tropoja du côté albanais. Là nous resterons dans le pittoresque Aste Guesthouse. C'est une petite maison d'hôtes, les chambres seront donc partagées.

Jour 7. Tropojë - Valbonë Nous serons transférés du village au parc national de Valbona. Nous ferons une boucle près de la crête du cercle blanc et retournerons au village de Kukaj. Nous passerons la nuit à Valbonë.

Jour 8. Valbonë Une autre belle journée passée dans la vallée de Valbona.

Jour 9. Valbonë - Bajram Curri - Prizren - Kruje Le matin, nous quitterons la vallée pour nous rendre à la ville de Prizren, au Kosovo. Après la visite et le déjeuner à Prizren, nous reprendrons la route en direction de la ville de Kruja en Albanie où nous passerons la nuit.

Jour 10. Krujë - Tiranë - Aéroport de Tirana Aujourd'hui, avant notre départ pour l'aéroport de Tirana, nous visiterons le bazar de Kruja et le musée ethnographique. Au XVe siècle, Kruja était la ville la plus importante pour les Albanais et elle conserve toujours son aspect ottoman, en particulier dans le bazar. Nous allons ensuite transférer à l'aéroport où notre visite se terminera.

- Quoi Attendre

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Experienced local guides
- Pristine destinations

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel and a guesthouse for 9 nights
- Bed and breakfast services for 9 nights
- Lunch for 7 days and dinner for 9 days
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Local assistant guide
- Entrance into museums and to view religious objects
- Snowshoe rentals
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Tirana
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania 10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Krujë > Prizren > Valbone > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90631

10-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Montenegro, Kosovo And Albania

The Mountains encircling southern Montenegro, eastern Kosovo and northern Albania are perfect for winter activities and deep snow exploration. Duration: 10 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Mountains encircling southern Montenegro, eastern Kosovo and northern Albania are perfect for winter activities and deep snow exploration.

Our local guides who work as ski instructors in Montenegro and Kosovo will guide you through some of the most scenic and untouched winter routes in the Balkan.

This is your chance to get away from the crowds and experience the beauty and rugged landscape of the Alps.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Podgorica Airport – Kolašin Arrive in Podgorica Airport and meet the group. We will then be transferred to Kolašin, a small town in Northern Montenegro. Kolasin is located at the altitude of 954 m and offers excellent snowshoeing opportunities during the winter season. Dinner will be served at the hotel.

Day 2. Kolašin – Rozaje In the morning morning we will explore the area around Kolašin as we snowshoe from Kolašin (954 m) to Bojiste at an altitude of 1200 m and back. This 8 kilometer walk will take us around five hours. The total altitude change is +/- 200m. In the afternoon we will leave the hotel in Kolašin and will drive the 2.5 hours toward the city of Rožaje where we will spend the night.

Day 3. Rožaje – Hajle After a 6-7 hour hike from Rožaje at an altitude of 1045 m up the Haile Mountain, we will arrive at the 1900m mountain cabin where we will spend the night.

Day 4. Hajle – Pejë After a wonderful evening and morning in Grope Mountain Cabin, we will snowshoe back down to the city of Rožaje and drive the 1.5 hours toward the city of Peja in Kosovo. We will reach Peja in the afternoon and be accommodated in the city centre.

Day 5. Pejë – Bogë We will be transferred to the village of Bogë and from there will drive through Rugova Gorge which is about 25 km in length and about 1,000 meters deep. We will return in the afternoon and spend the night in the village of Boge.

Day 6. Bogë – Deçan – Koshare – Tropojë From Bogë we drive back toward Albania where we will cross the border by snowshoe. Before the border however, we will visit the UNESCO-protected Monastery of Decani. In the afternoon we will reach the small village of Tropoja on the Albanian side. There we will stay in the quaint Aste Guesthouse. This is a small guesthouse so the rooms will be shared.

Day 7. Tropojë – Valbonë We will be transferred from the village to Valbona National Park. We will make a loop near the ridge of White Circle and return to the village of Kukaj. We will spend the night in Valbonë.

Day 8. Valbonë Another beautiful day spent in Valbona Valley.

Day 9. Valbonë – Bajram Curri – Prizren – Kruje In the morning we will leave the valley and travel to the city of Prizren in Kosovo. After the visit and lunch in Prizren we will resume driving toward the city of Kruja in Albania where we will spend the night.

Day 10. Krujë – Tiranë – Tirana Airport Today before our departure to Tirana Airport we will visit Kruja bazaar and the ethnographic museum. Kruja was the most important town for the Albanians during the 15th century and it still preserves it’s ottoman look, especially in the bazaar area. We will then transfer to the airport where our tour will conclude.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Experienced local guides
- Pristine destinations

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in a 3 or 4 star hotel and a guesthouse for 9 nights
- Bed and breakfast services for 9 nights
- Lunch for 7 days and dinner for 9 days
- English speaking guide for 10 days
- Local assistant guide
- Entrance into museums and to view religious objects
- Snowshoe rentals
- Assistance of Sondor Travel

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Tirana
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.