11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala
Listing ID: 52761

11 Jours Dans Le Beau Guatemala

Au Guatemala vous tomberez amoureux du moderne et du colonial, c'est vraiment fantastique

Le territoire où le Guatemala est actuellement situé fait partie de la Mésoamérique et les cultures maya et olmèque ont été développées avec les pays voisins. Après la conquête de l’Amérique, le Guatemala est devenu une partie de la vice-royauté de la Nouvelle-Espagne en tant que capitainerie générale.
Les destinations touristiques du pays offrent au visiteur de profiter d’une diversité d’attractions et de combiner l’archéologie, l’histoire, l’écotourisme, le tourisme communautaire, le paysage, les sports et autres

JOUR 01 GUATEMALA (dimanche)
Arrivée des transferts de l’aéroport à l’hôtel sélectionné. Le personnel de STS vous accueillera à l’aéroport et vous amènera à votre hôtel pour l’hébergement.

JOUR 02 GUATEMALA – SEMUC CHAMPEY COBAN (lundi)
Commencez votre voyage à travers les provinces d’El Progreso, Baja Verapaz et Alta Verapaz pour atteindre Semuc Champey, un monument naturel situé sur un pont de calcaire de 300 mètres de long, sous lequel passe la rivière Cahabón. Sur le pont se forment des bassins de différentes tailles alimentés par des eaux cristallines turquoises issues de sources. Dans l’après-midi, transfert à Cobán pour l’hébergement

JOUR 03 COBAN – COPAN (Mardi)
Départ à 6h30 à Copan, Honduras. Nous passerons la frontière, et continuerons jusqu’au site archéologique de Copan. Visitez le parc avec un guide local, visitez les ruines avec ses magnifiques stèles et temples et le terrain de balle. COMPREND: Guide local et entrée au parc.

JOUR 04 COPAN QUIRIGUA RIO DULCE (mercredi)
Dans la matinée, transfert de Copan à Rio Dulce, sur le chemin, nous allons apprendre à connaître le site archéologique de Quirigua. COMPREND: Admission au site archéologique. Ensuite, nous continuerons notre voyage vers Rio Dulce.

JOUR 05 RIO DULCE LIVINGSTON FLORES (Jeudi)
Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert au quai où vous embarquerez à bord du bateau qui vous conduira à Rio Dulce, en connaissant le Castillo de San Felipe, l’île des oiseaux, les sources chaudes et Livingston. Dans l’après-midi, retour à Rio Dulce où vous prendrez le bus pour être transféré à Flores.
COMPREND: Bateau et admission au château de San Felipe de Lara.

JOUR 06 FLORES TIKAL GUATEMALA (Vendredi)
Dans la matinée transfert et visite du site archéologique de Tikal. COMPREND: Entrée, guide et déjeuner. NE COMPREND PAS LES BOISSONS. Dans l’après-midi, transfert à l’aéroport de Flores où vous embarquerez à bord du vol pour Guatemala City. (BILLET NON INCLUS). Accueil à l’aéroport de Guatemala City et transfert à votre hôtel.

JOUR 07 GUATEMALA – ANTIGUA (samedi)
Demi-journée d’Antigua Guatemala dans l’après-midi. Cette ville est «le monument colonial de l’Amérique» nommé pour la grandeur de ses bâtiments coloniaux. Visite de la place principale, de la cathédrale, du palais des capitaines généraux, de l’église de La Merced et de San Francisco. Temps libre pour faire du shopping. Transfert à votre hôtel à Antigua Guatemala.

JOUR 08 ANTIGUA / CHICHICASTENANGO PM / LAGO DE ATITLAN. (Dimanche)
Départ tôt le matin pour visiter le plus grand marché indigène en plein air du Guatemala et l’église Santo Tomas. Une heure gratuite pour faire du shopping. Ce marché coloré contient des textiles, de la poterie, de l’artisanat et est un véritable mélange de tradition et de folklore. Nous continuons vers le beau lac d’Atitlan situé entre trois volcans et entouré de 12 populations indigènes. Arrivée à Panajachel. Temps libre pour le déjeuner (sur votre compte) et le shopping. Dans l’après-midi, transfert à votre hôtel.

JOUR 09 LAC ATITLAN, BOTE SANTIAGO / GUATEMALA (Lundi)
Dans la matinée, transfert en bateau à Santiao Atitlan pour visiter ce magnifique village indien. Visite des rues de l’artisanat, de l’église et du parc. Retour à Panajachel pour déjeuner (sur votre compte) et continuer vers la ville de Guatemala.

JOUR 10 VISITE GUATEMALA (Mardi)
Matin transfert à Guatemala City. La ville de Guatemala, devenue une ville active et cosmopolite présente un panorama de contrastes entre l’architecture coloniale et néoclassique qui se mêlent à des bâtiments modernes, complétés par des musées et des monuments historiques. La visite de la ville comprend une visite de l’Avenida de las Americas, des quartiers résidentiels, de l’Avenida de la Reforma, de la Plaza de la Constitución, du Palais National, de la Cathédrale Métropolitaine et du District Central en zone 1. Reste de la journée libre pour des activités personnelles.

JOUR 11 GUATEMALA – TRANSFERT (mercredi)
Transfert de l’aéroport à l’aéroport international La Aurora.

FIN DES SERVICES

(NOTE): L’ORDRE DES TOURS PEUT VARIER DE L’ARRIVÉE DU JOUR

- Ce qui est inclus

- 4 NUITS À GUATEMALA
- 1 nuit à ANTIGUA GUATEMALA
- 1 NUIT À PANAJACHEL
- 1 nuit à Flores
- 1 nuit à Rio Dulce
- 1 NUIT EN COPAN
- 1 NUIT EN COBAN
- 10 DÉJEUNERS ET 1 DÉJEUNER
- TRANSFERTS IN & OUT
- VISITES INDIQUÉES DANS L’ITINÉRAIRE SIÈGE PARTAGÉ À SERVICE RÉGULIER EN VOITURE
- 9 JOURS DE TOUR, VISITES ET FRAIS D'ENTREE
- TAXES D'HÔTEL
- ASSURANCE OBLIGATOIRE LORSQUE VOUS VOYAGEZ AVEC DES BUS STS
- CONSEILS DANS LES RESTAURANTS
- LES TRANSFERTS SONT EFFECTUES AVEC LA NAVETTE DE L'HOTEL, SAUF LE TRANSFERT D'ARRIVÉE

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- NE PAS INCLURE CE QUI N'EST PAS INDIQUÉ
- NE PAS INCLURE DE BILLET D'AIRLINE AU GUATEMALA (PRIX ESTIMÉ SUJET AU CHANGEMENT DE USD 140.00 OW)

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number? Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala 11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala
Listing ID: 52761

11 Days In The Beautiful Guatemala

In Guatemala you will fall in love with the modern and the colonial, it is really fantastic

The territory where Guatemala is currently located is part of Mesoamerica and the Mayan and Olmec cultures were developed along with the neighboring countries. After the conquest of America, Guatemala became part of the Viceroyalty of New Spain as a General Captaincy.
The tourist destinations of the country offer the visitor to enjoy a diversity of attractions and combine archeology, history, ecotourism, community tourism, landscape, sports and others

DAY 01 GUATEMALA (Sunday)
Arrival transfers from the airport to the selected hotel. STS staff will welcome you at the airport and bring you to your hotel for accommodation.

DAY 02 GUATEMALA – SEMUC CHAMPEY COBAN (Monday)
Start your trip through the provinces of El Progreso, Baja Verapaz and Alta Verapaz to reach Semuc Champey, a natural monument located on a limestone bridge of 300 meters long, under which passes the Cahabón River. On the bridge are formed pools of different sizes fed by crystalline turquoise waters from springs. In the afternoon, transfer to Cobán for accommodation

DAY 03 COBAN – COPAN (Tuesday)
Departure at 6:30 am to Copan, Honduras. We will pass the Border, and continue to the archaeological site of Copan. Visit the Park with local guide, visit the ruins with its magnificent Steles and temples and the ball field. INCLUDES: Local guide and entrance to the park.

DAY 04 COPAN QUIRIGUA RIO DULCE (Wednesday)
In the morning transfer from Copan to Rio Dulce, on the way we’ll get to know the archaeological site of Quirigua. INCLUDES: Admission to the archaeological site. Then we will continue our journey towards Rio Dulce.

DAY 05 RIO DULCE LIVINGSTON FLORES (Thursday)
After breakfast, transfer to the dock where you will board the boat that will take you to Rio Dulce, knowing El Castillo de San Felipe, the island of the birds, Hot springs and Livingston. In the afternoon return to Rio Dulce where you will take the bus to be transferred to Flores.
INCLUDES: Boat and admission to the Castle of San Felipe de Lara.

DAY 06 FLORES TIKAL GUATEMALA (Friday)
In the morning transfer and visit of Tikal archaeological site. INCLUDES: Admission, guide and Lunch. DOES NOT INCLUDE BEVERAGES. In the afternoon transfer to Flores Airport where you will board the flight back to Guatemala City. (TICKET NOT INCLUDED). Reception at the airport in Guatemala City and transfer to your hotel.

DAY 07 GUATEMALA – ANTIGUA (Saturday)
Half day tour of Antigua Guatemala in the afternoon. This city is “Colonial Monument of America” named for the greatness of its Colonial Buildings. Visit of the Main Square, the Cathedral, Palace of the Captains General, Church of La Merced and San Francisco. Free time for shopping. Transfer to your hotel in Antigua Guatemala.

DAY 08 ANTIGUA / CHICHICASTENANGO PM / LAGO DE ATITLAN. (Sunday)
Early departure to Visit Guatemala’s largest open-air Indigenous market and Santo Tomas church. One free hour for shopping. This colorful market contains textiles, pottery, handicrafts and is a true mix of tradition and folklore. We continue to the beautiful lake of Atitlan located between three volcanoes and surrounded by 12 indigenous populations. Arrival in Panajachel. Free time for lunch (on your account) and shopping. In the afternoon transfer to your hotel.

DAY 09 LAKE ATITLAN, BOTE SANTIAGO / GUATEMALA (Monday)
In the morning transfer by boat to Santiao Atitlan to visit this beautiful Indian village. Visit to the handicrafts streets, church and park. Return to Panajachel to have lunch (on your account) and continue towards the city of Guatemala.

DAY 10 CITY TOUR GUATEMALA (Tuesday)
Morning transfer to Guatemala City. The city of Guatemala turned into an active and cosmopolitan city presents a panorama of contrasts between colonial and neoclassical architecture that mix with modern buildings, complemented by museums and historical monuments. The city tour includes a visit to Avenida de las Americas, residential areas, Avenida de la Reforma, Plaza de la Constitución, National Palace, Metropolitan Cathedral and Central District in zone 1. Rest of the day free for personal activities.

DAY 11 GUATEMALA – TRANSFER OUT (Wednesday)
Airport Transfer to La Aurora International Airport.

END OF SERVICES

(NOTE): THE ORDER OF THE TOURS MAY VARY FROM DAY ARRIVAL

- What Is Included

- 4 NIGHTS IN GUATEMALA CITY
- 1 NIGHT IN ANTIGUA GUATEMALA
- 1 NIGHT IN PANAJACHEL
- 1 NIGHT IN FLORES
- 1 NIGHT IN RIO DULCE
- 1 NIGHT EN COPAN
- 1 NIGHT EN COBAN
- 10 BREAKFASTS AND 1 LUNCH
- TRANSFERS IN AND OUT
- TOURS INDICATED IN THE ITINERARY REGULAR SERVICE SHARED SEAT IN A CAR BASIS
- 9 DAYS OF TOUR, VISITIS AND ENTRANCES FEES
- HOTEL TAXES
- MANDATORY INSURANCE WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELING WITH STS BUSES
- TIPS IN RESTAURANTS
- THE TRANSFERS ARE PERFORMED WITH THE HOTEL SHUTTLE, EXCEPT THE ARRIVAL TRANSFER

- What Is Not Included

- DOESN'T INCLUDE WHAT ISN'T SPECIFIED
- DOESN'T INCLUDE AIRLINE TICKET TO GUATEMALA (ESTIMATED PRICE SUBJECT TO CHANGE USD 140.00 OW)

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number? Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.