Europe > Italie > Lazio > Roma
Listing ID: 110081

Visite À Pied De Deux Heures Des Fontaines Et Des Places De Rome

★★★★★ 5 / 5 6 Avis
Rejoignez cette visite à pied semi-privée à Rome. Explorez les fontaines et les places de la Rome baroque et de la Renaissance lors d'une visite à pied de deux heures menant à certains des lieux les plus célèbres de la ville éternelle. Admirez la fontaine de Trevi, visitez le site antique du stade de Domitien, etc. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Explorez les rues et les fontaines de Rome lors d’une visite à pied de 2 heures, combinant art et architecture, légendes et glaces!

Commencez par la Piazza di Spagna, au pied des marches espagnoles. Les 135 marches reliées à l’historique ambassade d’Espagne de Bourbon à l’église de Trinità dei Monti au sommet. Conçue par les architectes Francesco de Sanctis et Alessandro Specchi, la place d’Espagne comprend une intéressante fontaine, la fontaine baroque en forme de bateau à moitié coulé.

Continuez vers le quartier pour voir la plus célèbre fontaine de Trevi à Rome. Contre le Palazzo Poli, la fontaine de Trevi permet de jeter une pièce de monnaie dans l’eau afin de pouvoir revenir un jour à Rome. Promenade au Panthéon, dédié aux dieux de l’Olympe et l’un des monuments les mieux conservés de la Rome antique. Une fois à l’intérieur, vous pourrez admirer le plus grand dôme en béton non armé du monde.

La prochaine étape est la Piazza Navona, construite sur le site du stade de Domitien. L’une des places les plus élaborées du baroque romain est la fontaine des quatre fleuves (fontaine des quatre fleuves) du Bernin.

Terminez par Campo de ‘Fiori (Champ de Fleurs), déjà le site d’un marché médiéval et utilisé pour des exécutions publiques. Au centre de la place, vous verrez une statue en bronze du moine et philosophe dominicain Giordano Bruno, qui a été incendié pour hérésie en 1600.

- Quoi Attendre

- visite à pied de deux heures de Rome axée sur les places et les fontaines de la ville
- Découvrez de près le magnifique Panthéon
- Apprenez tout sur l'histoire de la Piazza Navona et ses belles fontaines conçues par Bernin
- Découvrez la statue de Giordano Bruno à Campo de 'Fiori

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel
- Ramasser

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires
- Déposer

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Veuillez porter des vêtements et des chaussures confortables.
- Pendant les mois d'été, un chapeau et des lunettes de soleil sont recommandés

Avis des Clients (6 reviews)

Très bien, à la hauteur de nos attentes

★★★★★ Reviewed by Patrice on 2019-06-19
Une prise en charge parfaite (à l'heure) et un guide très sympathique et compétent.

Charmant, gekonnt, engagiert. Dieser Mann ist sehr zu empfehlen.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Max on 2019-05-10

Guide très sympatique

★★★★★ Reviewed by Francoise on 2019-05-04

★★★★★ Reviewed by Gilles on 2019-04-29
Guide très sympathique, explications sur la vie pratique à Rome

★★★★★ Reviewed by Patricia on 2018-11-19
We had just gotten off of a 10 day Mediterranean Cruise and were a bit tired. Maria was wonderful at making sure we would see everything possible and had a wonderful knowledg base of the various fountains an squares.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Roma
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Italy > Lazio > Rome
Listing ID: 110081

2-Hour Walking Tour To The Fountains And Squares Of Rome

★★★★★ 5 / 5 6 Reviews
Join this semi-private walking tour in Rome. Explore the fountains and squares of Baroque and Renaissance Rome on a walking tour of two hours leading to some of the most famous places of the Eternal City. Admire the Trevi Fountain, see the ancient site of the Stadium of Domitian, and more. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Explore the streets and fountains of Rome in a walking tour of 2 hours, combining art and architecture, legends and ice cream!

Start in the Piazza di Spagna, at the base of the Spanish Steps. The 135 steps related to the historic Bourbon Spanish Embassy to the church of Trinità dei Monti at the summit. Designed by architects Francesco de Sanctis and Alessandro Specchi, Spanish Steps it includes interesting Boat Fountain, the Baroque fountain in the shape of a half-sunken ship.

Continue to the neighborhood to see the most famous Trevi fountain in Rome. Set against the Palazzo Poli, the Trevi Fountain for throw a coin into the water to ensure that one day return to Rome. Walk to the Pantheon, dedicated to the gods of Olympus and one of the best preserved monuments of ancient Rome. Once inside, you can admire the largest unreinforced concrete dome in the world.

Next stop is the Piazza Navona, built on the site of the Stadium of Domitian. Now one of the most elaborate of the baroque squares of Rome, among its many highlights is Bernini’s Fountain of the Four Rivers (Fountain of the Four Rivers).

End in Campo de ‘Fiori (Field of Flowers), already the site of a medieval market and used for public executions. In the center of the square you will see a bronze statue of the Dominican monk and philosopher Giordano Bruno, who was burned at the stake for heresy in 1600.

- What To Expect

- 2-hour walking tour of Rome focusing on the squares and fountains of the city
- Get an up close and personal look at the gorgeous Pantheon
- Learn all about the history of Piazza Navona and its beautiful Bernini-designed fountains
- Learn about the Giordano Bruno statue in Campo de' Fiori

- What Is Included

- Professional guide
- Pickup

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Drop-off

- Know Before You Go

- Please wear comfortable clothes and shoes.
- During the summer months, a hat and sunglasses are recommended

Customer Reviews (6 reviews)

Très bien, à la hauteur de nos attentes

★★★★★ Reviewed by Patrice on 2019-06-19
Une prise en charge parfaite (à l'heure) et un guide très sympathique et compétent.

Charmant, gekonnt, engagiert. Dieser Mann ist sehr zu empfehlen.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Max on 2019-05-10

Guide très sympatique

★★★★★ Reviewed by Francoise on 2019-05-04

★★★★★ Reviewed by Gilles on 2019-04-29
Guide très sympathique, explications sur la vie pratique à Rome

★★★★★ Reviewed by Patricia on 2018-11-19
We had just gotten off of a 10 day Mediterranean Cruise and were a bit tired. Maria was wonderful at making sure we would see everything possible and had a wonderful knowledg base of the various fountains an squares.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Roma
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.