3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania
Afrika > Tansania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97940

3-Tägige Semi-Luxus-Safari In Tansania

Unsere 3-tägige Semi Luxury Safari in Tansania, zu der insbesondere der Lake Manyara-Nationalpark, der Ngorongoro-Krater und der Tarangire-Nationalpark gehören, wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen eine kurze, aber intensive Safari auf dem Northern Circuit in Tansania zu bieten. Dauer: 3 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Unsere 3-tägige Halb-Luxus-Safari in Tansania, zu der insbesondere der Lake Manyara-Nationalpark, der Ngorongoro-Krater und der Tarangire-Nationalpark gehören, wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen für einen kürzeren und zeitlich begrenzten Zeitraum eine kurze, aber intensive Safari auf dem Nordkreis Tansanias zu bieten 3 Tage und 2 Nächte. In drei der spektakulärsten Nationalparks Tansanias erleben Sie die Spannung der Wildbeobachtung.

Tag 0: Arusha
Entfernung: 30 km / 50 km
Treffen bei Ankunft am Kilimanjaro Flughafen oder Arusha Flughafen, Transfer zur Tulia Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung mit Halbpension (40 km, 30 Minuten)
– Mahlzeiten: Abendessen und Übernachtung mit HP
– Unterkunft: Tulia Lodge

Tag 1: Tarangire Nationalpark
Entfernung: 130 km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 3 – 4 Std
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Tour los. Die erste Station ist Arusha Town, wo Sie Last-Minute-Einkäufe tätigen können, bevor Sie auf Safari gehen. Danach fahren wir in Richtung Tarangire National Park für eine Pirschfahrt mit Picknick im Park. Tarangire ist bekannt für seinen riesigen Elefantenbestand und seine Affenbrotbäume. Es bildet das Zentrum eines jährlichen Migrationszyklus, der bis zu 3000 Elefanten, 25.000 Gnus und 30.000 Zebras umfasst. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: MANYARASEE SERENA LODGE

Tag 2: Lake Manyara National Park
Entfernung: 50 km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 2 – 3 Std
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Tour los. Die erste Station ist Arusha Town, wo Sie Last-Minute-Einkäufe tätigen können, bevor Sie auf Safari gehen. Danach fahren wir zum Lake Manyara. Der Lake Manyara National Park bietet atemberaubende Ausblicke und eine Vielzahl von Lebensräumen. Akazienwälder, Wasserwälder, von Affenbrotbäumen übersäte Klippen, von Algen übersäte heiße Quellen, Sümpfe und der See selbst. Dank dieser Tatsache kann der kleine Park eine große Anzahl von Tierarten und eine unglaubliche Vogelwelt beherbergen. Manyara hat die größte Konzentration an Pavianen auf der ganzen Welt und die Löwen hier sind auch für ihr Baumklettern bekannt. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: MANYARASEE SERENA LODGE

Tag 3: Ngorongoro-Krater – Arusha – Flughafen
Entfernung: 210 km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 3 – 4 Std
Nach einem frühen Frühstück steigen Sie über 600 Meter in den Krater hinunter, um die Tierwelt zu beobachten. Unterstützt von einer ganzjährigen Wasserversorgung und Futterversorgung unterstützt das Naturschutzgebiet Ngorongoro eine Vielzahl von Tieren, darunter Gnu-, Zebra-, Büffel-, Eland-, Warzenschwein-, Nilpferd- und Riesen-Afrikanische Elefanten. Ist es eine dichte Population von Raubtieren, zu denen Löwen, Hyänen, Schakale, Geparden und der immer schwer fassbare Leopard gehören, für deren Beobachtung manchmal ein geschultes Auge erforderlich ist? Wir werden den Lago Magadi besuchen, einen großen, aber flachen alkalischen See in der südwestlichen Ecke, der eines der Hauptmerkmale des Kraters ist. Eine große Anzahl von Flamingos, Flusspferden und anderen Wasservögeln kann hier normalerweise gesehen werden. Am späten Nachmittag Transfer zur TULIA LODGE in Arusha zum Abendessen und Transfer über Nacht oder zum Flughafen

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Genieße authentische Interaktionen mit den Massai
- Sehen Sie die großen Katzen
- Sehen Sie mehr Tiere, als Sie jemals für möglich gehalten haben

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transfer vom und zum Flughafen
- Transport in einem 4 × 4-Safari-Fahrzeug
- Professionelle, englischsprachige Guides
- Mahlzeiten: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen
- Mineralwasser
- Übernachtungen in Safari-Lodges
- Alle Nationalparkgebühren
- Unterkunft in Arusha

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Schlafsack
- Alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke
- Visa Gebühren
- Trinkgelder
- Persönliche Ausgabengelder für Souvenirs usw.
- Reiseversicherung

- Transfers

Treffen bei Ankunft am Kilimanjaro Flughafen oder Arusha Flughafen, Transfer zur Tulia Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung mit Halbpension (40 km, 30 Minuten)

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 1,614.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Arusha
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97940

3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania

Our 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania, which specifically includes the Lake Manyara National Park, Ngorongoro Crater & Tarangire National Park, has been designed to offer you a short but intense Tanzanian Northern Circuit safari experience. Duration: 3 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our 3-Day Semi Luxury Safari In Tanzania, which specifically includes the Lake Manyara National Park, Ngorongoro Crater & Tarangire National Park, has been designed to offer you a short but intense Tanzanian Northern Circuit safari experience, for a shorter and time constrained period of 3 days and 2 nights. You will experience the excitement of game viewing in three of the most spectacular national game parks in Tanzania.

Day 0: Arusha
Distance: 30km /50km
Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)
– Meals: Dinner and Overnight HB
– Accommodation: Tulia Lodge

Day 1: Tarangire National Park
Distance: 130km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head towards the Tarangire National Park for a game drive with picnic lunch at the park. Tarangire is well known for its huge elephant population and baobab trees. It forms the centre of an annual migratory cycle that includes up to 3000 elephants, 25,000 wildebeest and 30,000 zebras. Dinner and overnight at LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE

Day 2: Lake Manyara National Park
Distance: 50km
Non – game viewing time: 2 – 3 hrs
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head to Lake Manyara. Lake Manyara National Park offers breathtaking views and a large variety of habitats. Acacia woodlands, water forests, baobab strewn cliffs, algae-streaked hot springs, swamps and the lake itself, And thanks to this the small Park is able to support a large number of animal species and incredible bird life. Manyara has the largest concentration of baboons anywhere in the world and the lions here are also renowned for their tree climbing. Dinner and overnight at LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: LAKE MANYARA SERENA LODGE

Day 3: Ngorongoro Crater – Arusha – Airport
Distance: 210km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After an early breakfast, you will descend over 600 meters into the crater to view wildlife. Supported by a year round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro conservation Area supports avast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo and giant African elephants, Another big draw card to this picturesque national park, is it’s dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will visit Lake Magadi, a large but shallow alkaline lake in the southwestern corner, which is one of the main features of the crater. A large number of flamingos, hippos and other water birds can usually been seen here, Late afternoon transfer to TULIA LODGE in Arusha for dinner and Overnight or airport drop off

- What To Expect

- Enjoy authentic interactions with the Maasai
- See the big cats
- See more animals than you ever thought possible

- What Is Included

- Airport transfers pick up and drop off
- Transportation in 4×4 safari vehicle
- Professional, English speaking guides
- Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
- Mineral water
- Overnight stays in safari lodges
- All national park fees
- Accommodation in Arusha

- What Is Not Included

- Sleeping bag
- Alcoholic and soft drinks
- Visa fees
- Gratuities
- Personal spending monies for souvenirs etc.
- Travel insurance

- Transfers

Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 1,614.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.