3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour
Europa > Kroatien > Zentrales Kroatien > Zagreb
Listing ID: 88393

3-Stündiger Privater Rundgang Durch Zagreb

Big Zagreb ist die Tour, die alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Zagreb abdeckt. Während der dreistündigen Wanderung erfahren die Gäste, wie Zagreb von den Anfängen auf zwei Hügeln bis zur modernen Innenstadt von Chicago gewachsen ist. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Big Zagreb ist ein privater Spaziergang mit jungen, aber erfahrenen Führern, die Ihnen eine gute Einführung in die kroatische Hauptstadt geben. Die Gäste entdecken die Straßen von Zagreb mit vielen interessanten Geschichten über die Vergangenheit der Stadt, aber auch über ihre Gegenwart.

Der erste Teil der Tour führt Sie zu den Anfängen von Zagreb. In der Vergangenheit war die Stadt in zwei Städte aufgeteilt – Kaptol und Gradec. Die Tour umfasst beides. In Kaptol sehen die Gäste die monumentale Kathedrale von Zagreb, die Stadtmauer von Kaptol aus dem 16. Jahrhundert und den lebhaften grünen Markt von Dolac.

Nach dem grünen Markt werden die Gäste durch das Stone Gate aus dem 13. Jahrhundert in Gradec, die heutige Altstadt genannt, eintauchen. Auf dem ikonischen Dach der St.-Markus-Kirche können Sie die Geschichte erfahren, warum täglich im Lotrscak-Turm mittags eine Kanone abgefeuert wird , sehen Sie eine der kürzesten Standseilbahnen der Welt und genießen Sie einige atemberaubende Ausblicke.

Nach einem Spaziergang durch den älteren Teil der Stadt besuchen Sie die Innenstadt von Zagreb. Der Blumenplatz mit seinen belebten Cafés und dem berühmten grünen Hufeisen. Ein perfektes Beispiel für Parkarchitektur. Diese Reihe von Parks und Plätzen ist der schönste Spaziergang in Zagreb. Der Teil, der sich sicherlich auf dem Weg abzeichnet, ist die wichtigste Kulturinstitution in Kroatien – das kroatische Nationaltheater.

Die Tour kann von jedem zentral gelegenen Treffpunkt (Hotellobby oder Ban Jelacic Square) aus beginnen. Die Standardroute kann unter Berücksichtigung der Wünsche und Interessen der Gäste, der Abhol- und Rückgabestellen usw. geändert werden.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Lernen Sie Zagreb mit einem jungen Guide mit 500 Touren kennen
- Machen Sie einen 3-stündigen Spaziergang zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und der Innenstadt von Zagreb
- Holen Sie sich detaillierte Informationen über die Kultur, Geschichte und den Alltag von Zagreb
- Erhalten Sie Vorschläge, wie Sie den Rest Ihres Aufenthaltes in Zagreb verbringen können

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 3-stündige Führung durch die Altstadt und die Innenstadt
- Führung durch einen zertifizierten lokalen Guide mit mehr als 500 Touren
- Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel (optional), wenn sich das Hotel im Stadtzentrum befindet
- Begleitung von Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen bis zu 30 Personen in Kroatisch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Russisch

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder (optional)

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Führung von Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen bis zu 30 Personen in Kroatisch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Russisch

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource:
- Group 1-4 pax: 100.00 
- Group 5-10 pax: 120.00 
- Group 11-20 pax: 150.00 
- Group 21-30 pax: 180.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag RU language flag

Treffpunkt

Zagreb
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour 3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour
Europe > Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Listing ID: 88393

3-Hour Big Zagreb Private Walking Tour

Big Zagreb is the tour that covers all the must-sees in Zagreb. Through the 3 hour walking tour guests will relive how Zagreb grew from it's origins on two hills to the modern day Downtown. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Big Zagreb is a private walking tour with the young, but experienced guides that will give you a great introduction to the Croatian capital. Guests will discover the streets of Zagreb filled with lots of interesting stories about city’s past but also its present.

First part of the tour takes you to the beginnings of Zagreb. In the past the city was divided into two towns – Kaptol and Gradec. The tour covers both. In Kaptol guests will see the monumental Zagreb Cathedral, the 16th century town walls of Kaptol and the lively Dolac green market.

After the green market guests will enter Gradec today known as the Old Town through the 13th century Stone Gate, see the iconic rooftop of the St. Mark’s church, learn the story why a cannon fires every day at noon from the Lotrscak Tower, see one of the shortest funiculars in the world and enjoy some stunning views.

After a walk around the older part of the city, guests will visit Downtown Zagreb. The Flower’s Square with it’s busy cafes and the famous Green Horseshoe. A perfect example of park architecture, this line of parks and squares makes the most beautiful walk in Zagreb. The part that stands out on the walk for sure is the most important cultural institution in Croatia – the Croatian National Theatre.

The tour can start from any centrally located meeting point (hotel lobby or Ban Jelacic Square). The standard route can be modified considering guests’ requests and interests, pick up and drop off spots etc.

- What To Expect

- Get to know Zagreb with a young local guide with 500 tours experience
- Take a 3-hour walk to all the main sights of the Old Town and the Downtown Zagreb
- Get in-depth info on the culture, history and everyday life of Zagreb
- Get suggestions on how to spend the rest of your stay in Zagreb

- What Is Included

- 3-hour guidance around old Town and downtown
- Guidance by a certified local guide with 500+ tours experience
- Hotel pickup and drop-off (optional) if located in the city center
- Guidance of individuals or groups up to 30 people available in Croatian, English, Spanish, French, Italian and Russian

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)

- Know Before You Go

- Guidance of individuals or groups up to 30 people in Croatian, English, Spanish, French, Italian and Russian

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource:
- Group 1-4 pax: 100.00 
- Group 5-10 pax: 120.00 
- Group 11-20 pax: 150.00 
- Group 21-30 pax: 180.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag RU language flag

Meeting Point

Zagreb
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.