4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko
Listing ID: 52143
Amérique du NordGuatemalaGuatemala City

4 Jours De Vacances Au Guatemala

Les destinations touristiques du pays offrent au visiteur de profiter d'une diversité d'attractions et combinent l'archéologie, l'histoire, l'écotourisme, le tourisme communautaire, le paysage, le sport et autres.

Les destinations touristiques du pays offrent au visiteur de profiter d’une diversité d’attractions et combinent l’archéologie, l’histoire, l’écotourisme, le tourisme communautaire, le paysage, le sport et autres.

Le Guatemala est un petit pays en extension territoriale, c’est un pays immense en termes de diversité naturelle et culturelle! Le pays a des environnements naturels très divers allant des plages aux forêts et forêts sèches aux forêts tropicales humides. Dans ces écosystèmes, le Guatemala signale 720 espèces d’oiseaux dont au moins 150 sont endémiques régionales.

Au cœur du continent américain et avec accès aux océans Atlantique et Pacifique, le Guatemala est une destination incontournable pour les croisières. Les visiteurs peuvent voir les richesses touristiques du pays, telles que les villes coloniales, les villes mayas, les beautés naturelles et les paysages à couper le souffle, ainsi que l’artisanat local et les visites dans les communautés rurales. Les ports du Guatemala ont des infrastructures modernes et des installations spécialisées qui permettent l’accès à tous les types de navires, sur la côte atlantique du Guatemala est le Puerto Santo Tomás de Castilla, qui, en raison de sa situation géographique dans les Caraïbes, est une zone naturellement protégée contre les ouragans et en fait le plus grand générateur économique du pays.

Le Guatemala, pays d’accueil des expériences qui ne peuvent être vécues ici, dans un pays riche en culture et en nature abondante avec des attractions qui invitent les visiteurs à connaître toute la conception intégratrice d’un héritage ancestral: mystique et holistique; capable d’inciter le voyageur à profiter des éléments: historique, harmonique, spirituel, naturel et expérientiel, unique dans les communautés du pays. Ces expériences sont combinées avec l’animation des gens, qui préservent le patrimoine culturel et naturel et partagent leur style de vie, travail, connaissance et culture avec ceux qui les visitent. Les destinations touristiques sont disponibles pour tous ceux qui veulent profiter du tourisme, qui remplit toutes sortes d’attentes, car ils présentent une variété de sites charmants à visiter tels que: paysages, temples sacrés mayas, musées, communautés et places locales.

- À quoi s’attendre

Jour 01: Accueil à l'aéroport et transfert à l'hôtel. Hébergement.

Jour 02: Tour Guatemala ville. Après le petit déjeuner, profitez de la visite de la ville de Guatemala. La visite comprend: le Palais national, la cathédrale métropolitaine, et Central Plaza, zones commerciales et résidentielles. Dans l'après-midi, retour à votre hôtel.

Jour 03: Journée libre pour facultatif.

Jour 04: Transferts à l'aéroport avec la navette de l'hôtel

(NOTE): L'ordre des visites peut varier de l'arrivée le jour

- Ce qui est inclus

- 3 nuits à Guatemala
- 3 petits déjeuners
- Visite de la ville d'une demi-journée
- Service régulier
- Les transferts sont effectués avec la navette de l'hôtel, sauf le transfert à l'arrivée

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- N'inclut pas ce qui n'est pas spécifié.

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México 4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México 4 Dias De Férias Na Guatemala, Partindo De Mérida, México 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko 4 Tage Urlaub In Guatemala, Abfahrt Von Merida, Mexiko
Listing ID: 52143

4 Days Of Holidays In Guatemala

The tourist destinations of the country offer the visitor to enjoy a diversity of attractions and combine archeology, history, ecotourism, community tourism, landscape, sports and others.

The tourist destinations of the country offer the visitor to enjoy a diversity of attractions and combine archeology, history, ecotourism, community tourism, landscape, sports and others.

Guatemala is a small country in territorial extension, it is a huge country in terms of natural and cultural diversity! The country has very diverse natural environments ranging from beaches to forests and dry forests to humid tropical forests. In these ecosystems, Guatemala reports 720 species of birds of which at least 150 are regional endemics.

In the heart of the American continent and with access to the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, Guatemala is an essential destination for cruises. Visitors can witness the tourist riches of the country, such as colonial cities, Mayan cities, natural beauties and breathtaking landscapes, as well as local handicrafts and visits to rural communities. The ports of Guatemala have modern infrastructure and specialized facilities that allow access to all types of vessels, on the Atlantic coast of Guatemala is the Puerto Santo Tomás de Castilla, which due to its geographical location in the Caribbean, is an area naturally protected against hurricanes and makes it the largest economic generator in the country.

Guatemala, host country of experiences that can only be lived here, in a country rich in culture and abundant nature with attractions that invite visitors to know a whole integrating conception of an ancestral legacy: mystical and holistic; able to induce the traveler to enjoy the components: historical, harmonic, spiritual, natural, and experiential, unique in the communities of the country. These experiences are combined with the animation of the people, who preserve the cultural and natural heritage and share their lifestyle, work, knowledge and culture with those who visit them. The tourist destinations are available for all those who want to enjoy tourism, which fills all kinds of expectations, because they present a variety of lovely sites to visit such as: landscapes, sacred Mayan temples, museums, communities and local squares.

- What To Expect

Day 01: Welcome at the airport and transfer to hotel. Accommodation.

Day 02: Tour Guatemala city. After breakfast enjoy the city tour of Guatemala. The tour Includes: the National Palace, the Metropolitan Cathedral, and Central Plaza, commercial and residential areas. In the afternoon return to your hotel.

Day 03: Free day for optional.

Day 04: Transfers to the airport with the hotel shuttle

(NOTE): The order of the tours may vary from day arrival

- What Is Included

- 3 nights in Guatemala city
- 3 breakfasts
- Half day city tour
- Regular service
- The transfers are performed with the hotel shuttle, except the arrival transfer

- What Is Not Included

- Doesn´t include what isn´t specified.

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.