Sailing crew on sailboat Wild Common Dolphin Mother & Calf summer vacation / man swimming next to a sailing yacht in a turq smiling friends sitting on yacht deck Chicken salad with leaf vegetables and cherry tomatoes Sailboat on Elliott Bay family sailing
Europa > Spanien > Kanarische Inseln > Tenerife
Listing ID: 29231

Teneriffa: 4-Stündige Private Segelboot-Tour Zum Beobachten Von Walen Und Delfinen

Privates Segeln auf Teneriffa in einem voll ausgestatteten Segelboot, auf dem Sie mit Freunden oder Familie einen unvergesslichen Tag an der Südküste der Insel genießen können - Los Gigantes, Bahía de Dauer: 6 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Genießen Sie einen spektakulären Tag auf See in einem voll ausgestatteten Segelboot an der Südküste Teneriffas. Das Mieten eines Bootes mit einer Crew ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis, egal ob Sie alleine segeln oder einen Tag mit Freunden oder der Familie auf See verbringen.

Entdecken Sie unglaubliche Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Cliffs of the Giants und die wunderschöne Bucht von Masca oder unternehmen Sie einen Ausflug zur Insel La Gomera und erkunden Sie den Ort, von dem aus Columbus die Segel für seine Reise nach Amerika setzte.

Oder Sie segeln lieber zu Ihrem eigenen Privatstrand, schnorcheln inmitten der Flora und Fauna der Insel oder legen sich einfach sorglos an Deck und genießen die Sonne. Jedes unserer Boote bietet Ihnen diese Möglichkeiten und mehr. Auch Catering an Bord ist auf Anfrage möglich.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Beobachten Sie Wale und Delfine in ihrem natürlichen Lebensraum.
- Besuchen Sie Los Gigantes, Masca Bay und die Insel La Gomera.
- Genießen Sie ein Catering an Bord
- Beobachten Sie einen spektakulären Sonnenuntergang.
- Schwimmen in kristallklarem Wasser.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 3-stündige private Segelboottour
- Skipper und Treibstoff
- Catering (Sandwiches und Getränke)
- Schnorcheln in kristallklarem Wasser
- Dusche an Bord

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Diese Tour hat maximal 9 Reisende

- Transfers

Von Los Cristianos bis zur Costa Adeje.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 950.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Costa Adeje (Adeje)
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sailing crew on sailboat Wild Common Dolphin Mother & Calf summer vacation / man swimming next to a sailing yacht in a turq smiling friends sitting on yacht deck Chicken salad with leaf vegetables and cherry tomatoes Sailboat on Elliott Bay family sailing
Europe > Spain > Tenerife
Listing ID: 29231

Tenerife: 4-Hour Private Sailboat Tour Watching Whales And Dolphins

Private sailing in Tenerife in fully equipped sailboat on which you can enjoy with friends or family an unforgettable day along the southern coast of the island – Los Gigantes, Bahía de Masca. Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy a spectacular day at sea in a fully equipped sailboat on the southern coast of Tenerife. Hiring a boat with a crew is a once-in-a-lifetime experience, whether you choose to sail alone or spend a day with friends or family at sea.

Discover incredible sights like the Cliffs of the Giants and the beautiful Bay of Masca, or take an excursion to the island of La Gomera and explore the place from which Columbus set sail for his voyage to America.

Or perhaps you would prefer sailing to your own private beach, snorkel amid the island’s flora and fauna, or simply lie back on deck care-free, enjoying the sun. Each of our boats offers you these possibilities and more. Even on-board catering is available on request.

- What Will You Do

- Watch whales and dolphins in their natural habitat.
- Visit Los Gigantes, Masca Bay and La Gomera island.
- Enjoy a catering on board
- Gaze at an spectacular sunset.
- Swimming in crystal clear waters.

- What Is Included

- 3-hour private sailboat tour
- Skipper and fuel
- Catering (sandwiches and drinks)
- Snorkel in cristal clear waters
- Shower on board

- Know Before You Go

- This tour will have a maximum of 9 travelers

- Transfers

From Los Cristianos to Costa Adeje.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 950.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Costa Adeje (Adeje)
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.