5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico
Listing ID: 51973
Amérique du NordMexiqueYucatánCelestun

5 Jours De Paysages En Blanc Et Rose, Mexique

La civilisation Maya était l'une des cultures les plus avancées et sophistiquées de l'hémisphère occidental avant l'arrivée des Européens en Amérique. Il a prospéré au cours des années 300 à 900 AD et une fois comprenait environ 40 villes de la région comprenant le sud du Mexique, le Guatemala, le Honduras et le nord du Belize.

Les villes mayas, pleines de temples majestueux et de pyramides, étaient principalement des centres cérémoniels. La plupart des Mayas vivaient dans les zones rurales et vivaient de l’agriculture et avaient recours à des prêtres pour obtenir des conseils sur la plantation, la récolte et le mariage.

Les Mayas sont également reconnus pour leurs impressionnantes connaissances en mathématiques et en astronomie qui ont intégré leurs rites religieux. Ils pratiquaient le sacrifice humain qui voulait plaire ou calmer la colère de leurs dieux.

Il y a près de 200 ruines et sites mayas qui peuvent être explorés au Mexique. Lorsque vous visitez la péninsule du Yucatan, vous devez absolument explorer l’une des ruines mayas et vous immerger dans la culture maya, puisque les Mayas étaient la civilisation la plus avancée en Méso-Amérique à leur époque. L’un des endroits les plus célèbres et les plus visités est Chichén Itzá, qui a été déclaré site du patrimoine mondial en 1988. Cependant, il existe de nombreux autres sites archéologiques qui valent le détour, chacun ayant son propre charme.

- Que Ferez-vous

Jour 1: Ville d'origine - Mérida: Accueil à l'aéroport ou à la gare routière et transfert à l'hôtel. Commencez à profiter des différentes options que nous offre la belle ville de Mérida. Hébergement.

Jour 2: Mérida - Chichen Itzá: Petit déjeuner. Nous avons un rendez-vous avec la culture maya dans le site archéologique de CHICHEN ITZA, nouvelle merveille du monde: Observatoire, Pyramide du Château, Cénote Sacré, Jeu de Balle et autres temples d'intérêt ... ils nous témoignent de la avancé de la culture maya. Le déjeuner. Retour à Mérida et temps libre. Hébergement.

Jour 3: Merida (Journée libre): Petit déjeuner. Jour de congé. Si nous optons pour la culture, nous pouvons choisir de visiter Uxmal, Izamal, la Ruta de los Convents ... Si nous nous tournons vers l'écotourisme, nous avons des options, comme le Cenote Tour, les Grottes de Xpukil, les Bocas de Dzilam Bravo. .. Hébergement.

Jour 4: Mérida - Céleste: Petit déjeuner. Nous apprécions le paradis de l'écotourisme du Parc National de CELESTÃN, déclaré par l'UNESCO "Réserve de Biosphère et Humidité d'Importance Internationale". Mère nature nous est montrée splendide: tortues, ocelots, singes araignées, poissons, pélicans, hérons, albatros et, surtout, des centaines de flamants roses ou caribéens se nourrissant ou se reposant dans leur habitat naturel. Le déjeuner. Retour à Merida Temps libre. Hébergement.

Jour 5: Merida / Ville d'origine: Petit déjeuner. Nous avons la chambre jusqu'à 12h00. De cette façon, nous pouvons continuer à profiter des avantages de "Blanca Mérida".

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guides locaux
- Hébergement dans des hôtels tels qu'indiqués ou similaires
- Petits déjeuners 4 et déjeuners 2
- I.V.A. et taxe d'hébergement
- Carte de présence: Intermundial
- Sac à dos (un par personne) et Portadocumentos (un par chambre)

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Ce qui n'est pas spécifié dans "Inclut "

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico 5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico
Listing ID: 51973

5 Days Of Landscapes In White And Pink, Mexico

The Mayan civilization was one of the most advanced and sophisticated cultures of the Western Hemisphere before the arrival of Europeans in America. It flourished during the years 300 to 900 AD and once consisted of about 40 cities in the region comprising southern Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras and northern Belize.

The Mayan cities, full of majestic temples and pyramids were mainly ceremonial centers. Most Mayans lived in rural areas and lived on agriculture and resorted to priests for guidance on planting, harvesting and marrying.

The Mayans are also recognized for their impressive knowledge of mathematics and astronomy which integrated their religious rites. They practiced human sacrifice which meant to please or calm the wrath of their gods.

There are almost 200 ruins and Mayan sites that can be explored in Mexico. When visiting the Yucatan Peninsula, you should definitely explore one of the Mayan ruins and immerse yourself in the Mayan culture, since the Mayans were the most advanced civilization in Mesoamerica in their time. One of the most famous and visited places is Chichén Itzá, which was declared a World Heritage Site in 1988. However, there are many other beautiful archaeological sites that are worth a visit, each one has its own charm.

- What Will You Do

Day 1: City of origin - Mérida: Reception at the Airport or Bus Station and transfer to the hotel. There is no time to lose to Begin to enjoy the diverse options that the beautiful city of Mérida offers us. Accommodation.

Day 2: Mérida - Chichen Itzá: Breakfast. We have an appointment with the Mayan culture in the archaeological site of CHICHEN ITZA, new sparkling Wonder of the World: Observatory, Pyramid of the Castle, Sacred Cenote, Game of Ball and other temples of interest ... they give us testimony of the advanced of the Mayan culture. Lunch. Return to Merida and time free. Accommodation.

Day 3: Merida (Free day): Breakfast. Day off. If we opt for culture, we can choose to visit Uxmal, Izamal, the Ruta de los Convents ... If we lean towards ecotourism, we have options, such as the Cenote Tour, the Grottos de Xpukil, the Bocas de Dzilam Bravo ... Accommodation.

Day 4: Mérida - Celestún: Breakfast. We enjoy the ecotourism paradise of the CELESTÚN National Park, declared by UNESCO "Biosphere Reserve and Humidity of International Importance". Mother nature is shown to us splendid: turtles, ocelots, spider monkeys, fish, pelicans, herons, albatrosses and, above all, hundreds of pink or Caribbean flamingos feeding or resting in their natural habitat. Lunch. Return to Merida Free time. Accommodation.

Day 5: Merida / City of origin: Breakfast. We have the room until 12.00 hrs. In that way, we can continue to enjoy the benefits of "Blanca Mérida".

- What Is Included

- Local guides
- Accommodation in hotels as indicated or similar
- Breakfasts 4 and lunches 2
- I.V.A. and Lodging Tax
- Attendance Card: Intermundial
- Backpack (one per person) and Portadocumentos (one per room)

- What Is Not Included

- What is not specified in "Includes"

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.