5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51209

5 Jours De Yucatecas Rose, Vert Et Bleu, Mexique

Culture et histoire des zones archéologiques. réserves naturelles avec des paysages incroyables, la flore et la faune de la région, les villes magiques et un itinéraire incroyable de l'un des nombreux cenotes dans l'état du Yucatan

Ek Balam, est une zone archéologique spectaculaire au cœur du Yucatan. Il n’est pas très célèbre comme Chichén Itzá, donc vous pouvez entrer sans faire de grandes lignes, prendre des photos sans foules et marcher calmement sans déranger les vendeurs. Mais la meilleure partie est que vous pouvez monter au sommet des pyramides et contempler la jungle spectaculaire qui l’entoure.

Malgré la mondialisation et tout ce qui l’implique (technologie, coutumes, etc.), la beauté de San Felipe est intacte.

La conception de leurs maisons est toujours pittoresque et tout simplement unique, vous pouvez vous promener dans les rues et avoir le sentiment que vous visitez un arc-en-ciel. C’est quelque chose qui attire l’attention de ses propres et étrangers.

Ses plages – un autre de ses charmes – de sable blanc pratiquement vierge, vous rappelleront Cancun avant que ne commence la construction massive d’hôtels.

La rivière Lagartos est célèbre pour les 20 000 flamants roses qui arrivent entre janvier et septembre pour se reproduire. Et c’est aussi la maison de la tortue de mer qui visite la région entre Juin et Août et pondre leurs œufs dans le sable chaud, et plus de 250 espèces différentes d’oiseaux qui visitent Rio Lagartos rendant cet endroit meilleur pour observer les oiseaux.

Dans cet endroit, vous trouverez le point exact entre la tranquillité et l’aventure, en explorant ses divers écosystèmes, de belles plages, l’œil de l’eau, connu par les habitants comme Chiquilá.

La ville de Valladolid a été nommée ville magique pour la beauté qu’elle protège dans son intérieur et ses environs, parmi les attractions naturelles, architecturales, gastronomiques et religieuses; Un jour ne suffit pas pour le couvrir dans son intégralité et visiter chaque site. Il y a beaucoup de raisons qui font de ce site l’un des favoris des randonneurs du monde entier, et ceux qui vivent très proches nous vous aiment aussi, il y a beaucoup de raisons mais voici les 6 principales, dont vous allez sûrement tomber amoureux avec.

Cenote est un terme qui n’est utilisé qu’au Mexique et qui vient du mot maya « dzonot », qui signifie « abysse »; ils sont des puits de puits d’eau douce créés par l’érosion du calcaire, doux et poreux, mais pour le monde maya ils étaient des sources de vie qui fournissaient le liquide vital, en plus d’être une entrée aux merveilles de l’autre monde et le centre de communion avec les dieux.

Itinéraire

Jour 1: Arrivée: Nous viendrons vous chercher à l’aéroport et partir pour le village d’Ek Balam. Ils seront installés dans les cabines d’un charmant centre d’écotourisme à énergie solaire, pour aller au Cenote Xcanché. Pour arriver à ce magnifique cénote, vous voyagerez sur un Sacbe de 1,5 kilomètre, en choisissant l’une des 3 options: dans un BiciTaxi amusant, faire du vélo, ou marcher pendant 15 minutes. Dans la région, vous avez quelques options pour déguster la nourriture régionale. Une fois arrivé au cénote, vous pourrez profiter de diverses activités, telles que descendre en rappel ou lancer une tyrolienne super fun! Ensuite, vous retournerez dans votre belle cabane, pour vous reposer et apprendre un peu sur le projet de cette coopérative. Vous mangerez les plats typiques de la région, réalisés par les membres de la coopérative.

Jour 2: Ek Balam – San Felipe – Rio Lagartos: Après le petit déjeuner, nous nous dirigerons vers San Felipe, un petit village de pêcheurs avec de charmantes maisons en bois peintes typiques de plusieurs couleurs, à l’époque préhispanique , était le lieu mythique des échanges commerciaux entre les Mayas. De l’auberge touristique nous prendrons notre bateau et visiterons l’oeil d’eau de Kambulnah, que nous descendrons par un magnifique pont en bois de 320 mètres, sur lequel nous marcherons à travers la nature en observant ses quatre types de mangroves (mangrove grise, noire, blanche Et rouge). Plus tard, nous nous dirigerons vers Isla Cerritos, une petite île fortifiée qui a été découverte et plus tard peuplée par la famille d’un ancien prince d’Ek Balam. Ils parleront de l’île et de l’histoire des Mayas, et ici nous pourrons observer les oiseaux endémiques. Sur le chemin du retour, nous passerons un moment très agréable sur sa belle plage, où nous pourrons nous allonger sous une palapa pour se détendre et se baigner dans ses eaux turquoises. Ensuite, ils auront du temps libre pour manger dans un restaurant typique du port, et nous nous rendrons en voiture à Río Lagartos, qui est à seulement 15 minutes (l’alternative serait d’aller en bateau). A leur arrivée, ils s’enregistreront à notre hôtel et après-midi libre.

Jour 3: Rio Lagartos – Réserve de biosphère – Valladolid: Après le petit déjeuner, nous prendrons un autre bateau depuis la promenade de la rivière Lagartos pour entrer dans la réserve de biosphère, une zone naturelle protégée où la diversité biologique et les écosystèmes avec le meilleur état de conservation de la péninsule du Yucatan sont concentrés. Dans cette merveilleuse excursion, vous verrez une grande diversité d’oiseaux, jusqu’à ce que vous puissiez voir les flamants, qui se reproduisent en grande quantité, de telle sorte que le rose de leur plumage contraste avec le feuillage vert en arrière-plan. C’est une très belle photo! Vous pouvez voir l’étang rose, un lagon qui est teinté de différentes nuances de cette couleur, en raison de la membrane d’une halobactérie. Au retour, vous pouvez prendre un bain maya, une ancienne tradition maya pour les soins de la peau, avec la boue blanche naturelle contenant du sel. Vous vous rincerez à l’eau claire, et vous serez comme neuf. Nous irons à Valladolid et nous aurons l’après-midi libre pour profiter de cette charmante ville.

Jour 4: Valladolid – Cenotes Route: Après avoir savouré le délicieux petit-déjeuner sain de notre hôtel, nous enfilerons notre maillot de bain et partirons à la découverte des merveilleux cénotes du Yucatan, avec ses eaux cristallines Cenotes disponibles: Zaci dans le centre de Valladolid, Dzitnup (2 cenotes) qui s’appellent X’Kekén et Samulá, 2 km au sud-est de la ville. Ils reviendront à l’hôtel pour changer, sortir dîner et se reposer.

Jour 5: Départ: Vous serez transféré à l’aéroport de Cancun pour prendre votre vol.

- Ce qui est inclus

- l'hébergement
- La nourriture et les boissons décrites dans l'itinéraire
- Activités décrites dans l'itinéraire
- Guides locaux
- transport inclus
- Guides locaux

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Dépenses personnelles
- Vols internationaux
- Nourriture et boissons non spécifiées dans l'itinéraire
- Activités non mentionnées dans l'itinéraire
- Pourboires

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico 5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51209

5 Days Of Pink, Green And Blue Yucatecas, Mexico

Culture and history of the archaeological zones. natural reserves with incredible landscapes, flora and fauna of the region, magical towns and an incredible route of one of the many cenotes in the state of Yucatan

Ek Balam, is a spectacular archaeological zone in the heart of Yucatan. It is not very famous as Chichén Itzá, therefore you can enter without making big lines, take pictures without crowds and walk calmly without bothering vendors. But the best part is that you can climb to the top of the pyramids and contemplate the spectacular jungle that surrounds it.

Despite globalization and everything that involves it (technology, customs, etc.) the beauty of San Felipe is intact.

The design of their homes are still picturesque and simply unique, you can go walking through the streets and have the feeling that you are visiting a rainbow. It is something that attracts the attention of own and strangers.

Its beaches – another of its charms – of virtually virgin white sand, will remind you of Cancun before the massive construction of hotels began.

Lagartos River is famous for the 20,000 pink flamingos that arrive between January and September to reproduce. And it is also home to the sea turtle which visits the area between June and August and lay their eggs in the hot sand, and more than 250 different species of birds that visit Rio Lagartos making this place better to observe birds.

In this place you will find the exact point between tranquility and adventure, exploring its diverse ecosystems, beautiful beaches, the eye of water, known by locals as Chiquilá.

The city of Valladolid has been named Magic Town for the beauty that it protects in its interior and surroundings, among natural, architectural, gastronomic and religious attractions; One day is not enough to cover it in its entirety and visit each site. There are many reasons that make this site one of the favorites of hikers from around the world, and those who live very close we also love you, there are plenty of reasons but here are the 6 main ones, which you will surely fall in love with.

Cenote is a term that is only used in Mexico and that comes from the Mayan word “dzonot”, which means “abyss”; they are wells of fresh water wells created by the erosion of the limestone, soft and porous, but for the Mayan world they were sources of life that provided the vital liquid, besides being an entrance to the wonders of the other world and the center of communion with the gods.

Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival: We will pick you up at the airport and leave for the village of Ek Balam. They will be installed in the cabins of a charming Ecotourism Center that has solar energy, to go to the Cenote Xcanché. To get to this beautiful cenote, you will travel a 1.5 kilometer Sacbe, choosing one of the 3 options: in a fun BiciTaxi, riding a bike, or walking for 15 minutes. In the area you have some options to taste regional food. Once you get to the cenote, you can enjoy various activities, such as rappelling down or launching a super fun zip line! Afterwards, you will return to your beautiful cabin, to rest and learn a little about the project of this cooperative. You will eat the typical dishes of the region, made by the members of the cooperative.

Day 2: Ek Balam – San Felipe – Rio Lagartos: After breakfast, we will move to San Felipe, a small fishing village with charming typical painted wooden houses of multiple colors, which in the pre-Hispanic era, was the mythical place for commercial exchanges among the Mayans. From the tourist hostel we will take our boat and visit the Kambulnah water eye, which we will descend by a wonderful wooden bridge of 320 meters, on which we will walk through nature seeing its four different types of mangroves (gray mangrove , black, white and red). Later, we will head towards Isla Cerritos, a small walled island that was discovered and later populated by the family of an ancient prince of Ek Balam. They will talk about the island and the history of the Mayans, and here we can observe the endemic birds. On the way back, we will spend a very pleasant time on its beautiful beach, where we can lie down under a palapa to relax and bathe in its turquoise waters. Afterwards, they will have free time to eat in a typical restaurant in the port, and we will travel by car to Río Lagartos, which is only 15 minutes away (the alternative would be to go by boat). Upon arrival they will check in at our hotel and afternoon free.

Day 3: Rio Lagartos – Biosphere Reserve – Valladolid: After our breakfast, we will take another boat from the Lagartos River boardwalk to enter the Biosphere Reserve, a Protected Natural Area where the greatest biological diversity and the ecosystems with the best state of conservation of the Yucatan Peninsula are concentrated. In this wonderful tour you will see a great diversity of birds, until you get to see the flamingos, which reproduce in great quantity, in such a way that the pink of their plumage contrasts with green foliage in the background. It is a truly beautiful picture! You can see the pink pond, a lagoon that is tinged with different shades of this color, due to the membrane of a halobacterium. In the return, you can take a Mayan bath, an ancient Mayan tradition for skin care, with the natural white mud with salt that it contains. You will rinse yourself in clear water, and you will be as good as new. We will go to Valladolid and we will have the afternoon free to enjoy this charming city.

Day 4: Valladolid – Cenotes Route: After enjoying the delicious and healthy breakfast of our hotel, we will put on our swimsuit and go out to explore the wonderful cenotes of Yucatan, with its crystal waters Cenotes available: Zaci in the center of Valladolid, Dzitnup (2 cenotes) which are called X’Kekén and Samulá, 2 km southeast of the city. They will return to the hotel to change, go out to dinner and rest.

Day 5: Departure: You will be transferred to the Cancun airport to take your flight.

- What Is Included

- Accommodation
- Food and drinks described in the itinerary
- Activities described in the itinerary
- Local guides
- Transportation included
- Local guides

- What Is Not Included

- Personal expenses
- International flights
- Food and drinks not specified in the itinerary
- Activities not mentioned in the itinerary
- Gratuities

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.