6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia 6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia
Afrika > Tunisia
Listing ID: 113151

6-Tägiger Ausflug Für Raid Motorrad Enduro Südtunesien

Eine erstaunliche Tour von sechs Tagen für jedermann, von den jüngsten, reichhaltigen und intensiven Emotionen mit höchster Sicherheit. Dauer: 6 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Eine erstaunliche Tour von sechs Tagen für jedermann, von den jüngsten, reichhaltigen und intensiven Emotionen mit höchster Sicherheit garantiert.

Eine andere abwechslungsreiche Tour auf Moto, die Sie in die Wüste führt, Kurse über Dünen, die Abenteuergefühle bieten, die Sie noch nie erlebt haben, ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis und Vergnügen sowie Sport und Abenteuer.

Hier sind Sie, umgeben von Wüste, es bedeckt Sie und verführt Sie mit seiner Stille in einem unendlichen Gefühl der Leere, das Sie dazu bringt, sich in Meditation zu entdecken, der Horizont verschwindet und das Leben scheint suspendiert zu sein, um den Dünen Frieden zu spüren Ewige und ununterbrochene Abfolge neuer Entdeckungen, wie die faszinierenden Spaziergänge auf Dromedaren, die Ihnen das Gefühl geben, in alten Persönlichkeiten zu sein, und Sie in die Zeit zurückversetzen, als die Handelswege die Wüsten kreuzten.

Es wird Nächte in der Ferne geben, die von den Beduinen-Kamelreitern organisiert werden, mit Lagerfeuern, die über den einzigartigen und fantastischen Sternenhimmel nachdenken. Sie werden typische Gerichte zu schätzen wissen und in Berberzelten einschlafen, wie die der Touregs. Der pure Zauber des Great Erg.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Quadverleih
- Europäischer Führer
- 4 Tage Vollpension
- 5 Nächte im Hotel
- Abendessen am Anreisetag
- Mechanische und technische Unterstützung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Flüge
- Andere Mahlzeiten und Getränke
- Transfers, Benzin und alles, was nicht in der Gebühr enthalten ist

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Erforderlich: Führerschein der Kategorie A

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 1,280.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Tunes
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Africa > Tunisia
Listing ID: 113151

6-Day Trip For Raid Motorbike Enduro South Tunisia

An amazing tour of six days in reach of everyone, from the youngest, rich and intense emotions with top security guaranteed. Duration: 6 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

An amazing tour of six days in reach of everyone, from the youngest, rich and intense emotions with top security guaranteed.

A different tour with plenty of variations, on Moto, which will take you to full desert, courses over dunes which will offer feelings of adventure you never felt before and an extraordinary experience and pleasure as well as being a sport and adventure.

Here you are, surrounded by desert, it covers you and seduces you with its silence in an endless feeling of emptiness which will lead you to discover yourself in meditation, the horizon disappears, and life seems suspended to give peace tracking upon the dunes in an everlasting and continuous sequence of new discoveries, such as the fascinating walks on Dromedaries which will give you the feeling of being in ancient personages and will take you back in time, when the trading routes crossed the deserts.

There will be nights away, organised by the Beduin Camel Riders, with camp fires, contemplating the unique and fantastic starry skies. You will appreciate typical dishes and you will fall asleep in Berber Tents, like those from the Touregs. The pure magic charm of the Great Erg.

- What Is Included

- Quad rental
- European guide
- 4 days full board
- 5 nights at the hotel
- Dinner on day of arrival
- Mechanical and technical assistance

- What Is Not Included

- Flights
- Other meals and drinks
- Transfers, gasoline and all that is not mentioned in fee includes

- Know Before You Go

- Required: category A driving license

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,280.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Tunes
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.