6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51139

6 Jours Dans La Nature Du Chiapas, Mexique

En raison de son emplacement dans le sud-est du pays, le Chiapas a sept écosystèmes différents, ce qui lui donne une géographie privilégiée qui captive à la fois les habitants et les étrangers. Explorez ses forêts, forêts et mangroves tout en voyageant à travers les eaux de ses rivières et cascades. Émerveillez-vous devant la beauté naturelle de cette région. Durée: 6 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Chaque coin du Chiapas déborde de verdure et de nature admirable; La renommée mondiale est la richesse culturelle de ses peuples autochtones. Le vert et le bleu remplissent la vue et la caméra de ses paysages, et toutes les couleurs existantes attirent les regards dans les villes et leurs métiers.

Bien que Chiapas fasse partie du monde maya, il se classe également deuxième au Mexique en termes de diversité ethnique. Vos gens, votre langue et vos traditions sont transformés en entrant dans l’état.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 1: Canyon du Sumidero-Chiapa de Corzo
Réception à 08h00 ou à 09h00 à l'aéroport ou à la gare routière et transfert à l'embarcadère pour faire une promenade en bateau dans le canyon de Sumidero et visiter Chiapa de Corzo, ville coloniale et ville magique. Plus tard, transfert à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Durée estimée du trajet: 5 heures. o Nuit à l'hôtel à San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Jour 2: Cascades des lacs de Montebello-El Chiflón
Réception à l'hôtel à 08h15 et transfert à El Chiflón pour se rencontrer et profiter de la magnifique cascade "Velo de Novia", une chute spectaculaire de 120 mètres au milieu d'une forêt dense. Ensuite, nous continuons à Montebello pour voir les principaux lacs de la région. Plus tard, retour à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Durée estimée du voyage: 12 heures. o Nuit à l'hôtel à San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Jour 3: San Juan Chamula-Zinacantán
À 09h25, réception à l'hôtel et transfert à San Juan Chamula et Zinacantán, villages autochtones artisanaux, où les visiteurs connaissent les coutumes et les traditions préhispaniques et vivent dans une famille de l'ethnie Tsotsil. À la fin de la visite, je retourne à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Durée estimée du trajet: 5 heures. o Nuit à l'hôtel à San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Jour 4: Agua Azul-Misol Ha-Zone archéologique de Palenque
Réception à 04h15 à l'hôtel, pour commencer le voyage vers les cascades d'Agua Azul et de Misol ha, de reconnaissance internationale, puis visite et visite en Z.A. de Palenque, l’un des principaux héritages de la culture maya au Mexique. Ensuite, transfert à l'hôtel. o Durée estimée du voyage: 12 heures. Nuit à l'hôtel à Palenque.

Jour 5: Zones archéologiques de Bonampak et Yaxchilán
Réception à l'hôtel à 06h00 et voyage à Frontera Corozal, où nous sommes montés à bord d'un bateau sur la rivière Usumacinta et sur la ligne de démarcation séparant le Mexique et le Guatemala pour rejoindre le Z.A. de Yaxchilán. Au retour, transfert à la Z.A. de Bonampak, au milieu de la jungle de Lacandon. À la fin du tour, le retour à Palenque commence. o Durée estimée du voyage: 12 heures. Nuit à l'hôtel à Palenque.

Jour 6: Cascadas Wejlibhá et Roberto Barrios
Réception à 09h00 dans un hôtel de Palenque et visite des Cascadas de Wejlib Há, une attraction caractérisée par une cascade bleu turquoise qui contraste avec la végétation à feuilles persistantes, formant ainsi des piscines naturelles propices à la baignade; Plus tard, nous nous sommes déplacés vers les cascades Roberto Barrios, où son eau cristalline turquoise forme de magnifiques bassins naturels. Retour à la ville de Palenque et temps pour manger. À 17h00, réception à l'hôtel pour votre retour dans la ville de Tuxtla Gutérirez. o Durée estimée du voyage: 12 heures. o Nuit à l’hôtel à Tuxtla Gutiérez.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Réception aéroport ou gare routière à Tuxtla Gutiérez.
- 6 jours de circuits touristiques en service groupe, partage de circuits avec d'autres personnes.
- 3 nuits d'hébergement à San Cristóbal de Las Casas (Choisissez une catégorie d'hôtel)
- 2 nuits d'hébergement à Palenque (choisir une catégorie d'hôtel)
- 1 nuit d'hébergement à Tuxtla Gutière (Choisissez une catégorie d'hôtel)
- Réception dans des hôtels pour des circuits touristiques
- 3 petits déjeuners américains dans des hôtels (sauf catégorie 2 étoiles)
- 2 petits déjeuners américains en route
- Billets pour tous les sites touristiques
- Bateau pour voyager à l'intérieur du canyon de Sumidero
- Bateau sur la rivière Usumacinta pour atteindre Yaxchilán
- Transport de Lacandones pour atteindre Bonampak
- Transfert vers la ville de Tuxtla Gutiérérez
- Assurance tous risques en cas d'accident à bord
- Pilote expérimenté
- les taxes

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Vols
- Aliments non spécifiés
- Guider

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos billets d'avion.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico 6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51139

6 Days In The Nature Of Chiapas, Mexico

Due to its location in the southeast of the country, Chiapas has seven different ecosystems, which gives it a privileged geography that captivates both locals and strangers. Explore its forests, forests and mangroves while traveling through the waters of its rivers and waterfalls. Marvel at the natural beauty of this region.

Every corner of Chiapas overflows with greenery and admirable nature; World famous is the cultural richness of its indigenous people. Green and blue fill the view and the camera its landscapes, and all the existing colors catch the eyes in the towns and their crafts.

Although Chiapas is part of the Mayan World, it also ranks second in Mexico in terms of ethnic diversity. Your people, your language and your traditions are transformed upon entering the state.

- What Will You Do

Day 1: Canyon of the Sumidero-Chiapa de Corzo
Reception 08 or 09:00 in the airport or bus station and transfer to the pier to take a boat ride in the Sumidero Canyon and visit Chiapa de Corzo, colonial city and magical town. Later, transfer to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Estimated travel time: 5 hours. o Overnight hotel in San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Day 2: Lakes of Montebello-El Chiflón Waterfalls
Reception 08:15 AM at the hotel and transfer to El Chiflón to meet and enjoy the wonderful "Velo de Novia" waterfall, a spectacular fall of 120 meters in the middle of a thick forest. Then we continue to Montebello to see the main lakes in the area. Later, return to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Estimated time of the trip: 12 hours. o Overnight hotel in San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Day 3: San Juan Chamula-Zinacantán
At 09:25 AM reception at the hotel and transfer to San Juan Chamula and Zinacantán, artisanal indigenous villages, where visitors know pre-Hispanic customs and traditions and live with a family of the Tsotsil ethnic group. At the end of the tour I return to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. o Estimated travel time: 5 hours. o Overnight hotel in San Cristóbal de Las Casas.

Day 4: Agua Azul-Misol Ha-archaeological zone of Palenque
Reception 04:15 AM at the hotel, to start the trip to Agua Azul and Misol ha waterfalls, of international recognition, and later visit and tour to the Z.A. of Palenque, one of the main inheritances of Mayan culture in Mexico. Then, transfer to the hotel. o Estimated time of the trip: 12 hours. o Overnight hotel in Palenque.

Day 5: Archaeological zones of Bonampak and Yaxchilán
Reception 06:00 AM in hotel and trip to Frontera Corozal, where we boarded a boat on the Usumacinta River and on the dividing line between Mexico and Guatemala, to reach the Z.A. of Yaxchilán. Upon return, transfer to the Z.A. of Bonampak, in the middle of the Lacandon Jungle. At the end of the tour, return to Palenque begins. o Estimated time of the trip: 12 hours. o Overnight hotel in Palenque.

Day 6: Cascadas Wejlibhá and Roberto Barrios
Reception 09:00 AM at a hotel in Palenque and a trip to Cascadas de Wejlib Há, an attraction characterized by a turquoise blue cascade that contrasts with the evergreen vegetation, forming natural pools suitable for swimming; Later, we moved to the Roberto Barrios waterfalls, where its crystalline turquoise water forms beautiful natural pools. Return to the city of Palenque and time to eat. At 17:00 PM reception at the hotel for your return to the city of Tuxtla Gutiérrez. o Estimated time of the trip: 12 hours. o Overnight hotel in Tuxtla Gutiérrez.

- What Is Included

- Reception airport or bus station in Tuxtla Gutiérrez.
- 6 days of touristic tours in group service, sharing tours with other people.
- 3 nights accommodation in San Cristóbal de Las Casas (Choose hotel category)
- 2 nights accommodation in Palenque (Choose hotel category)
- 1 night lodging in Tuxtla Gutiérrez (Choose hotel category)
- Reception in hotels for tourist tours
- 3 American breakfast in hotels (except in 2 star category)
- 2 american breakfasts en route
- Tickets to all tourist sites
- Boat for travel inside the Sumidero Canyon
- Boat on the Usumacinta River to reach Yaxchilán
- Transportation of Lacandones to reach Bonampak
- Transfer to the city of Tuxtla Gutiérrez
- Comprehensive coverage insurance in case of accident on board
- Experienced driver
- Taxes

- What Is Not Included

- Flights
- Foods not specified
- Guide

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.