7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks
Afrique > Tanzanie > Arusha
Listing ID: 99750

Safari Panoramique De 7 Jours Dans Les Parcs Nationaux De Tanzanie

Le safari de vacances visite des attractions de la faune incluant le meilleur de la Tanzanie depuis le parc national de Tarangire - abritant d'immenses troupeaux d'éléphants et de baobabs géants, découvrez la culture tanzanienne dans le village de Mto Wa Mbu, dans la Great Rift Valley, le site du patrimoine de l'UNESCO et le très populaire parc national du Serengeti. Durée: 7 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La Tanzanie en 7 jours visite des parcs nationaux populaires et des réserves de gibier, y compris d’autres attractions. Le safari de vacances visite des attractions de la faune incluant le meilleur de la Tanzanie depuis le parc national de Tarangire, qui abrite d’énormes troupeaux d’éléphants et de baobabs géants.

Découvrez la culture tanzanienne dans le village de Mto Wa Mbu, dans la vallée du Grand Rift, dans le cratère de Ngorongoro, site classé au patrimoine de l’UNESCO, et dans le très populaire parc national du Serengeti.

Ceci est un safari en voiture / sur route par des sites passionnants avec des arrêts et des nuits dans les parcs nationaux et les réserves de gibier pour observer la faune et la flore et voir les attractions impressionnantes que la Tanzanie a à offrir. Prenez un vol panoramique pour Arusha.

Itinéraire

Jour 1: Jour d’arrivée.
À votre arrivée à l’aéroport international de Kilimandjaro, vous serez accueillis et transférés à Arusha.
Nuit à Mountain Village Serena Lodge.

Jour 2: Parc national de Tarangire.
Petit déjeuner. Quittez Arusha et dirigez-vous vers le parc national de Tarangire pour une visite d’observation célèbre pour la forte concentration d’immenses troupeaux d’éléphants et de baobabs géants. Un panier-repas sera servi sur un site de pique-nique. En fin d’après-midi, route vers votre lodge.
Dîner et nuit au camp Tarangire View.

Jour 3: Village Masaï – Visite culturelle de Ngorongoro.
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous visiterez un village masaï. Continuez ensuite votre route vers le parc national du lac Manyara, où vous rencontrerez probablement des troupes de babouins. des oiseaux. Vous déjeunerez avec une famille locale et ferez une visite culturelle guidée du village de MtoWaMbu. L’après-midi se poursuit vers les hautes terres de Ngorongoro.
Dîner et nuit à la ferme de Ngorongoro ou similaire.

Jour 4: Exploration du cratère de Ngorongoro.
Petit-déjeuner matinal. Départ en voiture pour le cratère de Ngorongoro pour une visite guidée. . Profitez de l’abondance d’observation de la faune dans le cadre impressionnant du cratère de Ngorongoro, au cœur de la zone de conservation. Ces campagnes offrent l’une des meilleures opportunités en Afrique pour observer les rhinocéros noirs, qui ont tendance à passer leur temps sur le sol du cratère. Un pique-nique sera servi au cratère. Après-midi ascension du cratère.
Dîner et nuit à la ferme de Ngorongoro.

Jour 5: Parc national du Serengeti.
Départ de Ngorongoro après le petit-déjeuner et visite du
Musée Olduvai en route vers le parc national du Serengeti. Olduvai est l’un des sites préhistoriques les plus importants au monde. Reconnue comme le berceau de l’humanité, la gorge s’étire sur près de 50 km de Ndutu aux dépressions d’Olbalbal. Les Leakey sont les archéologues responsables de la plupart des fouilles et des découvertes dans les gorges d’Olduvai. Ils ont mis au jour environ 60 vestiges d’hominidés différents, datant d’il y a 2 millions d’années à 17 000 ans. Les restes d’environ 7 000 espèces animales disparues ont également été découverts et des moisissures de certains de ces objets peuvent être observées dans le petit musée sur place. Continuez votre route vers le parc national du Serengeti avec une promenade d’observation du gibier en route avec un panier-repas.
Dîner et nuit au campement sous la tente Mawe.

Jour 6: Exploration du parc national du Serengeti.
Vous passerez toute la journée à explorer la vallée de Seronera et tout le centre du Serengeti. Vous avez le choix de diviser les journées en deux en faisant l’observation du jeu tôt le matin et en fin d’après-midi, traversez le Serengeti central à la lumière dorée de l’aube à la recherche d’interactions particulières avec la faune et d’opportunités photographiques, grâce auxquelles vous quitterez le pavillon à la première heure. avec un pique-nique pour un grand jour à la recherche des plus grands troupeaux du
grandes migrations. Alternativement, comme d’habitude, vous pouvez choisir de profiter d’un
petit-déjeuner au camp au lieu d’un pique-nique et départ avec
des pique-niques pour une journée complète de safari explorant différents domaines de la
Serengeti central.
Repas et nuit au campement sous la tente de Mawe.

Jour 7 – Vol Bush.
Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert vers la piste d’atterrissage de Seronera pour un vol de brousse à destination d’Arusha. À votre arrivée à l’aéroport d’Arusha, vous serez accueillis et transférés dans un hôtel où une salle de séjour sera disponible pour une douche et des bagages de dernière minute. Soirée, transfert à l’aéroport international du Kilimandjaro pour votre vol à destination de l’intérieur.

- Quoi Attendre

- Des safaris et des visites culturelles dans le parc national de Tarangire, le cratère de Ngorongoro et le parc national de Serengeti
- Beaucoup d'animaux sauvages, Big Five, Lion, Léopard, Rhinocéros, Éléphant et Rhinocéros dans le cratère de Ngorongoro
- Immenses troupeaux d'éléphants dans le parc national de Tarangire
- Les grands félins du Serengeti
- La grande migration des gnous

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tous les repas, petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner tout au long du safari
- Tous les frais d’entrée au parc national
- Frais de service du cratère de Ngorongoro
- Hébergement de milieu de gamme avec salle de bains privative
- 4x4 safari avec chauffeur / guide parlant anglais
- Vol Bush de Serengeti à Arusha

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- tarif aérien international
- Les frais de visa
- Articles de nature personnelle

- Transferts

Transferts aéroport et services de navette de Nairobi, Kenya. Nous pouvons également prendre en charge les voyageurs dans tous les hôtels de l'aéroport ou de la ville d'Arusha dans le hall de l'hôtel au moins 30 minutes avant le départ. Au moment de la réservation, veuillez indiquer votre lieu de prise en charge.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 3,150.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Arusha
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 99750

7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania’s National Parks

The holiday safari visits wildlife attractions that include the very best of Tanzania from Tarangire National Park- home of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees, experience Tanzania culture in the Great Rift Valley village of Mto Wa Mbu, Ngorongoro Crater a UNESCO heritage site and the ever popular Serengeti National Park. Duration: 7 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Tanzania tour in 7 days visiting popular national parks and game reserves including other attractions. The holiday safari visits wildlife attractions that include the very best of Tanzania from Tarangire National Park- home of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees.

Experience Tanzania culture in the Great Rift Valley village of Mto Wa Mbu, Ngorongoro Crater a UNESCO heritage site and the ever popular Serengeti National Park.

This is a driving /road safari via exciting landmarks with stops and overnights at National parks and game reserves to view wildlife and see the awe inspiring attractions that Tanzania has to offer. Take a Scenic flight back to Arusha.

Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival day.
On arrival at Kilimanjaro International Airport, you will be met and transferred to Arusha.
Overnight at Mountain Village Serena Lodge.

Day 2: Tarangire National Park.
Breakfast. Drive out of Arusha and on to Tarangire National Park for game viewing drive which is famous for the high concentration of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees. A packed lunch will be served at a picnic site. Late afternoon drive to your lodge.
Dinner and Overnight at Tarangire View Camp.

Day 3: Maasai Village – Cultural Tour-Ngorongoro.
After breakfast you will visit a Maasai village thereafter continue to drive to Lake Manyara National Park for game viewing drive where you will most likely encounter troupes of baboons, with luck you may see the tree climbing lions, visit lake Manyara home of flamingos and other species of birds. You will have lunch with a local family and a guided cultural tour of MtoWaMbu village. The afternoon continues to drive to the Ngorongoro Highlands.
Dinner and overnight at Ngorongoro Farm House or Similar.

Day 4: Exploring Ngorongoro Crater.
Early breakfast.Morning drive to Ngorongoro Crater for game viewing drive. . Enjoy abundant wildlife viewing set against the impressive backdrop of the Ngorongoro Crater, the heart of the conservation area. These drives provide one of the best opportunities in Africa to view black rhino, which tends to spend their time on the crater floor. A packed lunch will be served at the Crater. Afternoon ascent the Crater.
Dinner and overnight Ngorongoro Farm House.

Day 5: Serengeti National Park.
Depart Ngorongoro after breakfast and visit the
Olduvai museum en route to Serengeti National Park. Olduvai is one of the most important prehistoric sites in the world. Known as the cradle of mankind, the gorge stretches for nearly 50 km from Ndutu to the Olbalbal depressions. The Leakey’s are the Archeologists responsible for most of the excavations and discoveries at Olduvai Gorge. They unearthed about 60 different hominid remains dating back from 2 million years ago to 17,000 years ago. The remains of about 7,000 extinct animal species have also been unearthed and moulds of some of these artefacts can be seen in the small on-site museum. Continue to drive to Serengeti National park with game viewing drive en-route with a packed lunch.
Dinner and overnight at Mawe Tented Camp.

Day 6: Exploring Serengeti National Park.
You will spend the whole day exploring the Seronera valley and the entire central Serengeti. You have an options of breaking the days into two by doing Early morning and late afternoon game viewing, drive through the central Serengeti in the golden light of dawn looking for special wildlife interactions and photographic opportunities, whereby, You will depart the Lodge at first light with a picnic breakfast for a big day in search of the biggest herds of the
great migrations. Alternatively, as usually, you may choose to enjoy a more
leisurely breakfast at the camp instead of a picnic breakfast and depart with
picnic lunches for a full day of game drive exploring different areas of the
central Serengeti.
Meals and overnight at Mawe Tented Camp.

Day-7-Bush Flight.
After breakfast transfer to Seronera airstrip for a schedule bush flight to Arusha,on arrival at Arusha airport, you will be met and transferred to a hotel where a day room will be available for last minute shower and packing. Evening transfer to Kilimanjaro International Airport for your homebound flight.

- What To Expect

- Game viewing drives and cultural tours visiting Tarangire National Park, Ngorongoro Crater and Serengeti National Park
- Lots of Wildlife, The Big Five, Lion, Leopard, Rhino, Elephant and Rhino in the Ngorongoro Crater
- Huge herds of Elephants in Tarangire National Park
- The Big cats of the Serengeti
- The Great Wildebeest Migration

- What Is Included

- All meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner throughout on safari
- All national park entry fees
- Ngorongoro Crater service fees
- Mid range accommodation with en suite facilities
- 4x4 safari cruiser with english speaking driver/guide
- Bush flight from Serengeti to Arusha

- What Is Not Included

- International air fare
- Visa fees
- Items of personal nature

- Transfers

Airport transfers and shuttle services from Nairobi, Kenya. We can also pick up travelers in all Arusha airport or city hotels by the hotel lobby at least 30 minutes before departure. At the time of booking, please specify your pickup location.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 3,150.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.