7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks
Afrika > Tansania > Arusha
Listing ID: 99750

7-Tägige Scenic Safari In Tansanias Nationalparks

Die Urlaubssafari besucht Wildtierattraktionen, darunter das Beste Tansanias aus dem Tarangire-Nationalpark - Heimat riesiger Elefantenherden und riesiger Affenbrotbäume. Erleben Sie die Kultur Tansanias im Great Rift Valley-Dorf Mto Wa Mbu der allseits beliebte Serengeti Nationalpark. Dauer: 7 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

7-tägige Tansania-Tour zu beliebten Nationalparks und Wildreservaten mit weiteren Attraktionen. Die Urlaubssafari besucht Wildtierattraktionen, zu denen das Beste Tansanias aus dem Tarangire-Nationalpark gehört – Heimat riesiger Elefantenherden und riesiger Affenbrotbäume.

Erleben Sie die Kultur Tansanias im Great Rift Valley-Dorf Mto Wa Mbu, im Ngorongoro-Krater, der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört, und im beliebten Serengeti-Nationalpark.

Dies ist eine Fahrt- / Straßensafari über aufregende Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Stopps und Übernachtungen in Nationalparks und Wildreservaten, um die Tierwelt zu beobachten und die beeindruckenden Attraktionen zu sehen, die Tansania zu bieten hat. Nehmen Sie einen Rundflug zurück nach Arusha.

Route

Tag 1: Anreisetag.
Bei Ihrer Ankunft am Kilimanjaro International Airport werden Sie abgeholt und nach Arusha gebracht.
Übernachtung in der Mountain Village Serena Lodge.

Tag 2: Tarangire Nationalpark.
Frühstück. Fahren Sie aus Arusha heraus und weiter in den Tarangire National Park, um eine Pirschfahrt zu unternehmen, die für die hohe Konzentration riesiger Herden von Elefanten und riesigen Affenbrotbäumen bekannt ist. Ein Lunchpaket wird an einem Picknickplatz serviert. Am späten Nachmittag fahren Sie zu Ihrer Lodge.
Abendessen und Übernachtung im Tarangire View Camp.

Tag 3: Maasai Village – Kulturreise nach Ngorongoro.
Nach dem Frühstück besuchen Sie ein Maasai-Dorf und fahren dann weiter zum Lake Manyara National Park, wo Sie eine Pirschfahrt mit Pavianen unternehmen. Mit etwas Glück können Sie die baumkletternden Löwen sehen und den Lake Manyara besuchen, der Heimat von Flamingos und anderen Arten von Vögeln. Sie werden mit einer einheimischen Familie zu Mittag essen und eine geführte kulturelle Tour durch das Dorf MtoWaMbu unternehmen. Der Nachmittag geht weiter in die Ngorongoro Highlands.
Abendessen und Übernachtung im Ngorongoro Farm House oder ähnlichem.

Tag 4: Erkundung des Ngorongoro-Kraters.
Frühes Frühstück. Am Morgen Fahrt zum Ngorongoro-Krater zur Pirschfahrt. . Genießen Sie eine reichhaltige Tierbeobachtung vor der beeindruckenden Kulisse des Ngorongoro-Kraters, dem Herzen des Naturschutzgebiets. Diese Fahrten bieten eine der besten Gelegenheiten in Afrika, Spitzmaulnashörner zu beobachten, die dazu neigen, ihre Zeit auf dem Kraterboden zu verbringen. Ein Lunchpaket wird im Crater serviert. Nachmittag Aufstieg zum Krater.
Abendessen und Übernachtung im Ngorongoro Farm House.

Tag 5: Serengeti Nationalpark.
Nach dem Frühstück verlassen Sie Ngorongoro und besuchen die
Olduvai-Museum auf dem Weg zum Serengeti-Nationalpark. Olduvai ist eine der wichtigsten prähistorischen Stätten der Welt. Bekannt als die Wiege der Menschheit, erstreckt sich die Schlucht über fast 50 km von Ndutu bis zu den Olbalbal-Depressionen. Die Leakeys sind die Archäologen, die für die meisten Ausgrabungen und Entdeckungen in der Olduvai-Schlucht verantwortlich sind. Sie entdeckten ungefähr 60 verschiedene Überreste von Hominiden, die von vor 2 Millionen Jahren bis vor 17.000 Jahren zurückreichen. Die Überreste von etwa 7.000 ausgestorbenen Tierarten wurden ebenfalls ausgegraben, und einige dieser Artefakte sind in dem kleinen Museum vor Ort zu sehen. Weiterfahrt zum Serengeti-Nationalpark mit Pirschfahrt auf dem Weg mit einem Lunchpaket.
Abendessen und Übernachtung im Mawe Tented Camp.

Tag 6: Erkundung des Serengeti Nationalparks.
Sie verbringen den ganzen Tag damit, das Seronera-Tal und die gesamte zentrale Serengeti zu erkunden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Tage in zwei Teile zu teilen, indem Sie am frühen Morgen und am späten Nachmittag Wildbeobachtungen durchführen. Fahren Sie im goldenen Licht der Morgendämmerung durch die zentrale Serengeti und suchen Sie nach speziellen Interaktionen mit Wildtieren und Fotomotiven. Dabei verlassen Sie die Lodge im ersten Licht mit einem Picknickfrühstück für einen großen Tag auf der Suche nach den größten Herden der
große Wanderungen. Alternativ können Sie sich wie gewohnt dafür entscheiden, mehr zu genießen
Gemütliches Frühstück im Camp statt Picknickfrühstück und Abreise mit
Picknick – Mittagessen für einen ganzen Tag mit Pirschfahrten durch verschiedene Gebiete der Insel
zentrale Serengeti.
Mahlzeiten und Übernachtung im Mawe Tented Camp.

Tag-7-Bush Flug.
Nach dem Frühstück Transfer zur Landebahn von Seronera für einen Linienbuschflug nach Arusha. Bei der Ankunft am Flughafen von Arusha werden Sie abgeholt und in ein Hotel gebracht, in dem ein Tageszimmer für Last-Minute-Duschen und Packen zur Verfügung steht. Am Abend Transfer zum Kilimanjaro International Airport für Ihren Heimflug.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Pirschfahrten und kulturelle Touren im Tarangire-Nationalpark, im Ngorongoro-Krater und im Serengeti-Nationalpark
- Viele wild lebende Tiere, die Big Five, Löwe, Leopard, Nashorn, Elefant und Nashorn im Ngorongoro-Krater
- Riesige Elefantenherden im Tarangire-Nationalpark
- Die Raubkatzen der Serengeti
- Die Gnuwanderung

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Alle Mahlzeiten, Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen während der Safari
- Alle Nationalparkeintrittsgebühren
- Servicegebühren für den Ngorongoro-Krater
- Mittelklasse-Unterkunft mit eigenem Bad
- 4x4 Safari Cruiser mit englischsprachigem Fahrer / Guide
- Bush Flug von Serengeti nach Arusha

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Internationaler Flugpreis
- Visa Gebühren
- Persönliche Gegenstände

- Transfers

Flughafentransfer und Shuttleservice von Nairobi, Kenia. Wir können auch Reisende in allen Arusha Flughäfen oder Stadthotels mindestens 30 Minuten vor Abflug in der Hotellobby abholen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihren Abholort an.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 3,150.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Arusha
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks 7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania's National Parks
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 99750

7-Day Scenic Safari In Tanzania’s National Parks

The holiday safari visits wildlife attractions that include the very best of Tanzania from Tarangire National Park- home of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees, experience Tanzania culture in the Great Rift Valley village of Mto Wa Mbu, Ngorongoro Crater a UNESCO heritage site and the ever popular Serengeti National Park. Duration: 7 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Tanzania tour in 7 days visiting popular national parks and game reserves including other attractions. The holiday safari visits wildlife attractions that include the very best of Tanzania from Tarangire National Park- home of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees.

Experience Tanzania culture in the Great Rift Valley village of Mto Wa Mbu, Ngorongoro Crater a UNESCO heritage site and the ever popular Serengeti National Park.

This is a driving /road safari via exciting landmarks with stops and overnights at National parks and game reserves to view wildlife and see the awe inspiring attractions that Tanzania has to offer. Take a Scenic flight back to Arusha.

Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival day.
On arrival at Kilimanjaro International Airport, you will be met and transferred to Arusha.
Overnight at Mountain Village Serena Lodge.

Day 2: Tarangire National Park.
Breakfast. Drive out of Arusha and on to Tarangire National Park for game viewing drive which is famous for the high concentration of huge herds of elephants and giant baobab trees. A packed lunch will be served at a picnic site. Late afternoon drive to your lodge.
Dinner and Overnight at Tarangire View Camp.

Day 3: Maasai Village – Cultural Tour-Ngorongoro.
After breakfast you will visit a Maasai village thereafter continue to drive to Lake Manyara National Park for game viewing drive where you will most likely encounter troupes of baboons, with luck you may see the tree climbing lions, visit lake Manyara home of flamingos and other species of birds. You will have lunch with a local family and a guided cultural tour of MtoWaMbu village. The afternoon continues to drive to the Ngorongoro Highlands.
Dinner and overnight at Ngorongoro Farm House or Similar.

Day 4: Exploring Ngorongoro Crater.
Early breakfast.Morning drive to Ngorongoro Crater for game viewing drive. . Enjoy abundant wildlife viewing set against the impressive backdrop of the Ngorongoro Crater, the heart of the conservation area. These drives provide one of the best opportunities in Africa to view black rhino, which tends to spend their time on the crater floor. A packed lunch will be served at the Crater. Afternoon ascent the Crater.
Dinner and overnight Ngorongoro Farm House.

Day 5: Serengeti National Park.
Depart Ngorongoro after breakfast and visit the
Olduvai museum en route to Serengeti National Park. Olduvai is one of the most important prehistoric sites in the world. Known as the cradle of mankind, the gorge stretches for nearly 50 km from Ndutu to the Olbalbal depressions. The Leakey’s are the Archeologists responsible for most of the excavations and discoveries at Olduvai Gorge. They unearthed about 60 different hominid remains dating back from 2 million years ago to 17,000 years ago. The remains of about 7,000 extinct animal species have also been unearthed and moulds of some of these artefacts can be seen in the small on-site museum. Continue to drive to Serengeti National park with game viewing drive en-route with a packed lunch.
Dinner and overnight at Mawe Tented Camp.

Day 6: Exploring Serengeti National Park.
You will spend the whole day exploring the Seronera valley and the entire central Serengeti. You have an options of breaking the days into two by doing Early morning and late afternoon game viewing, drive through the central Serengeti in the golden light of dawn looking for special wildlife interactions and photographic opportunities, whereby, You will depart the Lodge at first light with a picnic breakfast for a big day in search of the biggest herds of the
great migrations. Alternatively, as usually, you may choose to enjoy a more
leisurely breakfast at the camp instead of a picnic breakfast and depart with
picnic lunches for a full day of game drive exploring different areas of the
central Serengeti.
Meals and overnight at Mawe Tented Camp.

Day-7-Bush Flight.
After breakfast transfer to Seronera airstrip for a schedule bush flight to Arusha,on arrival at Arusha airport, you will be met and transferred to a hotel where a day room will be available for last minute shower and packing. Evening transfer to Kilimanjaro International Airport for your homebound flight.

- What To Expect

- Game viewing drives and cultural tours visiting Tarangire National Park, Ngorongoro Crater and Serengeti National Park
- Lots of Wildlife, The Big Five, Lion, Leopard, Rhino, Elephant and Rhino in the Ngorongoro Crater
- Huge herds of Elephants in Tarangire National Park
- The Big cats of the Serengeti
- The Great Wildebeest Migration

- What Is Included

- All meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner throughout on safari
- All national park entry fees
- Ngorongoro Crater service fees
- Mid range accommodation with en suite facilities
- 4x4 safari cruiser with english speaking driver/guide
- Bush flight from Serengeti to Arusha

- What Is Not Included

- International air fare
- Visa fees
- Items of personal nature

- Transfers

Airport transfers and shuttle services from Nairobi, Kenya. We can also pick up travelers in all Arusha airport or city hotels by the hotel lobby at least 30 minutes before departure. At the time of booking, please specify your pickup location.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 3,150.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.