7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51501
Amérique du NordMexiqueChiapas

7 Jours Avec La Beauté Naturelle Du Chiapas, Mexique

Le Chiapas possède les paysages les plus spectaculaires de ce côté du monde. De magnifiques cascades, des lacs de tonalités variées et de grandes rivières, ornent la campagne. On dit aussi que cet état a la plus forte concentration d'espèces animales en Amérique du Nord, dont beaucoup peuvent être vues au zoo de Tuxtla Gutiérrez

Les principales industries du Chiapas sont l’exploitation minière et l’agriculture. Le café, la banane plantain et la noix de coco sont les produits les plus récoltés dans la plaine fertile de Soconusco. Le maïs est également cultivé presque partout. L’hydroélectricité est une excellente source de revenus au Chiapas. Certains barrages gigantesques exploitent la puissance de la rivière Grijalva, qui coule au centre de l’État.

Récemment, l’industrie du tourisme a gagné en force. Certains des sites archéologiques les plus impressionnants du monde maya se trouvent au Chiapas, ce qui en fait une priorité pour les personnes voyageant à travers le monde maya.

- Que Ferez-vous

Jour 1: Canyon de Sumidero - Chiapa de Corzo: Réception à 08h00 ou 09h00 à la gare centrale de camions et transfert à la jetée pour faire une promenade en bateau dans le canyon Sumidero et visiter Chiapa de Corzo, une ville coloniale et Magic Ville. Plus tard, transfert à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Temps estimé de la visite: 5 heures. Pendant la nuit

Jour 2: Lacs de Montebello - Cascades d'El Chiflón: 8h15: accueil à l'hôtel et transfert à El Chiflón pour rencontrer et admirer la merveilleuse cascade de "Velo de Novia", une chute spectaculaire de 120 mètres au milieu d'une épaisse forêt. Ensuite, nous continuons à Montebello pour voir les principaux lacs de la région. Plus tard, retour à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Temps estimé de la visite: 12 heures. Pendant la nuit

Jour 3: San Juan Chamula - Zinacantán: A 09h25, accueil à l'hôtel et transfert à San Juan Chamula et Zinacantán, villages indigènes artisanaux, où les visiteurs connaissent les coutumes et traditions préhispaniques et vivent avec une famille de Tsotsil groupe ethnique. À la fin du tour, je reviens à San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Temps estimé de la visite: 5 heures. Pendant la nuit

Jour 4: Agua Azul-Misol Há - Zone archéologique de Palenque: Réception 04h15 à l'hôtel, pour commencer le voyage à Agua Azul et Misol ha cascades, de reconnaissance internationale, et plus tard, nous visitons et visitons la zone archéologique de Palenque , l'un des principaux héritages de la culture maya au Mexique. Ensuite, transfert à l'hôtel. Temps estimé de la visite: 12 heures. Pendant la nuit

Jour 5: Zones archéologiques de Bonampak et Yaxchilán: Réception 06:00 à l'hôtel et voyage à Frontera Corozal, où nous avons embarqué sur un bateau sur la rivière Usumacinta et sur la ligne de démarcation entre le Mexique et le Guatemala, pour atteindre le Z.A. de Yaxchilán. Au retour, transfert au Z.A. de Bonampak, au milieu de la Selva Lacandona, et plus tard, transfert aux cabines pour se reposer. Temps estimé de l'itinéraire: 10 heures. Pendant la nuit
Jour 6: Promenade dans la Jungle Lacandon: Vers 08h30, après le petit déjeuner et accompagné d'un guide Lacandón, nous commencerons la randonnée dans la Jungle Lacandon, pour voir de nouveaux sites, principalement une zone archéologique inexplorée, des rivières, des cascades et une jungle épaisse. végétation. Plus tard, il retourne manger dans les cabines et attend le retour du camion à Palenque. Temps estimé de la visite: 12 heures. Pendant la nuit

Jour 7: Cascades de Wejlib há et Roberto Barrios: Réception 09h00 à l'hôtel de Palenque et voyage à Cascadas de Wejlib Há, attrayant qui se caractérise par la cascade de couleur turquoise qui contraste avec la végétation à feuilles persistantes, formant des piscines naturelles appropriées pour la natation; Plus tard, nous avons déménagé aux cascades de Roberto Barrios, où ses eaux cristallines et turquoise forment de magnifiques piscines naturelles. Retour à la ville de Palenque et heure de manger.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Réception aéroport ou gare routière à Tuxtla Gutiérez
- 7 jours de circuits touristiques en groupe, partage de circuits avec d'autres personnes
- 3 nuits d'hébergement à San Cristóbal de Las Casas (choisissez une catégorie d'hôtels)
- 2 nuits d'hébergement à Palenque (choisir une catégorie d'hôtel)
- 1 nuit d'hébergement à Selva Lacandona (chalets rustiques avec toilettes privées)
- 1 nuit d'hébergement à Tuxtla Gutière (choisir la catégorie d'hôtel)
- Réception dans des hôtels et des cabines pour des visites touristiques
- 3 petits-déjeuners américains dans des hôtels (sauf catégorie 2 étoiles)
- 5 repas les 3 derniers jours pour la jungle (3 petits déjeuners, 2 repas)
- Billets pour tous les sites touristiques
- Bateau pour voyager à l'intérieur du canyon de Sumidero
- Bateau sur la rivière Usumacinta pour atteindre Yaxchilán
- Transport de Lacandones à Bonampak
- Guide de Lacandon lors de la promenade dans la jungle de Lacandon
- Assurance tous risques en cas d'accident à bord
- Pilotes expérimentés
- les taxes

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Vols
- aliments non spécifiés
- Guider

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico 7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico
Listing ID: 51501

7 Days With The Natural Beauty Of Chiapas, Mexico

Chiapas has the most spectacular landscapes on this side of the world. Magnificent waterfalls, lakes of varied tonalities and large rivers, adorn the countryside. It is also said that this state has the highest concentration of animal species in North America, many of which can be seen at the Tuxtla Gutiérrez zoo

The main industries in Chiapas are mining and agriculture. Coffee, plantain and coconut are the products that are harvested the most in the fertile Soconusco plain. Corn is also grown almost everywhere. Hydropower is a great source of income in Chiapas. Some gigantic dams harness the power of the Grijalva River, which flows in the center of the state.

Recently, the tourism industry has gained strength. Some of the most impressive archaeological sites in the Maya world are in Chiapas, which has made it a priority for people traveling through the Mayan world.

- What Will You Do

Day 1: Sumidero Canyon - Chiapa de Corzo: Reception at 08:00 or 09:00 AM at the Central Truck Station and transfer to the jetty to take a boat ride in the Sumidero Canyon and visit Chiapa de Corzo, a colonial city and Magic Town. Later, transfer to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Estimated time of the tour: 5 hours. Overnight

Day 2: Montebello Lakes - El Chiflón Waterfalls: 8:15 AM reception at the hotel and transfer to El Chiflón to meet and enjoy the wonderful "Velo de Novia" waterfall, a spectacular fall of 120 meters in the middle of a thick forest. Then we continue to Montebello to see the main lakes in the area. Later, return to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Estimated time of the tour: 12 hours. Overnight

Day 3: San Juan Chamula - Zinacantán: At 09:25 AM, reception at the hotel and transfer to San Juan Chamula and Zinacantán, artisanal indigenous villages, where visitors know prehispanic customs and traditions and live with a family of the Tsotsil ethnic group. At the end of the tour I return to San Cristóbal de Las Casas. Estimated time of the tour: 5 hours. Overnight

Day 4: Agua Azul-Misol Há - Archaeological Zone of Palenque: Reception 04:15 AM in hotel, to start the trip to Agua Azul and Misol ha waterfalls, of international recognition, and later we visit and tour the archaeological zone of Palenque, one of the main legacies of Mayan culture in Mexico. Then, transfer to the hotel. Estimated time of the tour: 12 hours. Overnight

Day 5: Archaeological zones of Bonampak and Yaxchilán: Reception 06:00 AM in hotel and trip to Frontera Corozal, where we boarded a boat on the Usumacinta River and on the dividing line between Mexico and Guatemala, to reach the Z.A. of Yaxchilán. Upon return, transfer to the Z.A. from Bonampak, in the middle of the Selva Lacandona, and later, transfer to the cabins to rest. Estimated time of the route: 10 hours. Overnight

Day 6: Walk in the Lacandon Jungle: Around 08:30 hours, after breakfast and accompanied by a Lacandón guide, we will start hiking in the Lacandon Jungle, to see new sites, mainly an unexplored archaeological zone, rivers , waterfalls and thick jungle vegetation. Later he returns to the cabins to eat and wait for the truck to return to Palenque. Estimated time of the tour: 12 hours. Overnight

Day 7: Cascades of Wejlib há and Roberto Barrios: Reception 09:00 AM in hotel of Palenque and trip to Cascadas de Wejlib Há, attractive that is characterized by the cascade of turquoise color that contrasts with the evergreen vegetation, forming natural pools suitable for swimming; Later, we moved to the Roberto Barrios waterfalls, where its crystalline turquoise water forms beautiful natural pools. Return to the city of Palenque and time to eat. At 17:00 PM reception at the hotel for your return to the city of Tuxtla Gutiérrez. Estimated time of the tour: 12 hours. Overnight. End of our services.

- What Is Included

- Reception airport or bus station in Tuxtla Gutiérrez
- 7 days of touristic tours in group service, sharing tours with other people
- 3 nights accommodation in San Cristóbal de Las Casas (choose category of hotels)
- 2 nights accommodation in Palenque (choose hotel category)
- 1 night lodging in Selva Lacandona (rustic cabins with private toilet)
- 1 night lodging in Tuxtla Gutiérrez (choose category of hotels)
- Reception in hotels and cabins for tourist tours
- 3 American breakfasts in hotels (except in 2 star category)
- 5 meals the last 3 days for the Jungle (3 breakfasts, 2 meals)
- Tickets to all tourist sites
- Boat for travel inside the Sumidero Canyon
- Boat on the Usumacinta River to reach Yaxchilán
- Transport of Lacandones to reach Bonampak
- Lacandón guide during the walk inside the Lacandon Jungle
- Comprehensive coverage insurance in case of accident on board
- Experienced drivers
- Taxes

- What Is Not Included

- Flights
- Unspecified foods
- Guide

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.