8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini
Asien > Nepal > Kathmandu > Pokhara > Chitwan > Lumbini
Listing ID: 92459

8-Tägige Reise In Nepal, Um Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan Und Lumbini Zu Erkunden

Dieses 7-tägige und 8-tägige Tourprogramm in Nepal führt Sie durch Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan und Lumbini. Dies ist ein berühmter Teil der Reise. Hier können Sie sich umfassend mit Religionen, Kultur, Natur, Tierwelt und Seen unterhalten. Dauer: 8 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Nepal ist seit Jahrzehnten ein beliebtes Touristenziel mit seinen aufragenden Himalaya-Ranges, kulturellen und religiösen Extravaganzen, historischen Monumenten und einer vielfältigen Flora und Fauna. Vielleicht sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem gewöhnlichen Sonnenaufgang oder nach dem Abenteuer einer Dschungelsafari oder vielleicht ist es eine spirituelle oder religiöse Reise, die Sie suchen. Unabhängig von der gewünschten Erfahrung helfen Ihnen Mountain Rock Treks bei der Zusammenstellung eines Nepal-Tour-Pakets, das Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft. Wir sind Experten bei der Arbeit innerhalb Ihres Budgets und Ihres Zeitrahmens und werden Ihnen helfen, ein Tour-Paket mit Erinnerungen zusammenzustellen, die in dieser 7-Nächte-Reise von 8 Tagen für immer bestehen bleiben.

Reisende werden von der kulturellen Vielfalt der nepalesischen Bevölkerung begeistert sein, die stolz auf ihre Traditionen ist und ihre Geschichte gerne mit Ihnen teilen möchte. Eine unserer beliebtesten Touren ist die Besichtigung der Stadt Kathmandu mit sieben Weltkulturerbestätten: Bhaktapur Durbar Square, Patan Durbar Square, Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pasupatinath-Tempel, Swayambunath (Affentempel), Bouddhanath und der Chagunarayan-Tempel. Eine andere beliebte Tour ist eine religiöse Wallfahrt nach Lumbini, dem Geburtsort des Lord Buddha. Eine Tour nach Pokhara, der paradiesischen Stadt mit dem Fewa-See, den Seti-Flüssen, der Mahendra-Höhle und einer herrlichen Aussicht auf Annapurna, Dhauligiri, Machapuchhre, Lamjung Himal und andere berühmte Himalaya-Gipfel der Region.

Mountain Rock Treks freut sich, verschiedene Spezialtourpakete sowie private individuelle Touren für unsere wertvollen Kunden anbieten zu können. Egal, ob Sie eine abgelegene Hochzeitsreise planen, eine Tour für die ganze Familie oder eine abenteuerliche dreiwöchige Wanderung durch die Everest-Region planen, wir können jedem Reisenden Optionen bieten, die Zeit- und Budgeteinschränkungen berücksichtigen.

AUSFÜHRLICHE REISEPLAN

Tag 01
Ankunft am internationalen Flughafen von Kathmandu und Transfer zum Hotel.
Ankunft am internationalen Flughafen von Kathmandu. Bergtouren und Expeditions-Vertreter werden Sie in Ihrem Hotel abholen, oder Sie können mit unseren Mitarbeitern in unser Büro kommen. Ihre Reise beginnt mit der Besichtigung von Swoyambhunath Stupa. Der Affentempel ist auch als Swoyambhunath bekannt, ein 2500 Jahre alter Stupa, der auf einem Hügel etwa 500 Meter über dem Tal liegt und das Katmandu-Tal überblickt. Nepalesisches Abendessen mit Kulturprogramm.
(NUR ABENDESSEN)

Tag 02
Fahren Sie in Sauraha über Nacht zu Wildtieraktivitäten nach Chitwan
Von Kathmadu nach Chitwan fahren Sie etwa 5 Stunden mit der Touristenbüste Hrough. Von hier aus haben Sie eine schöne Aussicht auf die Landschaft und die Flusslandschaft Nepals. Um die Mittagszeit sind Sie in Chitwan und nach dem Einchecken nehmen Sie ein Mittagessen im Hotel ein. Gleichzeitig werden Sie von einem Dschungelführer für zwei Tage über die Aktivitäten der Wildtiere informiert. Übernachtung im Hotel in Chitwan.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 03
Ganztägige Dschungelaktivitäten im Nationalpark Chitwan.
Zu den Aktivitäten zählen Elefantenreiten, Vogelbeobachtung, Besuch des Elefantenzuchtzentrums, Dschungelspaziergang und Kanufahren im Fluss Rapti. Über Nacht im Hotel.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 04
Fahrt mit dem Touristenbus nach Pokhara über Nacht in Pokhara.
Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie mit dem Touristenbus nach Pokhara. Von hier aus haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Reisfarm und den Fluss. Mittagspause unterwegs. Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die Reiszucht. Der Hotelmitarbeiter empfängt Sie im Touristenbuspark am Lakeside und bringt Sie zum Hotel. Ruhe in Pokhara Hotel. Abendspaziergang rund um den See. Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf den Phewa-See und die Annapurna-Berge. Übernachtung in Pokhara im Hotel.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 05
Fahren Sie mit einem privaten Fahrzeug nach Phedi und wandern Sie im Teehaus über Nacht nach Dhampus.
Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie eine halbe Stunde mit einem Privatfahrzeug nach Phedi. Die Wanderung beginnt ab Phedi. Der Weg beginnt 3-4 Stunden bis Dhampus. Der Weg führt durch das schöne Dorf und den tropischen Wald. Das Dorf bietet einen fantastischen Panoramablick auf die Berge, darunter Machhapuchhre, Annapurna und andere benachbarte Berge, eine wunderschöne Landschaft und eine gepflegte und herzliche Begrüßung durch die Ortschaft. Übernachtung in einer lokalen Lodge in Dhampus.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 06
Wandern Sie nach Kande, fahren Sie nach Pokhara und besichtigen Sie das Pokhara-Tal.
Sonnenaufgang in Dhampus. Dhampus ist eine berühmte Landschaft in der Nähe von Pokhara-Stadt auf einer Höhe von 1550 m über dem Meeresspiegel. In diesem Dorf können Sie einen herrlichen Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang über die Annapurna-Gebirge und das Manasalu-Gebirge sehen. Dies ist auch einer der besten Aussichtspunkte des Berges. Annapurna-Gebirge, Mt. Dhaulagiri, Berg Lamjung im Norden. Pokhara Valley Sightseeing (Phewa-See, Barahi-Tempel, Davis Falls, Gupteshwor Mahadev-Höhle, Bindhya Basini-Tempel). Übernachtung in Pokhara im Hotel.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 07
Im Hotel fahren Sie mit dem Touristenbus über Nacht zurück nach Kathmandu.
Mit dem Touristenbus fahren Sie zurück nach Kathmandu. Nachmittag Freizeit / Shopping. Abendessen in einem typisch nepalesischen Restaurant mit kultureller Show. Übernachtung in Kathmandu im Hotel.
(FRÜHSTÜCK MITTAGESSEN ABENDESSEN)

Tag 08
Kathmandu Anblick gesehen und Abfahrt.
Nach dem Frühstück Besichtigung des Kathmandu-Dhabar-Platzes, Budhanath und Pusupatinath und letzte Abfahrt von dort.
NUR FRÜHSTÜCK

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Tag 01: Ankunft am internationalen Flughafen von Kathmandu und Transfer zum Hotel.
- Tag 02: Fahrt nach Chitwan zu Wildtieraktivitäten in Sauraha
- Tag 03: Ganztägige Dschungelaktivitäten im Nationalpark Chitwan.
- Tag 04: Fahrt mit dem Touristenbus nach Pokhara über Nacht in Pokhara.
- Tag 05: Fahren Sie mit einem privaten Fahrzeug nach Phedi und wandern Sie im Teehaus über Nacht nach Dhampus.
- Tag 06: Wanderung nach Kande, Fahrt nach Pokhara und Besichtigung des Pokhara-Tals.
- Tag 07: Rückfahrt im Hotel mit dem Touristenbus nach Kathmandu.
- Tag 08: Kathmandu-Anblick gesehen und Abfahrt.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung und Rückgabe am Flughafen mit einem privaten Fahrzeug
- Unterkunft für 7 Nächte.
- Das Essen beinhaltet Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise.
- Führerscheininhaber / Wanderführer (englischsprachig) in Chitwan und Pokhara.
- Dschungelaktivitäten im Chitwan National Park (Elefantensafari, Dschungelspaziergang, Kanufahren, Vogelbeobachtung, Dorfspaziergang, ethnische Kulturshow)
- Lizenzierter Reiseführer, der in Kathmandu Englisch spricht.
- Kathmandu - Chitwan - Pokhara - Kathmandu Touristenbusticket
- Alle zusätzlichen staatlichen Steuern.
- Abschiedsabendessen im Nepali Restaurant mit kultureller Show.
- Unterkunft Essen, Getränke, Gehalt, Versicherung, Transport für einen Reiseleiter.

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Nepal-Einreisevisumgebühr (USD 25 für 15 Tage ab Ausstellungsdatum) (Bei Ihrer Ankunft am Tribhuvan International Airport, Kathmandu erhalten Sie leicht ein Nepal-Visum)
- Internationale Flugpreise und Flughafensteuer
- Reiseversicherung
- Eintrittsgebühren für Sehenswürdigkeiten
- Alle Arten von Getränken (Alkohol, heiße und kalte Getränke)
- Barrechnungen, Telefonrechnungen und andere persönliche Ausgaben (Einkaufen / Wäsche)
- Trinkgelder zum Führen
- Alle Ausgaben aufgrund unvermeidbarer Ereignisse, z. persönliche Krankheit, politischer Streik, Flugstornierung usw.

- Transfers

Unser Vertreter holt Sie mit Ihrer Visitenkarte am Flughafen ab. Sie müssen Ihr Flugticket oder den Abholort zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung bestätigen.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 30 persons: 930.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Kathmandu
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini 8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini
Asia > Nepal > Kathmandu > Pokhara > Chitwan > Lumbini
Listing ID: 92459

8-Day Trip In Nepal To Explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan & Lumbini

This 7-night and 8-day tour program in Nepal takes you to explore Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan and Lumbini, which is famous part of the trip in this you can get full entertainment with religions, culture, nature, wildlife, and lakes. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Nepal has been a popular tourist destination for decades with its Towering Himalayan Ranges, cultural and religious extravaganza, historical monuments and diverse flora and fauna. Perhaps you are in search of an ordinary sunrise view or crave the adventure of a jungle safari Or maybe it is a spiritual or religious journey that you looking for. Regardless of the experience, you desire, Mountain Rock Treks will help you arrange a Nepal Tour package that exceeds your expectations. We are experts at working within your budget and time frame and will help you create a tour package with memories that last forever in this 7 night 8 days trip.

Travelers will delight in the cultural diversity of the Nepalese people who take pride in their traditions and are eager to share their history with you. One of our most popular tours is the tour of Kathmandu city where there are seven World Heritage sights: Bhaktapur Durbar Square, Patan Durbar Square, Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pasupatinath Temple, Swayambunath (Monkey Temple), Bouddhanath, and the Chagunarayan Temple. Another popular tour is a Religious pilgrimage to Lumbini, the birthplace of the Lord Buddha. A tour to Pokhara, the paradise city with Fewa Lake, the Seti Rivers, Mahendra Cave, and great views of Annapurna, Dhauligiri, Machapuchhre, Lamjung Himal and other famous Himalayan peaks of the region.

Mountain Rock Treks is happy to offer several special tour packages, as well as private customized tours for our valuable clients. Whether you are planning a secluded honeymoon trip, a tour for the entire family or an adventurous three-week trek through the Everest region, we can provide options for every traveler keeping time and budget constraints under consideration.

DETAILED ITINERARY

Day 01
Arrive at Kathmandu international airport and transfer to hotel.
Arrival at Kathmandu International airport. Mountain rock treks and Expeditions representative will be coming to meet you at your hotel or you can come to our office with our staff. Your journey will begins from sightseeing of Swoyambhunath Stupa. The monkey temple is also known as Swoyambhunath which is a 2500 years old Stupa situated on a top of the hill about 500 feet above level of the valley and over looking Katmandu valley. Nepali typical dinner with cultural program.
(DINNER ONLY)

Day 02
Drive to Chitwan for wildlife activities over night at Sauraha
Drive Kathmadu to Chitwan will take about 5 hrs by tourist bust Hrough a scenic view of Nepalese landscape and riverside. Around lunch time you will be in Chitwan and After check in have a lunch at hotel at a same time jungle guide will brief you about wildlife activities for two days.Tour around villages and Evening Tharu culture dance. Overnight at hotel in Chitwan.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 03
Full day jungle activities at Chitwan national park.
Activities will be elephant riding, bird watching, visit to elephant breeding center, jungle walk and canoeing in Rapti river. Over night at hotel.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 04
Drive to Pokhara by tourist bus over night in Pokhara.
After breakfast drive to Pokhara by tourist bus with scenic view of rice farm and the riverside. Lunch stop on the way. Enjoy the great view of the rice farming. The hotel representative meets you in tourist bus park at Lakeside and transfer to Hotel. Rest in Pokhara hotel. Evening walk around the Lake side. Enjoy the great view of Phewa Lake and Annapurna mountains. Overnight at Pokhara in hotel.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 05
Drive to Phedi by private vehicle and hike to Dhampus over night at tea house.
After breakfast half an hour drive to Phedi by private vehicle. The hike will start from Phedi. The trail start ascend 3-4 hour up to Dhampus. The trail pass through the beautiful village and tropical forest. The village offers fantastic panoramic views of the mountain include Machhapuchhre, Annapurna, and other neighbored mountains, beautiful landscape and neat and warm welcoming from locality. Overnight at local lodge in Dhampus.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 06
Hike to Kande, drive to Pokhara and sightseeing around Pokhara valley.
Sunrise view in Dhampus. Dhampus is a famous countryside nearby Pokhara city at an altitude of 1550m meter from sea level. This village you can spot beautiful sunrise and sunset view over the Annapurna mountains range and Manasalu mountain range. This is also one of the best view points of Mt. Annapurna Range, Mt. Dhaulagiri, Mt. Lamjung to the north. Pokhara Valley sightseeing (Phewa Lake, Barahi Temple, Davis Falls, Gupteshwor Mahadev Cave, Bindhya Basini Temple).Overnight at Pokhara in hotel.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 07
Drive back to Kathmandu by tourist bus over night at hotel.
Drive back to Kathmandu by tourist bus. Afternoon leisure / Shopping. Evening farewell dinner at typical Nepali restaurant with cultural show. Overnight at Kathmandu in hotel.
(BREAKFAST, LUNCH DINNER)

Day 08
Kathmandu sight seen and departure.
After having breakfast. Sightseen to Kathmandu Dhabar Square, Budhanath and Pusupatinath and final departure from there.
BREAKFAST ONLY

- What Will You Do

- Day 01: Arrive at Kathmandu international airport and transfer to hotel.
- Day 02: Drive to chitwan for wildlife activities over night at sauraha
- Day 03: Full day jungle activities at chitwan national park.
- Day 04: Drive to pokhara by tourist bus over night in pokhara.
- Day 05: Drive to phedi by private vehicle and hike to Dhampus over night at tea house.
- Day 06: Hike to kande, drive to pokhara and sightseen around pokhara valley.
- Day 07: Drive back to Kathmandu by tourist bus over night at hotel.
- Day 08: Kathmandu sight seen and depature.

- What Is Included

- Airport pick and drop by private vehicle
- Accommodation for 7 nights.
- Food includes breakfast, lunch, and dinner during arrival to departure.
- Government licenses holder tour/trekking guide(English speaking) in chitwan and pokhara.
- Jungle activities in Chitwan National Park (Elephant safari, jungle walk, canoeing, bird watching, village walk, ethnic cultural show)
- Licensed tour guide that speaks English in Kathmandu.
- Kathmandu - Chitwan- Pokhara- Kathmandu tourist bus ticket
- All additional government tax.
- Farewell dinner at Nepali Restaurant with cultural show.
- Accommodation food, drinks, salary, insurance, transportation for a tour guide.

- What Is Not Included

- Nepal entry visa fee (USD 25 for 15 days from the date of issue) (You may easily get Nepal visa upon your arrival at Tribhuvan International Airport, Kathmandu)
- International airfare & airport departure tax
- Travelers’ insurance
- Entrance fees of sightseeing spots
- All kind of drinks (Alcohol, hot and cold drinks)
- Bar bills, telephone bills and other personal expenses (shopping/ laundry)
- Gratuities to guide
- All expenses due to unavoidable events e.g. personal illness, political strike, flight cancellation etc.

- Transfers

Our representative will come to pick you up at the airport with your name card. You must confirm your flight ticket or pickup location at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 30 persons: 930.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.