8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture
Listing ID: 52942
Amérique du NordGuatemalaSantiago Atitlán

8 Jours À Vivre La Magie De La Culture Maya

Au Guatemala vous tomberez amoureux du moderne et du colonial, c'est vraiment fantastique

Le territoire où le Guatemala est actuellement situé fait partie de la Mésoamérique et les cultures maya et olmèque ont été développées avec les pays voisins. Après la conquête de l’Amérique, le Guatemala est devenu une partie de la vice-royauté de la Nouvelle-Espagne en tant que capitainerie générale.
Les destinations touristiques du pays offrent au visiteur de profiter d’une diversité d’attractions et combinent l’archéologie, l’histoire, l’écotourisme, le tourisme communautaire, le paysage, le sport et autres.

Jour 01 GUATEMALA
Arrivée des transferts de l’aéroport à l’hôtel sélectionné. Le personnel de STS vous accueillera à l’aéroport et vous amènera à votre hôtel pour l’hébergement.

Jour 2 GUATEMALA / COPAN
Départ anticipé à la frontière du Honduras pour un voyage d’environ 5 heures. Profitez du petit déjeuner sur le chemin. Arrivée à la frontière et après les formalités, transfert à l’hôtel dans la ville de Copan, déjeuner au restaurant local (sur votre compte). L’après-midi visite de la ville des ruines mayas de Copan connue comme la richesse et l’élaboration les plus artistiques. La visite comprend quatre domaines d’intérêt, tels que le jeu de balle de golf, la Grande Place, l’escalier hiéroglyphique et l’Acropole. Dans l’après-midi, retour à la ville de Copan. Hébergement.

Jour 3 COPAN / QUIRIGUA / GUATEMALA
Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert à la frontière pour les formalités de migration. Continuez vers le site archéologique de Quirigua, situé parmi les plantations de bananes et le centre comprenant le maire, et la place centrale. Déjeuner au restaurant local (sur votre compte) sur la rivière et continuez votre voyage vers la ville de Guatemala. Hébergement.

Jour 4 GUATEMALA – CHICHICASTENANGO – PANAJACHEL
Départ tôt dans la ville de Chichicastenango, célèbre pour son marché en plein air plein de couleurs, de traditions et de mysticisme. Temps libre pour faire du shopping et visiter les environs. Continuation vers la ville voisine de Panajachel où l’on peut admirer l’un des plus beaux lacs du monde: le lac d’Atitlan. Déjeuner, temps libre pour se promener le long de la rue Santander Bohemia. Hébergement à Panajachel, nous recommandons le dîner dans l’un des nombreux restaurants et la vie nocturne de « Pana ».

Jour 05 SANTIAGO ATITLAN – GUATEMALA
Dans la matinée, un petit trekking au quai public pour prendre le bateau pour le pueblito Indigena de Santiago. Vous apprécierez la vue des 3 volcans gourmands: Atitlan, San Pedro et Toliman. Visite de la ville, marché et église. Retour à Panajachel pour le déjeuner (sur votre compte) et dans l’après-midi, transfert à Guatemala City. Hébergement.

Jour 06 TOUR GUATEMALA VILLE ET ANTIGUA
Après le petit déjeuner, profitez de la visite de la ville de Guatemala. La visite comprend: Le Palais National, la Cathédrale Métropolitaine, la Place Centrale, les zones commerciales et résidentielles. À midi une heure de transfert par l’Inter-American Highway à la ville coloniale d’Antigua. Déjeuner au restaurant local (sur votre compte). Dans l’après-midi, visitez la Plaza Centrale, la Cathédrale, le Palais des Capitaines Généraux, les églises et les monastères. Hébergement à Guatemala City.

Jour 07 GUATEMALA – TIKAL – GUATEMALA
Tôt le matin, transfert à l’aéroport pour embarquer à Flores Petén. À l’arrivée, notre représentant local vous conduira au parc national de Tikal, le plus grand site archéologique du monde maya. Profitez d’une journée entière en visitant le Central Plaza, le Temple IV et le V, le Grand Jaguar et le Monde Perdu. Déjeuner pique-nique dans le parc. Dans l’après-midi, visite du Maya Art Museum. Retour à l’aéroport de Flores pour prendre le vol de retour au Guatemala. À l’arrivée, assistance et transfert à l’hôtel pour l’hébergement

Jour 08 GUATEMALA
Transfert à l’aéroport par navette de l’hôtel.

Merci pour votre visite!

FIN DES SERVICES

- Ce qui est inclus

- fonctionne: lundi
- Minimum: 2 personnes
- 5 nuits à guatemala
- 1 nuit à copan
- 1 nuit à panajachel
- transfert à l'arrivée
- Visites Copan et Quirigua
- Chichicastenango et le lac d'Attitlan
- Visite de la ville d'une demi-journée
- Visite d'une demi-journée à Antigua
- Promenade en bateau à Santiago Atitlan
- Les transferts sont effectués à l'hôtel
- Navette, sauf le transfert d’arrivée

* prix non valables pour la semaine sainte ou la fin d'année

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- N'inclut pas ce qui n'est pas spécifié

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.
Pour les récupérer à l'aéroport, vous devez fournir vos informations de vol.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture 8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture
Listing ID: 52942

8 Days Living The Magic Of The Mayan Culture

In Guatemala you will fall in love with the modern and the colonial, it is really fantastic

The territory where Guatemala is currently located is part of Mesoamerica and the Mayan and Olmec cultures were developed along with the neighboring countries. After the conquest of America, Guatemala became part of the Viceroyalty of New Spain as a General Captaincy.
The tourist destinations of the country offer the visitor to enjoy a diversity of attractions and combine archeology, history, ecotourism, community tourism, landscape, sports and others.

Day 01 GUATEMALA
Arrival transfers from the airport to the selected hotel. STS staff will welcome you at the airport and bring you to your hotel for accommodation.

Day 2 GUATEMALA/COPAN
Early departure to the border of Honduras on a journey of approximately 5 hours. Enjoy breakfast on the way. Arrival to the border and after the formalities, transfer to Hotel in the city of Copan, Lunch at local restaurant (on your account). Afternoon visit of Copan’s Mayan Ruins city known as the most artistic richness and elaboration. The tour includes four areas of interest, such as golf ball game, the Great Plaza, the Hieroglyphic Stairway and the Acropolis. In the afternoon return to the city of Copan. Accommodation.

Day 3 COPAN/QUIRIGUA/GUATEMALA
After breakfast transfer to the border for migration formalities. Continue to the archaeological site of Quirigua, located among banana plantations and the center consisting Mayor, and Central plaza. Lunch at local restaurant (on your account) on the river and then continue the trip to Guatemala City. Accommodation.

Day 4 GUATEMALA – CHICHICASTENANGO – PANAJACHEL
Early departure to the city of Chichicastenango, famous for it’s the Open air market full of color, tradition and mysticism. Free time for shopping and to visit the surroundings. Continue to the nearby town of Panajachel where we can admire one of the most beautiful lakes in the world: Atitlan’s lake. Lunch, free time to walk along the street Santander Bohemia. Accommodation in Panajachel, we recommend dinner at one of the many restaurants and nightlife of “Pana”.

Day 05 SANTIAGO ATITLAN – GUATEMALA
In the morning a small trek to the public dock to take the boat for the pueblito Indigena of Santiago. You will enjoy the view of the 3 gourmands Volcanoes: Atitlan, San Pedro and Toliman. City tour, market and church. Return to Panajachel for lunch (on your account) and in the afternoon transfer to Guatemala City. Accommodation.

Day 06 TOUR GUATEMALA CITY AND ANTIGUA
After breakfast enjoy the city tour of Guatemala. The tour includes: The National Palace, the Metropolitan Cathedral, the Central Plaza, commercial and residential areas. At noon an hour transfer via the Inter-American Highway to the colonial city of Antigua. Lunch at local restaurant (on your account). In the afternoon, visit the Central Plaza, Cathedral, Palacio de los Capitanes Generales, churches and monasteries. Accommodation in Guatemala City.

Day 07 GUATEMALA – TIKAL – GUATEMALA
Early morning, transfer to the airport to board the flight to Flores Petén. On arrival our local representative will take you to Tikal National Park, the largest archaeological site to the Mayan world. Enjoy a full day visiting the Central Plaza, Temple IV and V, the Grand Jaguar and the Lost World. Picnic lunch in the park. In the afternoon, tour of the Maya Art Museum. Return to Flores airport to board the flight back to Guatemala. Upon arrival, assistance and transfer to Hotel for accommodation

Day 08 GUATEMALA
Transfer to the airport by hotel shuttle.

Thanks for your visit!

END OF SERVICES

- What Is Included

- Operates: Monday
- Minimum: 2 pax
- 5 nights in guatemala city
- 1 night in copan
- 1 night in panajachel
- Arrival transfer
- Copan and quirigua sightseeing
- Chichicastenango and atitlan’s lake sightseeing
- Half day city tour
- Half day antigua tour
- Boat ride to santiago atitlan
- The transfers are performed with the hotel
- Shuttle, except the arrivel transfer

* prices not valid for holy week or end of year

- What Is Not Included

- Doesn't include what isn't specified

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.
To pick them up at the airport, you need to provide your flight information.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.