Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In YucatánAcanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán
Listing ID: 50031
Amérique du NordMexiqueYucatán

De Mérida: Excursion D’une Journée À Acanceh, Mayapan Et Cenotes Au Yucatán

À seulement 21 km au sud-est de la ville de Mérida, se trouve le majestueux village d'Acanceh, un de ces lieux extraordinaires où s'entremêlent le précédent et le suivant. Notre attention est attirée sur l'église coloniale du dix-huitième siècle, qui a été construite sur la base du temple maya sur sa gauche, qui est sensiblement intact

Partez tôt de votre hôtel à Mérida et commencez votre voyage vers Mayapan dans un minivan confortable et climatisé. Mayapan (Mã ayapáan dans Modern Maya), (dans Mayapán espagnol) est un site maya précolombien à quelques kilomètres au sud de la ville de Telchaquillo dans la municipalité de Tecoh, à environ 40 km au sud-est de Méida et 100 km à l’ouest de Chichen Itza; dans l’état de Yucatán, Mexique. Mayapan était la capitale politique et culturelle des Mayas dans la péninsule du Yucatán pendant la période post-classique tardive des années 1220 jusqu’aux années 1440. Vous visiterez avec un guide diplômé. Ensuite, voir, aussi, Acanceh a été fondée Acanceh entre 200 et 300, au début de la période classique. L’ancienne cité maya couvrait plus de 4 kilomètres carrés et comptait environ 400 bâtiments. Trois de ces bâtiments ont été restaurés et sont ouverts au public, bien que des fouilles récentes aient permis de découvrir plus de structures. La pyramide à trois niveaux d’Acanceh mesure 11 mètres de haut. Une des plus anciennes couches de la pyramide a été découverte révélant plusieurs masques sculptés distinctifs dans le cadre de la décoration de la pyramide. Le « Palais des Stuccos » mesure 50 mètres de large, 6 mètres de haut et contient de nombreuses frises élaborées. Le design de ce bâtiment est très complexe, avec de nombreuses pièces et des sculptures détaillées. L’architecture des structures à Acanceh montre une influence Teotihuacano, ce qui conduit certains à croire qu’il s’agissait d’une «colonie» de Teotihuacan. Pour conclure la visite, vous visiterez le cénote, vous y nagerez pendant de nombreuses minutes. Ensuite, vous arriverez à Merida à 17h00 environ
Vos moments inoubliables dans le monde maya

- Que Ferez-vous

Départ à 09h00 à votre hôtel.
Arrivée au site archéologique de Mayapan à 10h00 env. Le guide achètera des billets d'entrée pour tous les groupes (ne sont pas inclus).
visitera pour 1h30 avec temps libre.
visitera avec un guide spécialisé bilingue.
Après cela, vous visiterez Acanceh, une ville où les gens amicaux ont aussi un petit site archéologique.
Ensuite, vous allez au restaurant avec la nourriture typique, (boissons et repas ne sont pas inclus), pour conclure la visite que vous visiterez un cénote, il est possible de nager pendant 40 minutes environ
Accès aux salles de bains et aux vestiaires dans les installations du cenote.
Transport aller-retour depuis votre hôtel.
Arrivée à Merida à 15h00 environ

- À quoi s’attendre

Connaître la destination
Une expérience inoubliable dans le monde maya

- Ce qui est inclus

Transport
Pilote / Guide professionnel
Ramassage et restitution à l'hôtel

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Frais d'entrée
Repas et boissons
Ne comprend pas ce qui n'est pas spécifié

- Transferts

Veuillez être dans le hall de votre hôtel 10 minutes avant l'heure indiquée, notre personnel vous appellera par votre nom à l'approche, le personnel reconfirmera la destination de l'itinéraire et les inclura, puis adressera le transport.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán Acanceh, Mayapan, And Cenote Mysterious Places In Yucatán
Listing ID: 50031

From Mérida: Day Tour To Acanceh, Mayapan And Cenotes In Yucatán

Just 21 km southeast of the city of Merida, is the majestic village of Acanceh, one of those extraordinary places where the previous and subsequent to the conquest is intermingled. Our attention is drawn to the colonial church of the eighteenth century, which was built on the basis of the Mayan temple on its left, which is substantially intact

Depart early from your Merida hotel and commence the journey to Mayapan in a comfortable and air-conditioned minivan. Mayapan (Màayapáan in Modern Maya), (in Spanish Mayapán) is a Pre-Columbian Maya site a couple of kilometers south of the town of Telchaquillo in Municipality of Tecoh, approximately 40 km south-east of Mérida and 100 km west of Chichen Itza; in the state of Yucatán, Mexico. Mayapan was the political and cultural capital of the Maya in the Yucatán Peninsula during the Late Post-Classic period from the 1220s until the 1440s. You will visit with a certificated guide. Next, See, too, Acanceh a towm Acanceh was founded sometime between 200 and 300, during the Early Classic period. The ancient Maya city covered more than 4 square kilometers, and had about 400 buildings. Three of these buildings have been restored and are open to the public, although recent excavations have uncovered more structures. The three-leveled step pyramid in Acanceh is 11 meters high. One of the older layers of the pyramid has been uncovered revealing several distinctive carved masks as part of the pyramid’s decoration. The “Palace of the Stuccos” is 50 meters wide, 6 meters high, and contains many elaborate friezes. This building’s design is very complex, with many rooms and detailed carvings. The architecture of the structures at Acanceh show a Teotihuacano influence, leading some to believe it was a “colony” of Teotihuacan. To conclude the tour you’ll visit the cenote, there you will swim for many minutes. Then you’ll arrive to Merida City at 17:00 hrs approximately
Your unforgettable moments in the mayan World

- What Will You Do

Departure at 09:00 hrs at your hotel.
Arrival at Mayapan archaeological site at 10:00 approx. The guide will buy entry tickets for all groups (are not included).
will visit for 1:30 hours with free time.
will visit with a specialized bilingual guide.
After that you'll visit Acanceh, a town has friendly people has too a small archaeological site.
Then, you will go to restaurante with typical food, (drinks and meals are not included), to conclude the tour you'll visit a cenote, there is possiblee swim for 40 minutes approx
Access to bathrooms and dressing rooms in the cenote facilities.
Round trip transportation from your hotel.
Arrive to Merida City at 15:00 Hrs aproximately

- What To Expect

Know about the destination.
Unforgettable experience in the Mayan world

- What Is Included

Transportation
Driver/Professional guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off

- What Is Not Included

Entrance fees
Meals and drinks
Doesnt include what isnt specified

- Transfers

Please be in the lobby of your hotel 10 minutes before the indicated time, our staff will call you by your name when approaching, the staff will reconfirm the destination of the route and include them requested, then will adress the transportation.

- FAQ

Is it necessary to provide my phone number?
Yes, it is very important, since we will call you to confirm the pick up and other issues.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.