Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Vila Real de Santo António
Listing ID: 94493

Algarve: Croisière D’une Journée Sur Le Fleuve Guadiana Avec Déjeuner

Naviguez le long du fleuve Guadiana, frontière naturelle entre le Portugal et l'Espagne. Détendez-vous à bord en profitant du paysage et de la tranquillité. Le bateau fluvial débarque dans un village hors du temps, ce qui vous permet de savourer un barbecue traditionnel. La musique live créera une atmosphère joyeuse et joyeuse. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

L’excursion en bateau de Transguadiana sera le clou de vos vacances, remontez la pittoresque rivière Guadiana pendant que vous vous détendez, admirez le paysage, profitez du soleil et profitez de la brise fraîche. La rivière Guadiana, la frontière naturelle entre le Portugal et l’Espagne est sereinement belle.

Des eaux calmes et coulantes à la tranquillité du paysage qui vous entoure, les caractéristiques du fleuve Guadiana changent constamment. Peut-être aurez-vous la chance d’apercevoir un étourneau sansonnet ou une pie bleue aux ailes d’azur volant au-dessus des collines avec leurs rosiers, leurs oliviers et leurs amandiers. Qu’est-ce que tu attends? Montez à bord du Jasmin Flor!

Déjeuner dans notre restaurant privé à Foz de Odeleite “Casa das Buganvílias” où vous pourrez manger et boire jusqu’à votre coeur, joignez-vous à la musique et à la danse et rafraîchissez-vous dans notre piscine. Nous vous garantissons un excellent service et une qualité irréprochable, une atmosphère accueillante et un excellent divertissement. Ne manquez pas la chance de parfaire votre bronzage et de vous rafraîchir dans nos piscines.

La croisière vers votre pays vous permettra de regagner votre bronzage ou de vous endormir sous les effets du vin divin du déjeuner, en tout une excursion d’une journée inoubliable!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Départ du quai de Vila Real de Stº António vers 10h00. Naviguez le long du fleuve Guadiana, qui sépare le Portugal de l'Espagne, en appréciant les spectaculaires lits qui bordent la frontière naturelle entre les deux pays. Entrez dans la Ribeira de Odeleite (conditionnée par les marées) avec une heure d'arrivée prévue à 12h30 à Foz de Odeleite. Dirigez-vous vers le restaurant, dans un cadre typique, où un déjeuner typique composé de sardines et de poulet grillés, de pommes de terre bouillies, de salade, de pain fait maison, de fruits et de vin, accompagné d'une musique folklorique.

Départ en aval vers 15h30, débarquement à Vila Real de Stº António vers 17h00.

- Quoi Attendre

- Si vous recherchez une journée d’amusement, vous pouvez compter sur Transguadiana!
- Beau paysage
- Détendez-vous et amusez-vous
- Bonne nourriture

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tour d'une journée
- Le déjeuner
- Guider
- La musique

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- boissons supplémentaires

- Transferts

Transfert des frais supplémentaires tout autour de l'Algarve

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (18 to 64): 48.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 48.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 24.00 
- Youth (12 to 17): 48.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Point de Rencontre

Vila Real de Santo António
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Vila Real de Santo António
Listing ID: 94493

Algarve: Full-Day Cruise Along The River Guadiana With Lunch

Sail along the Guadiana River, the natural border between Portugal and Spain. Relax onboard soaking up the scenery and tranquility. The river boat moors at a timeless village, giving you an opportunity to enjoy a traditional barbecue lunch. Live music will create a cheerful and jolly atmosphere. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Transguadiana’s boat trip will be the highlight of your holiday, glide up the picturesque Guadiana River while you relax, take in the scenery, soak up the sun and enjoy the cool breeze. The Guadiana River, the natural border between Portugal and Spain is serenely beautiful.

From the calm flowing waters to the tranquility of the landscape around you, the characteristics of the Guadiana river are constantly changing. Maybe you will be lucky enough to spot a starling or an azure-winged Magpie flying over the hills with their rock roses, olive trees and almond trees. What are you waiting for? Hop aboard the Jasmin Flor!

Lunchtime in our privately owned restaurant in Foz de Odeleite “Casa das Buganvílias” where you can eat and drink till your hearts content, join in the fun with music and dancing and cool off with a splash in our pool. We guarantee you excellent service and quality, a welcoming atmosphere and great entertainment. Don’t miss the chance to top up your tan and cool off in our pools.

The homeward bound cruise back down river towards the sea is your time, top up your tan or snooze off the effects of lunchtimes divine wine, all in all an unforgettable day trip!

- What Will You Do

Depart from Vila Real de Stº António quay at approximately 10h00. Sail along the Guadiana River which separates Portugal from Spain appreciating the spectacular riverbeds that border the natural frontier between the two countries. Enter the Ribeira de Odeleite (conditioned by tides) with an expected time of arrival at 12h30 at Foz de Odeleite. Head to the restaurant, in a typical setting, where a typical lunch of grilled sardines and chicken, boiled potatoes, salad, home-made bread, fruit and wine, accompanied by a display of folk music.

Departure downriver at approximately 15h30, disembarking at Vila Real de Stº António at an estimated 17h00.

- What To Expect

- If you are looking for a Fun Day Out then you can count on Transguadiana!
- Beautiful landscape
- Relax and have fun
- Great food

- What Is Included

- Full day tour
- Lunch
- Guide
- Music

- What Is Not Included

- Extra drinks

- Transfers

Transfer extra cost all around Algarve

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (18 to 64): 48.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 48.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 24.00 
- Youth (12 to 17): 48.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag NL language flag

Meeting Point

Vila Real de Santo António
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.