All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon > Sintra
Listing ID: 86996

All-Inclusive-Food-Tour In Sintra, Colares Und Cascais

Dies ist ein Muss für Feinschmecker! In dieser Tour konzentrieren wir uns auf Verkostungen der außergewöhnlichen Gastronomie. Lernen Sie das Zentrum von Sintra kennen, probieren Sie die typischen Süßigkeiten, besuchen Sie das Weingut Colares und probieren Sie lokalen Wein. Folgen Sie der Küste, dem Strand von Guincho, und halten Sie in Cascais, der portugiesischen Riviera, um Eis zu essen. Dauer: 9 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Nachdem wir Lissabon hinter uns gelassen haben, fahren wir zu unserer ersten Verkostung ins Dorfzentrum von Sintra: ein „Travesseiro“, im Wesentlichen ein köstlicher Zuckersüßbonbon aus weichem Gebäck, gefüllt mit Ei und Mandelcreme. Erfahren Sie, warum die Konditorei den Portugiesen so wichtig ist, während Sie durch die Innenstadt bummeln.

Von Sintra fahren wir nach Colares, nur 8 km entfernt, um eine Weinprobe im Adega Regional de Colares zu machen. Es ist die älteste Winzergenossenschaft des Landes (gegründet 1931). Es sammelt mehr als 50% der Gesamtproduktion und spielt auch eine wichtige Rolle in der lokalen Wirtschaft. Dieses Weinhaus hat aufgrund der Größe und Anzahl der Fässer ein schillerndes Interieur. Dort findet der Alterungsprozess statt. Neben den Weinproben und Verkostungen können Sie auch eine Führung im Inneren des Gebäudes durchführen, um den Prozess, seine Geschichte und den besonderen Geschmack dieser Weine zu sehen.

Nach Colares begeben wir uns in ein lokales Restaurant für eine belebende Mahlzeit. Nach dem Mittagessen durchqueren wir die Sintra-Berge bis zur Küste und machen eine landschaftlich reizvolle Fahrt entlang des dramatischen Dorfes Azenhas do Mar und dem Strand- und Surfziel Guincho. Wir haben auch die Möglichkeit, einige lokale Muschel-Baumschulen zu beobachten.

Bevor wir nach Lissabon zurückkehren, machen wir noch einen Zwischenstopp in der Bucht von Cascais. Zeit für eine abschließende Verkostung und ein Spaziergang durch dieses malerische kleine Dorf.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

1- Abfahrt von Lissabon
2- In das Dorfzentrum von Sintra gehen (Kissenverkostung von Sintra)
3- Weiterfahrt nach Colares (Besuch der Cooperativa de
Colares mit Nachweis von 2 Weinen und regionalen Produkten)
4- Mittagessen in der Region von Colares enthalten
5- Pass durch die Azenhas do Mar und Guincho, um die Küsten- und Muschelteiche zu beobachten
6- Stopp in Cascais mit Eisverkostung im Santini und Möglichkeit, das Fishing Dock zu besuchen
7- Zurück nach Lissabon

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Kleingruppentour (max. 8 Personen)
- Probieren Sie die berühmten Süßigkeiten aus Sintra
- Besuchen Sie eine Winzergenossenschaft und probieren Sie portugiesischen Wein
- Genießen Sie eine landschaftlich reizvolle Fahrt über die Berge bis zur Riviera
- Essen Sie ein typisches und leckeres Mittagessen bei uns

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung in der Nähe Ihres Standorts
- Rückgabe im Stadtzentrum
- Travesseiro de Sintra (lokales Gebäck)
- Geführte Besichtigung der Weinkellerei Colares und Weinprobe (2 Weine)
- Süss
- Mittagessen
- Reiseleiter und Fahrer
- Transport im Minivan mit Klimaanlage und WLAN

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Hotelabgabe
- Extras nicht erwähnt

- Transfers

- Wir holen Sie in Ihrem zentral gelegenen Hotel in Lissabon ab (bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie möglicherweise ein kurzes Stück von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt sind, um abgeholt zu werden) oder den nächstgelegenen Standort, nur in bestimmten Bereichen der Stadt (Zentrum) .
- Es kann erforderlich sein, zu einem Standard-Abholpunkt zu gelangen (d. H. Bahnhof Cais do Sodré oder U-Bahnhof Saldanha).
- Rückgabe im Zentrum von Lissabon (Marqués de Pombal oder Restauradores Platz)

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Sintra
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Sintra
Listing ID: 86996

All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais

This is a must-do tour for foodies! In this tour we will focus on sample tasting of the exceptional gastronomy. Get to know the center of the village of Sintra, taste the typical sweets, visit Colares' winery and taste local wine, have a delicious Portuguese lunch. Follow along the coast, Guincho beach, and stop at Cascais, the Portuguese riviera, for some ice cream. Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

As we leave Lisbon behind, we go to Sintra village center for our first tasting: a ‘travesseiro’ essentially a delicious sugar-rush sweet made of soft pastry filled with egg and almond cream. Get to know why the pastry confectionery is so dear to the Portuguese while you stroll around the town center.

From Sintra we go to Colares, just 8 km away for a wine tasting at Adega Regional de Colares. It’s the oldest wine cooperative in the country (founded in 1931). It gathers more than 50% of the total production and has also an important role in the local economy. This wine house has a dazzling interior because of the size and number of casks it houses. That is where the aging process takes place. Besides the wine tasting and samplings, you can also take a guided tour inside to see the process, its history and how these wines have such a distinctive flavor.

After Colares, we head to a local restaurant for a reinvigorating meal. After lunch, we cross the Sintra mountains all the way to the coastline and have a scenic drive along the dramatic village of Azenhas do Mar and beach & surf destination Guincho. We will also have the opportunity of observing some local shellfish nurseries.

Before heading back to Lisbon, we do one more stop, in Cascais bay area. Time for one final tasting and wander around this quaint little village.

- What Will You Do

1- Departure from Lisbon
2- Going to the center of the village of Sintra (Sintra pillow tasting)
3- Continue to Colares (visit to the Cooperativa de
Colares with proof of 2 wines and regional products)
4- Lunch included in the region of Colares
5- Pass through the Azenhas do Mar and Guincho to observe the Coast and Shellfish ponds
6- Stop in Cascais with ice cream tasting in the Santini and possibility to visit the Fishing Dock
7- Back to Lisbon

- What To Expect

- Small-group tour (8 people max)
- Taste the famous sweets from Sintra
- Visit a wine cooperative and taste Portuguese wine
- Enjoy a scenic drive across the mountains all the way to the riviera
- Have a typical and delicious lunch on us

- What Is Included

- Pick-up near your location
- Drop-off at city center
- Travesseiro de Sintra (local pastry)
- Guided visit inside Colares wine cooperative and wine tasting (2 wines)
- Sweet
- Lunch
- Tour guide and driver
- Transport by minivan with air conditioning and wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel drop-off
- Extras unmentioned

- Transfers

- We'll pick you up in your centrally located Lisbon hotel (please note that you may have to walk a short distance from your accommodation to be picked up), or nearest location possible, only in certain areas of the city (center).
- It may be required to get to a standard pick-up point (i.e Cais do Sodré train station or Saldanha metro station)
- Drop-off made at Lisbon center (Marquês de Pombal or Restauradores square)

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Sintra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.