All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais
Europe > Portugal > Région de Lisbonne > Lisbonne > Sintra
Listing ID: 86996

Visite Gastronomique Tout Compris À Sintra, Colares Et Cascais

C'est un tour à ne pas manquer pour les gourmands! Dans cette tournée, nous nous concentrerons sur une dégustation de la gastronomie exceptionnelle. Visitez le centre de Sintra, dégustez les gâteaux typiques, visitez la cave de Colares et dégustez le vin local, dînez en portugais. Suivez le long de la côte, la plage de Guincho, et arrêtez-vous à Cascais, sur la riviera portugaise, pour des glaces. Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

En quittant Lisbonne, nous nous rendrons au centre du village de Sintra pour notre première dégustation: un «travesseiro», qui est essentiellement un délicieux sucre sucré à base de sucre fait d’une pâte molle fourrée d’œufs et de crème d’amandes. Apprenez pourquoi la pâtisserie est si chère aux Portugais en vous promenant dans le centre-ville.

De Sintra, nous nous rendons à Colares, à seulement 8 km, pour une dégustation de vin à Adega Regional de Colares. C’est la plus ancienne coopérative viticole du pays (fondée en 1931). Il rassemble plus de 50% de la production totale et joue également un rôle important dans l’économie locale. Cette maison de vin a un intérieur éblouissant en raison de la taille et du nombre de fûts qu’elle abrite. C’est là que se déroule le processus de vieillissement. Outre la dégustation et les dégustations de vin, vous pouvez également faire une visite guidée à l’intérieur pour voir le processus, son histoire et comment ces vins ont une saveur si distinctive.

Après Colares, nous nous dirigeons vers un restaurant local pour un repas revigorant. Après le déjeuner, nous traverserons les montagnes de Sintra jusqu’à la côte et suivrons une route panoramique le long du spectaculaire village d’Azenhas do Mar et de la destination de surf et de plage de Guincho. Nous aurons également l’occasion d’observer quelques pépinières locales de crustacés.

Avant de rentrer à Lisbonne, nous faisons encore une étape, dans la région de la baie de Cascais. Temps pour une dernière dégustation et flânez dans ce pittoresque petit village.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1- Départ de Lisbonne
2- Aller au centre du village de Sintra (dégustation d'oreillers Sintra)
3- Continuez vers Colares (visite à la Cooperativa de
Colares avec preuve de 2 vins et produits régionaux)
4- Déjeuner inclus dans la région de Colares
5- Traverser les Azenhas do Mar et Guincho pour observer les étangs de la côte et des crustacés
6- Arrêt à Cascais avec dégustation de glaces au Santini et possibilité de visiter le quai de pêche
7- Retour à Lisbonne

- Quoi Attendre

- Visite en petit groupe (8 personnes maximum)
- Goûtez les fameux bonbons de Sintra
- Visitez une coopérative viticole et dégustez le vin portugais
- Profitez d'une route panoramique à travers les montagnes jusqu'à la riviera
- Prenez un déjeuner typique et délicieux

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Pick-up près de chez vous
- accueil en centre ville
- Travesseiro de Sintra (pâtisserie locale)
- Visite guidée dans la coopérative viticole de Colares et dégustation de vins (2 vins)
- Sucré
- Le déjeuner
- Guide et chauffeur
- Transport en minibus avec climatisation et wi-fi

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Dépose à l'hôtel
- Suppléments non mentionnés

- Transferts

- Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel situé dans le centre de Lisbonne (veuillez noter que vous devrez peut-être vous déplacer à pied depuis votre logement), ou dans un lieu proche, uniquement dans certaines zones de la ville (centre) .
- Il peut être nécessaire de se rendre à un point de prise en charge standard (station de train Cais do Sodré ou station de métro Saldanha)
- Dépôt effectué dans le centre de Lisbonne (place Marquês de Pombal ou Restauradores)

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Sintra
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plus d'expériences du même fournisseur...

All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Sintra
Listing ID: 86996

All-Inclusive Food Tour In Sintra, Colares & Cascais

This is a must-do tour for foodies! In this tour we will focus on sample tasting of the exceptional gastronomy. Get to know the center of the village of Sintra, taste the typical sweets, visit Colares' winery and taste local wine, have a delicious Portuguese lunch. Follow along the coast, Guincho beach, and stop at Cascais, the Portuguese riviera, for some ice cream. Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

As we leave Lisbon behind, we go to Sintra village center for our first tasting: a ‘travesseiro’ essentially a delicious sugar-rush sweet made of soft pastry filled with egg and almond cream. Get to know why the pastry confectionery is so dear to the Portuguese while you stroll around the town center.

From Sintra we go to Colares, just 8 km away for a wine tasting at Adega Regional de Colares. It’s the oldest wine cooperative in the country (founded in 1931). It gathers more than 50% of the total production and has also an important role in the local economy. This wine house has a dazzling interior because of the size and number of casks it houses. That is where the aging process takes place. Besides the wine tasting and samplings, you can also take a guided tour inside to see the process, its history and how these wines have such a distinctive flavor.

After Colares, we head to a local restaurant for a reinvigorating meal. After lunch, we cross the Sintra mountains all the way to the coastline and have a scenic drive along the dramatic village of Azenhas do Mar and beach & surf destination Guincho. We will also have the opportunity of observing some local shellfish nurseries.

Before heading back to Lisbon, we do one more stop, in Cascais bay area. Time for one final tasting and wander around this quaint little village.

- What Will You Do

1- Departure from Lisbon
2- Going to the center of the village of Sintra (Sintra pillow tasting)
3- Continue to Colares (visit to the Cooperativa de
Colares with proof of 2 wines and regional products)
4- Lunch included in the region of Colares
5- Pass through the Azenhas do Mar and Guincho to observe the Coast and Shellfish ponds
6- Stop in Cascais with ice cream tasting in the Santini and possibility to visit the Fishing Dock
7- Back to Lisbon

- What To Expect

- Small-group tour (8 people max)
- Taste the famous sweets from Sintra
- Visit a wine cooperative and taste Portuguese wine
- Enjoy a scenic drive across the mountains all the way to the riviera
- Have a typical and delicious lunch on us

- What Is Included

- Pick-up near your location
- Drop-off at city center
- Travesseiro de Sintra (local pastry)
- Guided visit inside Colares wine cooperative and wine tasting (2 wines)
- Sweet
- Lunch
- Tour guide and driver
- Transport by minivan with air conditioning and wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel drop-off
- Extras unmentioned

- Transfers

- We'll pick you up in your centrally located Lisbon hotel (please note that you may have to walk a short distance from your accommodation to be picked up), or nearest location possible, only in certain areas of the city (center).
- It may be required to get to a standard pick-up point (i.e Cais do Sodré train station or Saldanha metro station)
- Drop-off made at Lisbon center (Marquês de Pombal or Restauradores square)

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Sintra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.