Listing ID: 83325

Ancient Persia – Circuit De 7 Jours En Iran

Commence et finit à Téhéran! Avec le circuit de découverte Ancient Persia, vous disposez d'un forfait de 10 jours vous faisant traverser Téhéran, l'Iran et 4 autres destinations iraniennes. Ancient Persia est une visite en petit groupe qui comprend l'hébergement dans un hôtel, des vols, un guide expérimenté, les repas, le transport et plus. Durée: 10 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Jour 1: Arrivée à Téhéran

Nous vous félicitons pour votre choix délicat! Dès votre arrivée, nous allons vous chercher à l’aéroport international IKA et vous transférer à l’hôtel.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Téhéran.

Jour 2: Téhéran

Une journée complète de visites à Téhéran, notamment: Nous nous amuserons tout en visitant le palais du Golestan (WHS), l’un des plus anciens monuments historiques de la ville de Téhéran. La gloire et la perfection du design de ce bâtiment dépasseront toutes vos attentes en matière de beauté. Il se compose de jardins, d’édifices royaux et de collections d’artisanat iranien et de cadeaux européens des XVIIIe et XIXe siècles. Nous visitons ensuite le Musée national d’Iran, qui abrite une gamme incroyablement large d’œuvres restantes pré-islamiques et post-islamiques, notamment des vases en terre cuite, des objets en métal, des restes de textiles, ainsi que des livres et des pièces rares. Ne manquez pas le Trésor du Musée national des bijoux. Voici la collection la plus éblouissante de pierres précieuses et de bijoux connus dans le monde; les objets les plus spectaculaires ont été exposés au public et constituent l’une des principales attractions touristiques du pays. Nous visiterons ensuite la tour Azadi.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Téhéran.

Jour 3: Téhéran – Chiraz (1 heure de vol)

Nous commencerons notre journée en visitant le palais de Saad Abbad, qui est un excellent moyen de mieux connaître les divers aspects historiques, culturels et artistiques de l’Iran. Au pied des chaînes d’Alborz, au nord de Téhéran, se trouve le palais Sa’ad Abad. La structure glorieuse a d’abord été érigée comme résidence d’été des rois Qajar et est à présent transformée en un musée majestueux qui représente les plus belles œuvres d’art d’artistes iraniens et non iraniens pour un grand nombre de visiteurs. Ensuite, nous visiterons l’un des célèbre musée à Téhéran Reza Abbasi Museum, puis nous allons visiter le bazar de Tajrish, l’un des plus anciens quartiers de Téhéran. Ce centre de commerce est décoré d’arcades bien conçues. Le bazar a de nombreux passages menant à différentes sections où vous pouvez acheter une variété de biens et produits. Nous allons ensuite transférer à l’aéroport pour prendre l’avion où se trouve la capitale de l’ancienne Perse, Shiraz.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Shiraz.

Jour 4: Shiraz

Au matin, vous ouvrirez les yeux sur une ville majestueuse; Shiraz, la maison de nombreux poètes et Rose de renommée internationale, attend de vous accueillir devant votre chambre d’hôtel. Après avoir été servi avec un petit-déjeuner savoureux et délicieux, votre excitante visite commencera; nous visiterons la mosquée Nasir-ol-Molk, un chef-d’œuvre d’innovation et de création. Les rayons du soleil vont peindre le sol et les colonnes avec des couleurs variées et vibrantes en passant à travers les vitres colorées. Ensuite, vous verrez un paradis coloré nommé Eram Garden (WHS). Dans un second temps, nous nous déplacerons vers la citadelle de Karim Khan, un fort bien construit et un monument très pittoresque. Nous passons ensuite à l’architecture fabuleuse de la mosquée Vakil et admirons la beauté des tapis, des tapis et des objets artisanaux tissés trouvés à Vakil Bazaar, puis nous arrivons à Moshir Saray, un bazar traditionnel, que nous appellerons cela un jour par Hafez Tomb, un des poètes les plus en vue de l’Iran.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Shiraz.

Jour 5: Shiraz – Yazd (372 km de route)

Nous commencerons le cinquième jour en direction de Yazd. En route, nous passerons à l’histoire de la Perse ancienne en visitant Persepolis (WHS), un complexe abritant un groupe de palais. Ensuite, nous visiterons Naghsh-e Rostam, une ancienne nécropole, un grand cimetière ancien avec des monuments de tombes élaborés. Vous pouvez voir ici un groupe d’anciens reliefs rocheux iraniens taillés dans la falaise, datant des périodes sassanides.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Yazd.

Jour 6: Yazd

Arrivés à Yazd, nous commençons par visiter la Tour du silence de Zoroastrian, une structure circulaire et surélevée construite par les Zoroastriens au sommet d’une colline. Il a été utilisé pour incarner des cadavres exposés à des charognards. Nous aurons ensuite la chance de visiter le temple du feu Yazd, un lieu de culte pour les zoroastriens, qui renferme en son cœur un feu vieux de 2500 ans et le musée des zoroastriens contenant de nombreux écrits anciens. nous ferons l’expérience de marcher à travers des alliés étroits du district de Fahadan avec de hauts murs de boue et de paille rappelant l’architecture ancienne de la ville. Les passages de la ville étaient auparavant remplis d’arcs, de courbes et de virages, suffisamment larges pour que deux ou trois piétons seulement puissent les traverser. Parmi les nombreuses attractions de Yazd, nous visiterons le complexe Amir Chakhmaq. Le complexe est décoré par le long de la piscine rectangulaire, entourée de petits magasins; non seulement peut-on acheter des souvenirs dans des magasins traditionnels et locaux qui vendent principalement de l’artisanat, mais il peut également se reposer des yeux sur la beauté séduisante de l’architecture de la mosquée. Enfin, le jardin Dowlat Abad (WHS) est réputé dans le monde entier pour sa tour éolienne la plus haute du monde.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Yazd.

Jour 7: Yazd – Nain – Meybod – Ispahan (323 km en voiture)

Dans la matinée, route vers Ispahan, en route vers Ispahan, nous ferons un bref arrêt à Meybod. La ville reçoit un grand crédit pour les ateliers de frappe de pièces que nous visiterons également. Sur le chemin à Ispahan, nous nous arrêterons pour visiter les vestiges du château de Narin situés au milieu de la texture historique de Meybod. Un autre monument à ne pas manquer à Meybod est le caravansérail Shah-Abbasi, construit à l’époque safavide. Tout comme les voyageurs du passé qui pouvaient se reposer et se remettre du voyage de la journée, nous nous arrêtons également ici pour nous rendre à Isfahan afin de profiter de l’architecture de la structure et de ses pièces traditionnellement utilisées comme magasins et boutiques. Il est maintenant temps de visiter la glacière Mud-Brick Ice, qui a la forme d’un cône renversé et d’un espace de stockage souterrain; il était souvent utilisé pour stocker de la glace, mais parfois aussi pour stocker de la nourriture. Nous devrions quitter Meybod pour visiter la mosquée Nain Jame située dans l’ancienne texture de la ville. La mosquée a été construite après la mosquée de Mohamad à Médina.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Ispahan.

Jour 8: Ispahan

Préparez-vous à visiter la moitié du monde; Ispahan était autrefois la capitale de la Perse et l’une des plus grandes villes du monde. Nous commençons notre voyage à travers Ispahan en visitant le palais Chehel-Sotun. Ce chef-d’oeuvre architectural est un pavillon niché au milieu d’un parc, au fond d’une longue piscine, caractéristique de tous les jardins persans. Nous poursuivrons notre visite sur la place Meidane Emam (Naghsh-e-Jahan) (WHS), de forme oblongue, construite à l’époque des Safavides. La place avec son atmosphère animée a toujours été une attraction touristique pérenne; il est bordé de tous côtés par des bâtiments monumentaux remarquablement esthétiques reliés par une série d’arcades de magasins à deux étages. Les monuments entourant la place sont nommés Shah Mosque, le Pavillon du palais Ali-Qapu, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, nous visitons la mosquée Imam située sur le côté sud de la place Shah. La mosquée a été construite à l’époque safavide sur l’ordre du premier Shah Abbas de Perse. Et enfin, le grand bazar d’Ispahan.
Une nuit dans un hôtel à Ispahan.

Jour 9: Ispahan – Kashan (215 km en voiture)

Dans la matinée, ne manquez pas la cathédrale de Vank, qui est l’un des exemples les plus célèbres de l’architecture colorée reflétant le concept religieux et spirituel des chrétiens. Ensuite, nous allons conduire à Kashan, sur le chemin, nous allons rendre visite à Abyaneh. Le village a une architecture brillante; les maisons sont construites avec la boue de teinte rougeâtre particulière. L’autre caractéristique intéressante de cet endroit réside dans les vêtements pour femmes qui présentent des motifs colorés et joyeux et une jupe sous les genoux. Les Abyunaki ont toujours maintenu ce costume traditionnel et visitent le Fin Garden (WHS), un jardin luxuriant réputé pour être l’incarnation même du jardin persan. Dans le jardin, vous pourrez profiter d’une atmosphère agréable alors que l’eau d’une source naturelle coule dans une série de bassins et de fontaines de couleur turquoise. Ensuite, nous visiterons la maison traditionnelle de Tabatabaei, où vous pourrez vous rendre compte à quel point le bon goût de l’art et la qualité de l’exécution peuvent se réunir pour construire une magnifique maison il y a environ 2 siècles.
Une nuit dans un hôtel traditionnel à Kashan.

Jour 10: Kashan – Aéroport IKA – Départ (244 km de route)

Aujourd’hui est le dernier jour où vous vous trouvez en Iran. Aucune activité n’est prévue pour le dernier jour et vous êtes libre de partir à tout moment. Veuillez noter que vous devez quitter l’hôtel avant midi. Nous conduisons directement à l’aéroport pour le départ.

Une annulation de plus de 30 jours est entièrement remboursable.
Une annulation entre 15 et 30 jours à l’avance est remboursable à 50%
Une annulation de moins de 15 jours n’est pas remboursable.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Hébergement en hôtels 4 *
- le petit-déjeuner buffet
- Accompagner un guide anglophone professionnel pendant tout le voyage
- Toutes les excursions et transferts en véhicule moderne avec un chauffeur expérimenté
- Vol domestique (Téhéran-Chiraz)
- Prix d'entrée selon l'itinéraire
- un rafraîchissement entre les allées
- Portage

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Vols internationaux
- Lettre d'invitation et frais de visa
- Assurance voyage
- Conseils aux guides et chauffeurs locaux
- Services supplémentaires non inclus ci-dessus

- Transferts

S'il vous plaît contactez-nous après la réservation pour organiser la prise en charge de l'aéroport ou de votre hôtel.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

How is the accommodation during the trip?
We use good quality hotels rated 4-star level on this tour. Local star ratings may vary slightly from international standards . Accommodation is based on double or twin en-suite rooms with air conditioning. All couples will have a private double room. Single travellers may choose to pay a single room supplement to guarantee themselves a single room throughout the tour. Alternatively, they may choose to share a twin room with another traveller of the same sex. If there are no other single travellers available to pair up with at the time of your booking, then we will add the single supplement to the tour price but will refund this or deduct it from your balance payment if we are able to pair you up later on.
How is my guide?
Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip.
How is the transport?
All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver.
Is there any vaccination requirement for this trip?
These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure. TYPHOID Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS A Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. CHOLERA Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS B Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 months before travel. RABIES Recommended for Iran. Ideally 1 month before travel. YELLOW FEVER Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for Iran. Ideally 10 days before travel.
Do I need a visa?
Please check with your embassy for entry restrictions to enter Iran.
How many people will travel with me?
This tour is for maximum 10 people.
Is there any age restriction?
This tour is available for people from 7 years old.
Which meals are included?
All breakfasts included.
Which flights are included?
Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 83325

Ancient Persia – 7 Days Tour In Iran

Start and end in Tehran! With the discovery tour Ancient Persia, you have a 10 day tour package taking you through Tehran, Iran and 4 other destinations in Iran. Ancient Persia is a small group tour that includes accommodation in a hotel as well as flights, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Day 1: Arrival in Tehran

We kindly congratulate you upon your delicate choice! Right on your arrival, we will pick you up at IKA International Airport and transfer you to the hotel.
One night in a hotel in Tehran.

Day 2: Tehran

A full day Sightseeing in Tehran including: We will enjoy ourselves while visiting Golestan Palace (WHS) one of the oldest of the historic monuments in the city of Tehran. The glory and perfection in design of this building will surpass all your expectations of beauty. It consists of gardens, royal buildings, and collections of Iranian crafts and European presents from the 18th and 19th centuries. Next we visit National Museum of Iran which holds an incredibly wide range of pre-Islamic as well as post-Islamic remaining works including pottery vessels, metal objects, textile remains, and some rare books and coins. Make sure not to miss Treasury of National Jewels Museum. Here is the most dazzling collection of gemstones and jewelry known in the world; the most spectacular objects have been placed on public display and form one of the country’s principal tourist attractions, then we will visit Azadi Tower.
One night in a hotel in Tehran.

Day 3: Tehran – Shiraz (1 Hour Flight)

We will start our day by visiting Saad Abbad Palace is a great way to become more familiar with various historical, cultural and artistic aspects of Iran. At the foot of the Alborz ranges, north of Tehran, lays Sa’ad Abad Palace. The glorious structure was first erected as summer residence of Qajar kings and now is turned into a majestic museum to represent the finest works of art from Iranian and non-Iranian artists to a large number of visitors, then we will have a visit of one the famous museum in Tehran Reza Abbasi Museum, then we will visit Tajrish Bazaar one of the oldest areas of Tehran. This center of commerce is decorated with well-designed arches. The bazaar has many passage ways leading to different sections where you can purchase a variety of goods and products.in the next we will transfer to Airport to have flight to where the Capital of ancient Persia located in, Shiraz.
One night in a hotel in Shiraz.

Day 4: Shiraz

In the morning you will open your eyes to a majestic city; Shiraz, the home to numerous internationally-recognized Poets and Rose is waiting to welcome you right outside your hotel room. After being served with a tasteful and delicious breakfast, your exiting tour will begin; we will visit Nasir-ol-Molk Mosque, a master piece of innovation and creation. Sun rays will paint the floor and the columns with various and vibrant colors by passing through the colorful window glasses. Afterwards, you will be taken to see colorful paradise that named Eram Garden (WHS), in the next we will move to Karim Khan Citadel, a well-built fort, and a most see monument. Then we move on to enjoy the fabulous architecture of Vakil Mosque and admire the beauty of carpets, rugs, and woven handicrafts found in Vakil Bazaar, then we get to Moshir Saray a traditional Bazaar, we will call it a day by Hafez Tomb, one of the most prominent poets of Iran.
One night in a hotel in Shiraz.

Day 5: Shiraz – Yazd (372 Km Drive)

We will start the Fifth day by driving to Yazd, En-route we will move to the history of ancient Persia by visiting Persepolis (WHS), a complex accommodating a cluster of palaces. Afterwards we will visit Naghsh-e Rostam which is an ancient Necropolis, a large ancient cemetery with elaborate tomb monuments. Here you can see a group of ancient Iranian rock reliefs cut into the cliff, from the Sassanid periods,
One night in a hotel in Yazd.

Day 6: Yazd

Reaching Yazd, we begin by visiting Zoroastrian’s Tower of Silence which a circular and raised structure built by Zoroastrians on top of a hill. It was used for incarnation for dead bodies to be exposed to carrion birds. We next have the chance to visit Yazd Fire-Temple, a place of worship for Zoroastrians, which contains in its heart a 2500-year-old fire and the Zoroastrians’ Museum containing numerous ancient writings. we will experience walking through narrow allies of Fahadan District with tall mud and straw walls, which are reminiscent of the ancient architecture of the city. The passages of the city were previously replete with arcs, curves, and bends, wide enough for just two or three pedestrians to walk through. Among in numerable attractions of Yazd, here we will visit Amir Chakhmaq Complex. The complex is decorated by along rectangular pool, surrounded by small shops; not only can one enjoy shopping for souvenirs from such traditional and local shops which mainly sell handicrafts, but he/she can also rest their eyes on alluring beauty of the architecture of the mosque. Last but not Least, is Dowlat Abad Garden (WHS) which is renown all across the globe due to its tallest wind tower of the world.
One night in a hotel in Yazd.

Day 7: Yazd – Nain – Meybod – Isfahan (323 Km Drive)

In the morning drive to Isfahan, En-route to Isfahan, we will have a short stop in Meybod. The city receives great credit for minting-coins workshops which we also will visit. On the way to Isfahan we stop to visit Narin Castle Remains located in the middle of historical texture of Meybod. Another must-see monument in Meybod is Shah-Abbasi Caravanserai built in Safavid era. Just like travelers in the past who could rest and recover from the day’s journey, we also stop here on our way to Isfahan to enjoy the architecture of the structure having rooms all around it traditionally used as shops and stores. Now it is time to visit Mud-Brick Ice house which has a shaped of an up-side down cone which has a subterranean storage space; it was often used to store ice, but sometimes was used to store food as well. We should leave Meybod to visit Nain Jame Mosque situated in the old texture of the city. The Mosque was built after the Mohamad’s Mosque in Medina.
One night in a hotel in Isfahan.

Day 8: Isfahan

Get ready to visit half of the world; Isfahan was once the capital of Persia and one of the largest cities in the world. We begin our journey through Isfahan by visiting Chehel-Sotun Palace. This architectural masterpiece is a pavilion in the midst of a park at the far end of a long pool which is a typical design of all Persian Gardens. We will continue our tour to Meidane Emam (Naghsh-e-Jahan) (WHS) Square which is an oblong-shaped square built in Safavid era. The square with its lively atmosphere has always been a perennial tourist attraction; it is bordered on all sides by aesthetically remarkable monumental buildings linked by a series of two-storied arcades of shops. The monuments surrounding the square are named Shah Mosque, The Pavilion of Ali-Qapu Palace, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, we visit Imam Mosque situated on the south side of the Shah square. The mosque was built during Safavid period by the order of the first Shah Abbas of Persia. And last but not least Isfahan Grand Bazaar.
One night in a hotel in Isfahan.

Day 9: Isfahan – Kashan (215 km Drive)

In the morning should not miss Vank Cathedral which is one of the most celebrated examples of the colorful architecture to mirror Christians’ religious and spiritual concept. Then we will drive to Kashan, on the way, we will visit Abyaneh. The village has a brilliant architecture; houses are constructed using peculiar reddish hue mud. The other attractive feature of the place is the women clothes which have colorful and happy patterns and an under-knee skirt. Abyunaki people have persistently maintained this traditional costume, and visit Fin Garden (WHS) a lush garden renowned as being the very epitome of the Persian garden. In the garden you can enjoy a delightful atmosphere as water from a natural spring flows through a series of turquoise-colored pools and fountains. Then we will visit Tabatabaei Traditional House,where is a perfect place to gain an insight as to how great taste of art and exquisite workmanship can come together to build a splendid house about 2 centuries ago.
One night in a traditional hotel in Kashan.

Day 10: Kashan – IKA airport – Departure (244 Km Drive)

Today is the last day you are in Iran, There are no activities planned for the final day and you are free to depart at any time. Please note you must check out of the hotel by 12 pm. We directly drive to airport for departure.

Cancellation more than 30 days is fully refundable
Cancellation within 15 to 30 days in advance is 50% refundable
Cancellation less than 15 days is non-refundable

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in 4* Hotels
- Buffet Breakfast
- Accompany Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip
- All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver
- Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz)
- Entrances fee according to the itinerary
- Refreshment between way
- Portage

- What Is Not Included

- International Flights
- Invitation Letter & Visa Fee
- Travel insurance
- Tips to local guides and drivers
- Extra Services That Not Included In Above

- Transfers

Please contact us after booking to arrange the pick-up from the airport or your hotel.

- FAQ

How is the accommodation during the trip?
We use good quality hotels rated 4-star level on this tour. Local star ratings may vary slightly from international standards . Accommodation is based on double or twin en-suite rooms with air conditioning. All couples will have a private double room. Single travellers may choose to pay a single room supplement to guarantee themselves a single room throughout the tour. Alternatively, they may choose to share a twin room with another traveller of the same sex. If there are no other single travellers available to pair up with at the time of your booking, then we will add the single supplement to the tour price but will refund this or deduct it from your balance payment if we are able to pair you up later on.
How is my guide?
Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip.
How is the transport?
All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver.
Is there any vaccination requirement for this trip?
These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure. TYPHOID Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS A Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. CHOLERA Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS B Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 months before travel. RABIES Recommended for Iran. Ideally 1 month before travel. YELLOW FEVER Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for Iran. Ideally 10 days before travel.
Do I need a visa?
Please check with your embassy for entry restrictions to enter Iran.
How many people will travel with me?
This tour is for maximum 10 people.
Is there any age restriction?
This tour is available for people from 7 years old.
Which meals are included?
All breakfasts included.
Which flights are included?
Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.