Asien > Iran > Tehran
Listing ID: 83325

Altes Persien – 7 Tage Tour Im Iran

Start und Ende in Teheran! Mit der Entdeckungstour Ancient Persia haben Sie ein 10-tägiges Reisepaket, das Sie durch Teheran, den Iran und vier weitere Ziele im Iran führt. Ancient Persia ist eine kleine Gruppe Tour, die Unterkunft in einem Hotel sowie Flüge, einen fachkundigen Führer, Mahlzeiten, Transport und mehr einschließt. Dauer: 10 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Tag 1: Ankunft in Teheran

Wir gratulieren Ihnen zu Ihrer feinen Wahl! Gleich bei Ihrer Ankunft holen wir Sie am IKA International Airport ab und bringen Sie zum Hotel.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Teheran.

Tag 2: Teheran

Ein ganzer Tag Sightseeing in Teheran inklusive: Wir werden uns am Golestan Palace (WHS) erfreuen, eines der ältesten historischen Denkmäler in der Stadt Teheran. Die Pracht und Perfektion im Design dieses Gebäudes wird alle Ihre Erwartungen an Schönheit übertreffen. Es besteht aus Gärten, königlichen Gebäuden und Sammlungen iranischen Handwerks und europäischen Geschenken aus dem 18. und 19. Jahrhundert. Als nächstes besuchen wir das National Museum of Iran, das eine unglaublich große Auswahl an vorislamischen und post-islamischen Werken enthält, darunter Tongefäße, Metallgegenstände, Textilreste und einige seltene Bücher und Münzen. Verpassen Sie nicht das Schatzhaus des National Jewels Museum. Hier ist die schillerndste Sammlung von Edelsteinen und Schmuck, die in der Welt bekannt sind; Die spektakulärsten Objekte wurden öffentlich ausgestellt und bilden eine der wichtigsten Touristenattraktionen des Landes. Anschließend besuchen wir den Azadi-Turm.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Teheran.

Tag 3: Teheran – Shiraz (1 Stunde Flug)

Wir beginnen unseren Tag mit dem Besuch des Saad Abbad Palace ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, sich mit verschiedenen historischen, kulturellen und künstlerischen Aspekten des Iran vertraut zu machen. Am Fuße der Alborz-Berge, nördlich von Teheran, liegt Sa’ad Abad Palace. Das prachtvolle Gebäude wurde zuerst als Sommerresidenz der Qajar-Könige errichtet und wird heute zu einem majestätischen Museum, in dem die besten Kunstwerke iranischer und nicht-iranischer Künstler einer großen Anzahl von Besuchern präsentiert werden berühmtem Museum in Teheran Reza Abbasi Museum, dann besuchen wir Tajrish Bazaar einer der ältesten Bereiche von Teheran. Dieses Handelszentrum ist mit gut gestalteten Bögen geschmückt. Der Basar hat viele Passagen, die zu verschiedenen Abschnitten führen, wo Sie eine Vielzahl von Waren und Produkten kaufen können. Im nächsten werden wir zum Flughafen fliegen, um nach der Hauptstadt des alten Persiens in Shiraz zu fliegen.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Shiraz.

Tag 4: Shiraz

Am Morgen werden Sie Ihre Augen für eine majestätische Stadt öffnen; Shiraz, die Heimat zahlreicher international bekannter Dichter und Rose, erwartet Sie direkt vor Ihrem Hotelzimmer. Nach einem schmackhaften und leckeren Frühstück beginnt Ihre aufregende Tour. Wir werden die Nasir-ol-Molk Moschee besuchen, ein Meisterstück der Innovation und Kreation. Sonnenstrahlen werden den Boden und die Säulen mit verschiedenen und lebendigen Farben durch die bunten Fenstergläser streichen. Danach werden Sie zu einem farbenprächtigen Paradies mit dem Namen Eram Garden (WHS) geführt, im nächsten werden wir zur Karim Khan Zitadelle, einer gut gebauten Festung, und einem See-Denkmal ziehen. Dann fahren wir weiter, um die fabelhafte Architektur der Vakil Moschee zu bewundern und die Schönheit von Teppichen, Teppichen und gewebten Handarbeiten zu bewundern, die wir im Vakil Bazaar finden. Danach besuchen wir Moshir Saray, einen traditionellen Basar, den wir Hafez Tomb nennen werden der prominentesten Dichter des Iran.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Shiraz.

Tag 5: Shiraz – Yazd (372 Km Fahrt)

Wir beginnen den fünften Tag mit der Fahrt nach Yazd. Unterwegs besuchen wir Persepolis (WHS), eine Ansammlung von Palästen, in die Geschichte des alten Persiens. Danach besuchen wir Naghsh-e Rostam, eine alte Nekropole, einen großen alten Friedhof mit ausgefeilten Grabmonumenten. Hier können Sie eine Gruppe von alten iranischen Felsreliefs sehen, die aus den sassanidischen Zeiten in die Felsen gehauen wurden.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Yazd.

Tag 6: Yazd

Wenn wir Yazd erreichen, besuchen wir zuerst den Zoroastrischen Turm der Stille, eine kreisförmige und erhabene Struktur, die von Zoroastriern auf einem Hügel erbaut wurde. Es wurde für die Inkarnation von toten Körpern verwendet, um Aasvögel ausgesetzt zu sein. Als nächstes haben wir die Gelegenheit, den Yazd Feuertempel zu besuchen, einen Ort der Anbetung für Zoroastrier, der in seinem Herzen ein 2500 Jahre altes Feuer und das Zoroastrians Museum mit zahlreichen alten Schriften enthält. Wir werden erleben, wie wir durch enge Verbünde des Fahadan Distrikts mit hohen Lehm- und Strohwänden gehen, die an die antike Architektur der Stadt erinnern. Die Passagen der Stadt waren früher voll von Bögen, Kurven und Biegungen, breit genug für nur zwei oder drei Fußgänger. In zahlreichen Attraktionen von Yazd besuchen wir den Amir Chakhmaq Komplex. Der Komplex ist von einem rechteckigen Pool umgeben, der von kleinen Geschäften umgeben ist. Man kann nicht nur Souvenirs aus solchen traditionellen und lokalen Geschäften kaufen, die hauptsächlich Kunsthandwerk verkaufen, sondern er kann auch die Schönheit der Architektur der Moschee bewundern. Last but not Least, ist Dowlat Abad Garden (WHS), der weltweit wegen seines höchsten Windturms der Welt bekannt ist.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Yazd.

Tag 7: Yazd – Nain – Meybod – Isfahan (323 Km Fahrt)

Am Morgen Fahrt nach Isfahan, Auf dem Weg nach Isfahan, werden wir einen kurzen Halt in Meybod haben. Die Stadt erhält große Anerkennung für Münzstätten, die wir auch besuchen werden. Auf dem Weg nach Isfahan halten wir an, um die Narin Castle Remains zu besuchen, die sich mitten in der historischen Struktur von Meybod befinden. Ein weiteres Muss in Meybod ist die Shah-Abbasi Caravanserai, die in der Safawidenzeit erbaut wurde. Genau wie Reisende in der Vergangenheit, die sich von der Tagesreise erholen und erholen konnten, halten wir auch hier auf unserem Weg nach Isfahan an, um die Architektur der Struktur zu genießen, die Räume rund um sie hat, die traditionell als Läden und Läden genutzt werden. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, das Mud-Brick Ice House zu besuchen, das einen nach oben gerichteten Kegel hat, der einen unterirdischen Stauraum hat; Es wurde oft verwendet, um Eis zu lagern, aber manchmal wurde es auch verwendet, um Essen zu lagern. Wir sollten Meybod verlassen, um Nain Jame Moschee in der alten Textur der Stadt zu besuchen. Die Moschee wurde nach der Mohamad-Moschee in Medina gebaut.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Isfahan.

Tag 8: Isfahan

Mach dich bereit, die halbe Welt zu besuchen; Isfahan war einst die Hauptstadt von Persien und eine der größten Städte der Welt. Wir beginnen unsere Reise durch Isfahan, indem wir den Chehel-Sotun Palast besuchen. Dieses architektonische Meisterwerk ist ein Pavillon inmitten eines Parks am Ende eines langen Pools, der typisch für alle persischen Gärten ist. Wir werden unsere Tour zum Meidane Emam (Wah) Platz fortsetzen, der ein rechteckiger Platz ist, der in Safawidenzeit gebaut wurde. Der Platz mit seiner lebendigen Atmosphäre war schon immer eine Touristenattraktion; es ist an allen Seiten von ästhetisch bemerkenswerten monumentalen Gebäuden umgeben, die durch eine Reihe von zweistöckigen Arkaden von Geschäften verbunden sind. Die Monumente, die den Platz umgeben, sind die Shah Moschee, der Pavillon des Ali-Qapu Palastes, die Sheikh Lotfollah Moschee, wir besuchen die Imam Moschee, die sich auf der Südseite des Shah Platzes befindet. Die Moschee wurde während der Safawidenzeit auf Befehl des ersten Shah Abbas von Persien erbaut. Und zu guter Letzt der Große Basar von Isfahan.
Eine Nacht in einem Hotel in Isfahan.

Tag 9: Isfahan – Kashan (215 km Fahrt)

Am Morgen sollten Sie die Kathedrale von Vank nicht verpassen, die eines der berühmtesten Beispiele der farbenfrohen Architektur ist, die das religiöse und spirituelle Konzept der Christen widerspiegelt. Dann fahren wir nach Kashan, unterwegs besuchen wir Abyaneh. Das Dorf hat eine brillante Architektur; Häuser sind mit eigenartigen rötlichen Farbton Schlamm gebaut. Die andere attraktive Eigenschaft des Platzes ist die Frauenkleider, die bunte und glückliche Muster und einen Unterknie-Rock haben. Die Abyunaki-Leute haben diese traditionelle Kleidung beharrlich gepflegt und besuchen Fin Garden (WHS), einen üppigen Garten, der als Inbegriff des persischen Gartens bekannt ist. Im Garten können Sie eine herrliche Atmosphäre genießen, da das Wasser aus einer natürlichen Quelle durch eine Reihe von türkisfarbenen Pools und Fontänen fließt. Dann besuchen wir das Tabatabaei Traditional House, wo Sie einen Einblick bekommen, wie viel Kunst und exquisite Kunstfertigkeit zusammenkommen können, um vor 2 Jahrhunderten ein prächtiges Haus zu bauen.
Eine Nacht in einem traditionellen Hotel in Kashan.

Tag 10: Kashan – IKA Flughafen – Abfahrt (244 Km Fahrt)

Heute ist der letzte Tag, an dem Sie in Iran sind. Am letzten Tag sind keine Aktivitäten geplant und Sie können jederzeit abreisen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bis 12:00 Uhr aus dem Hotel auschecken müssen. Wir fahren direkt zum Flughafen für die Abfahrt.

Stornierung mehr als 30 Tage wird vollständig zurückerstattet
Stornierung innerhalb von 15 bis 30 Tagen im Voraus ist 50% zurückerstattet
Stornierung weniger als 15 Tage ist nicht erstattungsfähig

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Unterkunft in 4 * Hotels
- Frühstücksbüffet
- Begleiten Sie professionelle englischsprachige Reiseleitung für die gesamte Reise
- Alle Ausflüge und Transfers mit dem modernen Fahrzeug mit einem erfahrenen Fahrer
- Inlandsflug (Teheran-Shiraz)
- Eintrittsgebühr entsprechend der Reiseroute
- Erfrischung zwischen Weg
- Portage

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Internationale Flüge
- Einladungsschreiben und Visa-Gebühr
- Reiseversicherung
- Tipps zu lokalen Guides und Treibern
- Extra Services, die oben nicht enthalten sind

- Transfers

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nach der Buchung, um die Abholung vom Flughafen oder Ihrem Hotel zu arrangieren.

- FAQ

How is the accommodation during the trip?
We use good quality hotels rated 4-star level on this tour. Local star ratings may vary slightly from international standards . Accommodation is based on double or twin en-suite rooms with air conditioning. All couples will have a private double room. Single travellers may choose to pay a single room supplement to guarantee themselves a single room throughout the tour. Alternatively, they may choose to share a twin room with another traveller of the same sex. If there are no other single travellers available to pair up with at the time of your booking, then we will add the single supplement to the tour price but will refund this or deduct it from your balance payment if we are able to pair you up later on.
How is my guide?
Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip.
How is the transport?
All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver.
Is there any vaccination requirement for this trip?
These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure. TYPHOID Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS A Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. CHOLERA Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS B Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 months before travel. RABIES Recommended for Iran. Ideally 1 month before travel. YELLOW FEVER Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for Iran. Ideally 10 days before travel.
Do I need a visa?
Please check with your embassy for entry restrictions to enter Iran.
How many people will travel with me?
This tour is for maximum 10 people.
Is there any age restriction?
This tour is available for people from 7 years old.
Which meals are included?
All breakfasts included.
Which flights are included?
Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz).

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Tehran
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 83325

Ancient Persia – 7 Days Tour In Iran

Start and end in Tehran! With the discovery tour Ancient Persia, you have a 10 day tour package taking you through Tehran, Iran and 4 other destinations in Iran. Ancient Persia is a small group tour that includes accommodation in a hotel as well as flights, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.

Day 1: Arrival in Tehran

We kindly congratulate you upon your delicate choice! Right on your arrival, we will pick you up at IKA International Airport and transfer you to the hotel.
One night in a hotel in Tehran.

Day 2: Tehran

A full day Sightseeing in Tehran including: We will enjoy ourselves while visiting Golestan Palace (WHS) one of the oldest of the historic monuments in the city of Tehran. The glory and perfection in design of this building will surpass all your expectations of beauty. It consists of gardens, royal buildings, and collections of Iranian crafts and European presents from the 18th and 19th centuries. Next we visit National Museum of Iran which holds an incredibly wide range of pre-Islamic as well as post-Islamic remaining works including pottery vessels, metal objects, textile remains, and some rare books and coins. Make sure not to miss Treasury of National Jewels Museum. Here is the most dazzling collection of gemstones and jewelry known in the world; the most spectacular objects have been placed on public display and form one of the country’s principal tourist attractions, then we will visit Azadi Tower.
One night in a hotel in Tehran.

Day 3: Tehran – Shiraz (1 Hour Flight)

We will start our day by visiting Saad Abbad Palace is a great way to become more familiar with various historical, cultural and artistic aspects of Iran. At the foot of the Alborz ranges, north of Tehran, lays Sa’ad Abad Palace. The glorious structure was first erected as summer residence of Qajar kings and now is turned into a majestic museum to represent the finest works of art from Iranian and non-Iranian artists to a large number of visitors, then we will have a visit of one the famous museum in Tehran Reza Abbasi Museum, then we will visit Tajrish Bazaar one of the oldest areas of Tehran. This center of commerce is decorated with well-designed arches. The bazaar has many passage ways leading to different sections where you can purchase a variety of goods and products.in the next we will transfer to Airport to have flight to where the Capital of ancient Persia located in, Shiraz.
One night in a hotel in Shiraz.

Day 4: Shiraz

In the morning you will open your eyes to a majestic city; Shiraz, the home to numerous internationally-recognized Poets and Rose is waiting to welcome you right outside your hotel room. After being served with a tasteful and delicious breakfast, your exiting tour will begin; we will visit Nasir-ol-Molk Mosque, a master piece of innovation and creation. Sun rays will paint the floor and the columns with various and vibrant colors by passing through the colorful window glasses. Afterwards, you will be taken to see colorful paradise that named Eram Garden (WHS), in the next we will move to Karim Khan Citadel, a well-built fort, and a most see monument. Then we move on to enjoy the fabulous architecture of Vakil Mosque and admire the beauty of carpets, rugs, and woven handicrafts found in Vakil Bazaar, then we get to Moshir Saray a traditional Bazaar, we will call it a day by Hafez Tomb, one of the most prominent poets of Iran.
One night in a hotel in Shiraz.

Day 5: Shiraz – Yazd (372 Km Drive)

We will start the Fifth day by driving to Yazd, En-route we will move to the history of ancient Persia by visiting Persepolis (WHS), a complex accommodating a cluster of palaces. Afterwards we will visit Naghsh-e Rostam which is an ancient Necropolis, a large ancient cemetery with elaborate tomb monuments. Here you can see a group of ancient Iranian rock reliefs cut into the cliff, from the Sassanid periods,
One night in a hotel in Yazd.

Day 6: Yazd

Reaching Yazd, we begin by visiting Zoroastrian’s Tower of Silence which a circular and raised structure built by Zoroastrians on top of a hill. It was used for incarnation for dead bodies to be exposed to carrion birds. We next have the chance to visit Yazd Fire-Temple, a place of worship for Zoroastrians, which contains in its heart a 2500-year-old fire and the Zoroastrians’ Museum containing numerous ancient writings. we will experience walking through narrow allies of Fahadan District with tall mud and straw walls, which are reminiscent of the ancient architecture of the city. The passages of the city were previously replete with arcs, curves, and bends, wide enough for just two or three pedestrians to walk through. Among in numerable attractions of Yazd, here we will visit Amir Chakhmaq Complex. The complex is decorated by along rectangular pool, surrounded by small shops; not only can one enjoy shopping for souvenirs from such traditional and local shops which mainly sell handicrafts, but he/she can also rest their eyes on alluring beauty of the architecture of the mosque. Last but not Least, is Dowlat Abad Garden (WHS) which is renown all across the globe due to its tallest wind tower of the world.
One night in a hotel in Yazd.

Day 7: Yazd – Nain – Meybod – Isfahan (323 Km Drive)

In the morning drive to Isfahan, En-route to Isfahan, we will have a short stop in Meybod. The city receives great credit for minting-coins workshops which we also will visit. On the way to Isfahan we stop to visit Narin Castle Remains located in the middle of historical texture of Meybod. Another must-see monument in Meybod is Shah-Abbasi Caravanserai built in Safavid era. Just like travelers in the past who could rest and recover from the day’s journey, we also stop here on our way to Isfahan to enjoy the architecture of the structure having rooms all around it traditionally used as shops and stores. Now it is time to visit Mud-Brick Ice house which has a shaped of an up-side down cone which has a subterranean storage space; it was often used to store ice, but sometimes was used to store food as well. We should leave Meybod to visit Nain Jame Mosque situated in the old texture of the city. The Mosque was built after the Mohamad’s Mosque in Medina.
One night in a hotel in Isfahan.

Day 8: Isfahan

Get ready to visit half of the world; Isfahan was once the capital of Persia and one of the largest cities in the world. We begin our journey through Isfahan by visiting Chehel-Sotun Palace. This architectural masterpiece is a pavilion in the midst of a park at the far end of a long pool which is a typical design of all Persian Gardens. We will continue our tour to Meidane Emam (Naghsh-e-Jahan) (WHS) Square which is an oblong-shaped square built in Safavid era. The square with its lively atmosphere has always been a perennial tourist attraction; it is bordered on all sides by aesthetically remarkable monumental buildings linked by a series of two-storied arcades of shops. The monuments surrounding the square are named Shah Mosque, The Pavilion of Ali-Qapu Palace, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, we visit Imam Mosque situated on the south side of the Shah square. The mosque was built during Safavid period by the order of the first Shah Abbas of Persia. And last but not least Isfahan Grand Bazaar.
One night in a hotel in Isfahan.

Day 9: Isfahan – Kashan (215 km Drive)

In the morning should not miss Vank Cathedral which is one of the most celebrated examples of the colorful architecture to mirror Christians’ religious and spiritual concept. Then we will drive to Kashan, on the way, we will visit Abyaneh. The village has a brilliant architecture; houses are constructed using peculiar reddish hue mud. The other attractive feature of the place is the women clothes which have colorful and happy patterns and an under-knee skirt. Abyunaki people have persistently maintained this traditional costume, and visit Fin Garden (WHS) a lush garden renowned as being the very epitome of the Persian garden. In the garden you can enjoy a delightful atmosphere as water from a natural spring flows through a series of turquoise-colored pools and fountains. Then we will visit Tabatabaei Traditional House,where is a perfect place to gain an insight as to how great taste of art and exquisite workmanship can come together to build a splendid house about 2 centuries ago.
One night in a traditional hotel in Kashan.

Day 10: Kashan – IKA airport – Departure (244 Km Drive)

Today is the last day you are in Iran, There are no activities planned for the final day and you are free to depart at any time. Please note you must check out of the hotel by 12 pm. We directly drive to airport for departure.

Cancellation more than 30 days is fully refundable
Cancellation within 15 to 30 days in advance is 50% refundable
Cancellation less than 15 days is non-refundable

- What Is Included

- Accommodation in 4* Hotels
- Buffet Breakfast
- Accompany Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip
- All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver
- Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz)
- Entrances fee according to the itinerary
- Refreshment between way
- Portage

- What Is Not Included

- International Flights
- Invitation Letter & Visa Fee
- Travel insurance
- Tips to local guides and drivers
- Extra Services That Not Included In Above

- Transfers

Please contact us after booking to arrange the pick-up from the airport or your hotel.

- FAQ

How is the accommodation during the trip?
We use good quality hotels rated 4-star level on this tour. Local star ratings may vary slightly from international standards . Accommodation is based on double or twin en-suite rooms with air conditioning. All couples will have a private double room. Single travellers may choose to pay a single room supplement to guarantee themselves a single room throughout the tour. Alternatively, they may choose to share a twin room with another traveller of the same sex. If there are no other single travellers available to pair up with at the time of your booking, then we will add the single supplement to the tour price but will refund this or deduct it from your balance payment if we are able to pair you up later on.
How is my guide?
Professional English speaking guide for the whole trip.
How is the transport?
All excursions & transfers by the modern vehicle with an experienced driver.
Is there any vaccination requirement for this trip?
These are only indications, so please visit your doctor before you travel to be 100% sure. TYPHOID Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS A Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. CHOLERA Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 weeks before travel. HEPATITIS B Recommended for Iran. Ideally 2 months before travel. RABIES Recommended for Iran. Ideally 1 month before travel. YELLOW FEVER Certificate of vaccination required if arriving from an area with a risk of yellow fever transmission for Iran. Ideally 10 days before travel.
Do I need a visa?
Please check with your embassy for entry restrictions to enter Iran.
How many people will travel with me?
This tour is for maximum 10 people.
Is there any age restriction?
This tour is available for people from 7 years old.
Which meals are included?
All breakfasts included.
Which flights are included?
Domestic Flight (Tehran-Shiraz).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.