Andes Day Lagoon - Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso - Chile Andes Day Lagoon - Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso - Chile Andes Day Lagoon - Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso - Chile Andes Day Lagoon - Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso - Chile Andes Day Lagoon - Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso - Chile
Amérique du Sud > Santiago > Chile
Listing ID: 51891

Andes Day Lagoon – Cajón Del Maipo E Embalse El Yeso – Chili

Prenez la magie de la montagne avec vous! Avec les meilleures vues sur les Andes à Cajón del Maipo, connectez-vous avec la nature dans un environnement de paix et d'air frais de la montagne. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous allons à un endroit unique près de la ville de Santiago, nommé Cajon del Maipo. C’est l’endroit où vous pouvez faire des activités de tourisme d’aventure et profiter de la nature et de la majestueuse chaîne des Andes. Nous partirons de Santiago vers San José de Maipo où, si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez prendre un délicieux petit déjeuner et boire un café dans un lieu traditionnel pour plus tard, recommencer le voyage. Ici, nous pouvons en apprendre davantage sur l’histoire et la culture locales. Plus tard, nous continuerons le voyage du côté de la rivière Maipo jusqu’aux Montagnes et nous nous arrêterons au Tunnel Tinoco, qui a été déclaré Monument Historique National et qui est aujourd’hui un point d’intérêt en raison des histoires paranormales locales. Ensuite, nous continuerons vers l’embalse et ferons un arrêt au refuge de Cascaras, ancienne colonie de la “60”, qui était à l’origine utilisée comme laagers pour les ouvriers qui ont construit l’Embalse. De ce point, nous aurons la possibilité de visiter les sommets des montagnes et l’un des glaciers les plus emblématiques de la région. Enfin, nous allons arriver à l’Embalse del Yeso pour profiter du paysage incroyable de la Cordillère des Andes et partager un verre de vin chilien (fromage et vin), un délicieux sandwich et un moment de paix dans la nature. Découvrez la magie de la chaîne des Andes! L’un des meilleurs endroits dans cette gamme est l’Embalse el Yeso. Déconnectez-vous de la ville et rafraîchissez votre vitalité. Vivez une expérience unique et une journée inoubliable avec nos guides experts au Cajon de Maipo! Tour sujet à des changements dus à des conditions climatiques comme la pluie ou la neige. Note: Pendant la saison d’hiver (de mai à fin octobre) le Tour, en raison des conditions hivernales et de la présence de neige, il pourrait présenter une promenade de 20 à 25 minutes avant d’arriver à l’Embalse.

Difficulté: faible. De 7 à 60 ans. Voyage avec une différence d’altitude basse. Il nécessite des conditions de santé compatibles avec l’activité. L’expérience précédente n’est pas nécessaire. L’altitude maximale est de 2 500 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer.

Activité: Tour panoramique à Embalse El Yeso. Ne comprend pas une randonnée.

Durée: 9 heures

Départ: 6h30 – 7h30

Équipement recommandé

Chaussures de trekking
Coupe-vent
Vêtements chauds
Des lunettes de soleil
Crème solaire
Pantalons longs
Pack de jour
chapeau de soleil

Saison: Toute l’année

* Tour sujet à changement en raison des conditions météorologiques (pluie ou neige).
* Minimum de 6 passagers pour le départ

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Transport depuis l'hôtel ou l'auberge, guide bilingue, fromage et vin, sandwich gourmet.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Conseils

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Santiago
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

South America > Santiago > Chile
Listing ID: 51891

Andes Day Lagoon – Cajón Del Maipo & Embalse El Yeso – Chile

Take the magic of the mountains with you! With the best views of the Andes in Cajón del Maipo, connect with nature in an environment of peace and fresh mountain air. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We are going to a unique area close to the city of Santiago, named Cajon del Maipo. This is the place where you can do adventure tourism activities and enjoy nature and the majestic Andes Mountain range. We will leave Santiago towards San José de Maipo where if you want, you can have a delicious breakfast and drink a coffee in a traditional place for later, start again the trip. Here we can learn about the local history and culture. Later we are going to continue the trip on the side of the Maipo river up to the Mountains and we will have a stop at Tunnel Tinoco, which was declared National Historic Monument and nowadays is a point of interest due to local paranormal stories. Afterwards we will continue towards the embalse and make a stop at Cascaras refuge, old settlement of the ‘60, which was originally used like laagers for the workers who builded the Embalse. From this point we will have the possibility of sightseeing mountain peaks and one of the most emblematic glacier of the area. Finally, we are going to arrive at the Embalse del Yeso for enjoying the incredible landscape of the Andes mountain range and share a glass of chilean Wine (Cheese&Wine), a delicious sandwich and a moment of peace in nature. Discover the magic of the Andes mountain range! One of the best spots in this range is the Embalse el Yeso. Disconnect yourself from the city and refresh your vitality. Live a unique experience and an unforgettable day with our expert guides at Cajon de Maipo! Tour subject to changes due to climatic condition like rain or snow. Note: During the Winter season (from May to the end of October) the Tour, due to winter conditions and the presence of snow, it could present a walk of 20 to 25 minutes before arriving to the Embalse.

Difficulty: Low. From 7 to 60 years old. Trip with a low altitude difference. It requires healthy condition compatibles with the activity. Previous experience is not required. The maximum altitude is 2.500 meters above the sea level.

Activity: Scenic tour to Embalse El Yeso. Does not include a hike.

Duration: 9 hours

Departure: 6:30 – 7:30am

Recommended Equipment

Trekking shoes
Windbreaker
Warm clothes
Sun glasses
Sun screen
Long Pants
Day pack
Sun hat

Season: All year

*Tour subject to change due to weather conditions (rain or snow).
* Minimum of 6 passengers for departure

- What Is Included

Transportation from hotel or hostel, bilingual guide, cheese & wine, gourmet sandwich.

- What Is Not Included

Tips

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Santiago
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.