Annapurna Base Camp Trek Annapurna Base Camp Trek Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Asie > Nepal > Pokhara
Listing ID: 41104

Camp De Base De L’annapurna Trek

Le Trek du camp de base de l'Annapurna est un excellent moyen de se délecter dans le massif céruléen de l'Annapurna. En outre, le sentier de randonnée traverse de nombreux villages ethniques Magar et Gurung. De même, vous passerez de nombreuses colonies situées sur les contreforts de l'Himalaya. Durée: 14 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

AnnapurnaAnnapurnaL’Annapurna Base Camp Trek est l’une des aventures de trekking les plus célèbres au Népal.

TRIP Grade: Modéré
Altitude maximale: 4210 mètres
Durée totale: 14 jours
Meilleur moment: mars – mai et septembre – décembre

Il est également captivant car il est attachant. En tant que tel, le voyage devrait être beau parce qu’il se déroule dans la merveilleuse région de l’Annapurna au Népal.

Non seulement l’expérience est incroyable, mais elle est aussi très fascinante. En fait, la moitié des personnes qui visitent le Népal ont tendance à faire le Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna. Ainsi, vous ne voulez certainement pas manquer cette expérience de trekking! De plus, le voyage est aussi un voyage parfait qui comprend les meilleurs moments forts de la région. De la même manière, il est relativement facile à faire aussi bien.

Le Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna est un excellent moyen de se délecter dans le massif céruléen de l’Annapurna. En outre, le sentier de randonnée traverse de nombreux villages ethniques Magar et Gurung. De même, vous passerez de nombreuses colonies situées sur les contreforts de l’Himalaya. De même, les vues des fermes-terrasses et des vallées ouvertes sur fond de montagnes sont également courantes. De la même manière, les petits chortens et Gumbas font aussi des apparitions en cours de route. Vous verrez également des drapeaux de prière colorés se balancer dans le vent de la montagne. En outre, la tapisserie de l’Himalaya complimente la beauté naturelle du paysage de l’Annapurna de façon spectaculaire. Avec l’ambiance tranquille et la richesse naturelle, vous êtes sûr d’avoir une période de votre vie!

Les points forts du Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna

Le Trek Camp Annapurna Base comprend de nombreuses caractéristiques et caractéristiques de la région. En conséquence, le voyage comprend des vues spectaculaires sur le massif de la montagne Annapurna. En outre, vous verrez également les points de vue des sommets de l’Himalaya tels que Machhapuchhre et Gangapurna. De plus, des pics montagneux comme le Lamjung Himal, le Fang et le Hiunchuli Himal sont également présents.

Le Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna commence par la ville lacustre de Pokhara. Contrairement à Katmandou, Pokhara est béni avec les vues de l’Himalaya Annapurna à proximité. Avec les montagnes, Pokhara est également connue comme la capitale de l’aventure du Népal. Possédant son nom de «ville au bord du lac», la tranquillité du lac Phewa immaculé bénit Pokhara.

En outre, l’Annapurna Base Camp Trek comprend également divers villages de montagne ethniques. Avec le paysage naturel, vous découvrirez également la culture Magar et Gurung. Par conséquent, le sentier de trekking traverse des destinations importantes comme Ghorepani, Tadapani, Chhomrong, Dovan et Deurali parmi beaucoup d’autres. En fait, les sentiers de randonnée passent également par le célèbre Sanctuaire Annapurna. Par conséquent, le Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna est également appelé le Trek du Sanctuaire de l’Annapurna.

Cela étant, d’autres points saillants du voyage comprennent le point de vue de Poon Hill. En raison de sa caractéristique comme point de vue, vous pouvez assister à un grand panorama de l’ensemble du massif du Mont Annapurna à partir de là. Couplé avec la vue éthérée du lever du soleil au milieu de l’Himalaya Annapurna, vous pouvez assister à un moment de rêve qui ne manquera pas de vous occuper dans les années à venir!

Meilleure période pour faire le Trek du camp de base de l’Annapurna

Vous pouvez faire l’Annapurna Base Camp Trek au printemps ou en automne. Ce sont les meilleures saisons pour faire le trek. Cependant, vous pouvez choisir n’importe quel moment de l’année pour faire le trek et nous l’organiserons pour vous. De la même manière, c’est un trek trekking modéré, et n’importe qui peut le faire. En fait, vous n’avez pas besoin d’expérience préalable de trekking pour le faire.

Fusce. Convallis morbi cubilia adipiscing. Sed aenean. Ac auctor, convallis parturiente commodo parturient cum id eros curae; convallis. Hymenaeos non augue fusce habitasse consequat vitae libero nullam ac porttitor vulvate pulvinar sociis nullam. Netus porta primis. Volutpat conubia libero sociis quis. Sociosqu eros mattis.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Trekking

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Transfert à l'aéroport et retour en véhicule privé
Deux nuits d'hébergement avec petit-déjeuner dans un hôtel de catégorie 3 étoiles à Katmandou
Deux nuits d'hébergement avec petit-déjeuner dans un hôtel 3 étoiles de Pokhara
Transfert de surface vers et depuis Pokhara en bus touristique puis en voiture privée depuis et vers Nayapul.
Repas en pension complète avec thé / café (petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner) pendant la randonnée
Meilleur hébergement de lodge jumelé disponible pour loger un hébergement pendant le trek
Un guide expérimenté anglophone (guide de trekking), porteur pour transporter les bagages (2 randonneurs: 1 porteur), y compris leur salaire, assurance, équipement, repas et hébergement.
Doudoune, quatre sac de couchage saisonnier, sac polochon, t-shirt, et carte de trekking

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Repas non spécifiés dans les «Repas inclus dans l'itinéraire»
Assurance voyage
Billet d'avion international
Visa d'entrée au Népal Frais: Vous pouvez obtenir un visa facilement à votre arrivée à l'aéroport international de Tribhuwan à Katmandou. (Un visa touristique à entrées multiples valable 30 jours peut être obtenu en payant 40 USD ou une monnaie étrangère équivalente.) De même, un visa touristique à entrées multiples pour 90 jours peut être obtenu en payant 100 USD. photos de taille.)
Toutes sortes de boissons froides, y compris l'eau, le coke, Fanta, jus, etc.
Internet WI-Fi pendant le trek
Équipement de trekking personnel
Conseils pour les représentants de l'aéroport, guide touristique, personnel de randonnée, chauffeur, etc.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 800.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 14 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Pokhara
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Annapurna Base Camp Trek Annapurna Base Camp Trek Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Asia > Nepal > Pokhara
Listing ID: 41104

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek is a great way to revel in the cerulean Annapurna Mountain massif. Moreover, the trekking trail goes through many ethnic Magar and Gurung villages. Likewise, you will pass many settlements lying at the foothills of the Himalayas. Identically, the sights of terrace farms and wide open valleys set against the backdrop of the mountains are also common. Duration: 14 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

AnnapurnaAnnapurnaThe Annapurna Base Camp Trek is one of the most famous trekking adventures in Nepal.

TRIP Grade: Moderate
Max Elevation: 4210 Meters
Total Duration: 14 days
Best Time: March – May & Sept – Dec

It is equally captivating as it is endearing. Being that, the journey is certainly expected to be beautiful because it takes place in the wonderful Annapurna region of Nepal.

Not only is the experience quite amazing, but it is also very fascinating. As a matter of fact, half the people who visit Nepal tend to do the Annapurna Base Camp Trek. Thus, you definitely do not want to miss this trekking experience! Additionally, the journey is also a perfect trip that includes the best highlights of the region. In like manner, it is relatively easy to do as well.

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek is a great way to revel in the cerulean Annapurna Mountain massif. Moreover, the trekking trail goes through many ethnic Magar and Gurung villages. Likewise, you will pass many settlements lying at the foothills of the Himalayas. Identically, the sights of terrace farms and wide open valleys set against the backdrop of the mountains are also common. In the same fashion, small chortens and Gumbas make appearances along the way as well. You will also notably witness colorful prayer flags swaying in the crisp mountain wind. In addition, the Himalayan tapestry compliments the natural beauty of the Annapurna landscape quite spectacularly. Together with the tranquil ambiance and natural riches, you are sure to have a time of your life!

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek Highlights

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek includes many features and hallmarks of the region. Correspondingly, the trip includes dramatic views of the Annapurna Mountain massif. Furthermore, you will also see the views of prominent Himalayan peaks like Machhapuchhre and Gangapurna as well. Moreover, mountain peaks like the Lamjung Himal, Fang and the Hiunchuli Himal are also present.

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek starts with the lake-side city of Pokhara. In contrast to Kathmandu, Pokhara is blessed with the views of the Annapurna Himalayas in close proximity. Together with the mountains, Pokhara is also known as the adventure capital of Nepal. Owning to its name as a “lake-side city”, the tranquility of the pristine Phewa Lake blesses Pokhara.

Furthermore, the Annapurna Base Camp Trek also includes various ethnic mountain villages. Together with the natural scenery, you will also get acquainted with the Magar and Gurung culture. Consequently, the trekking trail goes through prominent destinations like Ghorepani, Tadapani, Chhomrong, Dovan and Deurali among many others. As a matter of fact, the trekking trails also go through the famed Annapurna Sanctuary. Therefore, the Annapurna Base Camp Trek is also called the Annapurna Sanctuary Trek.

Being that, other major highlights of the trip include the vantage point of Poon Hill. Owing to its characteristic as a vantage point, you can witness a grand panorama of the entire Mount Annapurna massif from there. Coupled with the ethereal sunrise view amidst the Annapurna Himalayas, you can witness a dream-like moment that is sure to stick out in your minds for years to come!

Best time to do the Annapurna Base Camp Trek

You can do the Annapurna Base Camp Trek on the spring or the autumn seasons. These are the best seasons to do the trek. However, you can choose any time of the year to do the trek and we will arrange it for you. In the same fashion, it is a moderate trekking journey, and anyone can do it. As a matter of fact, you do not need any previous trekking experience to do this.

Fusce. Convallis morbi cubilia adipiscing. Sed aenean. Ac auctor, convallis parturient commodo parturient cum id eros curae; convallis. Hymenaeos non augue fusce habitasse consequat vitae libero nullam ac porttitor vulputate pulvinar sociis nullam. Netus porta primis. Volutpat conubia libero sociis quis. Sociosqu eros mattis.

- What Will You Do

Trekking

- What Is Included

Airport pick up and drop off by private vehicle
Two night accommodation with breakfast at a 3-star category hotel in Kathmandu
Two nights’ accommodation with breakfast at a 3-star category hotel in Pokhara
Surface transfer to and from Pokhara by tourist bus then by private car to and from Nayapul.
Full board meals with tea/coffee (breakfast, lunch and dinner) during the trek
Best available twin sharing lodge to lodge accommodation during the trek
An experienced English-speaking (trekking guide), porter to carry luggage (2 trekkers: 1 porter) including their salary, insurance, equipment, meals and accommodation.
Down jacket, four seasonal sleeping bag, duffel bag, t-shirt, and trekking map (down jacket and sleeping bag are to be returned after trip completion).
A comprehensive medical kit

- What Is Not Included

Meals not specified in the ‘Meal Inclusions’ in the itinerary’
Travel insurance
International airfare
Nepal entry visa Fees: You can obtain a visa easily upon your arrival at Tribhuwan International Airport in Kathmandu. (A multiple-entry tourist visa good for 30 days can be obtained by paying US $ 40 or equivalent foreign currency. Similarly, multiple-entry tourist visas for 90 days can be obtained by paying US $ 100. Please bring 2 copies of passport-size photos.)
All kind of cold drinks including water, coke, Fanta, juice etc.
WI-Fi internet during the trek
Personal trekking equipment
Tips for airport representative, tour guide, trekking staff, driver etc.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 800.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 14 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Pokhara
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.