Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto From Porto: Excursion To Aveiro & Bairrada Wine Region With Baga Sparkling Wine & Typical Lunch Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto
Europe > Portugal > Nord du Portugal > Porto > Centre du Portugal > Bairrada
Listing ID: 43871

De Porto: Excursion Dans La Région Viticole De Bairrada Avec Vin Mousseux Baga Et Déjeuner Typique

Explorez Bairrada, une région viticole prestigieuse avec des vins de haute qualité et abrite le plat traditionnel et célèbre: le cochon de lait rôti. Durée: 10 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Notre journée commence à Porto. Nous nous dirigeons vers le sud, vers la région de Bairrada, célèbre pour sa gastronomie mais aussi pour les vins fantastiques qu’elle produit avec sa variété caractéristique: Baga.

Le premier arrêt sera au cœur de la région de Bairrada, où nous trouverons le musée souterrain d’Aliança. Nous visiterons les tunnels souterrains où tout l’art est stocké et dégusterons le vin mousseux à la fin.

Il est temps de goûter la délicatesse typique de Bairrada – Cochon de lait rôti. Pour cela, nous nous rendrons à Mealhada, la Mecque des porcelets au Portugal. C’est une occasion unique de déguster cette collation dans le lieu le plus célèbre du pays! (Si vous n’aimez pas l’idée, nous pouvons organiser un autre plat).

Elle est suivie d’une visite d’une cave à vin mousseux classique Bairrada avec plus de 80 ans d’histoire. Parcourons leurs tunnels et voyons quelles reliques il y a. À la fin, nous dégustons ses vins DOC blancs et rouges Bairrada ainsi que le vin mousseux.

Enfin, nous visiterons la cave de l’homme qui personnifie peut-être le mieux la Bairrada – Luis Pato! Ici, nous visiterons sa cave et dégusterons les délicieux nectars auxquels il nous a déjà habitués.

Vous ne pouvez pas manquer ça! Puis nous retournons à Porto. Êtes-vous prêt pour le voyage? Reserve maintenant!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visites de trois domaines viticoles de la région de Bairrada et dégustation de vins DOC Bairrada blancs, rouges et mousseux
- Déjeuner régional à Mealhada avec cochon de lait rôti accompagné de vin mousseux (il existe des alternatives si vous ne voulez pas de cochon de lait)

- Quoi Attendre

Certains disent que Bairrada est le pays du cochon ... mais ce que nous aimons vraiment, c'est le canard! Si vous ne recevez pas la blague, ne vous inquiétez pas, tout sera révélé lors de cette incroyable tournée que nous emmènerons dans la région de Bairrada.

Bairrada est une région viticole d'excellence qui produit des vins de haut niveau avec le cépage reine - Baga - depuis de nombreuses années, qu'il s'agisse de vins de table ou de vins effervescents. Au cours de cette visite, vous apprendrez à les connaître tous les deux, tout en savourant la délicatesse la plus populaire de la région: le cochon de lait rôti.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide local
- Prise en charge et retour à votre hébergement ou à tout endroit que vous préférez dans le centre de Porto
- Visite faite en véhicule 5-9 places avec air conditionné
- Visites de trois domaines viticoles de la région de Bairrada et dégustation de vins DOC Bairrada blancs, rouges et mousseux
- Déjeuner régional à Mealhada avec cochon de lait rôti accompagné de vin mousseux (il existe des alternatives si vous ne voulez pas de cochon de lait)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Les pourboires (facultatifs)
- Nourriture et boissons, sauf indication contraire
- Ramassage et dépôt en dehors de Porto (un supplément s'applique, payé au guide le jour)

- Transferts

Pick-up et drop-off à votre lieu d'hébergement ou n'importe quel endroit que vous préférez dans le Centre de Porto.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Porto
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto From Porto: Excursion To Aveiro & Bairrada Wine Region With Baga Sparkling Wine & Typical Lunch Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto Bairrada Wine Region Tour From Porto
Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Porto > Central Portugal > Bairrada
Listing ID: 43871

From Porto: Excursion To The Bairrada Wine Region With Baga Sparkling Wine & Typical Lunch

Explore Bairrada, a prestigious wine region with high quality wines and home to the traditional and famous dish: roasted suckling pig. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our day starts in Porto. We head south, towards the Bairrada region, famous for its gastronomy but also for the fantastic wines it produces with its characteristic variety: Baga.

The first stop will be in the heart of the Bairrada region, where we will find the Aliança Underground Museum. We will visit the underground tunnels where all the art is stored and taste the sparkling wine at the end.

It’s time to taste the typical delicacy of Bairrada – Roasted Suckling Pig. For this we will travel to Mealhada, the Mecca of piglets in Portugal. This is a unique opportunity to taste this snack in the most famous place in the country! (If you don’t like the idea, we can arrange another dish).

This is followed by a visit to a classic Bairrada sparkling wine cellar with over 80 years of history. Let’s go through their tunnels and see what relics there are. At the end we taste its White and Red Bairrada DOC wines as well as the sparkling wine.

Finally, we will visit the cellar of the man who possibly best personifies the Bairrada – Luis Pato! Here we will visit his winery and taste the delicious nectars to which he has already accustomed us. You can’t miss this! Then we return to Porto. Are you ready for the trip? Book now!

- What Will You Do

- Visits to three Wine Estates in the Bairrada Region and tasting of White, Red and Sparkling Bairrada DOC Wines
- Regional Lunch in Mealhada with Roasted Suckling Pig accompanied by Sparkling Wine (there are alternatives if you don’t want suckling pig)

- What To Expect

Some say Bairrada is the land of the Pig... but what we really like is the Duck! If you don’t get the joke don’t you worry, everything will be revealed on this incredible tour that we will take to the Bairrada Region.

Bairrada is a wine region of excellence that has been producing wines at an high level with the queen varietal - Baga - for many years, be they table wines or sparkling wines. In this tour you will get to know both of them, as well as being able to taste the most popular delicacy of the region: Roasted Suckling Pig.

- What Is Included

- Local guide
- Pick-up and drop-off at your accommodation or any place that you prefer in the Centre of Porto
- Tour made in 5-9 seater vehicle with air conditioning
- Visits to three Wine Estates in the Bairrada Region and tasting of White, Red and Sparkling Bairrada DOC Wines
- Regional Lunch in Mealhada with Roasted Suckling Pig accompanied by Sparkling Wine (there are alternatives if you don’t want suckling pig)

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)
- Food and drinks, unless specified
- Pick-up and drop off outside of Porto (an extra fee applies, paid to the guide on the day)

- Transfers

Pick-up and drop-off at your accommodation or any place that you prefer in the centre of Porto.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Porto
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.