Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots
Asie > Indonésie > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90156

Bali Instagram Tour: Visitez Le Temple De Lempuyang Et Les Lieux Les Plus Pittoresques

Bali est la belle du tourisme indonésien, qui est déjà bien connu dans le monde entier. En plus d'être célèbre pour ses belles plages, Bali est également connue pour ses arts naturels et culturels uniques et intéressants. Il existe de nombreuses attractions touristiques exotiques et magnifiques à Bali qui sont visitées par les touristes du monde entier. Durée: 10 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le voyage commence par une prise en charge à l’hôtel où vous restez, à 8h00. Notre chauffeur vous attendra dans le hall de l’hôtel où vous séjournerez. Le voyage commencera par la visite de temples à Karangasem Bali.

Le temple de Lempuyang est une destination de randonnée très attrayante pour les touristes. Avec un panorama sur le mont Agung, le temple de Lempuyang a sa propre originalité, tout comme sa pureté naturelle.

Vous visiterez ensuite Tirta Gangga, qui est une étendue d’eau et un temple qui dominait à droite. Dans la piscine d’eau, vous pouvez voir des poissons d’ornement et un fond d’étang. L’eau de ce parc est très claire et fraîche, car l’eau des étangs provient de sources autres que les eaux traitées.

Votre prochaine place est dans la cascade Tukad Cepung. Son emplacement caché et son accès difficile, ne vous rend pas nécessairement réticent à venir voir sa beauté naturelle. La cascade Tukad Cepung Bali est entourée de falaises rocheuses qui ajoutent à sa singularité. Les visiteurs doivent être entre les falaises et les grottes avant d’atteindre la cascade Tukad Cepung.

- Quoi Attendre

- Des destinations de randonnée assez attrayantes
- La cascade Tukad Cepung Bali, sa beauté est protégée par des rochers
- La beauté de la cascade Tukad Cepung est un cadre magnifique pour prendre des selfies

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Pickup and drop-off hotel
- Driver that speaks English
- Mineral water

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement. S'il vous plaît nous donner les détails spécifiques de votre adresse au moment de la réservation.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Karangasem
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plus d'expériences du même fournisseur...

Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots
Asia > Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90156

Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots

Bali is the belle of Indonesian tourism which is already well known throughout the world. Besides being famous for its beautiful beaches, Bali is also known for its unique and interesting natural and cultural arts. There are many exotic and beautiful tourist attractions in Bali that are visited by tourists all over the world. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The trip starts with pick-up at the hotel where you stay, at 8:00 AM. Our driver will be waiting for you in the lobby of the hotel where you are staying, the journey will start by visiting temples, in Karangasem Bali.

Lempuyang Temple is a hiking destination that is quite attractive for tourists. With a panorama of Mount Agung, the Lempuyang temple has its own uniqueness like its natural purity.

You will then visit Tirta Gangga, which is located stretch of water pool and one temple that towered to the right. In the water pool, you can see ornamental fish and a pond bottom. The water in this park is very clear and cool, because pond water comes from springs not from treated water.

Your next place is in the Tukad Cepung waterfall. Its hidden location and its difficult access, does not necessarily make you reluctant to come to see its natural beauty. Tukad Cepung Bali Waterfall is surrounded by rock cliffs that add to its uniqueness. Visitors must be between the cliffs and caves before reaching Tukad Cepung Waterfall.

- What To Expect

- Hiking destinations that are quite attractive
- Tukad Cepung Bali Waterfall, Its Beauty Is Shielded by Rocks
- The beauty of Tukad Cepung Waterfall is a beautiful setting when taking selfies

- What Is Included

- Pickup and drop-off hotel
- Driver that speaks English
- Mineral water

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation. Please give us the specific details of your address at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Karangasem
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.