Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots
Asien > Indonesien > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90156

Bali Instagram Tour: Besuchen Sie Den Lempuyang-Tempel Und Die Schönsten Orte

Bali ist die Schönheit des indonesischen Tourismus, der bereits auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist. Bali ist nicht nur für seine schönen Strände bekannt, sondern auch für seine einzigartigen und interessanten Natur- und Kulturkünste. Es gibt viele exotische und schöne Touristenattraktionen in Bali, die von Touristen auf der ganzen Welt besucht werden. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Reise beginnt mit der Abholung am Hotel, in dem Sie übernachten, um 8:00 Uhr. Unser Fahrer erwartet Sie in der Lobby des Hotels, in dem Sie sich aufhalten. Die Reise beginnt mit dem Besuch von Tempeln in Karangasem Bali.

Der Lempuyang-Tempel ist ein sehr attraktives Wanderziel für Touristen. Mit einem Panorama auf den Berg Agung hat der Lempuyang-Tempel seine eigene Einzigartigkeit wie seine natürliche Reinheit.

Sie besuchen dann Tirta Gangga, das sich entlang eines Wasserbeckens und eines Tempels befindet, der nach rechts ragt. Im Wasserbecken können Sie Zierfische und einen Teichgrund sehen. Das Wasser in diesem Park ist sehr klar und kühl, da das Teichwasser aus Quellen stammt, die nicht aus aufbereitetem Wasser stammen.

Ihr nächster Ort ist im Tukad Cepung Wasserfall. Die verborgene Lage und der schwierige Zugang machen Sie nicht zwangsläufig dazu bereit, seine natürliche Schönheit zu sehen. Der Wasserfall Tukad Cepung Bali ist von Felsen umgeben, die zu seiner Einzigartigkeit beitragen. Besucher müssen sich zwischen den Klippen und Höhlen befinden, bevor sie den Wasserfall Tukad Cepung erreichen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Wanderziele, die recht attraktiv sind
- Tukad Cepung Bali Wasserfall, seine Schönheit wird von Felsen abgeschirmt
- Die Schönheit des Wasserfalls Tukad Cepung ist eine schöne Kulisse für Selfies

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Pickup and drop-off hotel
- Driver that speaks English
- Mineral water

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft ab. Bitte geben Sie die genauen Daten Ihrer Adresse zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung an.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Karangasem
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots
Asia > Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90156

Bali Instagram Tour: Visit Lempuyang Temple & The Most Scenic Spots

Bali is the belle of Indonesian tourism which is already well known throughout the world. Besides being famous for its beautiful beaches, Bali is also known for its unique and interesting natural and cultural arts. There are many exotic and beautiful tourist attractions in Bali that are visited by tourists all over the world. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The trip starts with pick-up at the hotel where you stay, at 8:00 AM. Our driver will be waiting for you in the lobby of the hotel where you are staying, the journey will start by visiting temples, in Karangasem Bali.

Lempuyang Temple is a hiking destination that is quite attractive for tourists. With a panorama of Mount Agung, the Lempuyang temple has its own uniqueness like its natural purity.

You will then visit Tirta Gangga, which is located stretch of water pool and one temple that towered to the right. In the water pool, you can see ornamental fish and a pond bottom. The water in this park is very clear and cool, because pond water comes from springs not from treated water.

Your next place is in the Tukad Cepung waterfall. Its hidden location and its difficult access, does not necessarily make you reluctant to come to see its natural beauty. Tukad Cepung Bali Waterfall is surrounded by rock cliffs that add to its uniqueness. Visitors must be between the cliffs and caves before reaching Tukad Cepung Waterfall.

- What To Expect

- Hiking destinations that are quite attractive
- Tukad Cepung Bali Waterfall, Its Beauty Is Shielded by Rocks
- The beauty of Tukad Cepung Waterfall is a beautiful setting when taking selfies

- What Is Included

- Pickup and drop-off hotel
- Driver that speaks English
- Mineral water

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation. Please give us the specific details of your address at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Karangasem
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.