Listing ID: 65572
EuropaSpanienKatalonienBarcelona

Barcelona: 2 Stunden Rundgang In Montjuïc

Discover the beauty of Barcelona's green hilltop gateway, Montjuïc. You will experience some of the most breathtaking views of the city, while enjoying many of Barcelona's most iconic landmarks and concluding with a spectacular light show!

Entdecken Sie auf dieser faszinierenden zweistündigen Tour die Schönheit von Barcelonas grünem Hügel, Montjuïc. Montjuïc ist nach dem alten jüdischen Friedhof benannt, der einst auf diesem Berg von Barcelona stand. Montjuïc bedeutet wörtlich „Jüdischer Berg“. Es befindet sich mehr als 200 Meter über dem Meer, und Sie werden daher einige der atemberaubendsten Ausblicke auf die Stadt Barcelona erleben! …

Montjuïc ist auch voll von wunderschönen Gärten und beeindruckenden Museen wie der Fundació Joan Miró, einem Museum, das dem Werk des berühmten katalanischen Surrealisten und abstrakten Künstlers gewidmet ist. In Montjuïc befindet sich auch das Museum für katalanische Kunst mit Künstlern aus der katalanischen Region.

Während Sie viele der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen Barcelonas genießen, schließen wir die Tour mit der spektakulären Magic Fountain Light Show ab! Der magische Brunnen von Montjuïc wurde am 19. Mai 1929 zur Großen Weltausstellung eingeweiht und ist eine spektakuläre Ausstellung von Farben, Licht, Bewegung, Musik und Wasserakrobatik!

Nach einer beeindruckenden Tour durch den Montjuïc Berg, befinden Sie sich neben dem Künstlerviertel Poble Sec, wo die besten Pintxos der Stadt zu finden sind!

Einige der Höhepunkte dieser Tour sind die Fundació Joan Miró, die Gärten von Laribal, das Olympiastadion, der Palau de Sant Jordi, der Palau Nacional, die Plaça de las Cascades, die Plaza de Puig i Cadafalch, der Barcelona Pavillon, der magische Brunnen von Montjuí ¯c und natürlich die außergewöhnliche Aussicht auf Barcelona.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Besuchen Sie den wunderschönen Berg Montjuïc und erfahren Sie die Geschichte von einem lokalen Führer
- Entdecken Sie, warum dieses Gebiet so berühmt für seine Gärten ist
- Sehen Sie sich die spektakuläre Zauberbrunnen-Show in einem der wichtigsten Wahrzeichen Barcelonas an

- Was ist enthalten?

- Professioneller lokaler Führer
- Rundgang durch den Montjuïc Berg

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Dankbarkeit (optional)

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 65572
EuropeSpainCataloniaBarcelona

Barcelona: 2 Hours Walking Tour In Montjuïc

Discover the beauty of Barcelona's green hilltop gateway, Montjuïc. You will experience some of the most breathtaking views of the city, while enjoying many of Barcelona's most iconic landmarks and concluding with a spectacular light show!

Discover the beauty of Barcelona’s green hilltop gateway, Montjuïc, on this fascinating two hour tour. Montjuïc is named after the ancient Jewish cemetery that was once on this mountain of Barcelona. Montjuïc literally means “Jewish Mountain”. It stands more than 200 meters above the sea, and because of this you will experience some of the most breathtaking views of the city of Barcelona! ​

Montjuïc is also full of beautiful gardens and amazing museums like Fundació Joan Miró, which is a museum dedicated to the work of the famous Catalan Surrealist-Abstract artist. Montjuïc also features the Museum of Catalan Art, focusing on artists of the Catalan region.

While enjoying many of Barcelona’s most iconic landmarks we will conclude the tour with the spectacular Magic Fountain light show! The Magic Fountain of Montjuïc was inaugurated on May 19, 1929 for the Great Universal Exhibition and is a spectacular display of colour, light, motion, music and water acrobatics!

After enjoying an amazing tour of the Montjuïc mountain you will be beside the bohemian neighborhood of Poble Sec where is said to have the best pintxos of the city!

Some of this tours’ highlights are the Fundació Joan Miró, Gardens of Laribal, Olympic Stadium, Palau de Sant Jordi, Palau Nacional, Plaça de les cascades, Plaça de Puig i Cadafalch, Barcelona Pavilion, Magic Fountain of Montjuïc and of course, the extraordinary views of Barcelona.

- What Will You Do

- Visit the beautiful mountain of Montjuïc and learn its history from a local guide
- Discover why this area is so famous for its gardens
- Watch the spectacular Magic Fountain show in one of Barcelona's most important landmarks

- What Is Included

- Professional local guide
- Walking Tour of Montjuïc mountain

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitudes (optional)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.