Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tourWinery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour
Listing ID: 50160
EuropaSpanienKatalonienBarcelona

Barcelona Strände Auf Elektrofahrrad Und Weinprobe Im Traditionell Weinberg

Genießen Sie ein exklusives Wine-Erlebnis bei dieser einfachen Fahrt entlang der Küste auf unseren Smart E-Bikes und bestaunen Sie die wunderschöne Aussicht auf das Mittelmeer. Erreichen Sie Alta Alella, um die Weine des familiengeführten Weinguts zu kosten und schlendern Sie durch die alten Weinberge.

Im Zentrum von Barcelonas Gotischem Viertel gelegen, genießen Sie eine der vielfältigsten und exklusivsten Weinproben auf dieser 5’5 Stunden langen Reise außerhalb der Stadt.

Fahren Sie bequem auf unseren Mercedes Benz Smart E-Bikes entlang der Mittelmeerküste und genießen Sie den besten Blick auf die katalanischen Strände, wenn Sie 90 Minuten in Richtung Norden nach Alta Alella im geschützten Naturpark von Serralada de Marina fahren. In der Mitte der Reise haben Sie eine kurze Pause, um die Küste zu genießen und ein typisches katalanisches Vermut zu probieren.

In Alta Alella angekommen, besuchen Sie ein familiengeführtes Bio – Weingut und haben die Möglichkeit, durch die Weinberge zu schlendern. Hier erfahren Sie alles über den Weinherstellungsprozess eines Weingutes, dessen Weine auf der Liste einiger Weine stehen die renommiertesten Restaurants auf der ganzen Welt.

Dort erfahren Sie nicht nur etwas über ihre prestigeträchtige Produktion und Kundschaft, sondern erhalten auch die Gelegenheit, drei sehr unterschiedliche Weine zu probieren, die von einem der professionellen Sommeliers des Kellers präsentiert werden.

Nach einem entspannten Morgen und einer Verkostung kehren Sie mit dem Zug nach Barcelona zurück und genießen die gleichen Ausblicke, die Sie bei der morgendlichen Fahrt genossen haben. Verpassen Sie dies nicht einmal in einer Lebenszeit Erfahrung!

- Was wirst du tun?

- Abfahrt vom Treffpunkt
- Wir verlassen Barcelona mit dem E-Bike und fahren Richtung Norden, entlang der Mittelmeerküste mit ihren wunderschönen Stränden.
- Nach anderthalb Stunden Fahrt erreichen wir Alta Alellas Anwesen im Naturpark Serralada de Marina.
- Weingutbesuch: Diese Weine basieren ausschließlich auf biologischem Anbau und stehen auf den Weinkarten einiger der renommiertesten Restaurants der Welt. Wir besuchen den Weinkeller Alta Alella, ein Zentrum für Weintourismus.
- Weinprobe: Wir werden drei verschiedene Weine probieren, die von einem der Kellerprofis präsentiert werden.
- Rückkehr nach Barcelona mit dem Zug.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Professioneller zweisprachiger Guide
- Elektrofahrrad (von Mercedes Benz)
- Vermut am Strand
- Geführter Besuch der Weinberge und Keller
- Weinprobe: 3 Weine
- Zugticket für den Rückweg

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Tipps (optional)
- Essen oder Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben
- Abholung oder Transfer vom Hotel

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour Winery Barcelona Ebike wine tasting tour
Listing ID: 50160

Barcelona Beaches On E-Bike & Wine Experience In Traditional Winery

Enjoy an exclusive Wine experience in this easy ride along the coast on our Smart E-Bikes and marvel at the beautiful views of the Mediterranean Sea. Reach Alta Alella to taste its family run winery's wines and stroll along its ancient vineyards.

Beginning in the centre of Barcelona’s Gothic Quarter, you will enjoy one of the most different and exclusive wine tasting experiences in this 5’5 hour-long trip outside the city.

Riding comfortably on our Mercedes Benz Smart electric bikes along the Mediterranean coast, you will be able to enjoy the best views of the Catalan beaches as you go north for 90 minutes towards Alta Alella, located in the protected Natural Park of Serralada de Marina. In the middle of the journey you will have a short break to enjoy the seaside and taste a typical Catalan Vermut.

Once in Alta Alella, you will visit a family run organic winery and will have the chance to stroll along its vineyards, where you will learn everything there is to know about the wine making process of a winery which has wines on the lists of some of the most prestigious restaurants all over the world.

There, you won’t only get to learn about their prestigious production and clientele, but also get the chance to taste three very different wines presented to you by one of the cellar’s professional sommeliers.

After a relaxing morning and tasting, you will return to Barcelona by train and enjoy the same views you joined in the morning ride. Don’t miss this once in a life time experience!

- What Will You Do

- Departure from the meeting point
- We will leave Barcelona by electric Bike and head north, along the Mediterranean coast with its beautiful beaches.
- After an hour-and-a-half ride, we will arrive at Alta Alella’s estate, located in Serralada de Marina Natural Park.
- Winery visit: based solely on organic farming, these wines feature on the wine lists of some of the most prestigious restaurants across the world. We will visit the Alta Alella cellar, a hub for wine tourism.
- Wine Tasting: we will taste three different wines presented by one of the cellar’s professionals.
- Return to Barcelona by train.

- What Is Included

- Professional bilingual Guide
- Electric Bike (by Mercedes Benz)
- Vermut by the beach
- Guided visit to the Vineyards and cellar
- Wine Tasting: 3 wines
- Train ticket for the way back

- What Is Not Included

- Tips (optional)
- Food or beverages unless specified
- Hotel pick up or transfer

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.