Listing ID: 38414

Barcelone Vieille Ville, Visite À Pied Privée

Dans cette visite de trois heures, vous découvrirez les monuments et les lieux les plus importants du quartier gothique de Barcelone, le plus ancien quartier de Barcelone. Cette ville a 2.000 ans mais maintient son charme avec de grands monuments et des joyaux cachés avec des centaines d'années d'histoire.

Une fois que votre guide vous rencontrera à votre hôtel, vous commencerez cette visite à pied de 3 heures dans le célèbre Arco de Triunfo et la belle rue Lluis Companys, puis vous visiterez notre grand parc Ciutadella, où vous pourrez profiter du Château des Trois Dragons, le zoo, le parlement catalan et la cascade spectaculaire.

Du parc, vous visiterez le quartier le plus ancien de Barcelone, le quartier gothique. Avec des rues étroites, il y a toujours beaucoup de belles surprises et de joyaux cachés qui attendent d’être découverts. Dans la vieille ville, vous pourrez visiter la cathédrale de Barcelone, le quartier juif, le marché Born, quelques murs romains ou Santa Maria del Mar, entre autres lieux magiques avec nos guides locaux et expérimentés.

- À quoi s’attendre

Dans cette visite de trois heures, vous découvrirez les monuments et les lieux les plus importants du quartier gothique de Barcelone, le plus ancien quartier de Barcelone. Cette ville a 2.000 ans mais maintient son charme avec de grands monuments et des joyaux cachés avec des centaines d'années d'histoire.

- Ce qui est inclus

• Guide touristique privé, votre guide vous rencontrera à votre hôtel / appartement.
• Un pack de bienvenue avec une bouteille d'eau et une carte de la ville.
• Une glace ou une collation et quelques autres surprises.
• Billets de transport en commun.
• 21% d'impôts.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Les frais d'entrée au monument, au cas où vous voudriez aller à l'intérieur pour leur rendre visite

- Transferts

Votre guide viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel/appartement.

- FAQ

Where should I meet my private tour guide?
Your private tour guide will meet you at your hotel or apartment in Barcelona. Please, let us know your hotel details or apartment address as the tour guide will meet you there.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (17 to 99): 59.00 
- Child (1 to 16): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 38414
EuropeSpainCataloniaBarcelona

Barcelona Old Town Private Walking Tour

In this three-hour tour you will discover the most important monuments and places of the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, the most ancient district of Barcelona. This city is 2.000 years old but still maintains its charm with great monuments and hidden gems with hundreds of years of history.

Once your guide meets you at your hotel, you will start this 3-hour walking tour in the famous Arco de Triunfo and the beautiful Lluis Companys street, and then you will visit our great Ciutadella Park, where you can enjoy the Castle of the Three Dragons, the Zoo, the Catalonian Parliament and the spectacular waterfall.

From the Park you will go to the oldest district of Barcelona, the Gothic Quarter. With narrow streets, there are always plenty of nice surprises and hidden gems waiting to be discovered. In the Old Town you will visit the the Cathedral of Barcelona, the Jewish Quarter, the Born Market, some Roman walls or Santa Maria del Mar, among other magic places with our local and experienced guides.

- What To Expect

In this three-hour tour you will discover the most important monuments and places of the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, the most ancient district of Barcelona. This city is 2.000 years old but still maintains its charm with great monuments and hidden gems with hundreds of years of history.

- What Is Included

• Private tour guide, your guide will meet you at your hotel/apartment.
• A welcome pack with a bottle of water and a city map.
• An ice cream or a snack and some other surprises.
• Public transport tickets.
• 21% taxes.

- What Is Not Included

Monument entrance fees, in case you want to go inside to visit them

- Transfers

Your guide will meet you at your hotel/apartment.

- FAQ

Where should I meet my private tour guide?
Your private tour guide will meet you at your hotel or apartment in Barcelona. Please, let us know your hotel details or apartment address as the tour guide will meet you there.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (17 to 99): 59.00 
- Child (1 to 16): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.