Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision
Europa > Portugal > Leiria Bezirk > Peniche
Listing ID: 85509

Berlengas Katamaran Tour Mit Unterwasserblick

Genießen Sie einen anderen Tag auf dieser 4h Mini-Kreuzfahrt, an der Sie extreme Schönheitsorte entlang der Küste von Peniche sehen, die Geschichten aus dem politischen Gefängnis, Schiffbrüche und Piratenangriffe. Sie können den Meeresgrund durch unseren Katamaran "Glasboden" sehen. Nutzen Sie auch die Gelegenheit, im kristallklaren Wasser der Insel Berlenga zu tauchen! Dauer: 4 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Diese vierstündige Mini-Kreuzfahrt startet am ältesten Pier von Peniche. Wir bieten je nach Seebedingungen drei verschiedene Routen an, wobei die Berlengas-Tour stark im Vordergrund steht. Die verschiedenen Geschichten, Kuriositäten und Interessenpunkte werden über unsere mobile App in Audio, Text und Bildern präsentiert.

Bei der Ankunft auf der Insel ankern wir in der Nähe der prächtigen Festung. Dort können Sie:

– Tauchen und schwimmen Sie im kristallklaren Wasser
– Schnorcheln und genießen Sie alle Geheimnisse und Unterwasserwelt
– Beobachten Sie, welches das reichste Meeresökosystem in Portugal sein sollte, durch unseren “Glasboden”
– Entspannen Sie sich einfach an Bord und nehmen Sie ein Sonnenbad

Sehr oft kommen Delfine, um uns zu besuchen und mit dem Boot zu schwimmen!

– Alle Aktivitäten setzen gute Seebedingungen und ein Minimum an Passagieren voraus.
– Um ein multimediales Erlebnis bei Ihrer Bootsfahrt zu genießen, müssen Sie unsere App auf Ihr Mobiltelefon herunterladen und Kopfhörer mitbringen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Unser Katamaran ist ein Glasbodenmotorboot mit einer Länge von 16 Metern und einer Breite von 7 Metern. Es wurde mit einer Kapazität für 75 Passagiere gemäß den strengen europäischen Normen für Brandschutz, Überschwemmungen und Sicherheit bei widrigen Seeverhältnissen gebaut.

Mit einem reizvollen Außenbereich, der sich leicht bewegen lässt (geeignet für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität), bietet es verschiedene Sonnenzonen, die den Fahrgästen eine Vielzahl von Freizeitaktivitäten bieten, eine geräumige Passagierlounge mit zwei WCs und einem Barbereich.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Mobile App kommentiert die Tour
- Versicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Alles, was nicht als enthalten beschrieben wird

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 1): 0.00 
- Adult (13 to 100): 29.90 
- Child (2 to 12): 19.90 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Peniche
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision
Europe > Portugal > Leiria District > Peniche
Listing ID: 85509

Berlengas Catamaran Tour With Underwater Vision

Enjoy a different day on this 4h mini cruise where we will take you to see extreme beauty places along the coast of Peniche, to know the stories of the political prison, shipwrecks and pirate attacks. You can see the bottom of the sea wonders through our catamaran “glass bottom”. Take also the opportunity to dive in the crystal clear waters of Berlenga island! Duration: 4 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This four hours mini cruise departs from Peniche’s oldest pier. We offer three different routes, depending on sea conditions, with a strong predominance on Berlengas tour. The different stories, curiosities and interest points are presented through our mobile app in audio, text and images.

Upon arriving at the island we anchor near the magnificent Fortress, there you can:

– Dive and swim in the crystal clear waters
– Snorkeling and enjoying all the mysteries and marine life
– Observe what should be the richest marine ecosystem in Portugal, through our “glass bottom”
– Simply relax and sunbathing onboard

Very often dolphins come to pay us a visit and swim by the boat!

– All activities are subject to the existence of good sea conditions and the minimum of passengers.
– In order to enjoy a multimedia experience when you make your boat trip, you need to download our App to your mobile phone and to bring earphones.

- What To Expect

Our catamaran is a glass bottom motor boat, with 16 meters in length and 7 meters wide, built with capacity for 75 passengers according to strict European standards for fire safety, flooding and safety in adverse sea conditions.

With a delightful outside area, ease to move around, (suitable for people with reduced mobility) offers several different sunbathing zones giving the passengers a variety of enjoyable activities, a spacious passenger lounge with two WC’s and one bar area.

- What Is Included

- Mobile app commenting the tour
- Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Everything that is not described as included

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 1): 0.00 
- Adult (13 to 100): 29.90 
- Child (2 to 12): 19.90 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Peniche
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.