Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour
Listing ID: 55754

Best Of Paris Tour En Vélo

Au cours de cette visite, vous vous familiariserez avec les meilleurs monuments de Paris et remporterez quelques-uns des meilleurs souvenirs et photos de votre voyage! Entre autres, vous découvrirez, la Tour Eiffel, Notre Dame, les Champs-Elysées et le Louvre!

Le meilleur de Paris en seulement 4 heures

Breeze par les promenades à pied et en bus sur un Blue Bike ™ et se rapprocher des monuments de Paris d’une manière amusante et facile! Vous ramènerez chez vous quelques-unes des meilleures photos et souvenirs de votre voyage.

Découvrez et apprenez-en plus sur la Tour Eiffel, Notre-Dame, le Louvre, les Champs-Elysées, et bien d’autres choses étonnantes à Paris en deux fois moins de temps qu’une visite à pied. Votre guide local vous racontera des histoires, partagera des faits amusants et historiques peu connus, et vous donnera accès à de nombreux raccourcis et astuces locales.

Heureux de répondre à vos questions sur Paris, nous vous aiderons à vous orienter et à vous apprendre à utiliser au mieux votre temps.

Une balade facile et sûre à travers Paris
Lors de notre tour du meilleur vélo de Paris, nous mettons l’accent sur les principaux attraits de notre belle ville de manière ludique et interactive. Notre guide local veillera à ce que vous ressentiez le fonctionnement de la ville et partagera des astuces et des conseils sur la façon de tirer le meilleur parti de votre séjour à Paris. Nous sommes sûrs que vous ne trouverez pas un circuit plus amusant ou stressant qui vous montrera tous les principaux monuments de Paris en seulement 4 heures.

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en vélo à Paris, nos fondateurs ont conçu cette tournée pour être bonne pour tout le monde! C’est pourquoi cette visite se déroule principalement dans les parcs, les grandes cours, le long des berges et sur les pistes cyclables. Cela signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un expert en cyclisme pour aimer cette visite à vélo. Vous avez juste besoin de savoir comment faire du vélo en toute confiance et profiter de la croisière en passant les touristes qui marchent.

Cathédrale Notre-Dame, Musée d’Orsay et la Seine
Le Best of Paris Bike Tour vous emmène à la cathédrale Notre-Dame où vous apprendrez à connaître les célèbres gargouilles. Vous pédalez ensuite jusqu’au Musée d’Orsay où se trouvent les plus grandes peintures impressionnistes. Ensuite, vous longerez les rives de la Seine et ferez une halte pour découvrir le pont magnifiquement doré Pont Alexandre III.

En quittant la Seine, vous vous rendrez à l’Hôtel des Invalides pour découvrir le plus célèbre général de France, Napoléon Bonaparte. Ensuite, vous goûterez aux ruelles de Paris et vous arrêterez à la rue du marché, rue Cler, pour un déjeuner ou une pause snack. Rue Cler a plus de 10 cafés différents ainsi que des stands de nourriture avec toutes sortes de délicieuses spécialités françaises. Vous aurez 30 minutes pour explorer le marché et manger quelque chose d’agréable pour votre déjeuner.

La Tour Eiffel et l’Avenue des Champs-Elysées
Après la pause, vous serez conduit au pied de la Tour Eiffel où votre guide partagera des histoires amusantes et intéressantes sur plus de 125 ans d’histoire. En quittant la Tour Eiffel, vous emprunterez des pistes cyclables bordées d’arbres jusqu’à ce que vous atteigniez les superbes bâtiments du Grand et du Petit Palais et découvrirez le rôle qu’ils ont joué à l’Exposition universelle de 1900.

Sur votre Blue Bike ™, vous emprunterez ensuite la célèbre avenue des Champs-Elysées et vous vous arrêterez pour entendre l’histoire de la guillotine et de Marie-Antoinette à la Place de la Concorde. Suivi par une autre belle promenade sous un chemin bordé d’arbres le long des jardins des Tuileries. La visite se termine par votre visite au vaste et majestueux musée du Louvre, où vous apprendrez tout sur le musée lui-même et de nombreux chefs-d’œuvre à l’intérieur de celui-ci, comme la Joconde.

Cette visite est l’introduction ultime à Paris, car elle amusera et éduquera en même temps, et c’est pourquoi nous sommes sûrs que vous l’aimerez!

- Que Ferez-vous

Bon à savoir:
- Cette visite permet de visiter plus d’une douzaine de monuments, musées et sites du patrimoine mondial, de sorte que vous n’avez pas le temps de vous en faire visiter. Ne vous inquiétez pas, le guide s'arrêtera sur chaque site pour partager son histoire avec vous et vous aurez amplement le temps de poser des questions et de prendre de superbes photos.
- Cette visite se termine très près de là où elle a commencé au centre de Paris, près de la fontaine Saint-Michel, à côté de la cathédrale Notre-Dame.
- Votre déjeuner ou collation rue Cler n'est pas inclus dans le prix de notre voyage.
- Les pourboires appelés "pourboires" ne sont jamais obligatoires mais sont toujours appréciés par nos guides.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Vélo confortable
- Guide compétent et convivial

Avis des Clients (25 reviews)

Great High Level Tour and History Lesson!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Aaron on 2018-10-20 10:02:23
Our guide Nicholas was a native Parisian and his knowledge and insights were great as we pedaled around Paris. Highly recommend this if you don't have time to see everything up close!

Fabulous!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ellen on 2018-10-14 10:03:33
One of the best tours we've done when visiting a new city. Very comfortable to do and our guide Nicolai was very knowledgable. Very fun way to see all the highlights and learn our way around the city.

Great tour!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Justin on 2018-10-08 10:04:38
Cecilia was fantastic! She was so nice, funny, and informative the entire time. Another party in our tour group also had accessibility issues and she went out of her way to help accommodate them. The tour was enough to keep us engaged and interested while allowing us to plan other things in our day.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour Best Of Paris Bike Tour
Listing ID: 55754

Best Of Paris Bike Tour

On this tour you'll get up-close and personal with Paris' top Monuments and take home some of the best memories and photos of your entire trip! Among others you'll discover, The Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, the Champs-Elysées and The Louvre!

The Best of Paris in just 4 hours

Breeze by the walking and bus tours on a Blue Bike™ and get up close and personal with Paris’ top Monuments in a fun and easy way! You’ll take home some of the best photos and memories of your entire trip.

Discover and learn about the Eiffel Tower, Notre-Dame, the Louvre, the Champs-Elysées, and many more amazing Paris highlights in half the time of a walking tour. Your local guide will tell you stories, share little known fun and historical facts, and let you in on many shortcuts and local tips.

Happy to answer any questions you might have about Paris, we’ll help you get your bearings and teach you how to make the best use of your time here.

An easy and safe ride through Paris
On our Best of Paris Bike Tour we focus on showing you all of the main highlights of our beautiful city in a fun and interactive way. Our local guide will make sure that you get a real feel for how the city works and will share tips and advice about how to make the best use of your time in Paris. We are sure you won’t find a more fun or stress free tour that will show you all of Paris’ main monuments in only 4hrs.

With 20+ years of experience cycling in Paris our founders designed this tour to be good for everyone! That is why this tour takes place mostly in parks, large courtyards, along the river banks and on bike paths. That means you don’t need to be a cycling expert to love this bike tour. You just need to know how to ride a bike with confidence and enjoy cruising past the walking tourists.

Notre-Dame Cathedral, Musée d’Orsay and the Seine river
The Best of Paris Bike Tour takes you to Notre-Dame Cathedral where you’ll learn about the famous gargoyles. You’ll then cycle to the Musée d’Orsay where the greatest impressionist paintings hang. Afterwards you’ll coast along the banks of the Seine River and stop to learn about the magnificently gilded Pont Alexandre III bridge.

Leaving the Seine River behind you’ll ride to the Hotel des Invalides and learn about the most famous general France ever had, Napoleon Bonaparte. Then you’ll experience a taste of the back streets of Paris and stop at the market street named Rue Cler for a lunch/snack break. Rue Cler has over 10 different cafés as well as food stalls with all kinds of tasty French specialities. You’ll have 30 minutes to explore the market and eat something enjoyable for your lunch.

The Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Elysées Avenue
After the break you’ll be taken to the foot of the Eiffel Tower where your guide will share fun and interesting stories of its more than 125+ years of history. Leaving the Eiffel Tower behind you’ll cycle under tree lined bike paths until you reach the stunningly beautiful Grand and Petit Palais buildings and learn about the part they played in the World’s Fair of 1900.

On your Blue Bike™ you’ll then cycle alongside the famous Champs-Elysées Avenue and stop to hear the history of the guillotine and Marie-Antoinette at Place de la Concorde. Followed by another lovely ride under a tree lined path alongside the Tuileries Gardens. The tour culminates in your visit to the vast and majestic Louvre Museum where you’ll learn all about the museum itself and many of the masterpieces inside of it such as the Mona Lisa.

This tour is the ultimate introduction to Paris, as it will amuse and educate at the same time, and that’s why we’re sure you’ll love it!

- What Will You Do

Good to Know:
- This tour visits more than a dozen wonderful monuments, museums, and world heritage sites so there is not enough time to take you into any of them. Don’t worry though, the guide will stop at each site to share it’s history with you and you’ll have plenty of time to ask questions and take awesome photos.
- This tour ends very close to where it began in the center of Paris near the Fountain of Saint-Michael, next to Notre-Dame Cathedral.
- Your lunch or snack on Rue Cler is not included in our tour price.
- Gratuities aka “tips” are never obligatory but are always appreciated by our guides.

- What Is Included

- Comfy bike
- Knowledgeable & friendly guide

Customer Reviews (25 reviews)

Great High Level Tour and History Lesson!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Aaron on 2018-10-20 10:02:23
Our guide Nicholas was a native Parisian and his knowledge and insights were great as we pedaled around Paris. Highly recommend this if you don't have time to see everything up close!

Fabulous!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ellen on 2018-10-14 10:03:33
One of the best tours we've done when visiting a new city. Very comfortable to do and our guide Nicolai was very knowledgable. Very fun way to see all the highlights and learn our way around the city.

Great tour!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Justin on 2018-10-08 10:04:38
Cecilia was fantastic! She was so nice, funny, and informative the entire time. Another party in our tour group also had accessibility issues and she went out of her way to help accommodate them. The tour was enough to keep us engaged and interested while allowing us to plan other things in our day.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.