Thaïlande Khan Province Hua Hin

Vélo De Demi-Journée

C'est l'une des plus belles gares du pays avec une architecture unique. Sa caractéristique la plus frappante est la splendide salle d'attente royale construite dans le style architectural thaïlandais.

APERÇU:

Nous irons à la gare de Hua Hin en vélo. C’est l’une des attractions touristiques les plus célèbres de Hua Hin avec un long héritage culturel et des connexions royales. Construit sous le règne du roi Rama VI, la gare est l’une des plus anciennes gares de Thaïlande. En outre, c’est l’une des plus belles gares du pays avec une architecture unique. Sa caractéristique la plus frappante est la splendide salle d’attente royale construite dans le style architectural thaïlandais.

DÉTAILS:

Style: Visiter
Type: Tour d’une journée
Durée: 1 jour
Il commence à: Hua Hin
Se termine à: Hua Hin
Convient pour: All Ees

ITINÉRAIRE:

Nous nous rencontrons à la gare de Hua Hin pour faire du vélo et prendre une photo en place. Puis vélo entourent à Fisher Bridge visite pour coudre le travail vie locale locale et la culture du village de pêcheurs et du temple de Khao Ta kiab.
Arrivée au temple Khao Ta Kieb pour voir le point de vue et se détendre. Le temple de Khao Takiab ou la montagne des singes, connue localement, est l’une des attractions les plus connues de Hua Hin et vaut le détour si vous êtes en ville.
Ensuite, nous allons à vélo à 7 King au parc Rajabbakti. Rajabhakti Park est un parc historique en l’honneur des sept grands rois du Siam. Le parc est situé près de Hua Hin, en Thaïlande et géré par l’armée royale thaïlandaise. Les points forts du parc sont les statues géantes des sept rois.
Roulez à l’hôtel Client ou finissez le voyage à ils apportent le client en voiture.

- What Is Included

- Un guide parlant anglais
- Billet d'entrée
- Le déjeuner
- Le transport

- What Is Not Included

- Les dépenses personnelles
- Conseils
- L'Assurance Voyage

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Choisir un jour pour vérifier la disponibilité

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag
Hua Hin Railway Station
Hua Hin จ.ประจวบคีรีขันธ์ TH
Obtenir des directions

Thailand Khan Province Hua Hin

Bicycle Half Day Afternoon Tour

It is one of the country most beautiful train stations with unique architecture. Its most striking feature is the splendid Royal Waiting Room constructed in the Thai architectural style.

OVERVIEW:

We will go to The Hua Hin Railway Station by bike. Its one of the most famous sightseeing attractions in Hua Hin with a long cultural heritage and Royal connections. Built in the reign of King Rama VI, the station is one of Thailand oldest railway stations. In addition, it is one of the country most beautiful train stations with unique architecture. Its most striking feature is the splendid Royal Waiting Room constructed in the Thai architectural style.

DETAILS:

Style: Sightseeing
Type: Day Tour
Duration: 1 Day
Starts in: Hua Hin
Ends in: Hua Hin
Suitable for: All Ees

ITINERARY:

We meeting point at Hua Hin railway station for bicycle and take a picture in place. Then bike surround at Fisher Bridge visit to sew Local living life job and culture of fisher village and Khao Ta kiab Temple.
Arrival at Khao Ta Kieb Temple to see viewpoint and relax. The Khao Takiab Temple or Monkey Mountain as it is known locally is one of Hua Hin most well-known attractions and is well worth a visit if you are in town.
Then we bike to 7 King at Rajabbakti Park. Rajabhakti Park is a historic park to honor the seven Great Kings of Siam. The park is situated near Hua Hin, Thailand and managed by the Royal Thai Army. The park highlights are the giant statues of the seven kings.
Ride to hotel Customer or finish trip at they bring customer by car.

- What Is Included

- English-speaking guide
- Ticket for entrance
- Lunch
- Transportation

- What Is Not Included

- Personal expenses
- Tips
- Travel Insurance

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.