Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena
Listing ID: 48208

De Sienne: Visite En Petit Groupe Du Vin Brunello Di Montalcino

Profitez d'une demi-journée de culture, de vin et de délicieux plats en visitant certaines des destinations les plus impressionnantes de la Toscane. Explorez Montalcino et sa forteresse et dégustez les vins mondialement connus. Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Brunello, actuellement considéré comme le meilleur vin du monde, a ses racines ancestrales dans la passion des habitants de Montalcino et dans l’ancienne tradition viticole, transmise de génération en génération. La ville de Montalcino, sanctuaire de ce vin produit à partir de raisins Sangiovese, se dresse sur une colline charmante qui vous permettra de savourer sa salubrité naturelle.

La ville, sa forteresse centenaire et les meilleurs vignobles évalués par des magazines spécialisés sont la principale destination de notre sortie. Grande compétence dans la cave, qui comprend une longue maturation dans des fûts en bois précieux, font Brunello, titulaire du titre de “l’ambassadeur italien dans le monde de notre réalité viticole”, le vin le plus estimé dans le monde. Vous aurez l’occasion de déguster des vins prestigieux dans les meilleurs vignobles du territoire et de découvrir Montalcino et la merveilleuse région environnante.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez deux domaines célèbres avec visite de la cave à vin
- Petits groupes

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Service de prise en charge et de dépose sur demande
- Voyage en minibus avec air conditionné pour un maximum de 8 personnes
- escortes multilingues expertes
- Temps libre à Montalcino et son fief
- Dégustation de vin, huile et vinaigre balsamique
- Snack avec de la viande froide en tranches et du salami typique

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Pendant la basse saison (du 16 novembre au 14 mars), le circuit est disponible en anglais ou en italien avec un minimum de 4 passagers.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena Brunello Di Montalcino Wine Tour Small Group From Siena
Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Siena > Montalcino
Listing ID: 48208

From Siena: Small-Group Tour Of Brunello Di Montalcino Wine

Enjoy a half day of culture, wine, and delicious food as you visit some of the most impressive destinations in Tuscany. Explore Montalcino and its stronghold and taste the world-famous wines. Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Brunello, presently considered the best wine in the world, has its ancestral roots in the passion of the inhabitants of Montalcino and in the ancient winemaking tradition, handed down from one generation to the next. The town of Montalcino, sanctuary of this wine produced from Sangiovese grapes, stands on a charming hill that will let you relish its natural wholesomeness.

The town, its century old fortress and the best wineries reviewed on specialised magazines are the main destination of our outing. Great skill in the cellar, which includes a long maturation in casks made from valuable wood, make Brunello, holder of the title of “the Italian ambassador in the world of our winemaking reality”, the most highly regarded wine in the world.

You will have the opportunity to taste prestigious wines in the best wineries on the territory and to discover Montalcino and the wonderful surrounding area.

- What Will You Do

- Visit two famous estates with tour of the wine cellar
- Small groups

- What Is Included

- Pick-up & drop off service on request
- Travel by minivan with air conditioning for a maximum of 8 people
- Expert multilingual escorts
- Free time in Montalcino and its stronghold
- Wine, oil and balsamic vinegar tasting
- Snack with sliced cold meat and typical salami

- Know Before You Go

- During low season (November 16th to March 31st) the tour is available in English or Italian with a minimum of 4 passengers.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Siena
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.