Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77460

Visite De Buenos Aires Avec Déjeuner

Visite guidée de Buenos Aires en bus, déjeuner compris à Puerto Madero Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Après avoir été pris en charge à votre hôtel dans le centre de Buenos Aires, dirigez-vous vers le célèbre Obélisque, en passant par la Plaza de la Republica, sur l’avenue 9 de Julio. Visitez ce monument impressionnant, construit en 1936 pour honorer la fondation de la ville.

Continuez sur la Plaza de Mayo, centre historique et politique, en face de la Casa Rosada, le bureau officiel du président argentin. Laissez-vous impressionner par les imposants bâtiments entourant la Plaza de Mayo, tels que l’hôtel de ville et la cathédrale métropolitaine, où le pape François était archevêque.

Dirigez-vous vers le sud pour atteindre le vieux quartier de San Telmo et admirer son architecture coloniale. Rendez-vous à La Boca, l’un des quartiers les plus anciens, avec son célèbre stade Boca Juniors et sa rue Caminito avec ses maisons colorées.

Puis dirigez-vous à nouveau vers le nord et jetez un coup d’œil à Puerto Madero, le quartier le plus moderne et à la mode de Buenos Aires. Suivez l’avenue Libertador et rejoignez le quartier de Palerme, le plus vaste quartier, doté de nombreux parcs et espaces verts.

Arrivez à Recoleta, un quartier élégant et historique et découvrez le célèbre cimetière de Recoleta, ses boutiques de luxe et ses belles architectures.

Ensuite, après un itinéraire de 3 heures à travers les points culminants de la ville, votre guide vous amènera à Puerto Madero pour déjeuner dans l’un des restaurants les plus distingués. Vous pouvez essayer différentes coupes de viande, spécialité de l’Argentine

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez Buenos Aires dans le confort d'un autocar climatisé
- Visitez tous les points forts de la ville, de la Casa Rosada à La Boca
- Déjeuner dans un restaurant de première classe à Puerto Madero
- Traverser les principaux quartiers de Buenos Aires, tels que Palerme et San Telmo

- Quoi Attendre

Avec notre excursion, vous pourrez voir certains des points forts de la ville, tels que l'obélisque, les places Plaza de Mayo et San Martín, les avenues Corrientes et 9 de Julio. Quartiers historiques: La Boca et San Telmo, quartiers élégants: Palerme et Recoleta, et le plus moderne: Puerto Madero.

Après la visite de la ville, nous déjeunerons dans l’un des restaurants les plus réputés de Puerto Madero, où vous pourrez goûter différentes coupes de viande et déguster une variété d’entrées, de garnitures et de desserts. Tout cela dans un lieu unique avec un service exceptionnel

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Prise en charge dans les hôtels centraux
- guide espagnol / anglais / portugais
- un déjeuner à trois plats
- 2 arrêts: Plaza De Mayo et Caminito

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- restitution à l'hôtel
- des boissons pendant le déjeuner

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher dans votre logement à Buenos Aires. Les passagers doivent fournir les détails de l'hébergement afin d'organiser leur prise en charge.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch
Listing ID: 77460

Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch

Sightseeing tour of Buenos Aires by bus including Lunch at Puerto Madero

After being picked up at your hotel in the center of Buenos Aires, head towards the famous Obelisk, passing by Plaza de la Republica, on Avenida 9 de Julio. Get to see this impressive monument, built in 1936 to honor the city’s foundation.

Continue to Plaza de Mayo, an historical and political center, facing Casa Rosada, the official Argentinian President’s office. Be impressed by the imposing buildings surrounding Plaza De Mayo, such as the City Hall and Metropolitan Cathedral, where Pope Francis was Archbishop.

Head South to reach the old San Telmo neighborhood and admire its colonial architecture. Go on to La Boca, one of the oldest neighborhood, with its famous Boca Juniors Stadium and Caminito Street with its colorful houses.

Then, head north again and get a glance into Puerto Madero, the most modern and fashionable neighborhood of Buenos Aires. Drive along Libertador Avenue and reach Palermo district, the widest neighborhood, with lots of parks and green spaces.

Arrive in Recoleta, an elegant and historical neighborhood and have a glimpse into the famous Recoleta Cemetery, its fancy shops and beautiful architectures.

Then, after a 3 hours itinerary across the city’s highlight, your guide will take you to Puerto Madero to have lunch at one of the most distinguished restaurant. You can try different cuts of meat, Argentina’s specialty

- What Will You Do

- Tour Buenos Aires from the comfort of an air conditioned coach
- Visit all the city highlights, from the Casa Rosada to La Boca
- Have lunch at a first class restaurant in Puerto Madero
- Go through the main Buenos Aires neighborhoods, such as Palermo and San Telmo

- What To Expect

With our excursion, you get to see some of the city highlights, such as the obelisk, Plaza de Mayo and San Martín squares, Corrientes and 9 de Julio avenues.Historical neighbourhoods: La Boca and San Telmo, elegant neighbourhoods: Palermo and Recoleta, and the most modern: Puerto Madero.

After the city tour we will have lunch at one of the most distinguished restaurants in Puerto Madero where you can try different cuts of meat and taste a variety of starters, garnishes and desserts. All this in a unique place with an outstanding service

- What Is Included

- Pick up from centrally located hotels
- Spanish/English/Portuguese guide
- Three course lunch
- 2 Stops: Plaza De Mayo & Caminito

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel drop off
- Drinks during lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up in your accommodation in Buenos Aires. Passengers must provide accommodation details in order to arrange pick up for them.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.