Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch
Südamerika > Argentinen > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77460

Buenos Aires Stadtrundfahrt Mit Mittagessen

Stadtrundfahrt durch Buenos Aires mit dem Bus inklusive Mittagessen in Puerto Madero Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Nachdem Sie in Ihrem Hotel im Zentrum von Buenos Aires abgeholt wurden, fahren Sie in Richtung des berühmten Obelisken, vorbei an der Plaza de la Republica, an der Avenida 9 de Julio. Sehen Sie sich dieses eindrucksvolle Denkmal an, das 1936 zu Ehren der Stadtgründung errichtet wurde.

Weiter geht es zur Plaza de Mayo, einem historischen und politischen Zentrum, gegenüber Casa Rosada, dem offiziellen Büro des argentinischen Präsidenten. Lassen Sie sich von den imposanten Gebäuden rund um den Plaza de Mayo beeindrucken, wie dem Rathaus und der Kathedrale, wo Papst Franziskus Erzbischof war.

Fahren Sie nach Süden, um das alte Viertel San Telmo zu erreichen und bewundern Sie die koloniale Architektur. Weiter geht es nach La Boca, einem der ältesten Viertel mit dem berühmten Stadion Boca Juniors und der Caminito Straße mit ihren bunten Häusern.

Dann fahren Sie wieder nach Norden und werfen Sie einen Blick auf Puerto Madero, das modernste und eleganteste Viertel von Buenos Aires. Fahren Sie die Libertador Avenue entlang und erreichen Sie das Viertel Palermo, das größte Viertel mit vielen Parks und Grünflächen.

Kommen Sie in Recoleta an, einem eleganten und historischen Viertel und haben Sie einen Blick auf den berühmten Friedhof von Recoleta, seine schicken Geschäfte und die schönen Architekturen.

Nach einer 3-stündigen Tour durch das Highlight der Stadt bringt Sie Ihr Reiseleiter nach Puerto Madero, um in einem der renommiertesten Restaurants zu Mittag zu essen. Sie können verschiedene Fleischstücke probieren, Argentiniens Spezialität

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Tour von Buenos Aires aus dem Komfort eines klimatisierten Reisebusses
- Besuchen Sie alle Highlights der Stadt, von der Casa Rosada bis nach La Boca
- Mittagessen in einem erstklassigen Restaurant in Puerto Madero
- Fahren Sie durch die wichtigsten Viertel von Buenos Aires, wie Palermo und San Telmo

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Mit unserem Ausflug sehen Sie einige der Highlights der Stadt, wie den Obelisken, Plaza de Mayo und San Martín, Corrientes und 9 de Julio Avenues. Historische Viertel: La Boca und San Telmo, elegante Viertel: Palermo und Recoleta, und das modernste: Puerto Madero.

Nach der Stadtrundfahrt essen wir in einem der renommiertesten Restaurants von Puerto Madero zu Mittag, wo Sie verschiedene Fleischsorten probieren und verschiedene Vorspeisen, Beilagen und Desserts probieren können. All dies an einem einzigartigen Ort mit einem hervorragenden Service

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung von zentral gelegenen Hotels
- Spanisch / Englisch / Portugiesisch Führer
- Drei-Gänge-Mittagessen
- 2 Haltestellen: Plaza De Mayo und Caminito

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Hotelabgabe
- Getränke während des Mittagessens

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Buenos Aires ab. Passagiere müssen die Unterkunftsdetails angeben, um die Abholung für sie zu arrangieren.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Buenos Aires
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch
Listing ID: 77460

Buenos Aires City Tour With Lunch

Sightseeing tour of Buenos Aires by bus including Lunch at Puerto Madero

After being picked up at your hotel in the center of Buenos Aires, head towards the famous Obelisk, passing by Plaza de la Republica, on Avenida 9 de Julio. Get to see this impressive monument, built in 1936 to honor the city’s foundation.

Continue to Plaza de Mayo, an historical and political center, facing Casa Rosada, the official Argentinian President’s office. Be impressed by the imposing buildings surrounding Plaza De Mayo, such as the City Hall and Metropolitan Cathedral, where Pope Francis was Archbishop.

Head South to reach the old San Telmo neighborhood and admire its colonial architecture. Go on to La Boca, one of the oldest neighborhood, with its famous Boca Juniors Stadium and Caminito Street with its colorful houses.

Then, head north again and get a glance into Puerto Madero, the most modern and fashionable neighborhood of Buenos Aires. Drive along Libertador Avenue and reach Palermo district, the widest neighborhood, with lots of parks and green spaces.

Arrive in Recoleta, an elegant and historical neighborhood and have a glimpse into the famous Recoleta Cemetery, its fancy shops and beautiful architectures.

Then, after a 3 hours itinerary across the city’s highlight, your guide will take you to Puerto Madero to have lunch at one of the most distinguished restaurant. You can try different cuts of meat, Argentina’s specialty

- What Will You Do

- Tour Buenos Aires from the comfort of an air conditioned coach
- Visit all the city highlights, from the Casa Rosada to La Boca
- Have lunch at a first class restaurant in Puerto Madero
- Go through the main Buenos Aires neighborhoods, such as Palermo and San Telmo

- What To Expect

With our excursion, you get to see some of the city highlights, such as the obelisk, Plaza de Mayo and San Martín squares, Corrientes and 9 de Julio avenues.Historical neighbourhoods: La Boca and San Telmo, elegant neighbourhoods: Palermo and Recoleta, and the most modern: Puerto Madero.

After the city tour we will have lunch at one of the most distinguished restaurants in Puerto Madero where you can try different cuts of meat and taste a variety of starters, garnishes and desserts. All this in a unique place with an outstanding service

- What Is Included

- Pick up from centrally located hotels
- Spanish/English/Portuguese guide
- Three course lunch
- 2 Stops: Plaza De Mayo & Caminito

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel drop off
- Drinks during lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up in your accommodation in Buenos Aires. Passengers must provide accommodation details in order to arrange pick up for them.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.