Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77037

Buenos Aires: Visite Guidée À La Foire De San Telmo Et Aux Foires De Mataderos

★★★★ 4 / 5 1 Avis
Notre circuit autour de la Feria de Antiguedades de San Pedro Telmo et de la Feria de Mataderos est un excellent moyen de vous familiariser avec les nouvelles traditions argentines, en particulier grâce à notre guide professionnel qui vous accompagnera tout au long. Découvrez l'histoire de Buenos Aires, découvrez des objets d'artisanat uniques, goûtez la meilleure cuisine locale. Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

De notre bureau, allez à la foire aux antiquités de San Pedro Telmo. Depuis 1970, la foire a lieu tous les dimanches sur la rue Plaza Dorrego et Defensa, qui devient une rue piétonne pour cette journée. Environ 10 000 personnes, dont beaucoup sont des touristes du monde entier, visitent chaque dimanche les 270 stands de cette célèbre foire. Vous pouvez trouver presque tout, des meubles à l’artisanat argentin traditionnel, des antiquités, des vêtements et des articles en cuir. Profitez des orchestres de tango avec ses danseurs, statues vivantes et autres artistes de rue qui font de cette foire un lieu de visite idéal. Nous irons aussi au marché de San Telmo, idéal pour les voyageurs qui veulent acheter des souvenirs et voir des magasins uniques.

Après deux heures en profitant du charme de la foire aux antiquités de San Telmo, nous partirons pour la partie sud-ouest de la ville, où la foire Mataderos a commencé il y a 30 ans. Il y a toujours trois zones de base avec une aire de restauration: Artisanat traditionnel, Festivals artistiques et Compétences Gaucho. Chaque dimanche, différentes activités ont lieu, telles que des présentations, des expositions et des ateliers. Des artisans incroyables ont plus de 300 stands à la foire, vendant des objets artisanaux traditionnels tels que des mats, des ponchos, des couvertures, des instruments de musique, des articles en cuir et des bijoux en argent.

Nous aurons du temps libre pour visiter le “Museo Criollo de los Corrales”. Ce musée de style campagnard nous donne une idée de la vie des gauchos dans la pampa: vêtements, outils et autres objets du quotidien. Il nous montrera également comment l’industrie de l’élevage en Argentine se développe jusqu’à ce que le pays devienne l’un des principaux exportateurs et un leader mondial de l’industrie de la viande. Nous pourrons voir des armes, des couteaux, des voitures, des animaux et des peintures étonnantes.

Vous remarquerez sûrement dès votre arrivée à la Foire qu’il est emballé avec des “parrillas” (grillades) afin de préparer de délicieux morceaux de viande et autres mets régionaux. La visite comprend un bon déjeuner dans cet endroit plein de plats savoureux! Les produits artisanaux et régionaux (confitures, liqueurs, fromages et alfajores) peuvent être achetés à un meilleur prix que dans les boutiques touristiques de la ville.

La foire représente une combinaison colorée de traditions, d’artisanat, de musique, de danse et d’œuvres d’art. Des conférences, des expositions, des jeux traditionnels pour enfants et adultes ont également lieu ici. À la foire de Mataderos, vous pouvez regarder les danseurs et les visiteurs faire des danses folkloriques accompagnées de musiciens en direct … même des cours de tango et de folk sont organisés, n’hésitez pas à participer! Vous serez émerveillés par les démonstrations intéressantes de compétences de gaucho et, lors d’occasions spéciales, de courses de chevaux et de concerts.

Nous serons de retour au bureau de Tangol vers 17h

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Avec un guide professionnel qui vous accompagnera tout au long de la visite, nous visiterons deux des salons les plus culturels de la ville de Buenos Aires.
- Faisons connaissance avec l'histoire de l'endroit, trouvons de beaux objets artisanaux, dégustons les meilleurs plats régionaux et assistons à des spectacles de folklore.
- L'excursion comprend la foire de San Telmo le matin, puis une visite à la célèbre foire de Mataderos pour le déjeuner dans les stands de la foire, où nous pourrons également assister à des festivals d'art et à des spectacles de gauchos, au marché et au charme des produits régionaux. être acheté là

- Quoi Attendre

- Essayez vos techniques de négociation à la foire de San Telmo
- Dégustez les plats les plus traditionnels de chaque région à la foire Mataderos
- Profitez de la musique en direct, de la danse Tango et des démonstrations de techniques de gaucho

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transfert depuis le point de rencontre
- Guide en espagnol et en anglais
- Déjeuner (un repas et une boisson par personne)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Transfert depuis les hôtels (Le ramassage n'est pas inclus, les passagers doivent venir meeting point)
- Dépenses personnelles

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Pintoresco y alegre paseo

★★★★ Reviewed by María on 2018-07-10
Feria de San Telmo los domingos:Comienza el paseo caminando por calles colmadas de puesteros con artesanías super originales, lugares para comprar discos "EUREKA" . Hasta llegar a la Plaza principal donde podés encontrar antigüedades maravillosas. Recomiendo el mercado donde se puede comer riquìsimo especialmente un puesto de argentinos que vivieron 30 años en Australia en medio del lugar,un puesto que ofrecen un "pie" de carne delicioso, unas papas fritas con una presentación única y lo mejor un pescado increíble.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs
South America > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77037

Buenos Aires: Guided Tour In San Telmo Fair And Mataderos Fairs

★★★★ 4 / 5 1 Reviews
Our tour around the Feria de Antiguedades de San Pedro Telmo and the Feria de Mataderos is a great way to become familiar with new Argentine traditions, especially thanks to our professional tour guide who will accompany you throughout. Get to grips with Buenos Aires’ history, find unique handicrafts, taste the best local food and even watch dance and ‘gaucho’ shows! Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

From our office, go to San Pedro Telmo Antique Fair. Since 1970, every Sunday the fair takes place in Plaza Dorrego and Defensa street which becomes a pedestrian street only for this day. About 10,000 people, many of whom are tourists from all around the world, visit every Sunday the 270 stalls located in this famous Fair. You can find almost everything from furniture to traditional Argentine crafts, antiques, clothing and leather goods. Enjoy tango orchestras with its dancers, living statues and other street performers who make this fair a great place to visit. We will also go to the “Mercado de San Telmo” (San Telmo Market), ideal for those travellers who want to buy souvenirs and see unique stores.

After two hours enjoying the charm of San Telmo Antique Fair, we will depart to the southwest part of the city, where Mataderos Fair has started 30 years ago, and still works successfully as a celebration of “gaucho” culture. It has 3 basic areas always present along with a food court: Traditional Crafts, Artistic Festivals and Gaucho Skills. Every Sunday, different activities take place such as presentations, exhibitions and workshops. Incredible artisans have over 300 stalls in the fair, selling traditional “gaucho” crafts such as mates, ponchos, blankets, musical instruments, leather goods and silver jewelry.

We will have some free time to visit the “Museo Criollo de los Corrales”. This countryside-style museum gives us an idea of how the gauchos live in the pampas: clothing, tools and other everyday objects. It will also show us how the stockbreeding industry in Argentina develops until the country became one of the main exporters and a world leader in the meat industry. We will be able to see weapons, knives, carriages, animals and amazing painting.

You will surely notice as soon as you arrive to the Fair, that it is packed with “parrillas” (grills) in order to cook delicious meat cuts and other regional foods. The tour includes a great lunch in this place full of tasty food! Both handicrafts and regional foods (jams, liqueurs, cheeses and “alfajores”) can be bought at better prices than in the touristy shops in the city.

The Fair represents a colorful combination of traditions, handicrafts, music, dancing and artwork. Also lectures, exhibitions, traditional games for kids and adults take place here. At Mataderos Fair, you can watch the locals and visitors do folk dances accompanied by live musicians… even tango and folk lessons are organized, feel free to join in! You will be amazed by the interesting demonstrations of gaucho skills and, on special occasions, horse races and concerts.

We will be back at the Office of Tangol around 5 pm

- What Will You Do

- Along with a professional tour guide who will accompany you throughout the tour, we will visit two of the most cultural Fairs in the City of Buenos Aires.
- Let's get to know the history of the place, find beautiful handicrafts, taste the best regional food and watch some folklore show.
- The excursion includes San Telmo Fair in the morning and then a visit to the famous Fair of Mataderos for lunch at the fair stalls, where we will also enjoy arts festivals and gaucho skill shows, the market, and all the charm of regional products that can be purchased there

- What To Expect

- Try your bargaining techniques at San Telmo Fair
- Taste the most traditional meals from each region in Mataderos Fair
- Enjoy live music, Tango dancing and gaucho skills shows

- What Is Included

- Transfer from meeting point
- Guide that speaks Spanish & English
- Lunch (One meal and and drink per person)

- What Is Not Included

- Transfer from hotels (Pick up in the hotel is not included, passengers must come to ​the meeting point)
- Personal expenses

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Pintoresco y alegre paseo

★★★★ Reviewed by María on 2018-07-10
Feria de San Telmo los domingos:Comienza el paseo caminando por calles colmadas de puesteros con artesanías super originales, lugares para comprar discos "EUREKA" . Hasta llegar a la Plaza principal donde podés encontrar antigüedades maravillosas. Recomiendo el mercado donde se puede comer riquìsimo especialmente un puesto de argentinos que vivieron 30 años en Australia en medio del lugar,un puesto que ofrecen un "pie" de carne delicioso, unas papas fritas con una presentación única y lo mejor un pescado increíble.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Buenos Aires
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.