Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77013

Buenos Aires: Visite Guidée De La Foire De Mataderos

Découvrez, explorez et ressentez la magie de la Feria Mataderos, l'une des excursions les plus culturelles et les plus passionnantes de Buenos Aires. Cette visite vous offre une journée complète de traditions, de musique, de nouveaux plats et de nouvelles boissons - sans quitter la ville! Durée: 4 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite commence vers midi à notre bureau de San Telmo. De là, nous irons à la foire de Mataderos. À votre arrivée, vous aurez du temps libre pour visiter l’ancienne arcade du marché, puis nous visiterons le “Museo Criollo de los Corrales”. Ce musée présente de nombreux objets ruraux et nous donnera une idée de la façon dont les gauchos vivaient dans la pampa à travers des vêtements, des outils et des objets de la vie quotidienne. Cela nous montrera également comment l’industrie de l’élevage a commencé à se développer en Argentine, depuis l’époque où les Indiens dirigeaient la pampa jusqu’à ce que l’Argentine devienne l’un des principaux exportateurs et l’un des leaders mondiaux de la viande. Nous verrons des armes, des couteaux, des calèches, des animaux, des peintures et même le célèbre “quincho” ou “ranch”, point de rendez-vous des repas à la campagne. Plus tard, nous irons déjeuner aux stands de la foire.

Nous allons goûter des plats typiques tels que les tamales (viande hachée avec des épices cuites en une feuille de maïs), humita en chala (semblable aux tamales mais à la place de la viande, maïs moulu avec du fromage), le locro (un ragoût argentin typique) et le monde empanadas célèbres. Tout servi avec un vin délicieux. Après le déjeuner, nous aurons plus de temps libre pour visiter les stands où l’on trouvera, outre l’artisanat mentionné ci-dessus, des bonbons, des instruments de musique, des albums, des vêtements, des accessoires et des objets d’usage quotidien.

Le bar historique Oviedo, autrefois une ancienne épicerie qui fournissait les ouvriers de l’abattoir, est un autre lieu à visiter.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Vivez la vie à la campagne sans quitter la ville
- Goûtez les plats les plus traditionnels de chaque région
- Profitez de concerts, de danses et de spectacles de gaucho

- Quoi Attendre

- Ce circuit propose une journée complète de musique traditionnelle et musicale où vous pourrez passer une journée tranquille sans quitter la ville.
- La marche traverse différents stands, représentatifs des provinces argentines, des scènes où les gauchos présentent leurs danses et où les chanteurs peuvent exprimer les chansons les plus excitantes de la campagne. Vous pouvez également voir les compétences des gauchos et des démonstrations de danse tango.
- Gauchos à cheval, artisanat artisanal typique de chaque province, musique et danses folkloriques sont les choses que vous pourrez voir lors de la visite

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transfert du point de rendez-vous
- Guide qui parle espagnol et anglais
- le déjeuner (un repas et une boisson par personne)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Transfert depuis les hôtels (vous devez venir au point de rendez-vous)
- Dépenses personnelles

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour
Listing ID: 77013

Buenos Aires: Mataderos Fair Guided Tour

See, explore and feel the magic of the Feria Mataderos, one of the most cultural and exciting tours in Buenos Aires. This tour gives you a full day of tradition, music, new food and drink - all without leaving the city!

The tour begins around midday from our San Telmo office. From ther, we will go to the Mataderos Fair. Upon arrival, have some free time to visit the old archway of the market and then we will visit the “Museo Criollo de los Corrales”. This museum has many rural objects and will give us an idea of how gauchos lived in the pampas through clothing, tools and everyday objects. It will also show us how in Argentina the stockbreeding industry started to develop, from the period when Indians ruled the pampas until Argentina became one of the main exporters and a world leader in meats. We’ll see weapons, knives, carriages, animals, paintings and even the famous “quincho” or “ranch”, the meeting point for the countryside meals. Later we’ll go to lunch at the fair stalls.

We will taste some typical foods such as tamales (ground meat with spices boiled into a corn leaf), humita en chala (similar to the tamales but instead of meat, ground corn with cheese), locro (a typical Argentinean stew) and the world-famous empanadas. Everything served with a delicious wine. After lunch we will have more free time to visit the stalls where we will find apart from the handcrafts mentioned above, sweets, musical instruments, albums, clothes, accessories and objects for everyday use.

Another place to visit is the historical Oviedo Bar a place that used to be an old grocery store that supplied the slaughterhouse workers.

- What Will You Do

- Experience the country life without leaving the city
- Taste the most traditional meals from each region
- Enjoy live music, dancing and gaucho skills shows

- What To Expect

- This tour offers a full day of tradition and music where you can enjoy a quiet day without leaving the city.
- The walk goes through different stalls, representative of the Argentinean provinces, stages where gauchos present their dances and where singers can express the most exciting songs of the countryside. Also you can see the skills of gauchos and tango dancing demonstrations.
- Gauchos on horseback, handmade crafts typical of each province, music and folk dances are the things you'll be able to see on the tour

- What Is Included

- Transfer from meeting point
- Guide that speaks Spanish & English
- Lunch (One meal and and drink per person)

- What Is Not Included

- Transfer from hotels (you must come to the meeting point)
- Personal expenses

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.