Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting
Afrique > Afrique du Sud > Western Cape > Cape Town
Listing ID: 92325

Cape Town: Visite Privée D’une Journée De Table Mountain, Ville Et Jardins Avec Dégustation De Vin

Explorez le meilleur du Cap lors de cette visite d'une journée, d'une journée de paysages à couper le souffle, comprenant la montagne de la Table à ne pas manquer, suivie d'une visite de la ville comprenant le château de Good Hope, Bo-Kaap, le canon de midi, puis Détendez-vous dans l'après-midi en sirotant de superbes vins et admirez la beauté des jardins de Kirstenbosch, le meilleur tour! Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Admirez les vues panoramiques à couper le souffle sur le Cap depuis le sommet de la montagne de la Table, explorez le centre-ville en vous promenant dans le quartier malais, arrêtez-vous au château de Good Hope et au canon de midi. Après une rapide remontée en téléphérique, il ne vous reste plus qu’à découvrir le célèbre monument de la montagne de la Table. Si le temps le permet, vous aurez une vue à 360 degrés de la “Ville mère”, à couper le souffle depuis ce point d’observation.

Après le déjeuner, nous quittons la ville et nous dirigeons vers la banlieue de Constantia. Groot Constantia Wine Estate produit des vins primés pour tous les goûts. Savourez un Blanc de Noir frais et gai ou un Chardonnay magnifiquement complexe. Découvrez un Shiraz audacieux ou notre séduisant Grand Constance. Avec trois lieux de dégustation sur le domaine, nous vous proposons un cadre qui correspond à votre style.

Nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers les jardins botaniques de Kirstenbosch. Contre les collines orientales de la montagne de la Table, peu de jardins peuvent égaler la splendeur pure de Kirstenbosch. Le jardin botanique de Kirstenbosch a été le premier jardin botanique au monde à se consacrer à la flore autochtone de son pays. En 2004, il a été reconnu comme site du patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO, le premier jardin botanique au monde à revendiquer cet honneur.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Explorez le meilleur du Cap lors de cette visite d'une journée, d'une journée de paysages à couper le souffle, comprenant la montagne de la Table à ne pas manquer, suivie d'une visite de la ville comprenant le château de Good Hope, Bo-Kaap, le canon de midi, Détendez-vous dans l'après-midi en sirotant de superbes vins et admirez la beauté des jardins de Kirstenbosch, le meilleur tour!

- Quoi Attendre

- 8h30 +/- prise en charge à l'hôtel
- Table montagne
- Château de Bonne Espérance
- Bo-Kaap
- Pistolet de midi
- Déjeuner (compte propre)
- Dégustation de vins à Constantia
- Jardins de Kirstenbosch

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Prise en charge à l'hôtel
- Transport climatisé
- Guide touristique qualifié
- Tous les frais d'entrée
- Dépôt d'hôtel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

La collecte se fera de 7h45 à 8h45 du matin. Nous confirmons votre heure de collecte lorsque nous avons les détails de votre hébergement.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 92.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 46.50 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Cape Town
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting Cape Town: Private Full-Day Tour Of Table Mountain, City Tour & Gardens With Wine Tasting
Africa > South Africa > Cape Town > Western Cape
Listing ID: 92325

Cape Town: City, Table Mountain, Gardens And Wine Tasting Full Day Tour

Explore the best of Cape Town in this one day tour, fun filled breathtaking beautiful scenery day that includes the not to be missed Table Mountain, followed by a city tour that includes the Castle of Good Hope, Bo-Kaap, Noon Day Gun, then relax in the afternoon sipping some stunning wines and admire the beauty of Kirstenbosch Gardens, simple the best value tour! Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy breathtaking panoramic views of Cape Town from the top of Table Mountain, explore the city center with a drive around the Malay Quarter, a stop at the Castle of Good Hope and the Noon Day Gun. After a quick ride up the cable car is all you need to experience the famous landmark of Table Mountain. If the weather is favourable, you will have 360-degree views of the “Mother City” which are breathtaking from this vantage point.

After lunch we leave the city and head to the suburbs of Constantia. Groot Constantia Wine Estate produces award-winning wines to please every palette. Enjoy a fresh and cheerful Blanc de Noir or a beautifully complex Chardonnay. Discover a bold Shiraz or our seductive Grand Constance. With three wine-tasting venues on the estate, we find you a surroundings that suit’s your style.

Following on we then head to Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens. Set against the Eastern hills of Table Mountain, few gardens can equal the pure splendor of Kirstenbosch. Kirstenbosch Botanical Garden was the first botanic garden in the world to dedicate itself to its country’s indigenous flora and in 2004 it was recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the first ever botanic garden in the world to claim this honour.

- What Will You Do

Explore the best of Cape Town in this one day tour, fun filled breathtaking beautiful scenery day that includes the not to be missed Table Mountain, followed by a city tour that includes the Castle of Good Hope, Bo-Kaap, Noon Day Gun, then relax in the afternoon sipping some stunning wines and admire the beauty of Kirstenbosch Gardens, simple the best value tour!

- What To Expect

- 8:30am +/- Hotel Pick-up
- Table Mountain
- Castle of Good Hope
- Bo-Kaap
- Noon Day Gun
- Lunch (Own Account)
- Constantia Wine Tasting
- Kirstenbosch Gardens

- What Is Included

- Hotel Pick Up
- Air Conditioned Transport
- Qualified Tour Guide
- All Entrance Fees
- Hotel Drop off

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

Collection will be from 7:45 to 8:45 in the morning, we confirm your collection time when we have your accommodation details.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 92.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 46.50 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Cape Town
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.