Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas
Europe > France > Reims
Listing ID: 40033

Visite Privée En Champagne À Sedan 1-3 Personnes

La région de Champagne est à un peu plus d'une heure de Paris et constitue une excursion idéale pour les amateurs de vin. Nous visiterons des sites historiques, nous traverserons de magnifiques paysages et de charmants villages et bien sûr nous boirons du champagne! Durée: 13 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La région de Champagne est à un peu plus d’une heure de Paris et constitue une excursion idéale pour les amateurs de vin. Laissez-nous visiter les sites historiques, traverser des paysages magnifiques et des villages charmants et bien sûr, boire du champagne!

Votre guide vous expliquera les origines historiques du champagne et la signification de Reims et de sa cathédrale. Vous entendrez aussi l’histoire fascinante de Dom Pérignon et comment il a perfectionné l’art de la production de champagne.

Plus tard, nous visiterons l’une des principales maisons de champagne à Epernay et un producteur mineur en revanche. Vous apprendrez comment ce vin emblématique est produit et vous promènerez dans les caves souterraines.

S’il vous plaît apporter quelque chose de chaud à utiliser sur la tournée de Champagne. Les caves sont fraîches toute l’année (10 ° C / 50 ° F).
Au Wine Cellar Tour, vous pouvez choisir la maison de champagne que nous avons visitée (les frais d’entrée varient). Suggestions: Moët & Chandon, Tattinger, HG Mumm, Veuve Clicquot, Mercier, Ruinart et Pommery.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Itinéraire de randonnée:

1. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel vers 7h30 du matin pour commencer notre aventure en Champagne. Asseyez-vous et détendez-vous et nous vous donnerons une introduction à l'histoire du Champagne. L'unité est d'environ 1 heure.

2. Notre premier arrêt se fera dans la ville historique de Reims, la capitale de la Champagne. Nous allons visiter la cathédrale gothique classique et en apprendre davantage sur son histoire et sa signification dans les origines du champagne.

3. Nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers le charmant village d'Hautvilliers. Ici, dans l'abbaye Saint-Pierre, un jeune moine nommé Dom Perignon a perfectionné l'art de faire du champagne. Nous allons également visiter votre lieu de repos final.

4. Puis nous ferons une pause déjeuner dans la charmante ville d'Epernay. Votre guide pourra vous recommander quelques options de restauration. Pourquoi ne pas vous offrir une coupe de champagne?

5. Après le déjeuner, nous allons procéder à votre choix de la maison de champagne. Vous serez pris pour une promenade à travers les caves souterraines et seront éduqués dans le processus de fabrication du champagne. Votre visite se terminera dans la salle de dégustation où vous aurez la chance de déguster ce vin exquis et de faire un toast avec Dom Pérignon.

6. Ensuite, nous aurons l'opportunité de faire l'expérience du contraste d'un petit producteur et de goûter son Champagne. C'est souvent à mettre en évidence pour nos clients.

7. Une fois la visite terminée, nous retournerons au véhicule et reprendrons le chemin du retour vers Paris. Nous avons l'intention de retourner à votre hôtel vers 17h30. Si vous préférez avoir un bar ou un restaurant pour continuer votre soirée à Paris, merci de nous le faire savoir.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tous les transports
- Guide sous licence
- Entrée gratuite à la cathédrale et à l'abbaye

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Repas
- Billet pour la Maison de Champagne
- Frais de dégustation
- Pourboires

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel à Paris vers 7h30

- FAQ

Will there be anyone else on the tour?
No, these tours are completely private. It will just be you and your guide.
Can I change one of the stops?
Of course! All our tours can be customized to you and your group. Just ask us.
What is your cancellation policy?
Cancellation more than one month in advance – full refund. Between one month and one week – 50 percent refund. Less than one week – no refund.
Can you pick me up from the airport?
No problem at all! We charge an additional fee for airport pick ups (Charles de Gaulle – 100 Euros | Orly – 80 Euros).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Limousin
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas
Europe > France > Reims
Listing ID: 40033

Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People

The Champagne Region is just over an hour from Paris and makes an ideal day trip for wine lovers. We will visit historical sites, drive through stunning landscape and charming villages and of course drink champagne! Duration: 13 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Champagne Region is just over an hour from Paris and makes an ideal day trip for wine lovers. We will visit historical sites, drive through stunning landscape and charming villages and of course drink champagne!

Your guide will explain the historical origins of Champagne and the significance of Reims and its cathedral. You’ll also hear the fascinating story of Dom Perignon and how he perfected the art of Champagne production.

Later we’ll visit one of the premier Champagne Houses in Epernay and a smaller producer for contrast. You’ll learn how this iconic wine is produced and take a tour into the underground cellars.

Please Bring Something warm to wear on the Champagne tour. The cellars are cool all year round (10°C/50°F).
Cellar Tour You can choose the Champagne House we visit (entry fees vary). Suggestions include: Moet & Chandon, Tattinger, HG Mumm, Veuve Clicquot, Mercier, Ruinart & Pommery.

- What Will You Do

Tour Itinerary:

1. We'll pick you up from your hotel around 7.30am to start our adventure to Champagne country. Just sit back and relax and we'll give you an introduction to the history of the Champagne. The drive is approximately 1 hour.

2. Our first stop will be in the historic city of Reims, the capital of Champagne. We will visit the classic gothic cathedral and learn about its history and significance in the origins of Champagne.

3. Next we will head to the charming village of Hautvilliers. Here at Saint Peter's Abbey a young monk by the name of Dom Perignon perfected the art of making Champagne. We will also visit his final resting place.

4. Next we will have a break for lunch in the lovely town of Epernay. Your guide will be able to recommend some restaurant options for you. Why not treat yourself to a glass of Champagne?

5. After lunch we will proceed to your choice of Champagne house. You will be taken on a tour of the underground cellars and be educated on the Champagne making process. Your tour will conclude in the tasting room where you will have a chance to sample this exquisite wine and make a toast to Dom Perignon.

6. Next we'll have the opportunity to experience the contrast of a smaller producer and sample their Champagne. This is often a highlight for our guests.

7. Once the tour concludes we'll jump back in the vehicle and start the drive back to Paris. We aim to return to your hotel at around 5.30pm. If you’d prefer us to take you to a bar or restaurant to continue your evening in Paris, then please let us know.

- What Is Included

- All Transport
- Licensed Guide
- Entry to Cathedral & Abbey are Free

- What Is Not Included

- Meals
- Ticket to Champagne House
- Tasting Fees
- Gratuities

- Transfers

We'll pick you up from your hotel in Paris around 7.30am

- FAQ

Will there be anyone else on the tour?
No, these tours are completely private. It will just be you and your guide.
Can I change one of the stops?
Of course! All our tours can be customized to you and your group. Just ask us.
What is your cancellation policy?
Cancellation more than one month in advance – full refund. Between one month and one week – 50 percent refund. Less than one week – no refund.
Can you pick me up from the airport?
No problem at all! We charge an additional fee for airport pick ups (Charles de Gaulle – 100 Euros | Orly – 80 Euros).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Limousin
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.