Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas
Europa > Frankreich > Reims
Listing ID: 40033

Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen

Die Champagne liegt etwas mehr als eine Stunde von Paris entfernt und ist ein idealer Tagesausflug für Weinliebhaber. Wir werden historische Stätten besuchen, durch atemberaubende Landschaft und charmante Dörfer fahren und natürlich Champagner trinken! Dauer: 13 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Champagne liegt etwas mehr als eine Stunde von Paris entfernt und ist ein idealer Tagesausflug für Weinliebhaber. Wir werden historische Stätten besuchen, durch atemberaubende Landschaft und charmante Dörfer fahren und natürlich Champagner trinken!

Ihr Reiseleiter erklärt Ihnen die historischen Ursprünge der Champagne und die Bedeutung von Reims und seiner Kathedrale. Sie werden auch die faszinierende Geschichte von Dom Perignon hören und wie er die Kunst der Champagnerproduktion perfektioniert hat.

Später besuchen wir eines der führenden Champagnerhäuser in Epernay und einen kleineren Produzenten für Kontrast. Sie erfahren, wie dieser kultige Wein hergestellt wird und machen einen Rundgang durch die unterirdischen Keller.

Bitte bringen Sie etwas Warmes auf die Champagne Tour mit. Die Keller sind das ganze Jahr über kühl (10 ° C / 50 ° F).
Keller-Tour Sie können das von uns besuchte Champagner-Haus wählen (Eintrittspreise variieren). Vorschläge umfassen: Moet & Chandon, Tattinger, HG Mumm, Veuve Clicquot, Mercier, Ruinart & Pommery.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Reiseroute:

1. Wir holen Sie gegen 7.30 Uhr in Ihrem Hotel ab, um unser Abenteuer in der Champagne zu beginnen. Lehnen Sie sich einfach zurück und entspannen Sie und wir geben Ihnen eine Einführung in die Geschichte der Champagne. Einheit ist ungefähr 1 Stunde.

2. Unser erster Halt ist in der historischen Stadt Reims, der Hauptstadt der Champagne. Wir besuchen die klassische gotische Kathedrale und erfahren etwas über ihre Geschichte und Bedeutung in den Ursprüngen des Champagners.

3. Wir fahren dann in das charmante Dorf Hautvilliers. Hier, in St. Peter's Abbey, perfektionierte ein junger Mönch namens Dom Perignon die Kunst, Champagner herzustellen. Wir besuchen auch Ihre letzte Ruhestätte.

4. Dann machen wir eine Mittagspause in der schönen Stadt Epernay. Ihr Reiseleiter wird Ihnen einige Restaurantoptionen empfehlen können. Warum gönnen Sie sich nicht ein Glas Champagner?

5. Nach dem Mittagessen fahren wir mit der Wahl des Champagnerhauses fort. Sie werden zu einem Spaziergang durch die unterirdischen Kellereien geführt und im Prozess der Champagnerherstellung geschult. Ihre Tour endet im Verkostungsraum, wo Sie die Gelegenheit haben, diesen exquisiten Wein zu probieren und mit Dom Perignon auf Toast zu stoßen.

6. Als nächstes haben wir die Gelegenheit, den Kontrast eines kleineren Produzenten zu erleben und seinen Champagner zu probieren. Dies ist oft für unsere Kunden hervorzuheben.

7. Sobald die Tour endet, kehren wir zum Fahrzeug zurück und starten die Fahrt zurück nach Paris. Wir wollen um 17.30 Uhr zu Ihrem Hotel zurückkehren. Wenn Sie eine Bar oder ein Restaurant bevorzugen, um Ihre Nacht in Paris fortzusetzen, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Alle Transporte
- Licensed Guide
- Eintritt in Cathedral & Abbey ist kostenlos

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mahlzeiten
- Eintritt ins Champagnerhaus
- Kosten für die Weinprobe
- Trinkgelder

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie gegen 7.30 Uhr von Ihrem Hotel in Paris ab

- FAQ

Will there be anyone else on the tour?
No, these tours are completely private. It will just be you and your guide.
Can I change one of the stops?
Of course! All our tours can be customized to you and your group. Just ask us.
What is your cancellation policy?
Cancellation more than one month in advance – full refund. Between one month and one week – 50 percent refund. Less than one week – no refund.
Can you pick me up from the airport?
No problem at all! We charge an additional fee for airport pick ups (Charles de Gaulle – 100 Euros | Orly – 80 Euros).

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Limousin
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Excursão Privada Na Região De Champagne Em Sedan 1-3 Pessoas Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Private Tour In Der Champagne In Sedan 1-3 Personen Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas Excursión Privada En La Región De Champagne En Sedan 1-3 Personas
Europe > France > Reims
Listing ID: 40033

Champagne Region Private Tour In Sedan 1-3 People

The Champagne Region is just over an hour from Paris and makes an ideal day trip for wine lovers. We will visit historical sites, drive through stunning landscape and charming villages and of course drink champagne! Duration: 13 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Champagne Region is just over an hour from Paris and makes an ideal day trip for wine lovers. We will visit historical sites, drive through stunning landscape and charming villages and of course drink champagne!

Your guide will explain the historical origins of Champagne and the significance of Reims and its cathedral. You’ll also hear the fascinating story of Dom Perignon and how he perfected the art of Champagne production.

Later we’ll visit one of the premier Champagne Houses in Epernay and a smaller producer for contrast. You’ll learn how this iconic wine is produced and take a tour into the underground cellars.

Please Bring Something warm to wear on the Champagne tour. The cellars are cool all year round (10°C/50°F).
Cellar Tour You can choose the Champagne House we visit (entry fees vary). Suggestions include: Moet & Chandon, Tattinger, HG Mumm, Veuve Clicquot, Mercier, Ruinart & Pommery.

- What Will You Do

Tour Itinerary:

1. We'll pick you up from your hotel around 7.30am to start our adventure to Champagne country. Just sit back and relax and we'll give you an introduction to the history of the Champagne. The drive is approximately 1 hour.

2. Our first stop will be in the historic city of Reims, the capital of Champagne. We will visit the classic gothic cathedral and learn about its history and significance in the origins of Champagne.

3. Next we will head to the charming village of Hautvilliers. Here at Saint Peter's Abbey a young monk by the name of Dom Perignon perfected the art of making Champagne. We will also visit his final resting place.

4. Next we will have a break for lunch in the lovely town of Epernay. Your guide will be able to recommend some restaurant options for you. Why not treat yourself to a glass of Champagne?

5. After lunch we will proceed to your choice of Champagne house. You will be taken on a tour of the underground cellars and be educated on the Champagne making process. Your tour will conclude in the tasting room where you will have a chance to sample this exquisite wine and make a toast to Dom Perignon.

6. Next we'll have the opportunity to experience the contrast of a smaller producer and sample their Champagne. This is often a highlight for our guests.

7. Once the tour concludes we'll jump back in the vehicle and start the drive back to Paris. We aim to return to your hotel at around 5.30pm. If you’d prefer us to take you to a bar or restaurant to continue your evening in Paris, then please let us know.

- What Is Included

- All Transport
- Licensed Guide
- Entry to Cathedral & Abbey are Free

- What Is Not Included

- Meals
- Ticket to Champagne House
- Tasting Fees
- Gratuities

- Transfers

We'll pick you up from your hotel in Paris around 7.30am

- FAQ

Will there be anyone else on the tour?
No, these tours are completely private. It will just be you and your guide.
Can I change one of the stops?
Of course! All our tours can be customized to you and your group. Just ask us.
What is your cancellation policy?
Cancellation more than one month in advance – full refund. Between one month and one week – 50 percent refund. Less than one week – no refund.
Can you pick me up from the airport?
No problem at all! We charge an additional fee for airport pick ups (Charles de Gaulle – 100 Euros | Orly – 80 Euros).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Limousin
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.