Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48215

Chianti & Castles En Petit Groupe De Sienne

Explorez la magnifique région viticole du Chianti lors d'une excursion d'une demi-journée depuis Sienne, et profitez d'un paysage toscan de collines et de vignobles légèrement vallonnés, parsemés de cyprès. Goûtez de superbes vins du Chianti et des produits toscans.

Visitez la belle région du Chianti avec nous et plongez-vous dans le pittoresque paysage toscan que vous avez toujours imaginé. La belle couleur rouge rubis et le bouquet caractéristique aux senteurs de violette sont les particularités qui révèlent l’identité de l’un des vins les plus célèbres du monde: le Chianti. Ce vin est issu du savant assemblage de cépages Sangiovese, Canaiolo, Merlot et Cabernet Sauvignon et provient de la région vallonnée d’où il tire son nom. Nous vous conduirons à la découverte des paysages à couper le souffle, non contaminés qui bercent les vignobles du Chianti depuis des siècles, vous présentant une harmonie de couleurs que l’on ne trouve que dans les collines de cette région. Les sons, les parfums et les saveurs de cette terre captiveront vos sens à travers une expérience unique que vous vivrez, savourerez et comprendrez en visitant des églises anciennes, des châteaux médiévaux et des petits villages où le rythme de la vie reste inchangé au fil du temps. La visite se poursuit par une visite d’un charmant domaine viticole où vous participerez à une visite guidée des caves à vin afin d’avoir un aperçu des différentes étapes de la production de vin et dans une dégustation des différents vins que la cave produit, jumelés avec des échantillons de charcuterie tranchée, de bruschetta et de salami. Au cours de la visite, vous verrez la forteresse caractéristique de Monteriggioni. Vous y trouverez des boutiques spécialisées dans les produits toscans typiques, ainsi que des cafés élégants où vous pourrez vous arrêter pour déguster un café ou une glace. Par la suite, la visite comprend une deuxième dégustation d’huile d’olive et de vin dans une autre cave locale.

- Que Ferez-vous

Visitez deux domaines célèbres avec visite de la cave à vin
Visite des villages les plus typiques, des abbayes et des châteaux
Visite libre de la forteresse de Monteriggioni et d'une cave locale
Petits groupes

- Ce qui est inclus

Service de ramassage et de dépôt sur demande
Voyage en minibus avec air conditionné pour un maximum de 8 personnes
Chef de file expert multilingue
Dégustation de vin, d'huile et de vinaigre balsamique
Collation avec des charcuteries tranchées et du salami typique
Visitez deux domaines célèbres avec visite de la cave à vin
Visite libre de la forteresse de Monteriggioni

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48215

Chianti & Castles Small Group Tour From Siena

Explore the beautiful wine region of Chianti on a half-day scenic tour from Siena, and enjoy a Tuscan landscape of gently rolling hills and vineyards, studded with cypress trees. Taste superb Chianti wines and Tuscan products.

Visit the beautiful region of Chianti with us and immerse yourselves in the picturesque Tuscan scenery that you have always imagined. The beautiful ruby-red colour and the characteristic bouquet with scents of violet are the special features that reveal the identity of one of the most famous wines in the world: Chianti. This wine results from the wise blend of Sangiovese, Canaiolo, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon grapes, and originates from the hilly area from which it draws its name. We will lead you to the discovery of the breathtaking, uncontaminated landscapes that have been cradling the Chianti vineyards for centuries, presenting you a harmony of colours that can only be found in the hills of this region. The sounds, scents and flavours of this land will capture your senses through a unique experience that you will live, relish and comprehend by visiting ancient churches, medieval castles and small villages where the rhythm of life remains unaltered over time. The tour continues with a visit to a charming wine estate where you will take part in a guided tour of the wine cellars in order to gain insight into the various stages of wine production and in a tasting of the various wines that the winery produces, paired with samples of sliced cured meats, bruschetta and salami. During the tour you will see the characteristic fortress of Monteriggioni. There you will find some shops specialized in typical Tuscan products, as well as elegant cafés where you can stop and enjoy a coffee or a gelato. Subsequently, the tour includes a second tasting of olive oil and wine in another local winery.

- What Will You Do

Visit two famous estates with tour of the wine cellar
Tour of the most typical villages, abbeys and castles
Self-guided tour of the Monteriggioni fortress and a local winery
Small groups

- What Is Included

Pickup and drop off service on request
Travel by minivan with air conditioning for a maximum of 8 people
Expert multilingual tour leader
Wine, oil and balsamic vinegar tasting
Snack with sliced cured meats and typical salami
Visit two famous estates with tour of the wine cellar
Self-guided tour of the Monteriggioni fortress

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.