Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From SienaChianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From SienaChianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From SienaChianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From SienaChianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48229
EuropeItalieToscane San Gimignano

Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour De Sienne

Profitez d'une visite d'une demi-journée des villages et des régions viticoles de Toscane de Sienne et voyagez au cœur de la belle campagne toscane. Visitez la ville de San Gimignano et le territoire viticole du Chianti

La belle couleur rubis et le parfum caractéristique avec des notes de violette sont les signes distinctifs de l’identité de l’un des vins les plus célèbres du monde: le Chianti. Vous dégusterez ce produit raffiné dans l’une des meilleures caves de la région, accompagnant le vin d’une sélection de bruschettas (pain à l’ail), de fromages typiques, de salami toscan et de charcuterie tranchée. Nos guides experts et brillants vous guideront à la découverte des merveilleux paysages préservés qui enveloppent depuis des siècles les vignobles du Chianti, dévoilant sous vos yeux une harmonie de couleurs que seules les collines de cette région peuvent vous offrir. Les sons, les parfums et les saveurs de cette terre voleront vos sens à travers une expérience unique à découvrir, goûter et comprendre en visitant des églises anciennes, des châteaux médiévaux et des petits hameaux où le rythme de vie est resté inchangé au fil du temps. Avec nous, vous apprécierez le plaisir d’explorer ces lieux fantastiques et de savourer leurs anciennes traditions. Notre tour continue ensuite vers San Gimignano, un splendide exemple de ville médiévale qui a été déclarée site du patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco. San Gimignano, qui se distingue par son horizon mondialement célèbre, se dresse le long de la via Francigena sur les collines du haut Val d’Elsa. La ville, également célèbre pour son vin Vernaccia di San Gimignano, le safran et la précieuse poterie de Santa Fina, rencontrera notre regard, laissant tout le monde étonné par sa beauté. Notre guide vous accompagnera dans tous les coins de la ville caractérisés par de belles places, des bâtiments, des églises et des ruelles suggestives.

- Que Ferez-vous

Visite libre de San Gimignano
Visite d'un domaine célèbre avec visite de la cave à vin

- Ce qui est inclus

Voyage en autocar ou minibus GT avec air conditionné
Chef de file expert multilingue
Vin, l et dégustation de vinaigre balsamique
Snack avec de la viande froide tranchée et du salami typique

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48229

Chianti & San Gimignano Grand Tour From Siena

Enjoy a half-day tour of Tuscany’s villages and wine regions from Siena and travel into the heart of the beautiful Tuscan countryside. Visit the town of San Gimignano and the wine territory of Chianti

The beautiful ruby color and the characteristic fragrance with hints of violet are the distinguishing marks of the identity of one of the most famous wines in the world: Chianti. You will taste this refined product at one of the best wine cellars of the area, accompanying the wine with a selection of bruschettas (garlic bread), typical cheeses Tuscan salami and sliced cured meats. Our expert and brilliant tour leaders will guide you to the discovery of the marvelous unspoiled landscapes that have been cradling the Chianti vineyards for centuries, unraveling before your eyes in a harmony of colors that only the hills of this region can give you. The sounds, fragrances and tastes of this land will steal your senses through a unique experience to be discovered, tasted and understood by visiting ancient churches, medieval castles and little hamlets where the pace of life has remained unchanged over the course of time. With us you will enjoy the pleasure of exploring these fantastic settings and relishing their ancient traditions. Our tour then continues to San Gimignano, a splendid example of medieval town which has been declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco. San Gimignano, distinguished by its world famous, characteristic towered skyline, stands along the via Francigena on the hills of upper Val D’Elsa. The town, also famous for its wine Vernaccia di San Gimignano, the saffron and the precious Santa Fina pottery, will meet our eye leaving everyone astonished by its beauty. Our guide will accompany you to every corner of the town characterized by beautiful squares, buildings, churches and suggestive alleyways.

- What Will You Do

Self-guided tour of San Gimignano
Visit to a famous estate with tour of the wine cellar

- What Is Included

Travel by GT coach or minivan with air conditioning
Expert multilingual tour leader
Wine, l and balsamic vinegar tasting
Snack with sliced cold meat and typical salami

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.