Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok
Asien > Thailand > Bangkok
Listing ID: 30705

Halbtages-Tour Im Chinese Bangkok

Erkunden Sie Chinatowns Hinterwäldler und erfahren Sie mehr über die chinesische Kultur bei unserem halbtägigen Bangkok-Rundgang Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

ROUTE

08:30 Uhr: RIVER VIBE RESTAURANT & BAR

Vor Ihrem Halbtagesausflug in Bangkok können Sie im River Vibe Restaurant & Bar im 8. Stock des River View Guesthouse (auch Treffpunkt) frühstücken. Das Frühstück wird ab 07:30 Uhr serviert. Die Preise beginnen bei THB 40 für Speisen und THB 20 für Getränke. Egal, ob Sie hier oder anderswo frühstücken, sollten Sie rechtzeitig ankommen, um die Aussicht auf den 5-Sterne-Fluss zu genießen und einen der kultigen Bangkok City Shots zu sehen. Es gibt WLAN, um Ihre Sicht mit der Welt zu teilen.

08:45 Uhr: Check-In und Briefing

Ihr Guide checkt Sie ein und informiert Sie über die Reiseroute. Ihr Handbuch enthält außerdem Anweisungen zum Erzielen von Rabatt, indem Sie auf Ihren sozialen Konten buchen.

09:00 Uhr: ALTE CHINESISCHE MANSION

Sehen Sie eines der wenigen noch erhaltenen traditionellen chinesischen Villen in Bangkok, das als Kulisse für mehrere chinesische Filme und TV-Dramen diente und erfahren Sie, wie die Diebe in die Kammer, in der das Gold aufbewahrt wurde, eingeweiht wurden.

09:15 Uhr: ÖLY CAR PARTS ALLEYS
Spazieren Sie durch eines von Bangkoks interessantesten Vierteln, wo die Straßen mit öligen Autoteilen gesäumt sind. Neben Metallhaufen gibt es auch einige schöne alte Art-Deco-Gebäude in dieser Gegend zu entdecken.

09:45 Uhr: DIE MUMIE DES MÖNCHS
Sehen Sie die Mumie eines Mönchs, der vor mehr als 55 Jahren gestorben ist, aber dessen Körper bis heute natürlich bleibt – ein wahres Wunder! Die Tür des Gebäudes, wo er verehrt werden kann, ist normalerweise geschlossen, aber bei uns bekommt man exklusiven Zugang dazu.

10:00 Uhr: ROYAL AUSFÜHRUNG TEMPEL
Erfahren Sie, wie Verbrecher edler Herkunft im “Hinrichtungsstein” des Tempels zu Tode geprügelt wurden und warum ihr heiliges Blut den Boden nicht berühren konnte. Ihr Guide zeigt Ihnen auch die Drogenhandelsstelle des Affen aus dem Hangover Part II.

10:15 Uhr: STREET ART
Fotografiere zwei der besten Wände, die während der letzten Ausgabe des Bangkok Street Art Festivals gemalt wurden. Erfahren Sie, warum der Künstler die aufeinander sitzenden Elefanten in einer Haltung malte, die an ein Zirkusplakat erinnert.

10:30 Uhr: NASSMÄRKTE
Besuchen Sie mehrere Märkte mit eingelegten Eingeweiden, Fischköpfen, Bestattungsartikeln und ungewöhnlichen Nahrungsmitteln. Es wird manchmal etwas schmutzig, aber ein authentischeres Erlebnis als das wirst du nicht bekommen. Das ist Bangkok am exotischsten und Sie werden garantiert etwas sehen – etwas, das Sie noch nie zuvor gesehen haben.

11.00 Uhr: HANGOVER TEIL II FILMING STANDORTE
Sehen Sie, wo die berühmte Szene aus dem Hangover Part II gedreht wurde, in der Phil, Stu und Alan am nächsten Morgen ohne Teddy in einem schmutzigen Hotel in Bangkok aufwachten.

11h15: HAUTREINIGUNG MIT LINIE
Probieren Sie etwas Verrücktes in Bangkok aus und probieren Sie die sehr ungewöhnliche Methode aus, mit der eine Gruppe von zehn Damen mit rosa Ständern die Haare aus Ihrem Gesicht nimmt und eine Operation durchführt, die eine lokale Schönheitsmethode ist. Seine Methode wurde in mehreren nationalen und internationalen Medien vorgestellt.

11:30 Uhr: Papierwaren für den Tod
Die umliegenden Straßen verkaufen Papierprodukte an die Toten, wie Häuser, Autos und Schuhe. Sie werden beeindruckt sein von den angebotenen Produkten und Sibirischen, warum die Thai-Chinesen sie bei Beerdigungen für ihre Verstorbenen verbrennen.

11:45 Uhr: Gamble Gott Schrein
Besuchen Sie den Gambling God Shrine, den beliebtesten Schrein in ganz Asien für Spieler. Neben Glück im Glücksspiel kommen die Menschen auch hierher, um für den Erfolg im Geschäft zu werben, oft illegal oder nebensächlich. Wenn man den sehr ungewöhnlichen Ort des Schreins betrachtet, könnte die Ironie nicht mehr sein.

12:00 Uhr: PROSITUTION TEMPEL

Besuchen Sie den Prostitution Temple und finden Sie heraus, wie der Tempel seinen Namen erhielt. Erfahren Sie, wie Thais mit Karma im Sinn bieten und was mit den Überresten von Mönchskörben in Tempeln getan wird.

12:15 Uhr: “BODY SNATCHER” TEMPEL
Spenden Sie im “Body Snatcher” Tempel einen Sarg an die Armen. Der Schrein wird von einer chinesischen Wohltätigkeitsorganisation verwaltet, die Notfalldienste für Unfallopfer bereitstellt. Erfahren Sie mehr über ihre kontroverse Methode und warum dies regelmäßig zu Mitternachtsgefechten führt. Das ist Bangkok am skurrilsten und widersprüchlichsten.

12.30 Uhr: CHINESISCHE OPER
Gehen Sie hinter die Szene der sterbenden Kunst der chinesischen Oper und erfahren Sie etwas über die Riten, die eine Operntruppe vor der Bühne aufführt, vom Respekt vor dem Operngott bis hin zur Anwendung der verschiedenen Make-up-Stile.

13:00 Uhr: EVALUATION & WIEDERGEBURT
Bewerten Sie Ihren halbtägigen Bangkok-Rundgang und verabschieden Sie sich von Ihrem Reiseleiter und den anderen Reisenden in der Gruppe. Ihr Reiseleiter hilft Ihnen, zu Ihrer Unterkunft oder einem anderen Ort zurückzukehren, von dem aus Sie die MRT-Station Hua Lamphong erreichen möchten.

– ALTERSBESCHRÄNKUNGEN
Der Preis für Erwachsene gilt für alle Reisenden

– BEKLEIDUNGSCODE:
Gute Schuhe sind zu empfehlen, ebenso ein Hut zum Schutz vor der Sonne. In nassen Märkten kann der Boden rutschig sein, daher ist es am besten, Wanderschuhe mit rutschfesten Sohlen zu tragen (keine Flip-Flops).

– MINIMUM PAX:
Die Tour kann storniert werden, wenn die Teilnehmerzahl unter 3 liegt

– PAX BESCHRÄNKUNGEN:
Wandern: moderate Menge (5 km)

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Getränke
- In Flaschen abgefülltes Wasser
- Professioneller lokaler Führer

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Essen, Getränke und Mahlzeiten
- Frühstück am Treffpunkt (optional)
- Hotelabholung und -abgabe

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Bangkok
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok
Asia > Thailand > Bangkok
Listing ID: 30705

Half Day Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok

Explore Chinatown's backalleys and learn about Chinese culture on our half day Bangkok walking tour Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

ITINERARY

08:30 AM: RIVER VIBE RESTAURANT & BAR
Before your half day Bangkok walking tour departs, there is the possibility to have a breakfast at River Vibe Restaurant & Bar on the 8th floor of River View Guesthouse (also the meeting point). Breakfast is served from 07:30 AM and prices start from THB 40 for food and THB 20 for drinks. Whether you choose to have breakfast here or elsewhere, make sure you arrive in time to enjoy the five star river views and get one of those iconic Bangkok city shots. There is wifi to share your view with the world.

08:45 AM: ​CHECK-IN AND BRIEFING
Your guide checks you in and informs you about the tour itinerary. Your guide also provides you with instructions about how to earn discount by posting on your social accounts.

09:00 AM: OLD CHINESE MANSION
See one of Bangkok’s few remaining traditional Chinese mansions that served as a backdrop for several Chinese-themed films and TV dramas and learn about the ingenious ways thieves entered the chamber where the gold was kept.

09:15 AM: OILY CAR PARTS ALLEYS
Walk through one of Bangkok’s most interesting neighborhoods, where the streets are lined with piles of oily car parts. Besides piles of metal, there are also some beautiful old art deco buildings to be discovered in this area.

09:45 AM: MUMMIFIED MONK
See the mummy of a monk who died more than 55 years ago, but whose body naturally remains until today – a true miracle! The door of the building where he can be worshipped is usually closed, but with us you get exclusive access to it.

10:00 AM: ROYAL EXECUTION TEMPLE
Learn how criminals of noble birth were beaten to dead at the temple’s “execution stone” and why their sacred blood could not touch the soil. Your guide also shows you the monkey’s drug dealing intersection from the Hangover Part II.

10:15 AM: STREET ART
Photograph two of the best walls painted during the most recent edition of Bangkok’s own street art festival. Learn why the artist painted the elephants sitting on each other in a position reminding of a circus poster.

10:30 AM: WET MARKETS
Visit several wet markets with pickled innards, fish heads, funeral supplies and odd foods. It gets a bit dirty at times, but a more authentic experience than this you will not get. This is Bangkok at its most exotic and you are guaranteed to see something – something – you have never seen before.

11:00 AM: HANGOVER PART II FILMING LOCATIONS
See where the famous scene from the Hangover Part II was shot in which Phil, Stu and Alan woke up the next morning in a dirty hotel in Bangkok without Teddy.

11:15 AM: FACE THREADERS
Try something crazy in Bangkok and experience the very unusual method by which a group of ten ladies with pink stalls take the hair of your face. Their method has been featured on multiple national and international news outlets.

11:30 AM: PAPER GOODS FOR THE DEATH
The surrounding streets sell paper goods for the death, such as houses, cars and shoes. Be amazed about the goods on offer and learn why Chinese-Thai burn them for their deceased on funerals.

11:45 AM: GAMBLING GOD SHRINE
Visit the Gambling God Shrine, the most popular shrine all over Asia for gamblers. Besides luck in gambling, people also come here to pray for success in business, often illegal or sideline businesses. Seen the very unusual location of the shrine, the irony could not be more.

12:00 PM: PROSTITUTION TEMPLE
Visit the Prostitution Temple and find out how the temple got its name. Learn how Thais offer with Karma in mind and what is being done with the surplus of monk baskets found at temples.

12:15 PM: “BODY SNATCHER” TEMPLE
Donate a coffin to the poor at the “Body Snatcher” Temple. The shrine is managed by a Chinese charitable association that provides emergency services to people involved in accidents. Learn about their controversial method and why this regularly leads to midnight gun battles. This is Bangkok at its most bizarre and contradictory.

12:30 PM: CHINESE OPERA
Go behind the scene of the dying art of Chinese opera and learn about the rites an opera troupe performs before they go on stage, from paying respect to the opera god to applying the various styles of make-up.

01:00 PM: EVALUATION & GOODBYE
Evaluate your half day Bangkok walking tour and say goodbye to your guide and the other travellers in the group. Your guide helps you to get back to your accommodation or any other place you would like to go from Hua Lamphong MRT Station.

– AGE RESTRICTIONS
Adult pricing applies to all travelers

– DRESS CODE:
Good walking shoes are recommended as well as a hat to protect against the sun. At the wet markets the floor can be slippery, so it is best to wear walking shoes with anti-slip soles (no flip-flops).

– MINIMUM PAX:
Tour may be cancelled in the event that the number of participants is smaller than 3

– PAX RESTRICTIONS:
Walking: Moderate amount (5 km)

- What Is Included

- Beverages
- Bottled Water
- Professional Local Guide

- What Is Not Included

- Food, drinks and meals
- Breakfast at meeting point (optional)
- Hotel pickup and drop-off

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Bangkok
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.