Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok
Asie > Thaïlande > Bangkok
Listing ID: 30705

Demi-Journée À Bangkok Chinois

Explorez les coulisses de Chinatown et découvrez la culture chinoise lors de notre visite à pied d'une demi-journée à Bangkok Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

ITINÉRAIRE

08h30: RIVER VIBE RESTAURANT & BAR
Avant votre départ d’une demi-journée à Bangkok, vous pourrez prendre votre petit-déjeuner au River Vibe Restaurant & Bar, au 8ème étage du River View Guesthouse (également point de rencontre). Le petit déjeuner est servi à partir de 07h30 et les prix commencent à partir de 40 THB pour la nourriture et 20 THB pour les boissons. Que vous choisissiez de prendre votre petit déjeuner ici ou ailleurs, assurez-vous d’arriver à temps pour profiter de la vue sur la rivière cinq étoiles et obtenir un de ces clichés emblématiques de la ville de Bangkok. Il y a le wifi pour partager votre vue avec le monde.

08h45: ENREGISTREMENT ET BRIEFING
Votre guide vous vérifie et vous informe sur l’itinéraire du tour. Votre guide vous fournit également des instructions sur la façon de gagner un rabais en publiant sur vos comptes sociaux.

09h00: ANCIEN CHAMBRE CHINOISE
Voyez l’une des rares demeures chinoises traditionnelles de Bangkok qui servait de toile de fond à plusieurs films et téléfilms à thème chinois et découvrez les façons ingénieuses dont les voleurs sont entrés dans la chambre où l’or était conservé.

09h15: ALLÉES FAITES DE PIÈCES DE VOITURES HUILEUSES
Promenez-vous dans l’un des quartiers les plus intéressants de Bangkok, où les rues sont bordées de piles de pièces huileuses. En plus des piles de métal, il y a aussi de beaux vieux bâtiments art déco à découvrir dans cette zone.

09h45: MOINE MOMIFIÉ
Voyez la momie d’un moine qui est mort il y a plus de 55 ans, mais dont le corps reste naturellement jusqu’à aujourd’hui – un vrai miracle! La porte du bâtiment où il peut être vénéré est généralement fermée, mais avec nous, vous avez un accès exclusif.

10h00: ROYAL EXECUTION TEMPLE
Apprenez comment les criminels de naissance noble ont été battus à mort sur la «pierre d’exécution» du temple et pourquoi leur sang sacré ne pouvait pas toucher le sol. Votre guide vous montre également l’intersection de trafic de drogue de singe de la gueule de bois partie II.

10h15: ART DE LA RUE
Photographiez deux des meilleurs murs peints lors de la dernière édition du festival d’art de rue de Bangkok. Découvrez pourquoi l’artiste a peint les éléphants assis l’un sur l’autre dans une position rappelant une affiche de cirque.

10h30: MARCHÉS HUMIDES
Visitez plusieurs marchés humides avec des entrailles marinés, des têtes de poisson, des fournitures funéraires et des aliments étranges. Il devient un peu sale parfois, mais une expérience plus authentique que cela, vous ne l’aurez pas. C’est Bangkok à son plus exotique et vous êtes assuré de voir quelque chose – quelque chose – que vous n’avez jamais vu auparavant.

11h00: HANGOVER PARTIE II LIEUX DE FILM
Voyez où la scène célèbre de la deuxième partie du film “Hangover” a été tirée dans laquelle Phil, Stu et Alan se sont réveillés le lendemain matin dans un hôtel sale à Bangkok sans Teddy.

11h15: NETTOYAGE DE LA PEAU AVEC LIGNE
Essayez quelque chose de fou à Bangkok et essayez la méthode très inhabituelle par laquelle un groupe de dix dames avec des stalles roses prend les cheveux de votre visage et fait une opération qui est une méthode de beauté locale. Sa méthode a été présentée dans plusieurs médias nationaux et internationaux.

11:30 AM: PAPER GOODS POUR AUX MORTS
Les rues environnantes vendent des produits de papier aux morts, tels que des maisons, des voitures et des chaussures. Vous serez impressionné par les produits offerts et sibérien pourquoi les thaïlandais-chinois les brûlent pour leurs défunts aux funérailles.

11h45: SHRINE DE DIEU DE JEU
Visitez le Temple du Jeu de Dieu, le sanctuaire le plus populaire de toute l’Asie pour les joueurs. Outre la chance dans le jeu, les gens viennent également ici pour prier pour le succès dans les affaires, souvent des entreprises illégales ou secondaires. Vu l’emplacement très inhabituel du sanctuaire, l’ironie ne pouvait pas être plus.

12:00 PM: TEMPLE DE PROSTITUTION
Visitez le temple de la prostitution et découvrez comment le temple a pris son nom. Apprenez comment les Thaïlandais offrent Karma et ce qui se fait avec le surplus de corbeilles de moines trouvées dans les temples.

12h15: TEMPLE “BODY SNATCHER”
Donnez un cercueil aux pauvres au Temple “Body Snatcher”. Le sanctuaire est géré par une association caritative chinoise qui fournit des services d’urgence aux personnes impliquées dans des accidents. En savoir plus sur leur méthode controversée et pourquoi cela mène régulièrement à des batailles de fusil de minuit. C’est Bangkok à son plus bizarre et contradictoire.

12h30: OPERA CHINOIS
Allez derrière la scène de l’art mourant de l’opéra chinois et apprenez les rites qu’une troupe d’opéra exécute avant de monter sur scène, de rendre hommage au dieu de l’opéra et d’appliquer les différents styles de maquillage.

13h00: EVALUATION & GOODBYE
Evaluez votre visite à pied d’une demi-journée à Bangkok et dites au revoir à votre guide et aux autres voyageurs du groupe. Votre guide vous aide à retourner à votre hébergement ou à tout autre endroit où vous souhaitez vous rendre à la station de MRT Hua Lamphong.

– RESTRICTIONS D’ÂGE
La tarification pour adultes s’applique à tous les voyageurs

– CODE VESTIMENTAIRE:
De bonnes chaussures de marche sont recommandées ainsi qu’un chapeau pour se protéger du soleil. Sur les marchés humides, le sol peut être glissant, il est donc préférable de porter des chaussures de marche munies de semelles antidérapantes (pas de tongs).

– PAX MINIMUM:
La visite peut être annulée si le nombre de participants est inférieur à 3

– RESTRICTIONS PAX:
Marche: Montant modéré (5 km)

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Boissons
- Eau en bouteille
- Guide local professionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture, boissons et repas
- Petit-déjeuner au point de rendez-vous (facultatif)
- Ramassage et restitution à l'hôtel

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Bangkok
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok
Asia > Thailand > Bangkok
Listing ID: 30705

Half Day Walking Tour In Chinese Bangkok

Explore Chinatown's backalleys and learn about Chinese culture on our half day Bangkok walking tour Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

ITINERARY

08:30 AM: RIVER VIBE RESTAURANT & BAR
Before your half day Bangkok walking tour departs, there is the possibility to have a breakfast at River Vibe Restaurant & Bar on the 8th floor of River View Guesthouse (also the meeting point). Breakfast is served from 07:30 AM and prices start from THB 40 for food and THB 20 for drinks. Whether you choose to have breakfast here or elsewhere, make sure you arrive in time to enjoy the five star river views and get one of those iconic Bangkok city shots. There is wifi to share your view with the world.

08:45 AM: ​CHECK-IN AND BRIEFING
Your guide checks you in and informs you about the tour itinerary. Your guide also provides you with instructions about how to earn discount by posting on your social accounts.

09:00 AM: OLD CHINESE MANSION
See one of Bangkok’s few remaining traditional Chinese mansions that served as a backdrop for several Chinese-themed films and TV dramas and learn about the ingenious ways thieves entered the chamber where the gold was kept.

09:15 AM: OILY CAR PARTS ALLEYS
Walk through one of Bangkok’s most interesting neighborhoods, where the streets are lined with piles of oily car parts. Besides piles of metal, there are also some beautiful old art deco buildings to be discovered in this area.

09:45 AM: MUMMIFIED MONK
See the mummy of a monk who died more than 55 years ago, but whose body naturally remains until today – a true miracle! The door of the building where he can be worshipped is usually closed, but with us you get exclusive access to it.

10:00 AM: ROYAL EXECUTION TEMPLE
Learn how criminals of noble birth were beaten to dead at the temple’s “execution stone” and why their sacred blood could not touch the soil. Your guide also shows you the monkey’s drug dealing intersection from the Hangover Part II.

10:15 AM: STREET ART
Photograph two of the best walls painted during the most recent edition of Bangkok’s own street art festival. Learn why the artist painted the elephants sitting on each other in a position reminding of a circus poster.

10:30 AM: WET MARKETS
Visit several wet markets with pickled innards, fish heads, funeral supplies and odd foods. It gets a bit dirty at times, but a more authentic experience than this you will not get. This is Bangkok at its most exotic and you are guaranteed to see something – something – you have never seen before.

11:00 AM: HANGOVER PART II FILMING LOCATIONS
See where the famous scene from the Hangover Part II was shot in which Phil, Stu and Alan woke up the next morning in a dirty hotel in Bangkok without Teddy.

11:15 AM: FACE THREADERS
Try something crazy in Bangkok and experience the very unusual method by which a group of ten ladies with pink stalls take the hair of your face. Their method has been featured on multiple national and international news outlets.

11:30 AM: PAPER GOODS FOR THE DEATH
The surrounding streets sell paper goods for the death, such as houses, cars and shoes. Be amazed about the goods on offer and learn why Chinese-Thai burn them for their deceased on funerals.

11:45 AM: GAMBLING GOD SHRINE
Visit the Gambling God Shrine, the most popular shrine all over Asia for gamblers. Besides luck in gambling, people also come here to pray for success in business, often illegal or sideline businesses. Seen the very unusual location of the shrine, the irony could not be more.

12:00 PM: PROSTITUTION TEMPLE
Visit the Prostitution Temple and find out how the temple got its name. Learn how Thais offer with Karma in mind and what is being done with the surplus of monk baskets found at temples.

12:15 PM: “BODY SNATCHER” TEMPLE
Donate a coffin to the poor at the “Body Snatcher” Temple. The shrine is managed by a Chinese charitable association that provides emergency services to people involved in accidents. Learn about their controversial method and why this regularly leads to midnight gun battles. This is Bangkok at its most bizarre and contradictory.

12:30 PM: CHINESE OPERA
Go behind the scene of the dying art of Chinese opera and learn about the rites an opera troupe performs before they go on stage, from paying respect to the opera god to applying the various styles of make-up.

01:00 PM: EVALUATION & GOODBYE
Evaluate your half day Bangkok walking tour and say goodbye to your guide and the other travellers in the group. Your guide helps you to get back to your accommodation or any other place you would like to go from Hua Lamphong MRT Station.

– AGE RESTRICTIONS
Adult pricing applies to all travelers

– DRESS CODE:
Good walking shoes are recommended as well as a hat to protect against the sun. At the wet markets the floor can be slippery, so it is best to wear walking shoes with anti-slip soles (no flip-flops).

– MINIMUM PAX:
Tour may be cancelled in the event that the number of participants is smaller than 3

– PAX RESTRICTIONS:
Walking: Moderate amount (5 km)

- What Is Included

- Beverages
- Bottled Water
- Professional Local Guide

- What Is Not Included

- Food, drinks and meals
- Breakfast at meeting point (optional)
- Hotel pickup and drop-off

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Bangkok
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.