Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche
Südamerika > Argentinen > Bariloche
Listing ID: 79454

Circuito Chico Halbtagesausflug Von Bariloche

Unsere Circuito Chico Tour ist der beste Weg, um die Natur und Schönheit von Bariloche zu erkunden. In unserem komfortablen Bus können Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region und Stadt Bariloche besichtigen. Wir werden den Berg hinauf und zu den Ufern des Nahuel Huapi Sees fahren und die meistbesuchte Stadt Patagoniens erkunden. Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Nach dem Abholen im Hotel in Bariloches Zentrum fahren wir in Richtung Playa Bonita, 8 km von der Stadt entfernt, von wo aus wir die Insel Huemul leicht beobachten können.
Nach weiteren 10 km erreichen wir den Campanario-Berg, von wo aus wir mit einem Sessellift (gegen Aufpreis) auf 1050 Meter Höhe steigen und die unermesslichen Seen Nahuel Huapi und Perito Moreno, El Trebol, beobachten können Lagune, die Halbinsel San Pedro und Llao Llao, Victoria Island, die Hügel Otto, López, Goye Cathedral und Bariloche.

Die Tour führt Sie weiter und vorbei an der imposanten Hotel Llao Llao und San Eduardo Kapelle, feine architektonische Juwelen der Region. Es gibt auch Puerto Pañuelo, von wo Boote nach Victoria Island und Myrtle Forest segeln. Wir werden viele Golfplätze sehen und die Angostura-Brücke überqueren, um über den gleichnamigen Fluss zu fahren und die Seen von Moreno, Nahuel Huapi und Lopez Bay am Fuße des Hügels zu erreichen.

Nachdem wir die Bucht hinter uns gelassen haben, erreichen wir einen natürlichen Aussichtspunkt, von dem aus wir den Moreno See und die Halbinsel Llao Llao beobachten können. Wir werden an der Lagune von El Trebol vorbeifahren und dann, 2 km später, werden wir die Avenida Bustillo um km 18 erreichen, von wo aus wir nach Bariloche zurückkehren werden. Wenn Sie in der Stadt ankommen, werden wir Sie in Ihrem Hotel im Stadtzentrum absetzen.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Sehen Sie Bariloches Wahrzeichen auf einmal
- Von erstklassigen Guides begleitet werden
- Entdecken Sie die kulturellen, historischen und natürlichen Seiten der Region, während unsere erfahrenen Führer Ihnen die reiche Geschichte der Region erzählen

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abhol- und Bringservice von Bariloche
- Professionelle Anleitung
- Transport in einem komfortablen Fahrzeug

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Essen und Getränke
- Tickets
- Alle persönlichen Ausgaben

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Bariloche ab. Passagiere müssen die Unterkunft angeben, um die Abholung zu arrangieren.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Bariloche
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche
Listing ID: 79454

Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche

Our Circuito Chico tour is the best way to explore the nature and beauty of Bariloche. In our comfortable bus you’ll get to see the main attractions in the region and city of Bariloche. We’ll head up the mountain and to the shores of the Nahuel Huapi lake, touring the most visited city in Patagonia.

After picking you up at the hotel in Bariloche’s centre, we will head towards Playa Bonita, 8 kms away from the city, from where we can easily observe Huemul Island.
Going on for 10 more km, we will reach Campanario Mount, from where we can hop on a chairlift (additional cost) to get up to 1050 meters high from the summit, and observe the immensity of lakes Nahuel Huapi and Perito Moreno, El Trebol lagoon , the San Pedro and Llao Llao peninsulas , Victoria Island, the hills Otto, López , Goye Cathedral and Bariloche.

The tour will then continues and pass by to the imposing Hotel Llao Llao and San Eduardo Chapel, fine architectural gems of the region. There is also Puerto Pañuelo from where boats sail to Victoria Island and Myrtle Forest. Going on, we will see many golf courses ans cross the Angostura Bridge to pass over the same name river, joining lakes of Moreno, Nahuel Huapi and Lopez Bay, at the foot of the hill.

Leaving the Bay behind us, we will reach a natural panoramic spot from which we will observe Moreno Lake and Peninsula Llao Llao. We will pass by El Trebol Lagoon and then, 2 km after, we will join Avenida Bustillo, around km 18, from where we will start our return to Bariloche. When arriving in the city, we will drop you off at your hotel in the city centre.

- What Will You Do

- Get to see Bariloche's landmarks all at once
- Be accompanied by first class guides
- Discover the cultural, historical and natural sides of the region, all the while our expert guides tell you about the rich history of the area

- What Is Included

- Pick up and drop off from Bariloche
- Professional guide
- Transportation in comfortable vehicle

- What Is Not Included

- Food And Beverages
- Tickets
- Any Personal Expense

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Bariloche. Passengers must provide accommodation details in order to arrange pick up.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.