Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge
Amérique du Sud > Costa Rica > Puntarenas Province > Monteverde
Listing ID: 45288

Des Nuages De Forêt Nuageuse À Monteverde, Costa Rica

Découvrez l'écologie unique de Monteverde dans la plus célèbre forêt nuageuse du Costa Rica. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Guanacaste est la 7ème province du Costa Rica et est située dans la partie nord-ouest du pays, est la plus grande province et est tout au sujet des plages magnifiques, des paysages incroyables et du soleil d’or. Il attire des milliers de visiteurs chaque année avec son littoral étonnant, fascinant parcs nationaux et une variété d’activités, y compris la pêche et la plongée de classe mondiale, attend les visiteurs de cette plus grande province du Costa Rica.

LA “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
Le nord de Guanacaste abrite une part importante du patrimoine culturel et naturel du Costa Rica. Le paysage de la côte est exceptionnel. Il y a des plages de sable blanc et une mer paisible qualifiée par le bleu intense. Guanacaste offre une grande variété d’attractions touristiques et d’expériences touristiques pour vous de choisir. Un voyage à Guanacaste, peut être relaxant ou une expérience aventureuse et passionnante.

EXPÉRIENCE PLUS
Des petites villes de pêche, aux immenses étendues de stations balnéaires, aux longues bandes de volcans, Guanacaste est l’une des destinations les plus intenses et les plus mémorables du Costa Rica.

Monteverde a toujours été mondialement connue en raison de son écologie unique, vous remarquerez dès que vous sentez la brise fraîche et la paix de la forêt de nuages. Découvrez les frissons incroyables de la forêt nuageuse en marchant dans la réserve. Après cette expérience incroyable, nous vous emmènerons à la ferme aux papillons, où des experts vous expliqueront le monde fascinant des beaux papillons. Dans l’après-midi nous visiterons don Juan Coffee tour, où vous apprendrez le processus du café, du chocolat et de la canne à sucre. Il y a beaucoup plus que vous apprendrez dans ce voyage, nous le laisserons pour que vous le découvriez. Cette excursion est également disponible sur un voyage de deux jours d’une nuit; combiner avec Cool Breeze Water Falls.

Veuillez porter: un pantalon long, un t-shirt, des chaussures de randonnée.

S’il vous plaît apporter: eau, anti-moustique, chapeau, appareil photo et une veste légère ou un manteau de pluie.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Cette visite comprend: A / C Transp. Guide touristique bilingue, entrée à la réserve, entrée à la ferme aux papillons, entrée à la tournée du café, petit déjeuner, déjeuner.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Nous ne t'offre pick up de Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande zones ou Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Monteverde
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge Cloud Forest Lodge
South America > Costa Rica > Puntarenas Province > Monteverde
Listing ID: 45288

Cloud Forest Chills At Monteverde, Costa Rica

Discover Monteverde's unique ecology in the most famous Cloud Forest in Costa Rica. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Guanacaste is Costa Rica’s 7th province and is located in the northwest part of the country, is the largest province and is all about stunning beaches, incredible landscapes and golden sun. It draws thousands of visitors each year with its amazing shoreline, fascinating national parks and a variety of activities, including world-class fishing and diving, awaits visitors to this largest province of Costa Rica.

THE “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
North Guanacaste harbors an important portion of the costa rican cultural and natural patrimony. The landscape of the coast is exceptional. There are beaches of white sands and a peaceful sea qualified by intense blue. Guanacaste offers a huge variety of tourist attractions and sightseeing experiences for you to choose from. A trip to Guanacaste, can be relaxing or an adventurous and thrilling experience.

EXPERIENCE MORE
From small fishing towns, to endless expanses of beachside resorts, to long strips of volcanoes, Guanacaste is one of the most intense and memorable destinations in Costa Rica.

Monteverde has always been world famous because of its unique ecology, you will notice as soon as you feel the cool breeze and the peace of the cloud forest. Experience the amazing chills of the cloud forest as you walk through the reserve. After this incredible experience we will take you to the butterfly farm, where experts will explain you the fascinating world of the beautiful butterflies. In the afternoon we will visit don Juan Coffee tour, where you will learn he process of coffee, chocolate and sugarcane. There is a lot more that you will learn in this trip, we will leave it for you to discover. This tour is also available on a two days one night trip; combine with Cool Breeze Water Falls.

Please wear: Long pants, T-shirt, hiking shoes.

Please bring: water, mosquito repellent, hat, camera and a light jacket or rain coat.

- What Is Included

This tour Includes: A/C Transp. Bilingual Tour Guide, entrance to the Reserve, entrance to the Butterfly Farm, entrance to Coffee Tour, Breakfast, Lunch.

- What Is Not Included

We don't offer pick up from Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande areas or Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Monteverde
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.