Europe > Espagne > Andalousie > Córdoba
Listing ID: 151969

Cordova: Visite Guidée De La Mosquée-Cathédrale Et De L’Alcazar Des Rois Chrétiens

Visite guidée de la mosquée-cathédrale et de l'Alcazar des rois chrétiens, une visite de 2,5 heures pour explorer les monuments les plus importants du centre historique de Cordoue. Notre guide officiel vous racontera tout sur les deux monuments, son histoire, l'importance qu'ils ont eue au fil du temps et comment ces bâtiments ont été adaptés à la nouvelle époque. Durée: 190 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Souhaitez-vous découvrir deux des monuments les plus importants de Cordoue? Cette visite est l’occasion de rencontrer la grande mosquée-cathédrale et l’Alcazar des rois chrétiens avec ses jardins impressionnants.

Le point de rendez-vous est à la Puerta del Perdón de la Mosquée-Cathédrale, où vous trouverez votre guide à 11h30 avec le parapluie orange. De là, nous commencerons la visite par la première partie: la visite de la mosquée-cathédrale.

C’est l’un des monuments les plus visités d’Espagne, dont la séquence d’arches bicolores vous ramènera à cette époque islamique de Cordoue. Découvrez sa structure et son architecture et comment la cathédrale a été ajoutée à l’intérieur de la mosquée. Nos guides vous parleront des différentes étapes de la construction et de tous les détails cachés de la mosquée-cathédrale.

Nous continuerons la visite pour explorer l’Alcazar des rois chrétiens, toutes les différentes parties du bâtiment et ses fantastiques jardins, où vous pourrez prendre des photos à votre guise. Découvrez l’importance de ce monument dans l’histoire de Cordoue et les différents rôles adoptés au fil du temps.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1. Visitez la mosquée-cathédrale
2. Visitez l'Alcazar des rois chrétiens

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez toute l'histoire de la mosquée-cathédrale et de l'Alcazar avec un guide officiel
- Découvrez la grande mosquée-cathédrale et les différentes étapes du monument
- Profitez de l'Alcazar des rois catholiques et de ses jardins

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Billet coupe-file pour la mosquée-cathédrale
- Un billet coupe-file pour l'Alcazar des rois catholiques
- Guide officiel
- Système audio de guide touristique pour les groupes de plus de 10 personnes

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Ramasser ou déposer
- Suppléments

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Des chaussures confortables sont recommandées
- Venez 10 minutes avant le début de la visite au point de rendez-vous
- Visite non accessible aux personnes à capacité réduite dans l'Alcázar de los Reyes Cristianos
- Les landaus doivent être laissés à l'entrée de l'Alcázar
- À la fin de la visite à l'intérieur de la mosquée, ils doivent quitter le monument avec le guide

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (10 to 14): 20.00 
- Adult (14 to 99): 33.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 190 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Córdoba
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Spain > Andalusia > Córdoba
Listing ID: 151969

Cordoba: Mosque-Cathedral And Alcazar Of The Christian Kings Guided Tour

Guided tour to the Mosque-Cathedral and Alcazar of the Christian Kings, a 2.5hours tour to explore the most important monuments of the historical centre of Córdoba. Our official guide will tell all about both monuments, its history, the importance that hey had along the time and how these buildings was adapted to the new times. Duration: 190 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Would you like to discover two of the most important monuments of Córdoba? This tour is the opportunity to meet the great Mosque-Cathedral and the Alcazar of the Christian Kings with its impressive gardens.

The meeting point is in Puerta del Perdón of the Mosque-Cathedral, where you will find your guide at 11.30h with the orange umbrella. From there, we will start the tour with the first part: the visit to the Mosque-Cathedral.

This is one of the most visited monuments in Spain, whose sequence of two-coloured arches will take you back to this Islamic time of Córdoba. Learn about its structure and architecture and how the Cathedral was added inside the mosque. Our guides will tell you about the different stages of the building and all hidden details of the Mosque-Cathedral.

We will continue the tour to explore the Alcazar of the Christian Kings, all different parts of the building and its fantastic gardens, where you can take as photos as you like. Discover the importance of this monument in the history of Córdoba and the different roles adopted along the time.

- What Will You Do

1. Visit the Mosque-Cathedral
2. Visit the Alcazar of the Christian Kings

- What To Expect

- Learn about the all history of the Mosque-Cathedral and Alcazar with an official guide
- Discover the great Mosque-Cathedral and the different stages of the monument
- Enjoy the Alcazar of the Catholic Kings and its gardens

- What Is Included

- Skip-the-line ticket to the Mosque-Cathedral
- Skip the line ticket to the Alcazar of the Catholic Kings
- Official guide
- Tour guide audio system for groups bigger than 10 people

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Pick up or drop off
- Extras

- Know Before You Go

- Comfortable shoes are recommended
- Come 10 minutes before the start of the visit to the meeting point
- Tour not accessible for people with reduced capacity in the Alcázar de los Reyes Cristianos
- Baby carriages must be left at the entrance to the Alcázar
- At the end of the visit inside the Mosque, they must leave the monument with the guide

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (10 to 14): 20.00 
- Adult (14 to 99): 33.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 190 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Córdoba
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.