Cycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, CroatiaCycling Krka River, Croatia
Listing ID: 48009
EuropeCroatieDalmatieSkradin

Krka River En Vélo

Il n'y a guère de meilleur moyen de se déplacer dans la région du parc national de la rivière Krka, puis faire du vélo. Cette route à vélo vous mènera à travers l'histoire croate tout en profitant d'un paysage de forêts, de collines et de monuments. Notre première destination est la célèbre cascade Skradinski Buk de 44 mètres de haut.

Une balade à travers l’histoire
Cyclisme Krka River National Park est à couper le souffle. Il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen de contourner le problème que de faire du vélo. Cette route à vélo vous mènera à travers l’histoire croate tout en profitant d’un paysage de forêts, de collines et de monuments. Notre première destination est les rives du lac Visovac. Nous laisserons nos vélos et monterons à bord d’un bateau panoramique qui nous conduira à la petite île de Visovac. Sur l’île, il y a un monastère franciscain datant de 1445. Vous visiterez également l’église et le musée où vous entendrez quelque chose sur l’histoire riche et mouvementée de cette région. Après avoir quitté l’île, nous aurons un court trajet jusqu’à une plage. Temps parfait pour se reposer ou nager dans le lac avant de continuer le voyage.

Nager sous les cascades
La prochaine étape du voyage à vélo sur la rivière Krka nous conduira à la partie la plus visitée et la plus populaire du parc national, la chute d’eau de Skradinski Buk. C’est une cascade de 44 mètres de haut et la simple vue de celle-ci est assez impressionnante. Nager sous ce sera une expérience que vous n’oublierez jamais. Il y a un sentier éducatif autour de la cascade où vous pouvez visiter le vieux village de Skradinski Buk. Une expérience de base en cyclisme est nécessaire. Les enfants de 12 ans et plus, accompagnés de leurs parents, peuvent participer. Nous utilisons des vélos professionnels KONA et chaque groupe reçoit un guide qualifié. Vous recevrez un casque, un vélo et des consignes de sécurité. Un short ou un maillot de bain, un t-shirt et des chaussures de sport sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin. N’oubliez pas votre crème solaire, votre eau et votre pique-nique.

Plan de jour court:
09h00 – arrivée à destination – ville de Skradin
09h15 – préparation du voyage et briefing sur la sécurité
09h30 – début du voyage
11h00 – Visite de l’île de Visovac et du monastère franciscain
12:00 – baignade et pique-nique sur la plage
13h00 – poursuite du voyage
14h00 – visite de la cascade de Skradinski buk
15h30 – retour à Skradin
16h00 – Fin du voyage à Skradin

Taille de groupe
Min 4 – max 16 personnes par groupe; les grands groupes sont sur demande. Les nombres minimums s’appliquent. Il y a une possibilité d’annulation après confirmation s’il n’y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou complet vous sera proposé. Dans le cas où le nombre minimum de participants n’est pas atteint mais que le / les invité (s) souhaitent toujours effectuer le voyage, le prix augmente d’un pourcentage en fonction du nombre final de participants.

Niveau de compétence
Modérer

Liste d’équipement:
un short ou un maillot de bain et un chapeau,
T-shirt et sandales (ou chaussures de sport),
serviette,
crême solaire,
eau et collation (facultatif)
Équipement:
Nous utilisons des vélos KONA faciles et sûrs à naviguer. Vous recevrez un casque et des instructions sur la façon de manipuler le vélo.

Notre société n’est pas responsable de la perte ou des dommages de vos objets personnels.

Âge minimum: 8-12 ans si accompagné par le (s) parent (s).
La réduction pour les enfants est valable pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans s’ils sont accompagnés d’un adulte.

- Ce qui est inclus

Guide anglophone,
utilisation de vélos et de casques
Assurance
entrée du parc national de la rivière Krka
entrée à l'île de Visovac

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Skradin
Listing ID: 48009

Cycling Krka River, Croatia

There is hardly a better way to get around the area of the National Park Krka River then cycling. This biking route will lead you through Croatian history while enjoying a landscape of forests, hills and monuments. Our first destination is the famous 44-meters high Skradinski Buk waterfall. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

A ride through history
Cycling Krka River National Park is breathtaking. There is hardly a better way to get around it than cycling. This biking route will lead you through Croatian history while enjoying a landscape of forests, hills, and monuments. Our first destination is the shores of Visovac Lake. We will leave our bikes and get aboard a panoramic boat that will take us to the small island of Visovac. On the island, there is a Franciscan monastery dating back to 1445. You will also visit the church and the museum where you will hear something about the rich and turbulent history of this area. After we leave the island, we will have a short ride to a beach. Perfect time to have a rest or swim in the lake before we continue the trip.

Swimming underneath waterfalls
The next stage of the cycling Krka River trip will take us to the most visited and the most popular part of the national park, the Skradinski Buk waterfall. It is a 44-meter high waterfall and the mere sight of it is quite impressive. Swimming underneath it will be an experience you will never forget. There is an educational trail around the waterfall where you can visit the old village of Skradinski Buk. Basic cycling experience is needed. Children from 12 years of age and older, accompanied by parents, can participate. We use professional KONA bicycles, and each group gets a trained guide. You will get a helmet, a bicycle and safety instructions. Shorts or a bathing suit, a T-shirt and sports shoes are all you need to wear. Don’t forget your sun cream, water, and picnic.

Short day plan:
09:00 – arrival to destination – Skradin town
09:15 – preparing for the trip and safety briefing
09:30 – starting the trip
11:00 – visiting Visovac Island and the Franciscan monastery
12:00 – swimming and picnic break on the beach
13:00 – continuing the trip
14:00 – visiting Skradinski buk waterfall
15:30 – return to Skradin
16:00 – finishing up the trip in Skradin

Group size
Min 4 – max 16 persons per group; larger groups are on request. Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund. In case the minimum number of participants is not met but the guest/s still want to do the trip, the price increases by a percentage depending on the final number of participants.

Skill level
Moderate

Gear list:
shorts or bathing suit and a hat,
T-shirt and sandals (or sports shoes),
towel,
sun cream,
water and snack (optional)
Equipment:
We use KONA bicycles which are easy and safe to navigate. You will get a helmet and instructions on how to handle the bike.

Our company is not responsible for the loss or damage of your personal items.

Minimum age: 8-12 years if accompanied by parent(s).
Children discount is valid for children 6-12 years of age if accompanied by an adult.

- What Is Included

English speaking guide,
use of bikes and helmets
insurance
entrance to the Krka River National Park
entrance to the Island of Visovac

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Skradin
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.