Cycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, Croatia
Listing ID: 48031
EuropeCroatieCroatie CentraleKarlovac

Cyclisme Dans La Région Des Lacs De Plitvice, Croatie

La région du parc national des lacs de Plitvice offre un cadre idéal pour faire du vélo. Si vous choisissez ce voyage, vous passerez la journée à profiter de l'ombre agréable de la route forestière de base et d'un paysage de champs verts sans fin.

La région du parc national des lacs de Plitvice offre un cadre idéal pour faire du vélo. Si vous choisissez ce voyage, vous passerez la journée à profiter de l’ombre agréable de la route de la forêt de base et un paysage de champs verts sans fin. Il y a très peu de voitures sur ces routes ce qui les rend pacifiques et sécuritaires. La route vous emmènera à travers les collines et la forêt de hêtres jusqu’au lieu de repos où vous aurez une visite guidée des grottes de Barac.

NIVEAU D’ACTIVITÉ: Une expérience de base en cyclisme est nécessaire. Les enfants de 12 ans et plus, accompagnés de leurs parents, peuvent participer. Nous utilisons des vélos professionnels KONA et chaque groupe reçoit un guide qualifié. Vous recevrez un casque, un vélo et des consignes de sécurité. L’équipement supplémentaire et les outils sont fournis. Un short ou un maillot de bain, un T-shirt et des chaussures de sport sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin. N’oubliez pas votre crème solaire, votre eau et votre pique-nique. Comme la température dans les grottes de Barac tout au long de l’année est d’environ 12 degrés, nous vous recommandons d’apporter des vêtements chauds supplémentaires pour la visite.

Lieu: Croatie centrale, camp de Grabovac
Activités de jour: vélo et marche
Difficulté: modérée
Durée: 4-5 heures
Début: 10h00, camp de Grabovac
Fin: 16h00, camp de Grabovac

Météo – les étés sont généralement chauds et ensoleillés. De mai à octobre, les températures sont agréables pour la randonnée, le canotage et la natation. La pluie est toujours une possibilité en Croatie, il est donc essentiel d’apporter des vêtements de pluie adéquats et une veste en cas de mauvais temps.

Dans le cas improbable de conditions météorologiques extrêmes, Raftrek Adventure Travel reportera l’activité un jour ou deux avant ou après la date de réservation, si possible. Si le changement n’est pas possible, les paiements seront remboursés en totalité.

Taille de groupe
Min 4 – max 30 personnes par groupe. Les grands groupes sont sur demande. Les nombres minimums s’appliquent. Il y a une possibilité d’annulation après confirmation s’il n’y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou complet vous sera proposé. Dans le cas où le nombre minimum de participants n’est pas atteint mais que le / les invité (s) souhaitent toujours effectuer le voyage, le prix augmente d’un pourcentage en fonction du nombre final de participants.

Niveau de compétence
Modérer

Liste d’équipement:
short,
T-shirt,
chaussures de sport,
crême solaire,
eau et collation (facultatif)
Équipement:
Nous utilisons des vélos KONA faciles et sûrs à naviguer. Vous recevrez un casque et des instructions sur la façon de manipuler le vélo.

Notre société n’est pas responsable de la perte ou de l’endommagement de vos objets personnels.

- Ce qui est inclus

Guide anglophone,
utilisation de l'équipement nécessaire,
Assurance

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

DÉJEUNER - Vous pouvez faire des réservations pour le déjeuner avant le début du voyage, à partir de 10 € par personne.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Cycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, CroatiaCycling Plitvice Lakes Area, Croatia
Listing ID: 48031
EuropeCroatiaCentral CroatiaKarlovac

Cycling Plitvice Lakes Area, Croatia

The area of the Plitvice Lakes National Park provides a perfect setting for cycling. If you choose this trip, you will spend the day enjoying the pleasant shade of the core forest road and a landscape of endless green fields.

The area of the Plitvice Lakes National Park provides a perfect setting for cycling. If you choose this trip, you will spend the day enjoying the pleasant shade of the core forest road and a landscape of endless green fields. There are very few cars on these roads what makes them peaceful and safe. The road will take you through hills and beech forest to the resting place where you will have a guided tour of the Barac caves.

ACTIVITY LEVEL:Basic cycling experience is needed. Children from 12 years of age and older, accompanied by parents, can participate. We use professional KONA bicycles, and each group gets a trained guide. You will get a helmet, a bicycle and safety instructions. Extra gear and tools are provided. Shorts or a bathing suit, a T-shirt and sport shoes are all you need to wear. Don’t forget your sun cream, water and picnic. As the temperature in Barac caves throughout the year goes around 12 degrees we recommend that you bring some extra warm clothing for the tour.

Location: Central Croatia, Grabovac camp
Day activities: cycling and walking
Difficulty: moderate
Duration: 4-5 hours
Start: 10:00 h, Grabovac camp
End: 16:00 h, Grabovac camp

Weather – the summers are typically warm and sunny. From May to October temperatures are comfortable for hiking, paddling, and swimming. Rain is always a possibility in Croatia so it is essential to bring adequate rain wear and a jacket in case of inclement weather.

In the unlikely case of extreme weather conditions Raftrek Adventure Travel will re-schedule the activity for a day or two prior or after the date booked, if possible. If the change is not possible, the payments will be refunded in full.

Group size
Min 4 – max 30 people per group. Larger groups are on request. Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund. In case the minimum number of participants is not met but the guest/s still want to do the trip, the price increases by a percentage depending on the final number of participants.

Skill level
Moderate

Gear list:
shorts,
T-shirt,
sport shoes,
sun cream,
water and snack (optional)
Equipment:
We use KONA bicycles which are easy and safe to navigate. You will get a helmet and instructions on how to handle the bike.

Our company is not responsible for the loss or damage of your personal items.

- What Is Included

English speaking guide,
use of necessary equipment,
insurance

- What Is Not Included

LUNCH – You can make reservations for lunch before we start the trip, from 10 € per person.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.