Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa Cycling In The Ria Formosa
Listing ID: 30211

Faro: Visite À Vélo De 3 Heures Dans Le Parc National De Ria Formosa Et L’île De Faro

Lors de ce tour en vélo à partir de Faro, vous visiterez les étangs d’évaporation du sel (salinas), l’île de Faro et le parc national de Ria Formosa. Découvrez la plage la plus proche du centre-ville de Faro, découvrez des paysages incroyables et prenez de superbes photos. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Si vous êtes en Algarve, l’une des choses que nous vous suggérons est une visite guidée à vélo dans la Ria Formosa. Lors de ce tour en vélo, nous longeons l’Ecovia Litoral. Cet itinéraire le long de la côte et des plages de l’Algarve a été conçu pour ceux qui aiment le vélo et la nature.

Notre visite commence dans la ville de Faro et nous longeons le parc naturel de Ria Formosa en direction de l’île de Faro. Vélo dans un vélo confortable accompagné d’un guide, nous explorons la diversité des paysages environnants avec beaucoup de temps pour faire du tourisme et pour prendre des photos de l’Algarve.

sa piste cyclable a beaucoup d’endroits intéressants tels que les salines où nous nous arrêtons pour observer les oiseaux et nous détendre. Nous passons près de l’aéroport de Faro et prenons le temps de contempler les marais de la Ria Formosa et ses nombreux canaux et petits îlots.

Enfin, nous arrivons à Praia de Faro (plage de Faro) où vous aurez le temps de vous détendre à la plage ou de prendre un verre sur l’une des terrasses tout en contemplant la mer. Il est maintenant temps de commencer notre voyage de retour à Faro et parce que la nature ne cesse de nous étonner, nous longeons cette route côtière à la recherche de toutes les surprises agréables que la Ria Formosa peut offrir.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Suivez-nous sur un tour de vélo à partir de Faro
- Visite des bassins d'évaporation de sel, des salines et de l'île de Faro (plage de Faro)
- Roulez votre vélo sur les pistes de bois du parc national de Ria Formosa

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- tour à vélo
- Guide professionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel
- Nourriture et boissons

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 37.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Cycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria FormosaCycling In The Ria Formosa
Listing ID: 30211
EuropePortugalAlgarveFaro

Faro: 3-Hour Bike Tour In The Ria Formosa National Park & Island Of Faro

In this guided bicycle tour starting in Faro, you will visit to the salt evaporation ponds (salinas), the Island of Faro, and the Ria Formosa National Park. Get to know the closest beach to Faro city center, see amazing landscapes and take great pictures.

If you are in the Algarve, one of the things we suggest is a guided bike tour in the Ria Formosa. On this bike tour we cycle along the Ecovia Litoral. This route along the coast and the beaches of the Algarve was designed for those who like cycling and nature.

Our tour starts in the city of Faro and we cycle along the Ria Formosa Natural Park in direction to the Island of Faro. Cycling in a comfortable bike accompanied by a guide, we explore the diversity of the surrounding landscapes with plenty of time for sightseeing and for taking photos of the Algarve.

his cycle route has many interesting places such as the saltpans where we stop for birdwatching and relaxation. We pass close to the Airport of Faro and take some time to contemplate the marshlands of the Ria Formosa and its numerous channels and small islets.

Finally we arrive to the Praia de Faro (Faro beach) where you’ll have time to relax at the beach or go for a refreshing drink in one of the terraces while contemplating the sea. It’s now time to start our journey back to Faro and because nature never ceases to amaze us, we cycle along this coastal route looking for all the pleasant surprises that the Ria Formosa can provide.

- What Will You Do

- Follow us on a guided bicycle tour starting in Faro
- Visit the salt evaporation ponds, salinas and the Island of Faro (Faro beach)
- Ride your bike in the wooden tracks of Ria Formosa National Park

- What Is Included

- Bike tour
- Professional guide

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel Pick-up and drop-off
- Food and drinks

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 37.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.