Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine &Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft
Europe > Portugal > Région de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 89040

Excursion D’une Journée Dans La Région D’arrábida: Histoire, Dégustation De Vin Et Art Du Carrelage

Si vous voulez vous sentir comme un véritable explorateur, rejoignez-nous dans cette aventure. De paysages incroyables, mer à perte de vue, histoire, dégustations et les montagnes les plus vertes que vous avez jamais vues. Cette tournée a tout. Saisissez l’opportunité d’apprendre l’un des plus vieux métiers du Portugal et profitez d’une dégustation complète. Une visite miraculeuse! Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

À 9h, un de nos sympathiques guides viendra vous chercher à votre hébergement. Profitez de votre trajet en traversant le pont Vasco da Gama, l’un des plus longs d’Europe, et découvrez une autre perspective merveilleuse de Lisbonne, pour un voyage que vous n’oublierez jamais.

Premier arrêt, le château de Palmela, habité depuis la préhistoire en raison de son emplacement privilégié et stratégique, Palmela vous montre les traces de diverses cultures et du temps qui passe. Il y a plusieurs églises à visiter et un couvent appartenant à l’ordre de Santiago transformé en auberge de jeunesse. De ce point, vous pouvez voir à la fois le Tage et le Sado.

En suivant la route N379-1, vous remarquerez la beauté incomparable de la montagne Arrábida, intégrée au parc naturel d’Arrábida, où vous aurez l’occasion de voir le couvent d’Arrábida, caché entre les arbres tournés vers l’océan, retournant au XVI siècle. Nous terminerons cette route à Azulejos de Azeitão, une fabrique de tuiles fabriquée à la main qui conserve le même processus depuis le XVIIIe siècle; apprenez et expérimentez par vous-même l’un des plus vieux métiers que le Portugal conserve.

Quinta da Bacalhôa, un important vignoble portugais fondé en 1922. Explorez le vignoble et dégustez l’un des meilleurs vins du pays, une heure complète dédiée à vous et à votre expérience. La véritable histoire de ce grand vin rouge commence en 1974 avec la plantation d’un vignoble possédant une sélection de vins similaire à celle de Bordeaux, Sauvignon ou Merlot.
Sesimbra est notre prochaine étape de rêve, une villa de pêcheur portugais; très semblable à une baie, est à la maison pour l’une des plages les plus incroyables que le Portugal offre, Praia da California, où l’envoi doux et blanc et l’eau calme et bleue va vous inspirer.

Enfin, l’iconique Cristo Rei, inspiré du Christ brésilien rédempteur, devient l’un des monuments religieux les plus importants du Portugal. Il est situé à 113 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et comprend deux parties: le niveau du sol (75 mètres) (y compris l’ascenseur) et le niveau supérieur (28 mètres) (sommet du Christ Rédempteur).

À la fin, nous ferons un chemin différent en passant par le pont 25 de Abril. Ce pont mesure 190 mètres de haut et ressemble beaucoup au célèbre Bay Bridge de San Francisco, en Californie.

Rejoignez-nous dans cette aventure extraordinaire, par les terres portugaises.

- Quoi Attendre

- Explorez la magnifique montagne Arrábida
- Faites l'expérience d'un des plus vieux métiers portugais
- Laissez-vous émerveiller par le Christ portugais "le Rédempteur"
- Visitez le célèbre vignoble "Quinta da Bacalhona" et profitez d'une heure de dégustations

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide local expert (qui sera également votre chauffeur)
- Transport dans une camionnette confortable avec AC
- Prise en charge et retour à votre hébergement (possible uniquement à Sintra, Lisbonne, Cascais et Ericeira
- Frais d’entrée par participant à Quinta da Bacalhona
- frais d'entrée par participant au château de Palmela
- 1 heure de dégustation de vin
- Entrée par participant à la fabrique de tuiles "Azulejos de Azeitão"

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Déjeuner, collations ou boissons (sauf indication contraire)

- Savoir Avant De Partir

Apportez une veste supplémentaire (il peut faire froid de temps en temps)
Chaussures et vêtements confortables

- Transferts

Nous proposons un service de prise en charge à votre logement (uniquement à Lisbonne, Cascais, Sintra et Ericeira)

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 265.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine &Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Listing ID: 89040

Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine Tasting & Tile Art Craft

If you want to feel like a real explorer join us in this adventure. From amazing landscapes, sea to loose of sight, history, tastings and the greenest mountains that you have ever seen. This tour has it all. Grab the chance to learn one of the oldest crafts in Portugal and enjoy a full wine tasting. A wonder tour with no room for regrets. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

At 9am one of our friendly guides will pick you up at your accommodation. Enjoy your ride, crossing Vasco da Gama Bridge, one of the longest in Europe, and see another marvelous perspective of Lisbon, to a trip that you will never forget.

First stop, Palmela Castle, inhabited since pre-historic times, due to the privileged and strategic location, Palmela shows you traces of various cultures and the passing of time. There are several churches for you to visit and also a convent that belongs to Santiago Order turned now into a hostel. From that point you can catch sight of both Tagus River and Sado River.

Following by road N379-1 note the incomparable beauty of Arrábida Mountain, integrated in Arrábida Natural Park, there you will get the chance to see Arrábida Convent, hidden between the trees turned to the ocean, going back to the XVI century. We will end this route in Azulejos de Azeitão, a handmade tile factory that still keeps the same process since XVIII century; learn and experience for your-self one of the oldest crafts that Portugal preserves.

Next spot, Quinta da Bacalhôa, a very important Portuguese winery founded in 1922. Explore the winery and taste one of the best wines in the country, a full hour dedicated to you and to your experience. The real history of this great red wine begins in 1974 with the planting of a vineyard that possessed a similar wine selection to that of Bordeaux, Sauvignon or Merlot.
Sesimbra is our next dream stop, a Portuguese fisherman villa; very similar to a bay, is home for one of the most amazing beaches that Portugal offer, Praia da California, where the soft and white send and the calm and blue water will inspire you.

Last but not least the iconic Cristo Rei, inspired by the Brazilian Christ the redeemer, becomes one of the most important religious monuments in Portugal. It’s 113 meters above the sea level and has two parts, the 75 meter tall ground level (that includes the elevator) and the upper level, 28 meters tall (the top of Christ the Redeemer).

In the end we will do a different way back, leading you through 25 de Abril Bridge. This bridge has 190 meters tall and is very similar to the well-known Bay Bridge in San Francisco, California.

Join us in this extraordinary adventure, by Portuguese lands.

- What To Expect

- Explore the beautiful Arrábida Mountain
- Get the chance experience one of the oldest Portuguese craft
- Be amazed by the Portuguese Christ “the Redeemer”
- Visit the famous winery “Quinta da Bacalhôa” and enjoy an hour full of tastings

- What Is Included

- Expert local guide (that will also be your driver)
- Transport in a comfortable minivan with AC
- Pick-up and Drop-off at your accommodation (possible only in Sintra, Lisbon, Cascais and Ericeira
- Entrance fee per participant to Quinta da Bacalhôa
- Entrance fee per participant to Palmela Castle
- 1 Hour of Wine Tastings
- Entrance fee per participant to “Azulejos de Azeitão” Tile Factory

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch, snacks or drinks (unless specified)

- Know Before You Go

Bring an extra jacket (it may get cold sometimes)
Confortable shoes and clothes

- Transfers

We offer pick up & Drop Off at your accommodation (just in Lisbon, Cascais, Sintra & Ericeira)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 265.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.