Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine &Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft
Listing ID: 89040

Tagestour In Die Region Arrábida: Geschichte, Weinprobe & Fliesenkunsthandwerk

Wenn Sie sich wie ein echter Entdecker fühlen möchten, machen Sie mit bei diesem Abenteuer. Von erstaunlichen Landschaften über das Meer bis hin zu Sicht, Geschichte, Verkostungen und den grünsten Bergen, die Sie je gesehen haben. Diese Tour hat alles. Nutzen Sie die Chance, eines der ältesten Kunsthandwerke Portugals zu erlernen und eine umfassende Weinprobe zu genießen. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Um 9 Uhr morgens holt Sie einer unserer freundlichen Guides in Ihrer Unterkunft ab. Genießen Sie Ihre Fahrt, überqueren Sie die Vasco da Gama-Brücke, eine der längsten Europas, und sehen Sie eine andere wunderbare Perspektive von Lissabon zu einer Reise, die Sie nie vergessen werden.

Der erste Halt, Palmela Castle, der seit prähistorischen Zeiten bewohnt wurde, zeigt Palmela aufgrund der privilegierten und strategischen Lage, Spuren verschiedener Kulturen und des Zeitablaufs. Es gibt mehrere Kirchen, die Sie besuchen können, und auch ein Kloster, das zum Santiago-Orden gehört und in ein Hostel umgewandelt wurde. Von hier aus können Sie sowohl den Fluss Tejo als auch den Fluss Sado sehen.

Folgen Sie auf der Straße N379-1 der unvergleichlichen Schönheit des Arrábida-Berges, der in den Arrábida-Naturpark integriert ist. Dort haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das Arrábida-Kloster zu sehen, das sich zwischen den zum Meer gewandten Bäumen verbirgt XVI Jahrhundert. Wir werden diese Route in Azulejos de Azeitão beenden, einer Fabrik für handgefertigte Fliesen, die seit dem 18. Jahrhundert den gleichen Prozess beibehält. Lernen und erleben Sie eines der ältesten Handwerker, das Portugal bewahrt.

Der nächste Ort ist Quinta da Bacalhôa, ein sehr wichtiges portugiesisches Weingut, das 1922 gegründet wurde. Entdecken Sie das Weingut und probieren Sie einen der besten Weine des Landes, eine volle Stunde, die Ihnen und Ihrer Erfahrung gewidmet ist. Die eigentliche Geschichte dieses großen Rotweins beginnt 1974 mit dem Anbau eines Weinbergs, der eine ähnliche Weinauswahl hatte wie Bordeaux, Sauvignon oder Merlot.
Sesimbra ist unsere nächste Traumstation, eine portugiesische Fischervilla. einer Bucht sehr ähnlich, beherbergt einer der schönsten Strände, den Portugal bietet, Praia da California, wo die sanften weißen Farben und das ruhige und blaue Wasser Sie begeistern werden.

Last but not least wird der ikonische Cristo Rei, inspiriert von dem brasilianischen Erlöser, zu einem der wichtigsten religiösen Monumente in Portugal. Es ist 113 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel und besteht aus zwei Teilen, dem 75 Meter hohen Bodenniveau (einschließlich des Aufzugs) und dem oberen Niveau, 28 Meter hoch (der Spitze von Christus dem Erlöser).

Am Ende gehen wir einen anderen Weg zurück und führen Sie durch die Brücke 25 de Abril. Diese Brücke ist 190 Meter hoch und ist der bekannten Bay Bridge in San Francisco, Kalifornien, sehr ähnlich.

Begleiten Sie uns in diesem außergewöhnlichen Abenteuer durch portugiesische Länder.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erkunden Sie den schönen Arrábida-Berg
- Erhalten Sie die Chance, eines der ältesten portugiesischen Handwerkskunst zu erleben
- Lassen Sie sich vom portugiesischen Christus "dem Erlöser" überraschen
- Besuchen Sie das berühmte Weingut "Quinta da Bacalhôa" und genießen Sie eine Stunde mit Verkostungen

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Ortskundiger Führer (der auch Ihr Fahrer sein wird)
- Transport in einem komfortablen Minivan mit AC
- Abholung und Rückgabe an Ihrer Unterkunft (nur in Sintra, Lissabon, Cascais und Ericeira möglich)
- Eintrittsgebühr pro Teilnehmer an der Quinta da Bacalhôa
- Eintrittsgebühr pro Teilnehmer des Schlosses Palmela
- 1 Stunde Weinverkostung
- Eintrittsgebühr pro Teilnehmer der Fliesenfabrik "Azulejos de Azeitão"

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen, Snacks oder Getränke (sofern nicht anders angegeben)

- Transfers

Wir bieten Abholung und Rücktransfer in Ihrer Unterkunft (nur in Lissabon, Cascais, Sintra und Ericeira)

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 265.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine &Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine & Tile Art Craft
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Listing ID: 89040

Day Tour To Arrábida Region: History, Wine Tasting & Tile Art Craft

If you want to feel like a real explorer join us in this adventure. From amazing landscapes, sea to loose of sight, history, tastings and the greenest mountains that you have ever seen. This tour has it all. Grab the chance to learn one of the oldest crafts in Portugal and enjoy a full wine tasting. A wonder tour with no room for regrets. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

At 9am one of our friendly guides will pick you up at your accommodation. Enjoy your ride, crossing Vasco da Gama Bridge, one of the longest in Europe, and see another marvelous perspective of Lisbon, to a trip that you will never forget.

First stop, Palmela Castle, inhabited since pre-historic times, due to the privileged and strategic location, Palmela shows you traces of various cultures and the passing of time. There are several churches for you to visit and also a convent that belongs to Santiago Order turned now into a hostel. From that point you can catch sight of both Tagus River and Sado River.

Following by road N379-1 note the incomparable beauty of Arrábida Mountain, integrated in Arrábida Natural Park, there you will get the chance to see Arrábida Convent, hidden between the trees turned to the ocean, going back to the XVI century. We will end this route in Azulejos de Azeitão, a handmade tile factory that still keeps the same process since XVIII century; learn and experience for your-self one of the oldest crafts that Portugal preserves.

Next spot, Quinta da Bacalhôa, a very important Portuguese winery founded in 1922. Explore the winery and taste one of the best wines in the country, a full hour dedicated to you and to your experience. The real history of this great red wine begins in 1974 with the planting of a vineyard that possessed a similar wine selection to that of Bordeaux, Sauvignon or Merlot.
Sesimbra is our next dream stop, a Portuguese fisherman villa; very similar to a bay, is home for one of the most amazing beaches that Portugal offer, Praia da California, where the soft and white send and the calm and blue water will inspire you.

Last but not least the iconic Cristo Rei, inspired by the Brazilian Christ the redeemer, becomes one of the most important religious monuments in Portugal. It’s 113 meters above the sea level and has two parts, the 75 meter tall ground level (that includes the elevator) and the upper level, 28 meters tall (the top of Christ the Redeemer).

In the end we will do a different way back, leading you through 25 de Abril Bridge. This bridge has 190 meters tall and is very similar to the well-known Bay Bridge in San Francisco, California.

Join us in this extraordinary adventure, by Portuguese lands.

- What To Expect

- Explore the beautiful Arrábida Mountain
- Get the chance experience one of the oldest Portuguese craft
- Be amazed by the Portuguese Christ “the Redeemer”
- Visit the famous winery “Quinta da Bacalhôa” and enjoy an hour full of tastings

- What Is Included

- Expert local guide (that will also be your driver)
- Transport in a comfortable minivan with AC
- Pick-up and Drop-off at your accommodation (possible only in Sintra, Lisbon, Cascais and Ericeira
- Entrance fee per participant to Quinta da Bacalhôa
- Entrance fee per participant to Palmela Castle
- 1 Hour of Wine Tastings
- Entrance fee per participant to “Azulejos de Azeitão” Tile Factory

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch, snacks or drinks (unless specified)

- Know Before You Go

Bring an extra jacket (it may get cold sometimes)
Confortable shoes and clothes

- Transfers

We offer pick up & Drop Off at your accommodation (just in Lisbon, Cascais, Sintra & Ericeira)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 265.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.