Listing ID: 66446
OcéanieAustralieVictoriaMelbourne

Excursion D’une Journée À La Great Ocean Road Depuis Melbourne

Partez à Great Ocean Road pour découvrir l'une des routes côtières les plus pittoresques du monde. Votre excursion d'une journée à Great Ocean Road offre des vues spectaculaires sur les longues plages de sable et les falaises côtières escarpées. Voyagez à travers les villes de villégiature populaires Anglesea et Apollo Bay. En sortant de l'océan Austral, vous trouverez les 12 apôtres et les gorges

Découvrez l’une des routes côtières les plus pittoresques d’Australie, la Great Ocean Road, lors de cette visite. La région possède des mers puissantes, des plages dorées, des townships harmonieux, d’énormes falaises et des forêts luxuriantes.Profitez d’une vue imprenable sur la prestigieuse ligne d’horizon de Melbourne lorsque nous traversons le West Gate Bridge. Promenez-vous dans un autocar confortable le long de la magnifique côte sud-est et repérez de magnifiques monuments et merveilles naturelles.

Faites une pause à Memorial Arch, la porte d’entrée de la Great Ocean Road. L’arche a été construite en l’honneur des 3 000 soldats de retour qui ont travaillé sur la route et lors de sa création pendant la Première Guerre mondiale. Allongez-vous à Apollo Bay, une station balnéaire emblématique pour prendre un déjeuner relaxant les parcs nationaux de Port Campbell.

Soyez ravi de vous rendre au fameux Twelve Apostles, superbes cheminées de calcaire qui se dressent majestueusement sur le littoral spectaculaire de Victoria. En longeant la promenade, préparez votre appareil photo et admirez le littoral à couper le souffle depuis le sommet de la falaise. Laissez-vous surprendre par les falaises verticales de 70 mètres de haut et admirez Gog et Magog, les surnoms donnés aux piles de calcaire géantes qui jaillissent de la mer. Si le temps le permet, descendez sur la plage en empruntant les 86 marches qui ont été creusées dans la falaise par le colon local Hugh Gibson, qui travaillait sur la route utilisée à l’origine par le peuple Kirrae Whurrong.

Nous nous dirigeons vers les gorges du Loch Ard en profitant de ce littoral spectaculaire, des falaises escarpées le long de la Great Ocean Road qui permettaient autrefois une navigation périlleuse aux navires qui se rendaient au port de Melbourne. Marchez le long des sables immaculés, en vous arrêtant un instant pour apprécier le soleil qui se reflète sur l’eau et peut-être prendre une photo. Après un voyage extraordinaire, détendez-vous à votre retour à Melbourne.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Excursion d'une journée sur la Great Ocean Road depuis Melbourne en autocar climatisé
- Visitez Memorial Arch et profitez de magnifiques vues sur les 12 apôtres, les gorges du Loch Ard et les marches de Gibson
- Arrêt pour déjeuner avec vue sur la célèbre Apollo Bay
- Vues de Melbourne et de la baie de Port Phillip depuis le pont West Gate

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide du conducteur expérimenté (chinois / anglais)
- frais de parc national
- Voyager en autocar climatisé

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner

- FAQ

WHAT TIME SHALL I BE THERE?
For all travellers, please arrive 20 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time for your tour.
WHAT LANGUAGE IS USED FOR COMMENTARY?
his is a bilingual tour. Our tour guides will provide brief commentary in English and Mandarin only.
Meet up time at depature location
OPERATES Departs 8.00am from 250 Lonsdale St , Melbourne, VIC 3000 (Q.V Melbourne) Returns 8:00pm (approx)

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 70.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 66446
OceaniaAustraliaVictoriaMelbourne

Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne

Set off to Great Ocean Road to experience one of the world's most scenic coastal drives. Your day tour to Great Ocean Road takes in spectacular coastal views of long sandy beaches & precipitous coastal cliffs. Travel through popular resort towns Anglesea & Apollo Bay. Setting out of the Southern Ocean, you'll find the 12 Apostles & the Loch Ard Gorge.

Discover one of Australia’s most scenic coastal drives, the Great Ocean Road, on this tour. The region boasts powerful seas, golden beaches, harmonious townships, huge cliffs and lush forests.Enjoy stunning views of Melbourne’s prestigious skyline as we travel over the West Gate Bridge. Ride in a comfortable coach along the stunning south-eastern coast and spot splendid landmarks and natural wonders .

Take a break at Memorial Arch, the gateway to the Great Ocean Road. The arch was built in honour of the 3,000 returned soldiers who worked on the road and its creation during World War I. Stretch our legs at Apollo Bay, an iconic seaside resort town to have a relaxing lunch(at own expense) before we proceed to the Port Campbell National Parks.

Get snap-happy at the famous Twelve Apostles—magnificent limestone stacks that rise up majestically on Victoria’s dramatic coastline. As you walk along the boardwalk, have your camera ready and admire the breath-taking shoreline from the cliff top. Be dwarfed by the 70-metre high vertical cliffs and marvel at Gog and Magog, the nicknames given to the giant limestone stacks rising up out of the sea. Weather permitting, make your way down to the beach via the 86 steps that were carved into the face of the cliff by local settler Hugh Gibson, who worked on the route originally used by the Kirrae Whurrong people.

We make our way to the Loch Ard Gorge enjoying this spectacular coastline, the rugged cliffs along the Great Ocean Road once made for perilous navigation for vessels sailing into the port of Melbourne. Walk along the pristine sands, stopping for a moment to appreciate the sun reflecting off the water and perhaps snap a picture. After an amazing journey, relax on your return to Melbourne.

- What Will You Do

- Full-day tour of the Great Ocean Road from Melbourne on air conditioned coach
- Visit Memorial Arch and enjoy magnificent views of the 12 Apostles, Loch Ard Gorge and Gibson Steps
- Stop for lunch overlooking the famous Apollo Bay
- Views of Melbourne and Port Phillip Bay from West Gate Bridge

- What Is Included

- Experienced Driver Guide (Chinese/English) Speaking
- National park fees
- Travel in an air-conditioned coach

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- FAQ

WHAT TIME SHALL I BE THERE?
For all travellers, please arrive 20 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time for your tour.
WHAT LANGUAGE IS USED FOR COMMENTARY?
his is a bilingual tour. Our tour guides will provide brief commentary in English and Mandarin only.
Meet up time at depature location
OPERATES Departs 8.00am from 250 Lonsdale St , Melbourne, VIC 3000 (Q.V Melbourne) Returns 8:00pm (approx)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 70.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.