Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne
Listing ID: 66446

Tagesausflug Zur Great Ocean Road Von Melbourne

Begeben Sie sich auf die Great Ocean Road, um eine der schönsten Küstenstraßen der Welt zu erleben. Ihre Tagestour zur Great Ocean Road bietet spektakuläre Ausblicke auf die Küste von langen Sandstränden und steilen Küstenklippen. Reisen Sie durch die beliebten Ferienorte Anglesea & Apollo Bay. Wenn Sie aus dem Südlichen Ozean herauskommen, finden Sie die 12 Apostel und die Loch Ard Gorge.

Entdecken Sie auf dieser Tour eine der schönsten Küstenstraßen Australiens, die Great Ocean Road. Die Region bietet mächtige Meere, goldene Strände, harmonische Townships, riesige Klippen und üppige Wälder. Genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Melbournes prestigeträchtige Skyline, während wir über die West Gate Bridge reisen. Fahren Sie in einem komfortablen Reisebus entlang der atemberaubenden Südostküste und entdecken Sie herrliche Sehenswürdigkeiten und Naturwunder.

Machen Sie eine Pause in Memorial Arch, dem Tor zur Great Ocean Road. Der Bogen wurde zu Ehren der 3.000 zurückgekehrten Soldaten gebaut, die während des Ersten Weltkriegs auf der Straße und ihrer Entstehung gearbeitet haben. Strecken Sie unsere Beine in Apollo Bay, einem berühmten Badeort, um ein entspanntes Mittagessen (auf eigene Kosten) zu genießen die Port Campbell Nationalparks.

Lassen Sie sich von den berühmten Zwölf Aposteln verzaubern – prächtige Kalkstapel, die majestätisch an der dramatischen Küste von Victoria aufragen. Wenn Sie entlang der Promenade gehen, halten Sie Ihre Kamera bereit und bewundern Sie die atemberaubende Küste von der Klippe. Lassen Sie sich von den 70 Meter hohen senkrechten Klippen verzaubern und bestaunen Sie Gog und Magog, die Spitznamen, die den riesigen, aus dem Meer ragenden Kalksteinstapel verliehen wurden. Wenn es das Wetter zulässt, gehen Sie über die 86 Stufen, die von dem Siedler Hugh Gibson, der an der ursprünglich von den Kirrae-Whurrong-Leuten genutzten Route arbeitete, in die Felswände gehauen wurden, hinunter zum Strand.

Wir machen uns auf den Weg zur Loch Ard Gorge und genießen die spektakuläre Küste, die zerklüfteten Klippen entlang der Great Ocean Road, die einst für die gefährliche Schifffahrt in den Hafen von Melbourne sorgten. Spazieren Sie den unberührten Sand entlang und halten Sie einen Moment inne, um die vom Wasser reflektierte Sonne zu genießen und vielleicht ein Foto zu machen. Nach einer aufregenden Reise entspannen Sie bei Ihrer Rückkehr nach Melbourne.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Ganztägige Tour der Great Ocean Road von Melbourne mit klimatisierten Bus
- Besuchen Sie den Memorial Arch und genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die 12 Apostel, die Loch Ard Gorge und die Gibson Steps
- Stop für das Mittagessen mit Blick auf die berühmte Apollo Bay
- Blick auf Melbourne und Port Phillip Bay von der West Gate Bridge

- Was ist enthalten?

- Erfahrener Fahrer Guide (Chinesisch / Englisch) Sprechen
- Nationalparkgebühren
- Reisen Sie in einem klimatisierten Reisebus

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittagessen

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

WHAT TIME SHALL I BE THERE?
For all travellers, please arrive 20 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time for your tour.
WHAT LANGUAGE IS USED FOR COMMENTARY?
his is a bilingual tour. Our tour guides will provide brief commentary in English and Mandarin only.
Meet up time at depature location
OPERATES Departs 8.00am from 250 Lonsdale St , Melbourne, VIC 3000 (Q.V Melbourne) Returns 8:00pm (approx)

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mehr Erfahrungen vom selben Lieferanten...

Listing ID: 66446
OceaniaAustraliaVictoriaMelbourne

Day Tour To The Great Ocean Road From Melbourne

Set off to Great Ocean Road to experience one of the world's most scenic coastal drives. Your day tour to Great Ocean Road takes in spectacular coastal views of long sandy beaches & precipitous coastal cliffs. Travel through popular resort towns Anglesea & Apollo Bay. Setting out of the Southern Ocean, you'll find the 12 Apostles & the Loch Ard Gorge.

Discover one of Australia’s most scenic coastal drives, the Great Ocean Road, on this tour. The region boasts powerful seas, golden beaches, harmonious townships, huge cliffs and lush forests.Enjoy stunning views of Melbourne’s prestigious skyline as we travel over the West Gate Bridge. Ride in a comfortable coach along the stunning south-eastern coast and spot splendid landmarks and natural wonders .

Take a break at Memorial Arch, the gateway to the Great Ocean Road. The arch was built in honour of the 3,000 returned soldiers who worked on the road and its creation during World War I. Stretch our legs at Apollo Bay, an iconic seaside resort town to have a relaxing lunch(at own expense) before we proceed to the Port Campbell National Parks.

Get snap-happy at the famous Twelve Apostles—magnificent limestone stacks that rise up majestically on Victoria’s dramatic coastline. As you walk along the boardwalk, have your camera ready and admire the breath-taking shoreline from the cliff top. Be dwarfed by the 70-metre high vertical cliffs and marvel at Gog and Magog, the nicknames given to the giant limestone stacks rising up out of the sea. Weather permitting, make your way down to the beach via the 86 steps that were carved into the face of the cliff by local settler Hugh Gibson, who worked on the route originally used by the Kirrae Whurrong people.

We make our way to the Loch Ard Gorge enjoying this spectacular coastline, the rugged cliffs along the Great Ocean Road once made for perilous navigation for vessels sailing into the port of Melbourne. Walk along the pristine sands, stopping for a moment to appreciate the sun reflecting off the water and perhaps snap a picture. After an amazing journey, relax on your return to Melbourne.

- What Will You Do

- Full-day tour of the Great Ocean Road from Melbourne on air conditioned coach
- Visit Memorial Arch and enjoy magnificent views of the 12 Apostles, Loch Ard Gorge and Gibson Steps
- Stop for lunch overlooking the famous Apollo Bay
- Views of Melbourne and Port Phillip Bay from West Gate Bridge

- What Is Included

- Experienced Driver Guide (Chinese/English) Speaking
- National park fees
- Travel in an air-conditioned coach

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- FAQ

WHAT TIME SHALL I BE THERE?
For all travellers, please arrive 20 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time for your tour.
WHAT LANGUAGE IS USED FOR COMMENTARY?
his is a bilingual tour. Our tour guides will provide brief commentary in English and Mandarin only.
Meet up time at depature location
OPERATES Departs 8.00am from 250 Lonsdale St , Melbourne, VIC 3000 (Q.V Melbourne) Returns 8:00pm (approx)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 70.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.