Europe > Portugal > Nord du Portugal > Viana do Castelo
Listing ID: 138383

Expérience De Canyoning Approfondie Dans Le Parc National De Peneda-Gerês

Ideal for those who want strong emotions and like to push their stamina to the limit. Lasting 6 hours on average, we promise to make your day unforgettable. We will descend 4 stunning waterfalls with heights between 8 and 31 meters, where you can rappel or jump to paradise lagoons. Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Si vous cherchez des lagons et des cascades à couper le souffle, alors vous devez venir visiter ce parcours de canyoning.

Idéal pour ceux qui veulent des émotions fortes et aiment pousser leur endurance à la limite. D’une durée moyenne de 6 heures, nous nous engageons à rendre votre journée inoubliable. Nous descendrons 4 superbes cascades d’une hauteur comprise entre 8 et 31 mètres, où vous pourrez descendre en rappel ou sauter dans des lagons paradisiaques.

Les écluses du maillet dans la rivière Laboreiro sont des chutes d’eau qui ne peuvent être vues de près qu’en faisant ce parcours, c’est un endroit caché où seuls les prédestinés peuvent atteindre. Rejoignez un groupe minimum de 4 amis et laissez-nous guider nos moniteurs pour découvrir ce lieu magnifique, toujours en sécurité et avec le bon équipement, nous vous proposons une aventure que vous n’oublierez pas.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

D'une durée moyenne de 6 heures, nous nous engageons à rendre votre journée inoubliable. Nous descendrons 4 superbes cascades d'une hauteur comprise entre 8 et 31 mètres, où vous pourrez descendre en rappel ou sauter dans des lagons paradisiaques.

- Quoi Attendre

Qu'est-ce que le canyoning?

Cette activité consiste en une promenade le long d'une rivière traversant les obstacles naturels qui se posent. Nager dans des piscines naturelles, sauter dans des lagunes entourées de falaises géantes et éventuellement utiliser des cordes et d'autres aides à la sécurité pour effectuer des rappels et d'autres techniques qui nous permettront d'atteindre la fin de notre voyage.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Moniteurs professionnels
- Expérience de canyoning de 6 heures
- Costume, bottes, casque et chaussettes en néoprène
- Pique-nique
- Assurance
- Photos

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Dépenses personnelles
- Transferts

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- N'oubliez pas d'apporter un maillot de bain, des serviettes et des chaussons
- Vous devez avoir au moins 16 ans pour participer
- Nous vous recommandons d'être en bonne forme physique pour participer

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 50): 65.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Castro Laboreiro
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Viana do Castelo
Listing ID: 138383

Deep Canyoning Experience In The Peneda-Gerês National Park

Ideal for those who want strong emotions and like to push their stamina to the limit. Lasting 6 hours on average, we promise to make your day unforgettable. We will descend 4 stunning waterfalls with heights between 8 and 31 meters, where you can rappel or jump to paradise lagoons. Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

If you are looking for breathtaking lagoons and waterfalls, then you must come and visit this canyoning course.

Ideal for those who want strong emotions and like to push their stamina to the limit. Lasting 6 hours on average, we promise to make your day unforgettable. We will descend 4 stunning waterfalls with heights between 8 and 31 meters, where you can rappel or jump to paradise lagoons.

The locks of the mallet in the Laboreiro River are waterfalls that can only be seen close by making this route, it is a hidden place where only the predestined can reach. Join a minimum group of 4 friends and let us guide our monitors to discover this magnificent place, always safe and with the right equipment, we propose you an adventure that you will hardly forget.

- What Will You Do

Lasting 6 hours on average, we promise to make your day unforgettable. We will descend 4 stunning waterfalls with heights between 8 and 31 meters, where you can rappel or jump to paradise lagoons.

- What To Expect

What is Canyoning?

This activity consists of a walk along a river crossing the natural obstacles that arise. Swimming in natural pools, jumping into lagoons surrounded by giant cliffs and eventually using ropes and other safety aids to perform rappels and other techniques that will allow us to reach the end of our journey.

- What Is Included

- Professional instructors
- 6-hour canyoning experience
- Neoprene Costume, Boot, Helmet and Neoprene Socks
- Picnic
- Insurance
- Photos

- What Is Not Included

- Personal expenses
- Transfers

- Know Before You Go

- Remember to bring a bathing suit, towels and slippers
- You must be at least 16 years old to participate
- We recommend that you are in good physical shape to participate

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 50): 65.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Castro Laboreiro
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.