From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach Dlphins in the Algarve Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Albufeira
Listing ID: 16777

D’albufeira: Excursion D’observation De Dauphins D’algarve Sur Un Catamaran & Barbecue Sur La Plage

Participez à cette excursion en catamaran et admirez des paysages magnifiques, essayez de trouver des dauphins et profitez du meilleur barbecue de plage de l'Algarve! Sur la plage, vous pourrez déjeuner, profiter du bar ouvert, nager, faire du snorkeling et du SUP. Une journée complète qui sera le clou de votre voyage. Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Votre tour en catamaran de 5 heures commence le matin à la Marina d’Albufeira et vous emmènera profiter de l’incroyable sensation de naviguer en haute mer à la découverte et l’observation des dauphins. À l’heure du déjeuner, nous ferons un arrêt sur une plage isolée pour profiter d’un barbecue préparé par l’équipage. Vous visiterez également certaines des grottes et des formations rocheuses les plus emblématiques de cette région de la côte de l’Algarve.

Cette activité se déroule généralement sur le troisième catamaran du Belize, le premier de l’Algarve avec ces caractéristiques, construit spécifiquement pour l’observation des cétacés et équipé de wifi gratuit.

Après avoir quitté la Marina, le navire se dirige vers l’ouest, toujours le long de la côte, pour faire connaître le paysage de la côte sud du Portugal, dans la région de Nossa Senhora da Rocha
et Carvoeiro. Le capitaine va déplacer le catamaran à une plage isolée où tous les passagers se déplacent vers un de nos navires de soutien et de débarquer. Ici, l’équipage préparera votre déjeuner et vous aurez un temps libre pour nager, vous détendre et utiliser notre équipement de plongée et de SUP.

Pendant que nous sommes sur la plage, profitez d’un délicieux barbecue et du bar ouvert. Le menu du déjeuner comprend des crevettes grillées, du poisson grillé, de la viande mélangée, des croustilles, de la salade Algarve et des fruits de saison. Profitez également de l’open bar de bière, de sangria, de boissons sans alcool, d’eau, de vin rouge et de vin blanc. D’autres boissons alcoolisées seront disponibles à l’achat.

Plus tard, les passagers reviennent au bateau principal pour commencer à chercher des dauphins. Le bateau peut facilement atteindre 30 miles par heure et la distance de plusieurs miles au large dans cette aventure amusante. Le vaisseau restera très proche de ces créatures fantastiques, et il y aura assez de temps pour regarder et prendre des photos des dauphins. Les capitaines sont très expérimentés et savent où les trouver dans leur habitat naturel, donc repérer tout ceataceous est garanti. Après cela, nous reviendrons à la Marina de Albufeira.

Termes et conditions:
– L’enregistrement doit être effectué jusqu’à 30 minutes avant l’activité, à notre point de rencontre dans la Marina d’Albufeira.
– Bar ouvert exclusivement sur la plage et soumis à une consommation responsable.
– L’activité est interdite aux enfants de moins de 3 ans.
– Il est interdit d’apporter de la nourriture et des boissons à bord.
– Les enfants de moins de 16 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte responsable.
– L’âge minimum pour la consommation d’alcool est de 18 ans. Une preuve d’identité peut être demandée lors de l’enregistrement ou au bar.
– La société n’est pas responsable des dommages matériels des biens personnels pendant l’expérience, nous vous conseillons donc d’assurer leur protection adéquate.
– Si les conditions météorologiques ne sont pas favorables à l’atterrissage sur la plage isolée, le barbecue aura lieu sur la plage de Ferragudo.

Politique de signalement
De mai à octobre, dans le cas où le client ne voit pas de dauphins, il n’y a pas droit à un remboursement. Cependant, il a la possibilité de marquer une autre expérience avec un crédit de valeur équivalente à Dolphins & Grottos, à l’exception des activités Parachute et Pêche.

Politiques d’annulation:
a) Si vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation, vous devez le faire jusqu’à 48 heures à l’avance. L’annulation dans la période de 48 heures n’accorde pas de remboursement, sauf lors de la présentation d’un certificat médical.
b) Dans le cas où l’entreprise annule son expérience en raison de conditions atmosphériques maritimes ou de circonstances imprévues, une autre date sera offerte. Si ce changement n’est pas possible, un remboursement complet sera effectué.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Croisière le long de la côte dorée de l'Algarve et voir de belles formations rocheuses
- Prenez un délicieux barbecue sur la plage, profitez d'un bar ouvert et utilisez notre équipement SUP ou de plongée libre
- Observez les dauphins sauvages nager dans leur habitat naturel avec un équipage respectueux

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tour en catamaran
- Commentaires en direct à bord
- Équipements de sports nautiques sur la plage (tuba et SUP)
- Barbecue pour le déjeuner sur une plage (crevettes grillées, poisson grillé, viande mélangée, croustilles, salade d'Algarve, fruits de saison)
- Bar ouvert sur la plage (eau, boissons gazeuses, bière, sangria, vin blanc et vin rouge)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Boissons alcoolisées autres que comprises (disponibles à la vente sur la plage)

- Transferts

Ramassage gratuit depuis les points de rendez-vous désignés (zone d'Albufeira uniquement), veuillez contacter l'entreprise pour réserver le transport.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (3 to 10): 27.90 
- Adult (11 to 100): 59.90 

Price per person (high season):
- Child (3 to 10): 29.90 
- Adult (11 to 100): 64.90 

High season:

- 16 July 14 September

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 20:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach Dlphins in the Algarve Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach Dlphins and Beach Barbeque in the Algarve From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour Of The Algarve On A Catamaran And Barbecue On The Beach
Listing ID: 16777

From Albufeira: Dolphin Watching Tour On The Algarve On A Catamaran And A Barbecue On The Beach

Join this catamaran tour and see amazing landscapes, try to find dolphins and have the best beach barbecue in the Algarve! On the beach you'll have lunch, enjoy the open bar, swim, snorkel and SUP. A complete day that will be the highlight of your trip.

Your 5 hours catamaran tour begins in the morning at the Albufeira Marina and will take you to enjoy the incredible sensation of cruising in the open sea to the discovery and observation of dolphins. At lunchtime we will make a stop at a secluded beach to enjoy a barbecue prepared by the crew. You will also visit some of the most emblematic caves and rocky formations of this region of the Algarve coast.

This activity is usually held on the Belize Third Catamaran, the first in the Algarve with these characteristics, built specifically for the observation of cetaceans and equipped with free wifi.

After leaving the Marina the vessel heads to West, always along the coast, to make known the landscaped scenery of the south coast of Portugal, to the area of Nossa Senhora da Rocha
and Carvoeiro. The captain will move the catamaran to a beach where all passengers will move to a our support vessels and disembark. Here the crew will prepare your lunch and you will have a free time to swim, relax and use our snorkel and SUP equipment.

While we are on the beach, enjoy a delicious barbecue and the open bar. The lunch menu includes grilled shrimp, grilled fish, mixed meat, potato chips, Algarve salad, seasonal fruit. Also, enjoy the open bar of beer, sangria, soft drinks, water, red wine and white wine. Other alcoholic drinks will be available for purchase.

Later the passengers return to the main vessel to start searching for dolphins. The boat can easily reach 30 miles per hour and distance to several miles offshore in this fun adventure. The vessel will remain really close to these fantastic creatures, and there will be enough time to watch and take pictures of the dolphins. After that, we will return to the Marina de Albufeira.

Terms & Conditions:
– Check-in must be made up to 30 minutes before the activity, at our meeting point in the Marina of Albufeira.
– Bar open exclusively on the beach and subject to responsible consumption.
– The activity is forbidden to children under 3 years.
– It is forbidden to bring food and drink on board.
– Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a responsible adult.
– Minimum age for alcohol consumption is 18 years. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in or at the bar.
– The company is not liable for material damages of personal property during the experience, so we advise that you ensure their adequate protection.
– If the weather conditions are not favorable to the landing on the secluded beach, the BBQ will be held on the beach of Ferragudo.

Remarking Policy:
From May to October, in case the customer does not see dolphins, there is no right to a refund. However, it has the possibility to mark another experience with a credit of equivalent value to Dolphins & Grottos, except for the Parachute and Fishing activities.

Cancellation Policies:
a) If you wish to cancel your reservation, you must do so up to 48 hours in advance of the experience. Canceling within the 48 hour period does not grant a refund, except when submitting a medical certificate.
b) In the event that the company cancels its experience due to maritime-atmospheric conditions or unforeseen circumstances, an alternative date will be offered. If this change is not possible, a full refund will be made.

- What Will You Do

- Cruise along the golden coast of the Algarve and see some beautiful rock formations
- Have a delicious BBQ on a beach, enjoy an open bar and use our SUP or snorkeling equipment
- Watch wild dolphins swimming in their natural habitat with a respectful crew

- What Is Included

- Catamaran tour
- Live commentary on board
- Water sports equipment on the beach (snorkel and SUP)
- Barbecue for lunch on a beach (grilled shrimp, grilled fish, mixed meat, potato chips, Algarve salad, seasonal fruit)
- Open bar on the beach (water, soft drinks, beer, sangria, white wine and red wine)

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic beverages other than included (available for purchase at the beach)

- Transfers

Free pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points (Albufeira area only) please contact the company to book the transport.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 2): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 10): 27.90 
- Adult (11 to 100): 59.90 

Price per person (high season):
- Infant (1 to 2): 0.00 
- Child (3 to 10): 29.90 
- Adult (11 to 100): 64.90 

High season:

- 16 July 15 September

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 20:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.