Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend Dubrovnik Adventure Sailing – 7 Night/8 Day - Weekend
Listing ID: 48759

8-Tägiger Segeltörn Auf Den Elaphiti-Inseln Ab Dubrovnik

Diese 8-tägige und 7-tägige Reise führt Sie von Dubrovnik aus durch das Elaphiti-Archipel, um die Inseln Lopud, Kolocep und Sipan sowie einige der schönsten grünen Inseln Kroatiens zu besuchen, die von Wäldern mit viel Sonnenschein und Sandstränden umgeben sind des Verkehrs. Dauer: 8 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Dies ist nicht nur eine Segelreise oder ein Abenteuerpaket. Wir haben diesen Urlaub für diejenigen entworfen, die es lieben, im Freien aktiv zu sein, Kunst und Geschichte bewundern und alte Architektur und lokale Tradition schätzen. Die täglichen Aktivitäten sind eher kurz und nicht zu anstrengend, sodass viel Zeit bleibt, um die Sonne zu genießen. Dubrovnik, die Küsten von Elaphiti und der Nationalpark Mljet Island sind reich an Geschichte und natürlicher Vielfalt – Klippen, Höhlen, Buchten, Felsen, Strände und Kiefernwälder. Wir erkunden sie beim Segeln auf einer Yacht, Kajakfahren, Radfahren, Schwimmen, Schnorcheln und zu Fuß.

Lopud, Kolocep und Sipan gehören zum Archipel der Elaphiti-Inseln. Dies sind einige der schönsten grünen Inseln Kroatiens – bedeckt von Wäldern mit viel Sonnenschein und sandigen Stränden und frei von Verkehr. Ihre Lage ist ideal – wir erreichen sie in weniger als einer Stunde Fahrzeit von Dubrovnik.

Unsere erfahrenen lokalen Guides und Skipper vermeiden überfüllte Ziele und sorgen so für ein authentisches Erlebnis. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit einheimischen Familien zu Hause zu speisen und gutes Essen und exzellenten Wein zu genießen. Freundliche Delfine oder Thunfische, die oft in der Gegend zu sehen sind, begleiten unsere Yachten oft. Das Meer ist blau, klar, warm und freundlich.

AUSFÜHRLICHE REISEPLAN
1. Ankunft in Destination – Kolocep Island SUP, Schwimmen, Segeln nach Lopud und Sipan Islands
Ankunft an der Huck Finn Basis in Komolac und Einsteigen um 10 Uhr. Die Gäste werden von ihrer Crew an Bord begrüßt und wir segeln nach kurzen Sicherheitsanweisungen aus. Unsere Yacht ist ein moderner Katamaran für bis zu 10 Passagiere mit viel Deckfläche, Komfort und sehr guter Segelleistung. Unser erster Stopp ist heute die Insel Kolocep – die kleinste der bewohnten Inseln im Elaphiti-Archipel. Kolocep ist ideal für Wassersportaktivitäten. Wir werden Paddleboards ausprobieren und eine Badepause machen, bevor wir in einem der besten Fischrestaurants der Gegend zum Mittagessen einkehren. Nach dem Mittagessen und einer kurzen Wanderung zu den spektakulären Klippen von Kolocep fahren wir weiter in Richtung der Inseln Lopud und Sipan. Wir werden in einer der schönsten Buchten der Gegend für ein Abendessen und ein Bad ankern.
Unterkunft: Katamaran.

2. Fahrt zur Insel Mljet und zur Halbinsel Peljesac
Wir verlassen Sipan heute früh und segeln in Richtung Mljet Island National Park. Zwei Salzwasserseen, umgeben von einem üppigen grünen Wald, der größere mit einer kleinen Insel in der Mitte, machen Mljet zu einem spektakulären Ort zum Kajakfahren, Paddeln, Wandern, Radfahren und Schwimmen. Sie können wählen, ob Sie vom Katamaran zu den Seen fahren möchten, von wo aus Sie mit dem Boot zu einer kleinen Insel mit einem Benediktinerkloster aus dem 12. Jahrhundert fahren können. Der Eintritt zum Nationalpark ist nicht inbegriffen, kann aber vor Ort bezahlt werden. Am späten Nachmittag segeln wir in Richtung der Halbinsel Peljesac und Anker in einer ruhigen Bucht in der Nähe des Dorfes Zuljana.
Unterkunft: Katamaran. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

3. Peljesac Peninsula, Paddeln, Schwimmen, Schnorcheln und Radfahren
Heute erkunden wir die Halbinsel Peljesac, eine der erfolgreichsten und berühmtesten Weinregionen Kroatiens. Es ist eine wahre Oase der Ruhe mit ausgedehnten Weinbergen, Salz- und Austernfarmen, ruhigen Städten, engen Gassen und versteckten Stränden. Wir verbringen den Morgen mit Paddeln, Schnorcheln und Schwimmen in der Zuljana Bucht. Danach segeln wir nach Osten in Richtung Broce und Ston. Fahren Sie nach Ston, einer schönen, vom Tourismus unberührten, Altstadt mit schönen Cafés und Restaurants. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit, um die Stadtmauern von Ston, die Salzfarmen oder die berühmten Austern oder Muscheln zu erkunden, bevor Sie abends nach Broce zurückkehren.
Unterkunft: Katamaran. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück

4. Elaphiti Islands segeln und Sipan Island radfahren
Heute morgen segeln wir von Broce aus und fahren weiter nach Osten zwischen den Elaphiti-Inseln, bis wir Sipan erreichen. Steigen Sie am späten Vormittag aus und checken Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Sipanska Luka ein, die unsere Basis für die letzten vier Nächte des Urlaubs sein wird. Dieses Dorf am Ende der Insel Sipan mit wunderschönen Sonnenuntergängen ist ein charmantes und romantisches Fischerdorf in einer von Palmen umgebenen Bucht. Seine Schönheit macht es zu einem beliebten Anlegeplatz für Segelyachten. Sipan ist die größte der Elaphiti-Inseln und ihre Landschaft, Burgen, Kapellen und Klöster lassen sich ideal mit dem Fahrrad oder zu Fuß erkunden. Es war das Glück, zu der Zeit, als die Republik Dubrovnik die reichste war, ihren Höhepunkt der Entwicklung zu erreichen. Das Ergebnis ist die größte Anzahl von Sommervillen, die unter allen drei bewohnten Inseln zu finden sind, sowie zahlreiche Kirchen, Kapellen und Klöster. Eine Straße mit sehr wenig Verkehr verbindet die beiden Dörfer Luka Sipanska und Sudjuradj und macht diese Route ideal zum Radfahren. Besuchen Sie eine örtliche Hügelfarm mit malerischen Olivenhainen und der schönsten Aussicht auf die Insel.
Unterkunft: Luka Sipanska 3 *** Gästehaus. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

5. Erkunden Sie die Insel Sipan und ihre Strände weiter oder machen Sie einen Ausflug nach Dubrovnik und besuchen Sie die Altstadt, die Stadtmauer und die Hauptstraße Stradun. Nehmen Sie eine optionale Bootsfahrt nach Lokrum, der “verfluchten Insel” in der Nähe von Dubrovnik mit seinem Benediktinerkloster, dem botanischen Garten, einem kleinen See, der als “Totes Meer” bekannt ist, und dem Fort Royal Castle.
Unterkunft: Luka Sipanska 3 *** Gästehaus. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

6. Lopud Island wandern
Heute erkunden wir die nahe gelegene Insel Lopud. Lopud hat viele schöne Wanderwege, die vom Meer zur Spitze der Insel und zurück führen. Die wahren Schätze dieser Insel sind die winzigen Kirchen und ein Fort, das strategisch an einem seiner höchsten Punkte liegt. In der Vergangenheit diente es als Beobachtungspunkt und diente der Sicherheit der Insel. Bereiten Sie sich auf einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Elaphiti-Archipel und die Insel Mljet vor.
Unterkunft: Luka Sipanska 3 *** Gästehaus. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

7. Kajakfahren auf den Elaphiti-Inseln
Die Elaphiti-Inseln sind eine der besten kroatischen Inselgruppen für das Seekajakfahren. Jede Insel ist klein und leicht zu befahren, hat aber eine interessante und gegliederte Küste mit zahlreichen Buchten und Stränden. Wir paddeln heute Morgen aus Luka Sipanska heraus und fahren nach Westen in Richtung der Inseln Jakljan, Tajan und Olipa. Alle drei sind unbewohnt, und ihre Strände sind nur von einem kleinen Boot oder Kajak aus zu erreichen. Dies führt zu einer Reihe abgeschiedener Strände und einer reichen, ungestörten Unterwasserwelt. Es wird ausreichend Zeit zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln sein, bevor Sie nach Luka Sipanska zurückkehren, um einen weiteren spektakulären Sonnenuntergang zu erleben. Für diejenigen, die mehr Zeit in Dubrovnik verbringen möchten, ist es auch möglich, morgens Kajak zu fahren und für den Nachmittag in die Altstadt zu fahren.
Unterkunft: Luka Sipanska 3 *** Gästehaus. Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

8.Abfahrt
Sie können Ihren Flug ab 10 Uhr buchen. Frühere Abfahrten sind möglich, jedoch gegen Aufpreis. Je nach Abflugzeit kann es mehrere Gruppentransfers zwischen dem Ziel und dem Flughafen geben. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, mehr Zeit in Kroatien zu verbringen, empfehlen unsere Guides gerne andere schöne Orte zu besuchen – besonders die, die Sie nicht in den Reiseführern finden werden.
Mahlzeiten: Frühstück.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Tag 1 - Ankunft, SUP & Segeln auf den Inseln Kolocep und Sipan
Tag 2 - Segeln, SUP, Schwimmen und Schnorcheln auf der Insel Mljet
Tag 3 - Segeln, SUP, Radfahren und Schwimmen auf der Halbinsel Peljesac
Tag 4 - Segeln und Radfahren in Elaphiti und Sipan
Tag 5 - Strandtag auf der Insel Sipan
Tag 6 - Wandern auf der Insel Lopud
Tag 7 - Seekajakfahren auf den Elaphiti-Inseln
Tag 8 - Abfahrt nach Dubrovnik

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Unterkunft: Unsere Boote sind Nautitech 44-Katamarane mit jeweils vier Kabinen mit eigenem Bad. Jedes Boot hat drei Doppelkabinen und eine, die als Twin / Triple genutzt werden kann. Die folgenden vier Nächte verbringen Sie in einer privaten Unterkunft in Šipanska Luka. Alle Häuser liegen sehr nahe am Meer und verfügen jeweils über nicht mehr als 6 Zimmer oder Studio-Apartments.

- Mahlzeiten: Das Frühstück wird in Form eines reichhaltigen Buffets mit verschiedenen Getreidesorten, Butter, Honig, Marmelade, Schinken, Käse, Eiern, Joghurt, Obst, Saft, Kaffee, Tee und Milch serviert. Wir können vegetarische, vegane, glutenfreie usw. Mahlzeiten mit vorheriger Ankündigung anbieten. Einige Mittagessen werden im Picknick-Stil gehalten, sodass Sie auf unserer Route flexibel bleiben können. Sie können Lunchpakete im örtlichen Geschäft kaufen.

- Gourmet-Erlebnis: Gelegentlich werden zur Mittagszeit und zum Abendessen exzellente lokale und private Restaurants angeboten. Sie haben ein ausgezeichnetes Feedback von früheren Gästen für ihr Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erhalten und wir empfehlen allen, die an authentischen kroatischen Speisen interessiert sind, ihre Spezialitäten zu probieren. Der Skipper nimmt gerne Reservierungen und Vorschläge vor.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 3 Übernachtungen mit dem Katamaran (eigenes Bad), 4 Übernachtungen in einem Gästehaus auf der Insel Sipan
- 7 Frühstücke
- Aktivitäten und Verwendung von Ausrüstung (Kajaks, Fahrräder, Paddleboards, Schnorchelausrüstung)
- Lokale Steuern, Genehmigungen und Hafengebühren
- Yacht Skipper
- Hilfe
- Versicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Internationale Flugpreise von / nach Kroatien
- Ankunfts- und Abreisetransfers
- Eintrittsgebühr zu den Mauern der Stadt Ston
- Eintrittsgebühr für den Mljet Island National Park
- Persönliche Gegenstände und Trinkgelder an Ihren Reiseleiter
- Mittag- und Abendessen

- FAQ

What is the maximum capacity of guests per trip?
Maximum number of participants: 10 guests per group. Larger groups upon request.
Is there a minimum age required for the participants?
Minimum age: 8 years if accompanied by parent(s). Younger children upon request.
Can the itinerary change because of the weather conditions or our interest?
This itinerary and the duration of the activities are subject to change due to group abilities and preferences, weather conditions and forecasts, water levels, special events of interest, etc. Huck Finn guides and trip leaders will do their utmost to ensure the best possible experience for their clients without compromising safety at any time. This may mean changing the original itinerary to avoid discomfort or risk which could be caused by exceptional situations. Huck Finn reserves the right to alter the itinerary without prior notice.
What about single rooms/cabins?
Single use rooms/cabins are available upon request with a 25% surcharge.
What about twin rooms/cabins?
Twin rooms/cabins are available upon request with a 10% surcharge per person. Sharing a twin room with another person is possible in case there are other guests interested in sharing.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik
Listing ID: 48759

8-Day Sailing Trip In The Elaphiti Islands Starting From Dubrovnik

This 8-day and 7-night trip will take you from Dubrovnik to sail along the Elaphiti archipelago, visiting the islands of Lopud, Kolocep and Sipan, some of Croatia's most beautiful green islands covered by forests with lots of sunshine and sandy beaches, free of traffic. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This isn’t just a sailing trip or adventure package. We designed this holiday for those who love being active outdoors, who admire art and history and appreciate ancient architecture and local tradition. Daily activities are rather short and not too demanding, leaving plenty of time to enjoy the sun. Dubrovnik, the Elaphiti shorelines and Mljet Island National Park are rich in history and natural variety – cliffs, caves, coves, rocks, beaches and pine forests. We will explore them while sailing on a yacht, sea kayaking, cycling, swimming, snorkeling and on foot.

Lopud, Kolocep and Sipan belong to the the Elaphiti Islands archipelago. These are some of Croatia’s most beautiful green islands – covered by forests with lots of sunshine and sandy beaches and free of traffic. Their location is ideal – we reach them in under an hour’s sailing time from Dubrovnik.

Our experienced local guides and skippers will avoid overcrowded destinations ensuring you get the most authentic experience. You will have the opportunity to dine with local families in their homes and enjoy good food and excellent wine. Friendly dolphins or tuna that are often seen in the area often escort our yachts. The sea is blue, clear, warm and friendly.

DETAILED ITINERARY
1. Arrival at Destination – Kolocep Island SUP, swimming, sailing to Lopud and Sipan Islands
Arrival at the Huck Finn base in Komolac and boarding at 10 am. The guests are welcomed on board by their crew and we sail out after short safety instructions. Our yacht is a modern catamaran for up to 10 passengers with a lot of deck space, comfort and very good sailing performance. Our first stop today is Kolocep island – the smallest of the inhabited islands in the Elaphiti Archipelago. Kolocep is ideal for water activities and we will try out paddleboards and make a swimming break before stopping for lunch in one of the best fish restaurants in the area. After lunch and a short hike to Kolocep’s spectacular cliffs, we continue sailing towards Lopud and Sipan islands. We will anchor in one of the most beautiful bays of the area for a dinner and a swim.
Accommodation: catamaran.

2 Sailing to Mljet Island and Peljesac Peninsula
We leave Sipan behind early today and sail out towards Mljet Island National Park. Two salt water lakes surrounded by a lush, green forest, the larger one with a small island in the middle, make Mljet a spectacular location for kayaking, paddleboarding, hiking, cycling and swimming. You can choose to cycle from the catamaran to the lakes, where you can take a boat to the small island with a 12th century Benedictine monastery. Entrance fee to the national park is not included, but can be paid on spot. In the late afternoon we will sail towards the Peljesac Peninsula and anchor in a quiet bay near Zuljana Village.
Accommodation: catamaran. Meals: Breakfast.

3. Peljesac Peninsula paddleboarding, swimming, snorkeling and cycling
Today we spend the day exploring the Peljesac Peninsula, one of the most successful and famous wine making regions in Croatia. It is a true oasis of peace with its vast vineyards, salt and oyster farms, quiet towns, narrow streets and hidden beaches. We will spend the morning paddling, snorkeling and swimming in Zuljana Bay. Afterwards we sail east towards Broce and Ston. Cycle to Ston, a lovely old town unspoiled by tourism, with pleasant cafes and restaurants. Take the time to explore the Ston city walls, salt farms, or taste its famous oysters or mussles before returning to Broce for the evening.
Accommodation: catamaran. Meals: Breakfast

4. Elaphiti Islands sailing and Sipan Island cycling
This morning we sail out of Broce and continue sailing east between the Elaphiti Islands until we reach Sipan. Disembark late in the morning and check into your accommodation in Sipanska Luka, which will be our base for the last four nights of the holiday. This village at the far end of Sipan Island with beautiful sunsets is a charming and romantic fishing village in a bay surrounded with palm trees. Its beauty makes it a favorite mooring place of sailing yachts. Sipan is the largest of the Elaphiti Islands and its landscape, castles, chapels and monasteries are ideally explored by bikes or on foot. It was lucky enough to reach its peak of development at the time when the Republic of Dubrovnik was the richest. The result is the largest number of summer villas found among all three inhabited islands, as well as numerous churches, chapels and monasteries. A road with very little traffic connects two villages Luka Sipanska and Sudjuradj and makes this route ideal for cycling. Visit a local hilltop farm with picturesque olive groves and the most beautiful view of the island.
Accommodation: Luka Sipanska 3*** guesthouse. Meals: Breakfast.

5. Continue exploring Sipan Island and its beaches or take a trip to Dubrovnik and visit its Old Town, city walls and main street Stradun. Take an optional boat ride to Lokrum, the “cursed island” near Dubrovnik with its Benedictine monastery, botanical garden, small lake popularly known as the “Dead Sea” and Fort Royal Castle.
Accommodation: Luka Sipanska 3*** guesthouse. Meals: Breakfast.

6. Lopud Island hiking
Today we will explore the nearby Lopud Island. Lopud has many beautiful walking routes that take one from sea to the top of the island and back. This island’s true treasures are its tiny churches and a fort strategically located at one of its highest points. In the past it served as an observation point and was used to protect the island’s safety. Prepare yourself for stunning views of the Elaphiti Archipelago and Mljet Island.
Accommodation: Luka Sipanska 3*** guesthouse. Meals: Breakfast.

7. Elaphiti Islands kayaking
The Elaphiti Islands are one of the best Croatian archipelagos for sea kayaking. Each island is small and easy to kayak around, but has an interesting and indented coastline, offering numerous coves and beaches. We paddle out of Luka Sipanska this morning and head west towards Jakljan, Tajan and Olipa islands. All three are uninhabited and their beaches can only be accessed from a small boat or kayak, resulting in a number of secluded beaches and a rich, undisturbed underwater world. There will be plenty of time for swimming and snorkeling before returning to Luka Sipanska for yet another spectacular sunset. For those looking to spend more time in Dubrovnik, it is also possible to spend the morning kayaking and head to the Old Town for the afternoon.
Accommodation: Luka Sipanska 3*** guesthouse. Meals: Breakfast.

8.Departure
You can book your flight from 10 am onwards. Earlier departures can be accommodated, but are subject to surcharge. There might be several group transfers between the destination and airport depending on flight departure time. If you decide to spend more time in Croatia, our guides will be happy to recommend other beautiful places to visit – especially those you won’t find in tourist guide books.
Meals: Breakfast.

- What Will You Do

Day 1 - Arrival and departure from Dubrovnik, SUP & sailing in the Kolocep and Sipan Islands
Day 2 - Sailing, SUP, swimming and snorkeling in the Mljet Island
Day 3 - Sailing, SUP, cycling and swimming in the Peljesac Peninsula
Day 4 - Sailing and cycling in Elaphiti and Sipan
Day 5 - Beach day in the Sipan Island
Day 6 - Hiking in Lopud Island
Day 7 - Sea kayaking in the Elaphiti Islands
Day 8 - Departure to Dubrovnik

- What To Expect

- Accommodation: Our boats are Nautitech 44 catamarans, each with four cabins with en-suite bathrooms. Each boat has three double cabins and one that can be used as a twin/triple. The following four nights are spent in private accommodation in Šipanska Luka. All houses are very close to the sea, each with no more than 6 rooms or studio apartments.

- Meals: Breakfast will be served in a rich buffet form with several types of cereal, butter, honey, jam, ham, cheese, eggs, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee, tea and milk. We can also provide vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, etc. meals with prior notice. Some lunches will be picnic-style, allowing for flexibility along our route. You will be able to buy lunch packages from the local shop.

- Gourmet Experience: Occasionally, excellent local and private restaurants will be available during lunchtime and dinner. They have received excellent feedback from previous guests for their value for money and we strongly recommend trying their specialties to all those interested in discovering authentic Croatian food. The skipper will be happy to make reservations and give suggestions.

- What Is Included

- 3 nights on the catamaran (en suite bathroom), 4 nights in guesthouse on Sipan Island
- 7 breakfasts
- Activities and use of equipment (kayaks, bicycles, paddleboards, snorkeling gear)
- Local taxes, permits and marina fees
- Yacht skipper
- Assistance
- Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- International airfare to/from Croatia
- Arrival and departure transfers
- Entrance fee to the walls of Ston city
- Entrance fee to the Mljet Island National Park
- Items of a personal nature and gratuities to your guide(s)
- Lunches and dinners

- FAQ

What is the maximum capacity of guests per trip?
Maximum number of participants: 10 guests per group. Larger groups upon request.
Is there a minimum age required for the participants?
Minimum age: 8 years if accompanied by parent(s). Younger children upon request.
Can the itinerary change because of the weather conditions or our interest?
This itinerary and the duration of the activities are subject to change due to group abilities and preferences, weather conditions and forecasts, water levels, special events of interest, etc. Huck Finn guides and trip leaders will do their utmost to ensure the best possible experience for their clients without compromising safety at any time. This may mean changing the original itinerary to avoid discomfort or risk which could be caused by exceptional situations. Huck Finn reserves the right to alter the itinerary without prior notice.
What about single rooms/cabins?
Single use rooms/cabins are available upon request with a 25% surcharge.
What about twin rooms/cabins?
Twin rooms/cabins are available upon request with a 10% surcharge per person. Sharing a twin room with another person is possible in case there are other guests interested in sharing.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Komolac
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.