Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days) Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)
Europe > Croatie > Dalmatie > Zadar > Dugi Otok > Brbinj
Listing ID: 49094

Visite Guidée À Vélo De Dugi Otok (2 Jours)

Dugi otok fait partie de l'archipel de Zadar et probablement la plus longue des îles du nord de la Dalmatie. C'est le lieu des grands contrastes naturels; falaises verticales qui descendent profondément dans la mer d'un côté de l'île et de belles plages de sable de l'autre côté. Le plus populaire d'entre eux est la plage de Saharun, 800m de beau sable blanc. Durée: 2 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Tout d’abord, Dugi Otok fait partie de l’archipel de Zadar et est probablement la plus longue des îles du nord de la Dalmatie. C’est le lieu des grands contrastes naturels; falaises verticales qui descendent profondément dans la mer d’un côté de l’île et de belles plages de sable de l’autre côté.

Ferry vous emmène de Zadar au pittoresque village de Brbinj. En conséquence, il y a deux belles baies à Brbinj où vous pouvez profiter de la baignade dans une mer cristalline. Notre tour nous emmène à Veli Rat – là vous pouvez visiter le plus haut phare de l’Adriatique. À côté du phare se trouve l’église de Saint-Nicolas. En raison de sa beauté et de la nature étonnante qui l’entoure, l’église est devenue très populaire pour les mariages. Et pour tous les amoureux des plages de sable, Saharun est tout simplement “à faire”. 800m de la plage entourée par la forêt de pins vous invite à y passer toute la journée. Emballez votre maillot de bain, venez aussi à Dugi otok et laissez-nous prendre soin de tout le reste!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Vous apprécierez le trajet en ferry, explorer le village de Brbinj et ses baies et plages, visiter le plus haut phare de l'Adriatique et passer la nuit dans le camping le plus populaire de l'île.

- Quoi Attendre

Beaucoup de plaisir, nager dans la mer la plus claire que vous avez jamais vu, en visitant la plage de sable la plus belle et la plus populaire sur l'île, les falaises et la nature incroyable.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

2 jours de location de vélo (trekking), casque de sécurité et antivol
sacoches de vélo
tente (capacité 2 personnes)
kit d'outils de vélo + pneu de secours
cartes et instructions
billets de ferry (vélo + personne) pour Zadar / Brbinj (Dugi otok) / Zadar
nuit au camping Kargita (1 nuit)
police d'assurance accident
Assistance 24/7 ZZUUM

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Les repas
Sac de couchage

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Dugi otok
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)
Listing ID: 49094
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaZadarDugi OtokBrbinj

Dugi Otok Self Guided Bike Tour (2 Days)

Dugi otok is part of Zadar archipelago and probably the longest of the north Dalmatian islands. This is the place of great natural contrasts; vertical cliffs that goes down deep into the sea on one side of the island and beautiful sandy beaches on the other side. The most popular of them is beach Saharun, 800m of beautiful white sand.

First of all, Dugi otok is part of Zadar archipelago and also probably the longest of the north Dalmatian islands. This is the place of great natural contrasts; vertical cliffs that goes down deep into the sea on one side of the island and beautiful sandy beaches on the other side.

Ferry takes you from Zadar to picturesque village of Brbinj. As a result, there are two beautiful bays in Brbinj where you can enjoy swimming in crystal clear sea. Our riding tour takes us to Veli Rat – there you can visit the highest lighthouse on the Adriatic. Next to the lighthouse there is the church of St. Nicholas. Due to its beauty and amazing nature that surrounds it, the church has become very popular for weddings . And for all the lovers of sandy beaches Saharun is simply “must do”. 800m long beach surrounded by the pine forest invites you to spend there whole day. Pack your swimsuit, also come to Dugi otok and let us take care of everything else!

- What Will You Do

You will enjoy the ferry ride, explore the village of Brbinj and its bays and beaches, visit the highest lighthouse on the Adriatic and spend the night in the most popular camping site on the island.

- What To Expect

Lots of fun, swimming in the clearest sea you have ever seen, visiting the most beautiful and the most popular sandy beach on the island, cliffs and amazing nature.

- What Is Included

2 days bike rental (trekking bike), safety helmet and bike lock
bike panniers
tent (capacity 2 persons)
bike tool kit + spare tire
maps and instructions
ferry tickets (bike + person) for Zadar/ Brbinj(Dugi otok)/Zadar
overnight in camping site Kargita (1 night)
accident insurance policy
24/7 ZZUUM assistance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Sleeping bag

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.